CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600
By Ruben A. on 03/02/18
Very knowledgeable, patient, professional and friendly. Willing to take the time and answer any questions or concerns you may have with equipment being served. Would recommend.

By Ellie B. on 02/28/18
Jim and Al are excellent! They are very experienced and extremely thorough and professional. They have been servicing my heater for many, many years and for every visit they have consistently provided superior customer service! Jim and Al, thank you so much!

By Nancy R. on 02/27/18
Have been with Needham Oil & Air for several years now. They are always on time, friendly and courteous. They are also excellent on cleanliness. After the service was completed, I had a question regarding the hot water system. Needham Oil returned to my home and th...
(View More)
Have been with Needham Oil & Air for several years now. They are always on time, friendly and courteous. They are also excellent on cleanliness. After the service was completed, I had a question regarding the hot water system. Needham Oil returned to my home and thoroughly explained my system. I highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Tony G. on 02/26/18
5 Stars !! Alan was awesome.... went above and beyond... friendly....explained everything.... Awesom company ....my wife said even the lady on the phone was helpful and friendly .... 5 Stars !!

By Clifford J. on 02/26/18
Heat would not start in the AM. Needham Oil sent Allan out to our house and he arrived within 15 minutes of my call. He was friendly and quickly found the problem. He was able to fix the system in a very short period of time. He was friendly and knowledgeable. He a...
(View More)
Heat would not start in the AM. Needham Oil sent Allan out to our house and he arrived within 15 minutes of my call. He was friendly and quickly found the problem. He was able to fix the system in a very short period of time. He was friendly and knowledgeable. He also made a few suggestions for the future. In 31 years of home ownership we have had some very good people come out from N.O. & A and all of them were very good. Alan was clearly one of the very best.
(View Less)

By Bonnie W. on 02/24/18
Outstanding in every way.

By Stephen C. on 02/23/18
Jim was professional, thorough and friendly tuning up my oil furnace. He gave me some valuable advice to optimize my system. Great job!

By Bonnie W. on 02/23/18
Jim was outstanding. Very patient, knowledgeable, clear in his explanation, and thorough. A really nice guy.

By Priscilla F. on 02/22/18
Alan arrived quickly to my emergency call. He located (broken pump) and fixed the problem. Alan explained every detail of the situation and cleaned up the furnace area before he left. Alan was courteous and knowledgeable.

By Curtis B. on 02/21/18
Al came by promptly to resolve a lack of hot water. He was fast, knowledgeable and professional. Keep up the great work, Al & Needham Oil!

By Janet K. on 02/21/18
Jim has been providing his prompt, courteous, and professional help in tuning up my oil burner for years. We rely and highly value his advice and counsel on our heating system, oil tank filter cautions, humidification strategies, and chimney maintenance. Best servi...
(View More)
Jim has been providing his prompt, courteous, and professional help in tuning up my oil burner for years. We rely and highly value his advice and counsel on our heating system, oil tank filter cautions, humidification strategies, and chimney maintenance. Best service and why we continue with Needham Oil and Air.
(View Less)

By Payson G. on 02/18/18
Extremely competent and efficient!

By LAN N. on 02/16/18
Lisa F is a great person, she’s a pleasure to talk to. and to do business with. Your company is lucky to have her for a employee,and I also want to mention Al is a great technician in your staffs.

By Julie D. on 02/15/18
Alan was very punctual and friendly. He happily answered our questions.

By verna g. on 02/15/18
Rick was knowledgeable, Punctual and friendly

By verna g. on 02/15/18
Rick was knowledgeable, Punctual and friendly

By Amit S. on 02/14/18
Great and professional service

By june s. on 02/13/18
Alan has been servicing our furnace for several years. He does wonderful job. Clean and easy. Also he is very pleasant to deal with. Thank you

By marybeth m. on 02/13/18
Service was fantastic! Timely and professional they followed up with us and scheduled routine free maintenance couldn't be happier with their service.

By James M B. on 02/12/18
Jim is exceptional! He has been servicing our heating system for several years and has always done a fantastic job. He is friendly, knowledgeable and does a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Needham Oil & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600

Customer service is always a top priority at Needham Oil & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.