CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600
By Faith W. on 06/05/18
Jim G. did an outstanding job in cleaning and servicing the heating and air conditioning equipment. He is courteous, professional and well trained. I can highly recommend him as an asset to the Needham Oil & Air Service Team. Many thanks.

By Naomi F. on 06/03/18
Jim was great, so thorough, left the house spotless and was personable! Looking forward to next years tune up. Thanks Jim!

By Roy P. on 06/03/18
(no comment)

By Roy P. on 06/03/18
(no comment)

By Fred M. on 06/03/18
Scott was attentive to my ideas on a project, and was efficient while careful in the work, taking time to route refrigeration tubes in best way through basement. Clean up was spotless.

By Martin H. on 05/30/18
(no comment)

By Kenneth J. on 05/29/18
Positive. Needham Oil & Air installed our A/C several years ago and have serviced it since. Jim, the service pro, is on time, very professional, courteous, and thorough. Highly recommend.

By Bill M. on 05/28/18
Very well done; arrived on time; very professional and courteous ----

By Myra A. on 05/25/18
We've been customers of Needham Oil & Air for the last 17 years. They are always courteous, prompt and efficient. They get the job done! Jim is the best!

By Rona on 05/25/18
(no comment)

By Bill L. on 05/25/18
Bobby arrived early, and was quick but thorough.

By Andy E. on 05/21/18
Rick has been servicing our systems for over 15 years. He always tries to find the most economical solution for us, and he is always honest about the state of our equipment. He must be great when even my wife looks forward to having him around!

By Andy E. on 05/21/18
Rick has been servicing our systems for over 15 years. He always tries to find the most economical solution for us, and he is always honest about the state of our equipment. He must be great when even my wife looks forward to having him around!

By Gabriela R. on 05/21/18
(No Comment)

By Gina A. on 05/21/18
Jim was very helpful and informative. Quick to fix our problem and offered suggestions for future maintenance.

By James P. on 05/16/18
Jim was fantastic - friendly, professional, and timely. He was careful to keep everything clean and cleaned up after he was done. Great job!

By Abigail B. on 05/14/18
Mr Jim is an efficient, helpful, couteous effective person. Hope he reappears next year. Sincerely Gail Homer

By Michael W. on 05/12/18
Erin got the ball rolling for us right away when we called so very late in the afternoon to arrange for the first available emergency service. She made sure we had a technician at our place the very next day, and that service call saved us from what would have been...
(View More)
Erin got the ball rolling for us right away when we called so very late in the afternoon to arrange for the first available emergency service. She made sure we had a technician at our place the very next day, and that service call saved us from what would have been a much more serious problem with our AC unit. It's clear we can always count on Erin and her company Needham Oil & Air to take care of us in a prompt, efficient, responsible and friendly manner.
(View Less)

By Martin K. on 05/11/18
Jim from Needham Oil & Air was both professional and knowledgeable while explaining the functions of the AC units that I had purchased.

By Rob B. on 05/10/18
Jim and Scott did another five star service call at my home. This time for the AC system checkup.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dick A
20 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Gianluca M
Rating:Just Launched
Dave M
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Paul F
Rating:Just Launched
Mike W
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Needham Oil & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600

Customer service is always a top priority at Needham Oil & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.