CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Jan B. on 06/23/21
*** arrived on time and answered all of my questions. Excellent service. I would highly recommend.

By William P. on 06/22/21
no comment

By Jacob M. on 06/18/21
Incredibly thorough, Jarrod spent two hours cleaning, inspecting and testing my two AC units. Couldn't be happier with the professionalism and service.

By Carmino D. on 06/09/21
Sam was on time and professional, he kept me aware of his progress through out his time on-site and was great to work with.

By Ileana P. on 06/07/21
We have called the 24-hr emergency service on a Sunday, and the technician came to our house in 45 minutes. He checked everything and refilled the AC with FREON. He was very professional and we could not be happier with the service.

By John A. on 06/02/21
good job

By John A. on 06/02/21
no comment

By Lesly C. on 06/02/21
Ryan came to our home to fix an air conditioning system. He was professional and was able to diagnose the problem in a timely manner - he is an experienced HVAC guy. He was friendly and respectful. Ryan ordered the part and came back to fix the problem about two we...
(View More)
Ryan came to our home to fix an air conditioning system. He was professional and was able to diagnose the problem in a timely manner - he is an experienced HVAC guy. He was friendly and respectful. Ryan ordered the part and came back to fix the problem about two weeks later and everything is working fine now. Thanks Ryan, L Choinski North Kingstown, RI
(View Less)

By John C. on 05/31/21
Jarrod was efficient and pleasant. Pleasure to work with

By Gary C. on 05/26/21
Very good

By john a. on 05/26/21
on time,professional and did a great job ac looks new

By Jay L. on 05/25/21
Ryan did a great job with my AC service. He is very good at his job!

By Leta K. on 05/21/21
Excellent.. easy very polite!

By Art W. on 05/18/21
Dave does an outstanding job Professional Fast Honest Straight forward Knowledgeable Great representation for National Heating Arthur Wlodarski 7 Kristen court Warwick Rhode Island

By Dan O. on 05/18/21
Charles was very professional and proficient! He presented options to make our system improve. He is an excellent representative of your company. He was most helpful!! Thank you so much!!

By Melissa L. on 05/16/21
Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and professional. Explained all work being done and answered all of our questions. Completed the job in the time frame promised and worked neatly. Would recommend this company.

By John Stephen H. on 05/13/21
The service tech. arrived on time, was very pleasant. He was very respectful, He used booties on his feet and wore a mask at all times the work was done quickly and completely. I would recommend National Refrigeration to others and have!

By Dennis C. on 05/13/21
I have been dealing with this company for 20yrs. I've had nothing but good experiences with them. Great service always. Had a regular service call done today. Sammy G. was the service tech. Have had Sam now 2 or 3 times for service. Always pleased with his service...
(View More)
I have been dealing with this company for 20yrs. I've had nothing but good experiences with them. Great service always. Had a regular service call done today. Sammy G. was the service tech. Have had Sam now 2 or 3 times for service. Always pleased with his service. Was right on time/ even a few minutes early. Explained what he was doing as he went along. showed me a couple of things I didn't know about the heating unit. Very personable and friendly. Very satisfied with all aspects of service. Would recommend this company anytime and twice on Sunday.
(View Less)

By Jed Gardner D. on 05/11/21
no comment

By Peter & Lorlelei D. on 05/11/21
Excellent customer service, knowledgeable and aware of keeping property in good order
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
Ryan H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
50 total reviews
Ryan has worked in the plumbing industry for over 19 years. He and is wife are expecting a new baby!
By Marc M. on 05/25/17
Ryan at National Refrigeration did a very professional job. I would highly recommend!!!

By Linda L. on 05/15/17
Ryan H did the most thorough maintenance today I have had. I really appreciate how thorough he was

By Riley W. on 03/13/17
Excelent work, wonderful team, the best.

By carsten p. on 02/22/17
Great to work with!

By Cindy P. on 02/16/17
Excellent service and very professional

By ralph c. on 02/15/17
The men came on time, provided the proper work needed, were polite, cleaned up after themselves, took away refuse and gave an accurate cost of fees to be charged,would difinately recommend this company to any one and Doreen is always polite, pleasant and returns calls as promised.

By John K. on 01/30/17
Ryan did a great job and was courteous throughout. he also explained what he was doing and gave me good advice for the future.

By Alan F. on 01/26/17
Ryan Hanrahan, employee of National Refrigeration, has serviced our home twice and has provided excellent service both times. We have told a friend who needs plumbing help to call National Refrigeration and request Ryan. Could not ask for better service!

By John D. on 12/28/16
The service was excellent.

By Michael G. on 09/09/16
I've used **** when he was with other companies, National Refrigeration is lucky to have him! I would now use National again, after this first experience they responded quickly, as quoted, and came back to follow up and make sure all worked as intended. Great service at a fair price!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.