CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Kathy B. on 07/12/19
no comment

By Jack N. on 07/11/19
David P was our Service Rep. He was very personable, knowledgeable with very good communication skills. Overall, very satisified with the quality of service he provided.

By Kathleen D. on 07/05/19
Sean and his partner David were very professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. They both covered their shoes upon arrival and explained exactly what was planned for this visit. It is very comforting to know this company is thorough and honorable.

By Hugh F. on 07/04/19
Jarrod Pachece of National Refrigeration was outstanding.

By Steven s. on 06/26/19
Service was great. Clean, neat, knowledgeable

By Karen C. on 06/21/19
No comment

By Gwen G. on 06/20/19
My technician is great. He was at my house last year as well. Really is knowledgeable and friendly. National provides quality work and great staff.

By Susan T. on 06/20/19
Brian was very helpful and very knowledgeable ...i would highly recommend !

By Edward H. on 06/17/19
Very professional, tidy, and very helpful with answers to my questions.

By Jay C. on 06/17/19
Jarrod P****** arrived today in the appointed timeframe. He was courteous, explained what he did in the routine maintenance call and tested the system. Well done!

By Gerardo S. on 06/14/19
Jarrod was very helpful and answered all my questions. Great service and very knowledgeable.

By Kris S. on 06/14/19
Jarrod did a nice professional job very satisfied answered all our questions

By Helen M. on 06/12/19
Jared L. was incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. He took the time to explain my AC units and answered all of my questions. My AC system is working beautifully and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely call National Refrigeration again and ask for...
(View More)
Jared L. was incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. He took the time to explain my AC units and answered all of my questions. My AC system is working beautifully and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely call National Refrigeration again and ask for Jared L.! Very professional!
(View Less)

By Helen M. on 06/12/19
Jared L. was incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. He took the time to explain my AC units and answered all of my questions. My AC system is working beautifully and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely call National Refrigeration again and ask for...
(View More)
Jared L. was incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. He took the time to explain my AC units and answered all of my questions. My AC system is working beautifully and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely call National Refrigeration again and ask for Jared L.! Very professional!
(View Less)

By Christine B. on 06/11/19
Great customer service!

By Johanna S. on 06/10/19
Ryan Hanrahan was on time, business like and completed the job efficiently. He also was persistent in finding a difficult problem with our chimney.

By A m. on 06/07/19
I rarely write reviews but felt compelled to do so . A couple of years ago I needed to replace our 24 year old central AC. After getting quotes from several companies the simple choice was National Refrigeration because of their knowledge, price, service, and recom...
(View More)
I rarely write reviews but felt compelled to do so . A couple of years ago I needed to replace our 24 year old central AC. After getting quotes from several companies the simple choice was National Refrigeration because of their knowledge, price, service, and recommendations from friends. They are the Best company. I have highly recommended them to family and friends. Charles recently performed our yearly maintenance and was very professional, courteous and did a great job. He even covered his shoes when entering my house each time. I would give them more than five stars if I could.
(View Less)

By Ian K. on 06/07/19
My technician Charles was on time and professional. He completed the work in a timely manner and was very knowledgeable.

By Susan T. on 06/06/19
No comments

By Lee R W. on 06/01/19
Sean provided excellent service, as usual, timely and very professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sean D
10 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Jarrod P
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Doreen C
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Jessica H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
David P
2 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Rito S
2 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
Ryan H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
24 total reviews
Ryan has worked in the plumbing industry for over 19 years. He and is wife are expecting a new baby!
By Johanna S. on 06/10/19
Ryan Hanrahan was on time, business like and completed the job efficiently. He also was persistent in finding a difficult problem with our chimney.

By Bruce L. on 05/14/19
Ryan solved a 18 year long problem we had with our heating system. He was the only technician over that whole period of time who correctly diagnosed that the recirculation pump for one of our zones was incorrectly specified at the time of installation. As a result ...
(View More)
Ryan solved a 18 year long problem we had with our heating system. He was the only technician over that whole period of time who correctly diagnosed that the recirculation pump for one of our zones was incorrectly specified at the time of installation. As a result we were never able to activate all heating zones at the same time. Ryan diagnosed the problem, recalculated the requirements for the pump and, ordered and installed a correctly sized replacement pump. Now all zones work as they should. Ryan also led a team of techs who replaced our aging air conditioning system and by using an innovative suspension system for the upstairs unit was able to significantly reduce the noise level of that unit. Don't know how much Ryan gets paid but, whatever it is it is not nearly enough.
(View Less)

By Linda F. on 02/06/19
From the moment I called National Refrigeration, the service was EXCELLENT. From Ryan, Sean, Rito, Charles and Josh there was complete professionalism, they were on time, knowledge of what needed to be done, hard-working, clean and worked until the job was done. I ...
(View More)
From the moment I called National Refrigeration, the service was EXCELLENT. From Ryan, Sean, Rito, Charles and Josh there was complete professionalism, they were on time, knowledge of what needed to be done, hard-working, clean and worked until the job was done. I cannot recommend these people more and the owners should be extremely proud of the men working for him. As I said, "TOP NOTCH."
(View Less)

By Carl R. on 01/15/19
(no comment)

By PAUL R. on 10/18/18
Outstanding service man. very friendly and professional. he represented National refrigeration extremely well. he answered questions,explained contract options and was very knowable about questions i asked. as your representative i would give him 5 stars out of 5.h...
(View More)
Outstanding service man. very friendly and professional. he represented National refrigeration extremely well. he answered questions,explained contract options and was very knowable about questions i asked. as your representative i would give him 5 stars out of 5.he has earned my continuing business when ever i need repairs etc on my HVAV i am happy i chose national.
(View Less)

By Anthony P. on 10/17/18
From start to finish the team at National Refrigeration went far above my expectations. They were easy to deal with when pricing out a new furnace & hot water tank with no pressure to purchase. When I decided to go with them for my new install they showed up on tim...
(View More)
From start to finish the team at National Refrigeration went far above my expectations. They were easy to deal with when pricing out a new furnace & hot water tank with no pressure to purchase. When I decided to go with them for my new install they showed up on time and got right to it . The crew that came to my home were super professional & answered any questions I had, they were very neat with there work & cleaned up after everything was completed. I would highly recommend National for any new installs & service work.
(View Less)

By Paul S. on 08/27/18
these tecks are excellent.

By Bob M. on 08/01/18
Both Ryan and Doreen were extremely helpful and professional during an air conditioning problem that we recently had. The whole experience was terrific and we could not have asked for anything more from the company. Thank you

By Pat H. on 06/28/18
Ryan and David P have been maintaining my hvac for years - and its a complicated system. They’re both excellent and Doreen is always helpful on the phone. I highly recommend National Refrigeration.

By Seng r. on 04/27/18
Thank you for your good take care of our heat system problem. We are happy thank you Ryan.

By James G. on 08/24/17
Ryan was extremely conscientious, courteous and knowledgeable in his work. He did an excellent job and was a pleasure to deal with.

By Laurel B. on 07/29/17
Ryan is the best service representative that I have met. On his first visit, he concisely outlined my air conditioning system issues and presented the best solution. Ryan and coworkers, Shawn, Rito, and Jared, returned to upgrade my system. All were professional ...
(View More)
Ryan is the best service representative that I have met. On his first visit, he concisely outlined my air conditioning system issues and presented the best solution. Ryan and coworkers, Shawn, Rito, and Jared, returned to upgrade my system. All were professional and completed the installation on a timely schedule. I will use National for all my heating and AC needs and I will ask for Ryan every time.
(View Less)

By Nancy K. on 06/29/17
Ryan was polite, efficient, and thorough. He explained everything he did and showed me how to change the filter in my AC unit.

By Rhonda S. on 06/14/17
We have been with National Refrigeration for over 15 years and had many routine and other calls over that time period. This appointment with Ryan Hanrahan had to have been our best. He was efficient, informative, very professional and pleasant. Thank you Ryan and...
(View More)
We have been with National Refrigeration for over 15 years and had many routine and other calls over that time period. This appointment with Ryan Hanrahan had to have been our best. He was efficient, informative, very professional and pleasant. Thank you Ryan and hope to see you again.
(View Less)

By Marc M. on 05/25/17
Ryan at National Refrigeration did a very professional job. I would highly recommend!!!

By Linda L. on 05/15/17
Ryan H did the most thorough maintenance today I have had. I really appreciate how thorough he was

By Riley W. on 03/13/17
Excelent work, wonderful team, the best.

By carsten p. on 02/22/17
Great to work with!

By Cindy P. on 02/16/17
Excellent service and very professional

By ralph c. on 02/15/17
The men came on time, provided the proper work needed, were polite, cleaned up after themselves, took away refuse and gave an accurate cost of fees to be charged,would difinately recommend this company to any one and Doreen is always polite, pleasant and returns calls as promised.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.