CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Lauren P. on 09/30/20
Jarrod did a great job!

By Dylan O. on 09/11/20
Samuel was on time and was able to get the AC unit fixed within the hour.

By Patricia M. on 09/11/20
Very efficient and professional! Great job Bobby and crew! Thanks for all!

By Lynne A. on 09/03/20
I am so glad I found them! Bob O******* was great! He was able to find our problem quickly, and was courteous and patient with our questions. So knowledgeable and friendly, I would gladly call him again!

By Richard N. on 08/31/20
Jerrod was on time, professional and quick. Took care of the issue first visit.

By Erica D. on 08/31/20
Jared P was efficient, on time and did a great job.

By Greg W. on 08/29/20
Jarrod arrived early, finished the job and provided extra service on a small gas leak previously undetected. Great service and we will use National again without reservation !

By Charles C. on 08/27/20
All the people I've dealt with at National Refrigeration have been very professional and responsive. Doreen in the office is great to deal with. All 3 appointments we had (AC service, replacement estimate, & water heater install) saw their people show up on time an...
(View More)
All the people I've dealt with at National Refrigeration have been very professional and responsive. Doreen in the office is great to deal with. All 3 appointments we had (AC service, replacement estimate, & water heater install) saw their people show up on time and capably carry out their assignments. Bob O and his partner Justin did a great job replacing our hot water heater; explained things and cleaned up. All working great. Highly recommned.
(View Less)

By John F. on 08/25/20
no comment

By PETER F. on 08/24/20
Bob replaced all of our bathroom faucets that were 15 years old and leaking. He was very polite, efficient, clean and knowledgeable. Work was successfully completed in a timely manner. It was a pleasure to have him work in our house and we would highly recommend him to others.

By Carlos S. on 08/21/20
Came on time very neat and clean. Fixed my problem for a fair price. Great work will definitely use again.

By Louie S. on 08/20/20
Sam showed up on time, was courteous and wore his mask at all times. Sam answered all my questions, and when he left I was confident that the job was done right. It's obvious that Sam knows his business. If I was in the A/C business, I would attempt steal this employee!

By Clayton W. on 08/19/20
Service Technician David P's service was superb. He diagnosed the electrical issue within minutes. Once the service was completed, the AC has never been colder. Would highly recommend National Refrigeration!

By Christina S. on 08/14/20
Jarrod was great; very respectful. He was on time, took care of our Central Air unit and answered all of my questions. He stayed to make sure everything was in order.

By Sonya F. on 08/13/20
The company was very responsive. Jarrod was very professional, quickly diagnosed the problem and was very honest about the simplicity and charged us accordingly.

By William M. on 08/06/20
Jarrod arrived within the designated time, was friendly and professional and got the job done efficiently. We were extremely satisfied with him.

By Andrew W. on 07/31/20
Answered phone calls on the weekend. Came when they said they would. Jarrod P., service pro, has fixed our ancient a/c unit twice in the past 2 years and kept it going and us cool. Good service, fast, accurate, provided an estimate for a new unit in case we eventua...
(View More)
Answered phone calls on the weekend. Came when they said they would. Jarrod P., service pro, has fixed our ancient a/c unit twice in the past 2 years and kept it going and us cool. Good service, fast, accurate, provided an estimate for a new unit in case we eventually go that way, but no hard sell at all. Would highly recommend both company and Jarrod P.
(View Less)

By Elmer C. on 07/31/20
Service was excellent.

By Donald P. on 07/31/20
(no comment)

By Marianne H. on 07/31/20
Sam came out to service my AC unit. He was super professional, polite, knowledgeable. He had never been to the building but didn't skip a beat when getting to the roof to find the unit. He was a pleasure!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarrod P
Rating:
112 total reviews!
Sean D
10 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Jessica H
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Doreen C
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
David P
2 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Jared L
10 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
Ryan H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
33 total reviews
Ryan has worked in the plumbing industry for over 19 years. He and is wife are expecting a new baby!
By Ken & Connie A. on 07/29/20
Excellent service. Tech arrived about 45 minutes after we called for central a/c unit not working.

By Joseph C. on 07/27/20
Ok. Since you are coming back a second time for feedback. Ryan did a fine job when I pointed out what the the previous service man did not catch. Was not pleased that I. Had to pay that miss.

By Peter B. on 07/24/20
Bob and Ryan installed my Navien Tankless water system. They showed up when scheduled were true professionals throughout the entire project. I would use this company any time. Jarod and crew came two days later to install my Carrier AC unit and Carrier furnace. The...
(View More)
Bob and Ryan installed my Navien Tankless water system. They showed up when scheduled were true professionals throughout the entire project. I would use this company any time. Jarod and crew came two days later to install my Carrier AC unit and Carrier furnace. The experience I had with Bob and Ryan was repeated. Brian the service manger should be proud of his team. While there were some delays getting my equipment in from Carrier Brian was sure to expedite the installation process for us and his team more than made up for the delays.
(View Less)

By Bill O. on 03/06/20
Bob O and Ryan H. recently install a new state of the art On Demand Domestic Gas hot water system in my home. Both technicians arrived on time. They were very professional and did an excellent job of installation of my new DHW system. They were very neat and eff...
(View More)
Bob O and Ryan H. recently install a new state of the art On Demand Domestic Gas hot water system in my home. Both technicians arrived on time. They were very professional and did an excellent job of installation of my new DHW system. They were very neat and efficient, and left my cellar area cleaner than they found it. I would recommend both Bob O and Ryan H. for any plumbing & heating job you would need done. I would rate Bob O & Ryan H with a five star rating. I would also rate National Refrigeration a five star rating. I would recommend National refrigeration to my family and neighbors. Great Job to both Technicians.
(View Less)

By Vania K. on 11/13/19
Friendly, easy to schedule to check on my boiler. Reliable and on time. Ryan was informative and didn't push any unnecessary work. Offered many options and explained the technical aspects of the work and the system.

By Leta K. on 10/19/19
Excellent service.. very polite & efficient.

By Allen B. on 10/02/19
Ryan was professional and experienced. We were very pleased with his work.

By William M. on 08/12/19
Ryan came to our home recently on short notice to restore our central air conditioning and our hot water. He was on time, friendly and persistent in identifying and solving our problems as quickly as possible. He also clearly explained to my wife and me what had go...
(View More)
Ryan came to our home recently on short notice to restore our central air conditioning and our hot water. He was on time, friendly and persistent in identifying and solving our problems as quickly as possible. He also clearly explained to my wife and me what had gone wrong to cause the problems. We couldn't expect any better service than we received from Ryan and National Refrigeration.
(View Less)

By janice f. on 08/04/19
Superb !! Ryan was able to access our problem immediately and correctly. I can not tell you how many A/C and H/V service people we have had look at this unit and have never correctly identifieid the problem. Ryan not only did that but was able to correct the s...
(View More)
Superb !! Ryan was able to access our problem immediately and correctly. I can not tell you how many A/C and H/V service people we have had look at this unit and have never correctly identifieid the problem. Ryan not only did that but was able to correct the situation immediately and make recommendations to be more efficient. Excellent experience !!!
(View Less)

By Johanna S. on 06/10/19
Ryan Hanrahan was on time, business like and completed the job efficiently. He also was persistent in finding a difficult problem with our chimney.

By Bruce L. on 05/14/19
Ryan solved a 18 year long problem we had with our heating system. He was the only technician over that whole period of time who correctly diagnosed that the recirculation pump for one of our zones was incorrectly specified at the time of installation. As a result ...
(View More)
Ryan solved a 18 year long problem we had with our heating system. He was the only technician over that whole period of time who correctly diagnosed that the recirculation pump for one of our zones was incorrectly specified at the time of installation. As a result we were never able to activate all heating zones at the same time. Ryan diagnosed the problem, recalculated the requirements for the pump and, ordered and installed a correctly sized replacement pump. Now all zones work as they should. Ryan also led a team of techs who replaced our aging air conditioning system and by using an innovative suspension system for the upstairs unit was able to significantly reduce the noise level of that unit. Don't know how much Ryan gets paid but, whatever it is it is not nearly enough.
(View Less)

By Linda F. on 02/06/19
From the moment I called National Refrigeration, the service was EXCELLENT. From Ryan, Sean, Rito, Charles and Josh there was complete professionalism, they were on time, knowledge of what needed to be done, hard-working, clean and worked until the job was done. I ...
(View More)
From the moment I called National Refrigeration, the service was EXCELLENT. From Ryan, Sean, Rito, Charles and Josh there was complete professionalism, they were on time, knowledge of what needed to be done, hard-working, clean and worked until the job was done. I cannot recommend these people more and the owners should be extremely proud of the men working for him. As I said, "TOP NOTCH."
(View Less)

By Carl R. on 01/15/19
(no comment)

By PAUL R. on 10/18/18
Outstanding service man. very friendly and professional. he represented National refrigeration extremely well. he answered questions,explained contract options and was very knowable about questions i asked. as your representative i would give him 5 stars out of 5.h...
(View More)
Outstanding service man. very friendly and professional. he represented National refrigeration extremely well. he answered questions,explained contract options and was very knowable about questions i asked. as your representative i would give him 5 stars out of 5.he has earned my continuing business when ever i need repairs etc on my HVAV i am happy i chose national.
(View Less)

By Anthony P. on 10/17/18
From start to finish the team at National Refrigeration went far above my expectations. They were easy to deal with when pricing out a new furnace & hot water tank with no pressure to purchase. When I decided to go with them for my new install they showed up on tim...
(View More)
From start to finish the team at National Refrigeration went far above my expectations. They were easy to deal with when pricing out a new furnace & hot water tank with no pressure to purchase. When I decided to go with them for my new install they showed up on time and got right to it . The crew that came to my home were super professional & answered any questions I had, they were very neat with there work & cleaned up after everything was completed. I would highly recommend National for any new installs & service work.
(View Less)

By Paul S. on 08/27/18
these tecks are excellent.

By Bob M. on 08/01/18
Both Ryan and Doreen were extremely helpful and professional during an air conditioning problem that we recently had. The whole experience was terrific and we could not have asked for anything more from the company. Thank you

By Pat H. on 06/28/18
Ryan and David P have been maintaining my hvac for years - and its a complicated system. They’re both excellent and Doreen is always helpful on the phone. I highly recommend National Refrigeration.

By Seng r. on 04/27/18
Thank you for your good take care of our heat system problem. We are happy thank you Ryan.

By James G. on 08/24/17
Ryan was extremely conscientious, courteous and knowledgeable in his work. He did an excellent job and was a pleasure to deal with.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.