CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Larry on 10/29/20
no comment

By Carmino De M. on 10/26/20
Sam was great!

By paul i. on 10/26/20
david pignone: always excellent! he's the best!

By paul i. on 10/26/20
bob okerholm: excellent service!

By Karen C. on 10/20/20
Jarrod was prompt, and completed his task well.

By Ralph G. on 10/20/20
The three gentleman, Rito, Sean, and Charles, who installed my new furnace and air conditioner were very professional. They took the time to answer all of my questions in a patient and courteous manner. For a while I wasn't sure that they would be able to get som...
(View More)
The three gentleman, Rito, Sean, and Charles, who installed my new furnace and air conditioner were very professional. They took the time to answer all of my questions in a patient and courteous manner. For a while I wasn't sure that they would be able to get some venting into a tight space, but they hung tough and finished the job. These men seemed to be dedicated to doing a good job. I have told some of my friends and neighbors about your company and they are interested in possibly contacting you about servicing them too. I have a service contract with National and have been having my heating and air conditioner serviced bi-annually. You guys do a great job. Last week, Jarrod serviced my heating system. He was very thorough and did a great job. I had a few questions for him and he did an excellent job answering them. I'm very satisfied. Also, this survey is a great example of why you have a great company.
(View Less)

By Lauren P. on 09/30/20
Jarrod did a great job!

By Dylan O. on 09/11/20
Samuel was on time and was able to get the AC unit fixed within the hour.

By Patricia M. on 09/11/20
Very efficient and professional! Great job Bobby and crew! Thanks for all!

By Lynne A. on 09/03/20
I am so glad I found them! Bob O******* was great! He was able to find our problem quickly, and was courteous and patient with our questions. So knowledgeable and friendly, I would gladly call him again!

By Richard N. on 08/31/20
Jerrod was on time, professional and quick. Took care of the issue first visit.

By Erica D. on 08/31/20
Jared P was efficient, on time and did a great job.

By Greg W. on 08/29/20
Jarrod arrived early, finished the job and provided extra service on a small gas leak previously undetected. Great service and we will use National again without reservation !

By Charles C. on 08/27/20
All the people I've dealt with at National Refrigeration have been very professional and responsive. Doreen in the office is great to deal with. All 3 appointments we had (AC service, replacement estimate, & water heater install) saw their people show up on time an...
(View More)
All the people I've dealt with at National Refrigeration have been very professional and responsive. Doreen in the office is great to deal with. All 3 appointments we had (AC service, replacement estimate, & water heater install) saw their people show up on time and capably carry out their assignments. Bob O and his partner Justin did a great job replacing our hot water heater; explained things and cleaned up. All working great. Highly recommned.
(View Less)

By John F. on 08/25/20
no comment

By PETER F. on 08/24/20
Bob replaced all of our bathroom faucets that were 15 years old and leaking. He was very polite, efficient, clean and knowledgeable. Work was successfully completed in a timely manner. It was a pleasure to have him work in our house and we would highly recommend him to others.

By Carlos S. on 08/21/20
Came on time very neat and clean. Fixed my problem for a fair price. Great work will definitely use again.

By Louie S. on 08/20/20
Sam showed up on time, was courteous and wore his mask at all times. Sam answered all my questions, and when he left I was confident that the job was done right. It's obvious that Sam knows his business. If I was in the A/C business, I would attempt steal this employee!

By Clayton W. on 08/19/20
Service Technician David P's service was superb. He diagnosed the electrical issue within minutes. Once the service was completed, the AC has never been colder. Would highly recommend National Refrigeration!

By Christina S. on 08/14/20
Jarrod was great; very respectful. He was on time, took care of our Central Air unit and answered all of my questions. He stayed to make sure everything was in order.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarrod P
Rating:
115 total reviews!
Sean D
10 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Jessica H
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Doreen C
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
David P
2 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Jared L
10 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
Jessica H has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 1 total review
1 total review
I am happily married to my husband of 5 years. In my free time I love playing with my two Mini Australian Shepherds, Bean and Fenway, I also have a passion for cooking and baking. I have the privilege of working with technicians who are extremely knowledgeable in their field, and we love to help our customers any way we can.
By Geer I. on 08/21/19
Jessica helped tremendously with digging into warranty info for us. Greatly appreciated.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.