CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Lyn P. on 01/26/20
I was very happy with the service with Jared from National Refrigeration. He was very pleasant, nice, and went right to work and serviced both or our furnaces. He explained everything he was doing and gave me tips on how to set the features on my new **** Thermosta...
(View More)
I was very happy with the service with Jared from National Refrigeration. He was very pleasant, nice, and went right to work and serviced both or our furnaces. He explained everything he was doing and gave me tips on how to set the features on my new **** Thermostats. We are very glad to have a service contract with National Refrigeration.
(View Less)

By Lisa J. on 01/17/20
no comment

By Matt B. on 01/15/20
no comment

By Helen M. on 01/07/20
December 26, 2019 experienced furnace problems resulting in no heat. I called National Refrigeration and they sent someone immediately. David Pignone was our service technician. I can't say enough about how professional, knowledgeable and courteous David was addres...
(View More)
December 26, 2019 experienced furnace problems resulting in no heat. I called National Refrigeration and they sent someone immediately. David Pignone was our service technician. I can't say enough about how professional, knowledgeable and courteous David was addressing our heating problem. I recomnend David and National Refrigeration.
(View Less)

By Kathleen & Kevin D. on 12/11/19
David was excellent. This was his second annual visit for us. He is very thorough and takes his time to check all the vents for airflow which others haven't. He is also a very kind and courteous man.

By Jerome S. on 11/18/19
Dave was professional, knowledgable, enthusiastic and pleseant.

By Jay C. on 11/15/19
Excellent service and very knowledgeable. Really great experience all around.

By Susan L P. on 11/13/19
Excellent service and always with a smile!!!

By Vania K. on 11/13/19
Friendly, easy to schedule to check on my boiler. Reliable and on time. Ryan was informative and didn't push any unnecessary work. Offered many options and explained the technical aspects of the work and the system.

By Wayne M. on 11/04/19
He did a very thorough job on the maintenance of my HVAC system.I was very pleased.

By JOHN R. on 11/01/19
The A Team led by Charles Fitzgerald (Rito and Sam) came and installed our new heating and cooling system this week. They were beyond excellent! They solved complex problems of fitment and worked tirelessly to get the job done. When they finished the house was spot...
(View More)
The A Team led by Charles Fitzgerald (Rito and Sam) came and installed our new heating and cooling system this week. They were beyond excellent! They solved complex problems of fitment and worked tirelessly to get the job done. When they finished the house was spotless . They worked with military precision. We recommend them and National Refrigeration without hesitation and look forward to our long term relationship with this company.
(View Less)

By Rodgers on 11/01/19
The A Team led by Charles Fitzgerald (Rito and Sam) came and installed our new heating and cooling system this week. They were beyond excellent! They solved complex problems of fitment and worked tirelessly to get the job done. When they finished the house was spot...
(View More)
The A Team led by Charles Fitzgerald (Rito and Sam) came and installed our new heating and cooling system this week. They were beyond excellent! They solved complex problems of fitment and worked tirelessly to get the job done. When they finished the house was spotless . They worked with military precision. We recommend them and National Refrigeration without hesitation and look forward to our long term relationship with this company.
(View Less)

By Anne L. on 10/31/19
no comment

By Steven F. on 10/30/19
Very professional and courteous.

By Cynthia B. on 10/28/19
I have been a customer of National Refrigeration for many years and always receive prompt, professional attention. Jarrod P****** arrives on time, takes the time to inspect the system, and always leaves the area in immaculate condition. Highly recommend.

By Cheryl M. on 10/24/19
Highly recommend National Refrigeration. I would like to mention a service technician, Jarrod P******* He is very competent in the services he provides and is a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend National Refrigeration and have been a customer for many years

By michelle s. on 10/23/19
jarrod was professional and located the problem almost immediately- he tok time to explain everything to me and was very helpful

By Susan M. on 10/23/19
We couldn't be happier with National Refrigeration. Very talented technicians and they even show up on time! Charles F. solved a problem today that has been puzzling us for a while. We highly recommend them.

By Paul R. on 10/22/19
Jarrod answered all my questions and did a thorough job servicing the system.

By Leta K. on 10/19/19
Excellent service.. very polite & efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarrod P
Rating:
71 total reviews!
Sean D
10 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Jessica H
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Doreen C
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
David P
2 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Rito S
2 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
Jessica H has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 1 total review
1 total review
I am happily married to my husband of 5 years. In my free time I love playing with my two Mini Australian Shepherds, Bean and Fenway, I also have a passion for cooking and baking. I have the privilege of working with technicians who are extremely knowledgeable in their field, and we love to help our customers any way we can.
By Geer I. on 08/21/19
Jessica helped tremendously with digging into warranty info for us. Greatly appreciated.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.