CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Lynne A. on 09/03/20
I am so glad I found them! Bob O******* was great! He was able to find our problem quickly, and was courteous and patient with our questions. So knowledgeable and friendly, I would gladly call him again!

By Richard N. on 08/31/20
Jerrod was on time, professional and quick. Took care of the issue first visit.

By Erica D. on 08/31/20
Jared P was efficient, on time and did a great job.

By Greg W. on 08/29/20
Jarrod arrived early, finished the job and provided extra service on a small gas leak previously undetected. Great service and we will use National again without reservation !

By Charles C. on 08/27/20
All the people I've dealt with at National Refrigeration have been very professional and responsive. Doreen in the office is great to deal with. All 3 appointments we had (AC service, replacement estimate, & water heater install) saw their people show up on time an...
(View More)
All the people I've dealt with at National Refrigeration have been very professional and responsive. Doreen in the office is great to deal with. All 3 appointments we had (AC service, replacement estimate, & water heater install) saw their people show up on time and capably carry out their assignments. Bob O and his partner Justin did a great job replacing our hot water heater; explained things and cleaned up. All working great. Highly recommned.
(View Less)

By John F. on 08/25/20
no comment

By PETER F. on 08/24/20
Bob replaced all of our bathroom faucets that were 15 years old and leaking. He was very polite, efficient, clean and knowledgeable. Work was successfully completed in a timely manner. It was a pleasure to have him work in our house and we would highly recommend him to others.

By Carlos S. on 08/21/20
Came on time very neat and clean. Fixed my problem for a fair price. Great work will definitely use again.

By Louie S. on 08/20/20
Sam showed up on time, was courteous and wore his mask at all times. Sam answered all my questions, and when he left I was confident that the job was done right. It's obvious that Sam knows his business. If I was in the A/C business, I would attempt steal this employee!

By Clayton W. on 08/19/20
Service Technician David P's service was superb. He diagnosed the electrical issue within minutes. Once the service was completed, the AC has never been colder. Would highly recommend National Refrigeration!

By Christina S. on 08/14/20
Jarrod was great; very respectful. He was on time, took care of our Central Air unit and answered all of my questions. He stayed to make sure everything was in order.

By Sonya F. on 08/13/20
The company was very responsive. Jarrod was very professional, quickly diagnosed the problem and was very honest about the simplicity and charged us accordingly.

By William M. on 08/06/20
Jarrod arrived within the designated time, was friendly and professional and got the job done efficiently. We were extremely satisfied with him.

By Andrew W. on 07/31/20
Answered phone calls on the weekend. Came when they said they would. Jarrod P., service pro, has fixed our ancient a/c unit twice in the past 2 years and kept it going and us cool. Good service, fast, accurate, provided an estimate for a new unit in case we eventua...
(View More)
Answered phone calls on the weekend. Came when they said they would. Jarrod P., service pro, has fixed our ancient a/c unit twice in the past 2 years and kept it going and us cool. Good service, fast, accurate, provided an estimate for a new unit in case we eventually go that way, but no hard sell at all. Would highly recommend both company and Jarrod P.
(View Less)

By Elmer C. on 07/31/20
Service was excellent.

By Donald P. on 07/31/20
(no comment)

By Marianne H. on 07/31/20
Sam came out to service my AC unit. He was super professional, polite, knowledgeable. He had never been to the building but didn't skip a beat when getting to the roof to find the unit. He was a pleasure!

By Ken & Connie A. on 07/29/20
Excellent service. Tech arrived about 45 minutes after we called for central a/c unit not working.

By Joseph C. on 07/27/20
Ok. Since you are coming back a second time for feedback. Ryan did a fine job when I pointed out what the the previous service man did not catch. Was not pleased that I. Had to pay that miss.

By Fahad A. on 07/25/20
He was on time. He did a great job in solving the problem with our air conditioner. He took time to explain the problem and answered all my questions. Great Service. Thank you. ** **
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
Jarrod P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
162 total reviews
By Jon H. on 04/25/19
Jarrod Pacheco came out to perform our annual HVAC service, spring edition. He has been here before and his service is extraordinary. He is timely, professional, and very courteous to work with. Thank you very much! We will continue to use National Refrigeratio...
(View More)
Jarrod Pacheco came out to perform our annual HVAC service, spring edition. He has been here before and his service is extraordinary. He is timely, professional, and very courteous to work with. Thank you very much! We will continue to use National Refrigeration for all of our HVAC needs and have also referred them to several neighbors and friends.
(View Less)

By David C. on 04/24/19
Very professional and timely.

By George & Joan C. on 04/19/19
Jarrod arrived very promptly; set right to work, no wasted time; Thanks Much !

By Mark on 04/12/19
I've been with nationalRefrigeration for many years always treated with respect and professionalism . I would refer this company 100% every time. Doreen is definitely the backbone of the service department Dave P also a professional his work ethic is second to non...
(View More)
I've been with nationalRefrigeration for many years always treated with respect and professionalism . I would refer this company 100% every time. Doreen is definitely the backbone of the service department Dave P also a professional his work ethic is second to none. My dogs love to see him even though he is only here twice a year
(View Less)

By Linda on 04/11/19
I had been experiencing unexplained migraines, nausea, and fatigue for a few weeks. My dog was also sick on and off during this time. One morning I woke up to a terrible sound coming from my heating ducts. Turns out I had a large crack in my inducer motor on the f...
(View More)
I had been experiencing unexplained migraines, nausea, and fatigue for a few weeks. My dog was also sick on and off during this time. One morning I woke up to a terrible sound coming from my heating ducts. Turns out I had a large crack in my inducer motor on the furnace and Jarrod quickly diagnosed the problem. Because he was so concerned about the symptoms of carbon monoxide poisoning, he traveled all the way back Warwick for the part, and returned to fix it all within a few hours! It's not often one can honestly say another person may have saved a life, but Jarrod fits the bill! I am feeling much better now and have Jarrod Pacheco and National Refrigeration to thank for that!
(View Less)

By Paul K. on 03/23/19
National Refrigeration replaced our heating and cooling system in one day. The process from quote to installation was effortless. The job was done in a professional and efficient manner. The company followed up to check if we were satisfied with the work and hel...
(View More)
National Refrigeration replaced our heating and cooling system in one day. The process from quote to installation was effortless. The job was done in a professional and efficient manner. The company followed up to check if we were satisfied with the work and helped complete rebate paper work. I would highly recommend this company to do work in your home or business.
(View Less)

By Carlo Sousa S. on 03/12/19
Came on time very neat and clean. Fixed my problem for a fair price. Great work will definitely use again.

By Ron R. on 03/05/19
She was very helpful and fast in getting me the information to make a decision. Her followup was great.

By Jim H. on 01/31/19
Jarrod found the problem & repaired it very quickly.

By Mina A. on 12/12/18
Excellent service

By Brett H. on 12/10/18
Jarrod was efficient and professional for my first annual PM for condo heat pump system. Will be returning to National Refrigeration.

By Nikolas D. on 11/29/18
very good job

By Robert F. on 11/20/18
Jarrod Pacheco did a great job.

By ALAN F. on 11/15/18
We had our furnace serviced by Jarrod Pacheco today. Turns out that the thermostat was defective. He remedied the situation quickly and had our furnace up and running to warm the house. Thanks Jarrod!

By Linda L. on 11/14/18
(no comment)

By Jenny W. on 11/13/18
Jarrod provided great service through National Refrigeration.

By Nancy Kaull/Paul J. on 11/12/18
We are new customers and could not be more pleased with the service from National. Today Jarrod P came to do our first semi-annual service. He is pleasant, professional, and helpful. He showed us what we need to know about our new-to-us gas furnace. He is great! We...
(View More)
We are new customers and could not be more pleased with the service from National. Today Jarrod P came to do our first semi-annual service. He is pleasant, professional, and helpful. He showed us what we need to know about our new-to-us gas furnace. He is great! We signed up for the annual service plan. We have no reason to look elsewhere. Thank you, Jarrod and National.
(View Less)

By Edward G. on 11/02/18
Jarrod P. was on time and got right down to business. He serviced the furnace, put in a new filter, turned the heat on to make sure everything was running properly and was on his way in a short period of time. National Refrigeration was a good find for service for ...
(View More)
Jarrod P. was on time and got right down to business. He serviced the furnace, put in a new filter, turned the heat on to make sure everything was running properly and was on his way in a short period of time. National Refrigeration was a good find for service for this condo's heating and air conditioning units. I would recommend National Refrigeration to anyone.
(View Less)

By Lori H. on 10/31/18
Always courteous and professional from booking an appointment to finishing the job. Have recommended this company to many friends and family members.

By Lori H. on 10/31/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.