CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Karen F. on 07/22/21
Sam came to fix a recurring issue we've had for the last 4 years with our AC unit. We've had many different companies in to fix it - but never a permanent fix. Sam did a thorough review / repair of our system, but more importantly, he took the time to educate me ...
(View More)
Sam came to fix a recurring issue we've had for the last 4 years with our AC unit. We've had many different companies in to fix it - but never a permanent fix. Sam did a thorough review / repair of our system, but more importantly, he took the time to educate me on the issue and changes we could make in how we use our system, so that we never have this issue again.
(View Less)

By Michael H. on 07/09/21
First time with National Refrigeration, new HVAC system was installed and I had them come out for an annual service. Jarrod the tech was here for awhile doing what they do. Very professional, I had an issues which was above and beyond regarding the fans constantl...
(View More)
First time with National Refrigeration, new HVAC system was installed and I had them come out for an annual service. Jarrod the tech was here for awhile doing what they do. Very professional, I had an issues which was above and beyond regarding the fans constantly running. He spoke with the manufacture and solved the problem in 15 minutes. The company that installed the HVAC system was of no help to me. I was very pleased with the service.
(View Less)

By Thomas W. on 07/09/21
Jarrod serviced the AC and was neat and professional. He found and repaired a small leak in the condensation drain line.

By Eileen and Jack M. on 06/26/21
Hi, today we had Samuel Gil from National Refrigeration visit our home to service our HVAC system. Samuel was very polite and courteous and got right to work. We had several questions and concerns to ask regarding the system and Samuel checked out each concern and ...
(View More)
Hi, today we had Samuel Gil from National Refrigeration visit our home to service our HVAC system. Samuel was very polite and courteous and got right to work. We had several questions and concerns to ask regarding the system and Samuel checked out each concern and answered each question with detailed explanations. Samuel was neat as he came in and out of our condo. Samuel replace the evacuation pump on our HVAV system efficiently and thoroughly tested it for proper operation. We thanked Samuel very much for his service and thank you National Refrigeration for having such experienced and efficient service staff. Also, we want to commend National Refrigeration for their customer service, who took our request for service and helped us schedule a date that worked for us. Also, their followup calls to remind us of our service date and time were very helpful. National Refrigeration, A great organization.
(View Less)

By Malvina P. on 06/25/21
Courteous and professional

By Cheryl M. on 06/24/21
****** was professional and took the time to explain what he was doing and what pricing National offered and put me on a plan that worked for me. I was in the middle of a meeting as he worked in the next room yet there was no disturbance. He was in and out in no time!

By Doug O. on 06/23/21
Again, Bob and National Refigeration provided great service in the installation of our pool heater. Explained the job well, and provided timely service. Thanks also to Doreen for coordinating with the town inspector too!

By Jan B. on 06/23/21
*** arrived on time and answered all of my questions. Excellent service. I would highly recommend.

By William P. on 06/22/21
no comment

By Jacob M. on 06/18/21
Incredibly thorough, Jarrod spent two hours cleaning, inspecting and testing my two AC units. Couldn't be happier with the professionalism and service.

By Carmino D. on 06/09/21
Sam was on time and professional, he kept me aware of his progress through out his time on-site and was great to work with.

By Ileana P. on 06/07/21
We have called the 24-hr emergency service on a Sunday, and the technician came to our house in 45 minutes. He checked everything and refilled the AC with FREON. He was very professional and we could not be happier with the service.

By John A. on 06/02/21
good job

By John A. on 06/02/21
no comment

By Lesly C. on 06/02/21
Ryan came to our home to fix an air conditioning system. He was professional and was able to diagnose the problem in a timely manner - he is an experienced HVAC guy. He was friendly and respectful. Ryan ordered the part and came back to fix the problem about two we...
(View More)
Ryan came to our home to fix an air conditioning system. He was professional and was able to diagnose the problem in a timely manner - he is an experienced HVAC guy. He was friendly and respectful. Ryan ordered the part and came back to fix the problem about two weeks later and everything is working fine now. Thanks Ryan, L Choinski North Kingstown, RI
(View Less)

By John C. on 05/31/21
Jarrod was efficient and pleasant. Pleasure to work with

By Gary C. on 05/26/21
Very good

By john a. on 05/26/21
on time,professional and did a great job ac looks new

By Jay L. on 05/25/21
Ryan did a great job with my AC service. He is very good at his job!

By Leta K. on 05/21/21
Excellent.. easy very polite!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jared L
10 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Rito S
2 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Brian K
23 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Bob O
20 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Sam G
1 Year
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
Jarrod P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
162 total reviews
By Linda C. on 05/02/21
Jarrod was professional, friendly and courteous.

By Elmer C. on 04/28/21
Courteous, efficient and through.

By Hugh F. on 04/27/21
no comment

By Judy C. on 04/27/21
Jarrod Pacheco is always courteous and most knowledgeable technician National has.

By walter L p. on 04/26/21
Great service and service person. ****** did our Spring checkup and left the area spotless. Hope he stays with National Refrigeration.

By Hugh F. on 04/22/21
Jared Pacheco has serviced my Heat and A/C unit for years. He has always done an excellent job. Jared is very knowledgeable, polite and listens to the customer. I highly recommend him. Hugh Fiore

By Will S. on 04/17/21
Super professional, right on time and knew exactly what he was doing. Even helped me troubleshoot a thermostat problem!

By Kevin I. on 04/16/21
This company has ****** performed my annual maintenance on my AC unit and I have been very impressed with their staff (phone and service). ****** ******* serviced my AC today and did a great job. He was very personable and professional! I highly recommend National ...
(View More)
This company has ****** performed my annual maintenance on my AC unit and I have been very impressed with their staff (phone and service). ****** ******* serviced my AC today and did a great job. He was very personable and professional! I highly recommend National Refrigeration. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Michael M. on 04/15/21
Jarrod Pacheco did a great job! Showed up on time and finished within the time window when I set up the appointment. Jarrod is a very knowledgeable guy and he explained to me what he was doing, the tests he was running and what the results showed. He thoroughly c...
(View More)
Jarrod Pacheco did a great job! Showed up on time and finished within the time window when I set up the appointment. Jarrod is a very knowledgeable guy and he explained to me what he was doing, the tests he was running and what the results showed. He thoroughly cleaned my two HVAC units and spent a lot of time checking parts, tightening screws, just a good maintenance check up. I would highly recommend Jarrod as an HVAC professional and National as a service provider.
(View Less)

By Karen C. on 04/14/21
Jarrod was polite, prompt, and completed his task well.

By Alan G. on 04/08/21
****** ******* is very professional! Did a great job servicing my AC and furnace.Respectful of property, and went above and beyond to ensure everything was in working condition!

By Robert P. on 04/07/21
Been a customer for over 20 years. Jarrod P and all the Techs I've met over the years are competent and get the job done reliably, whether a PM or repair or installation. And they show up on time.

By Audrey G. on 04/02/21
Jarrod P was very professional and courteous. He worked in a timely manner and explained how to change the temperature on the thermostat as I was having a hard time changing the programmed temperatures.

By Jack L. on 03/30/21
Very polite and capable.

By Randi H. on 03/30/21
Jerrod has always been thoughtful, friendly and professional.

By Stephen A. on 03/27/21
I called over the winter on a Saturday. Management immediately got back to me to tell me someone would call on Monday. They called me on Monday and told me they were not scheduling until March and that they would call me in March. I assumed I would have to follow u...
(View More)
I called over the winter on a Saturday. Management immediately got back to me to tell me someone would call on Monday. They called me on Monday and told me they were not scheduling until March and that they would call me in March. I assumed I would have to follow up. They called me like they promised and I did not have to follow up. Jarrod, the technician showed up on time and was quick, polite, clean, and professional. I am thrilled! I would recommend National Refrigeration to anyone who wants a professional company with great customer service. Job well done.
(View Less)

By Susan J. on 03/11/21
no comment

By Mary M. on 03/02/21
no comment

By Suzanne O. on 02/24/21
Jarrod is polite, knowledgeable, and knows what he's doing. Highly recommend.

By Kimberly E. on 02/22/21
Doreen has always assisted me quickly and professionally. I have dealing with her for 10 years and am thankful to have such a great support when my ac or heat goes down. She is exceptional at her job and we are so thankful for her!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.