CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Tim S. on 08/07/18
Polite, professional, and pleasant to interact with. My central a/c went down during the peak summer heat. National Refrigeration was able to schedule an appointment for the next day. Jarrod P came out and performed the service on the unit and got it back in workin...
(View More)
Polite, professional, and pleasant to interact with. My central a/c went down during the peak summer heat. National Refrigeration was able to schedule an appointment for the next day. Jarrod P came out and performed the service on the unit and got it back in working order; he went above and beyond.
(View Less)

By charles c. on 08/03/18
Jarrod Pacheco was very professional, did what had to be done, explained to me what the problem was and how he corrected it. He was polite and friendly. He is a very good representative of the company.

By Bob M. on 08/01/18
Both Ryan and Doreen were extremely helpful and professional during an air conditioning problem that we recently had. The whole experience was terrific and we could not have asked for anything more from the company. Thank you

By patricia on 07/28/18
Very pleased with the service ,the technician,Sean, and the quick response to our problem, setting a time for next day repair on a Saturday.Previous call to another company required 6 week wait.Sean was efficient ,friendly and neat.A credit to the company

By Ralph G. on 07/26/18
The three gentleman, Rito, Sean, and Charles, who installed my new furnace and air conditioner were very professional. They took the time to answer all of my questions in a patient and courteous manner. For a while I wasn't sure that they would be able to get som...
(View More)
The three gentleman, Rito, Sean, and Charles, who installed my new furnace and air conditioner were very professional. They took the time to answer all of my questions in a patient and courteous manner. For a while I wasn't sure that they would be able to get some venting into a tight space, but they hung tough and finished the job. These men seemed to be dedicated to doing a good job. I have told some of my friends and neighbors about your company and they are interested in possibly contacting you about servicing them too.
(View Less)

By bbrickle on 07/24/18
(no comment)

By Linda L. on 07/20/18
Sean provided thorough service. He wa sprofessional, answered my questions. The staff at National Refrigeration, both in the office and those who come to my home have always been excellent to deal with .

By Thomas s. on 07/19/18
Very through, professional and responsive to questions!

By Michael m. on 07/17/18
On time. Courteous. Pleasant individual.

By Edward Z. on 07/17/18
Sean did a great job in servicing our Carrier AC unit. Very personable, and professional. Keep up the great work.

By Pat H. on 06/28/18
Ryan and David P have been maintaining my hvac for years - and its a complicated system. They’re both excellent and Doreen is always helpful on the phone. I highly recommend National Refrigeration.

By Bob R. on 06/28/18
Jared was very knowledgeable and worked thru the heat , no problem. He went over and above to diagnose the problem and fixed it promptly. Thank you

By Charles P. on 06/23/18
This was the 1st time I used National Refrigeration and I would highly recommend this company. The tech, Sean was on time and very professional. He didn't rush and took the time to explain everything he would be doing during my central air maintenance. He went a...
(View More)
This was the 1st time I used National Refrigeration and I would highly recommend this company. The tech, Sean was on time and very professional. He didn't rush and took the time to explain everything he would be doing during my central air maintenance. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Excellent company!!
(View Less)

By Nicole C. on 06/21/18
(no comment)

By Tom C. on 06/16/18
David P. did an outstanding job servicing my A/C and furnace. I've always been happy with National Refrigeration's service and am very glad I've maintained my service contract with them.

By Kevin J. I. on 05/31/18
(No Comment)

By Earl F. J. on 05/29/18
Jarrod was efficient and informative as he went about the business of fixing my HVAC system. He was friendly and answered my questions while doing superlative work. I would welcome Jarrod into my home for any service related issue! He is an outstanding representati...
(View More)
Jarrod was efficient and informative as he went about the business of fixing my HVAC system. He was friendly and answered my questions while doing superlative work. I would welcome Jarrod into my home for any service related issue! He is an outstanding representative for your business!!
(View Less)

By Mike A. on 05/18/18
I have been using National Refrigeration for 20 years. Great, fast, reliable service.

By thomas s. on 04/28/18
Excellent person. Through ,polite ,,explained what he was doing. Top flight service

By Seng r. on 04/27/18
Thank you for your good take care of our heat system problem. We are happy thank you Ryan.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sean D
10 Years
Rating:
54 total reviews!
David P
2 Years
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Doreen C
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Rito S
2 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Brian K
23 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Jared L
10 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.