CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Paul K. on 03/23/19
National Refrigeration replaced our heating and cooling system in one day. The process from quote to installation was effortless. The job was done in a professional and efficient manner. The company followed up to check if we were satisfied with the work and hel...
(View More)
National Refrigeration replaced our heating and cooling system in one day. The process from quote to installation was effortless. The job was done in a professional and efficient manner. The company followed up to check if we were satisfied with the work and helped complete rebate paper work. I would highly recommend this company to do work in your home or business.
(View Less)

By Carlo Sousa S. on 03/12/19
Came on time very neat and clean. Fixed my problem for a fair price. Great work will definitely use again.

By Ron R. on 03/05/19
She was very helpful and fast in getting me the information to make a decision. Her followup was great.

By Ron R. on 03/05/19
She was very helpful and fast in getting me the information to make a decision. Her followup was great.

By Barry M. on 02/28/19
Arrived during the promised window and had the part needed to do my furnace repair. Jared was friendly, courteous and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend.

By Louis R. on 02/19/19
Sean D, was very professional and timely as expected. I have been dealing with National Refrigeration, since they put in my units almost 10yrs ago. I am happy to say I have never had a problem with them, their service, or my heating and ac units. I have been quite ...
(View More)
Sean D, was very professional and timely as expected. I have been dealing with National Refrigeration, since they put in my units almost 10yrs ago. I am happy to say I have never had a problem with them, their service, or my heating and ac units. I have been quite happy with them since the beginning.
(View Less)

By Linda F. on 02/06/19
From the moment I called National Refrigeration, the service was EXCELLENT. From Ryan, Sean, Rito, Charles and Josh there was complete professionalism, they were on time, knowledge of what needed to be done, hard-working, clean and worked until the job was done. I ...
(View More)
From the moment I called National Refrigeration, the service was EXCELLENT. From Ryan, Sean, Rito, Charles and Josh there was complete professionalism, they were on time, knowledge of what needed to be done, hard-working, clean and worked until the job was done. I cannot recommend these people more and the owners should be extremely proud of the men working for him. As I said, "TOP NOTCH."
(View Less)

By Jim H. on 01/31/19
Jarrod found the problem & repaired it very quickly.

By Carl R. on 01/15/19
(no comment)

By Michael B. on 01/15/19
Charles came to our very cold house on a very cold night. Our HVAC system wasn't working. He fixed it, found the cause and did a thorough maintenance review of the unit. At all times, he was cheerful and polite and supportive. We were so impressed that we so signed...
(View More)
Charles came to our very cold house on a very cold night. Our HVAC system wasn't working. He fixed it, found the cause and did a thorough maintenance review of the unit. At all times, he was cheerful and polite and supportive. We were so impressed that we so signed a maintenance contract with National Refrigeration. Money well spent!
(View Less)

By Lori U. on 01/04/19
always excellent service

By Carol D. on 12/21/18
(no comment)

By Mina A. on 12/12/18
Excellent service

By Brett H. on 12/10/18
Jarrod was efficient and professional for my first annual PM for condo heat pump system. Will be returning to National Refrigeration.

By Nikolas D. on 11/29/18
very good job

By Robert F. on 11/20/18
Jarrod Pacheco did a great job.

By Paul J. on 11/20/18
Charles arrived on time, removed the defective and inoperable printed-circuit-board (PCB) from our furnace, replaced it with a new PCB, double checked all the wiring against the schematic, started the furnace, checked its operation, re-programmed our three thermost...
(View More)
Charles arrived on time, removed the defective and inoperable printed-circuit-board (PCB) from our furnace, replaced it with a new PCB, double checked all the wiring against the schematic, started the furnace, checked its operation, re-programmed our three thermostats, and then double-checked that all was working properly - all within about 30 minutes!. Courteous, efficient, speedy, and double-checked everything. TERRIFIC!
(View Less)

By Bernice M. on 11/17/18
Thanks for being efficient, professional and kind. Thanks for delivering the heaters. We will need them until we get the new system.

By Ed H. on 11/16/18
Great staff. Fixed forced air heating issue with a few hours of initial call. Very informative on HVAC. Same day service. Very reliable.

By Gwen G. on 11/16/18
Charles Fitzgerald was the nicest person. He took the time to answer my questions and I never felt rushed. He was very knowledgeable and I would definitely recommend him to others. He truly is an asset to National. Thank you for sending a wonderful employee to my home.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sean D
10 Years
Rating:
62 total reviews!
David P
2 Years
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Doreen C
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Jarrod P
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Rito S
2 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Jared L
10 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.