CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By eric e. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Andrea T. on 05/28/20
Sam G. was the service pro who came out to troubleshoot our A/C issues. He was timely, responsive, polite, and knowledgeable. We will be using these services again thanks to Sam!

By Mike A. on 05/21/20
no comment

By Jon H. on 05/19/20
Jarrod Pacheco came out to perform our annual HVAC service, spring edition. He has been here before and his service is extraordinary. He is timely, professional, and very courteous to work with. Thank you very much! We will continue to use National Refrigeratio...
(View More)
Jarrod Pacheco came out to perform our annual HVAC service, spring edition. He has been here before and his service is extraordinary. He is timely, professional, and very courteous to work with. Thank you very much! We will continue to use National Refrigeration for all of our HVAC needs and have also referred them to several neighbors and friends.
(View Less)

By Anthony J. on 05/16/20
David came to do our annual service...on time , polite , knows what he is doing . He also did the service last year and hopefully will be here next year as well !

By Jim M. on 05/09/20
Jarrod P****** did a great job servicing my A/C and Furnace on Friday May 8. He was very courteous and helpful when I told him about something that did not sound right with the Furnace. He is an asset to National Refrig.

By Ralph G. on 05/05/20
I recently had my air conditioning system "tuned up" under the terms of my contract with National Refrigeration. Jarrod was the serviceman and my wife and I found him to be thorough, efficient, and polite. In these Covid 19 times, he wore a mask and so did my wife and I. Great job.

By Linda H. on 05/01/20
no comment

By rebeka on 04/28/20
Jarrod was professional and courteous, arrived on time. Wore shoe coverings and a mask (of course).

By Robert S. on 04/15/20
On time, quality work.

By Tricia B. on 04/13/20
Very professional and knowledgeable and pleasant

By Brad L. on 03/18/20
no comment

By Bill O. on 03/06/20
Bob O and Ryan H. recently install a new state of the art On Demand Domestic Gas hot water system in my home. Both technicians arrived on time. They were very professional and did an excellent job of installation of my new DHW system. They were very neat and eff...
(View More)
Bob O and Ryan H. recently install a new state of the art On Demand Domestic Gas hot water system in my home. Both technicians arrived on time. They were very professional and did an excellent job of installation of my new DHW system. They were very neat and efficient, and left my cellar area cleaner than they found it. I would recommend both Bob O and Ryan H. for any plumbing & heating job you would need done. I would rate Bob O & Ryan H with a five star rating. I would also rate National Refrigeration a five star rating. I would recommend National refrigeration to my family and neighbors. Great Job to both Technicians.
(View Less)

By Lyn P. on 01/26/20
I was very happy with the service with Jared from National Refrigeration. He was very pleasant, nice, and went right to work and serviced both or our furnaces. He explained everything he was doing and gave me tips on how to set the features on my new **** Thermosta...
(View More)
I was very happy with the service with Jared from National Refrigeration. He was very pleasant, nice, and went right to work and serviced both or our furnaces. He explained everything he was doing and gave me tips on how to set the features on my new **** Thermostats. We are very glad to have a service contract with National Refrigeration.
(View Less)

By Krystyna M. on 01/20/20
Excellent service, extremely happy. I will recommend to others. Jarrod P****** give extraordinary service above and beyond expectations. ******** ***********

By Lisa J. on 01/17/20
no comment

By Matt B. on 01/15/20
no comment

By Helen M. on 01/07/20
December 26, 2019 experienced furnace problems resulting in no heat. I called National Refrigeration and they sent someone immediately. David Pignone was our service technician. I can't say enough about how professional, knowledgeable and courteous David was addres...
(View More)
December 26, 2019 experienced furnace problems resulting in no heat. I called National Refrigeration and they sent someone immediately. David Pignone was our service technician. I can't say enough about how professional, knowledgeable and courteous David was addressing our heating problem. I recomnend David and National Refrigeration.
(View Less)

By Kathleen & Kevin D. on 12/11/19
David was excellent. This was his second annual visit for us. He is very thorough and takes his time to check all the vents for airflow which others haven't. He is also a very kind and courteous man.

By Jerome S. on 11/18/19
Dave was professional, knowledgable, enthusiastic and pleseant.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarrod P
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Sean D
10 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Jessica H
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Doreen C
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
David P
2 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Rito S
2 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
David P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
47 total reviews
I am NATE and EPA Certified and have an Associated Degree in Refrigeration, AC and Heating. I live in Cranston with my girlfriend and our dog, Taco. I enjoy cooking and playing bass guitar.
By Anthony J. on 05/16/20
David came to do our annual service...on time , polite , knows what he is doing . He also did the service last year and hopefully will be here next year as well !

By Helen M. on 01/07/20
December 26, 2019 experienced furnace problems resulting in no heat. I called National Refrigeration and they sent someone immediately. David Pignone was our service technician. I can't say enough about how professional, knowledgeable and courteous David was addres...
(View More)
December 26, 2019 experienced furnace problems resulting in no heat. I called National Refrigeration and they sent someone immediately. David Pignone was our service technician. I can't say enough about how professional, knowledgeable and courteous David was addressing our heating problem. I recomnend David and National Refrigeration.
(View Less)

By Kathleen & Kevin D. on 12/11/19
David was excellent. This was his second annual visit for us. He is very thorough and takes his time to check all the vents for airflow which others haven't. He is also a very kind and courteous man.

By Jerome S. on 11/18/19
Dave was professional, knowledgable, enthusiastic and pleseant.

By Anne L. on 10/31/19
no comment

By Jack N. on 07/11/19
David P was our Service Rep. He was very personable, knowledgeable with very good communication skills. Overall, very satisified with the quality of service he provided.

By Thomas E. on 05/16/19
Everything was easy-peasy , what more can you ask .

By Jeffrey M. on 05/06/19
David was prompt, professional, courteous, and thorough! I signed up for the annual service plan when he explained the benefits. Much appreciated! **** **

By Paul K. on 04/12/19
Professional, courteous, and informative.

By Paul K. on 03/23/19
National Refrigeration replaced our heating and cooling system in one day. The process from quote to installation was effortless. The job was done in a professional and efficient manner. The company followed up to check if we were satisfied with the work and hel...
(View More)
National Refrigeration replaced our heating and cooling system in one day. The process from quote to installation was effortless. The job was done in a professional and efficient manner. The company followed up to check if we were satisfied with the work and helped complete rebate paper work. I would highly recommend this company to do work in your home or business.
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 11/07/18
David is professional, polite, and skilled. We always ask for him for both fall and spring service visits. He's the best.

By Mark W. on 10/15/18
I've been with nationalRefrigeration for many years always treated with respect and professionalism . I would refer this company 100% every time. Doreen is definitely the backbone of the service department Dave P also a professional his work ethic is second to non...
(View More)
I've been with nationalRefrigeration for many years always treated with respect and professionalism . I would refer this company 100% every time. Doreen is definitely the backbone of the service department Dave P also a professional his work ethic is second to none. My dogs love to see him even though he is only here twice a year
(View Less)

By Tom C. on 06/16/18
David P. did an outstanding job servicing my A/C and furnace. I've always been happy with National Refrigeration's service and am very glad I've maintained my service contract with them.

By Mike A. on 05/18/18
I have been using National Refrigeration for 20 years. Great, fast, reliable service.

By Jim W. on 02/21/18
David is always responsive and professional. Moreover, his attention to the personal needs of the customer results in exemplary service. I highly recommend him and his team for any of your mechanical system needs. Thank you David!

By Willam C. on 01/12/18
Sean and Dave did a great job installing a gas furnace and solving a problem with wiring. Well done!

By Bill C. on 12/04/17
From the start of finding out what was wrong with our split air system to the finish of installing a new HVAC techs David and Shawn were excellent. Truly you have an awarding winning team! Highly recommend National Refrigeration!

By THOMAS J C. on 11/18/17
David P. was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. His maintenance of my furnace was thorough and left me feeling good about the efficiency and safety of my heating system. I'm very impressed with David's work. I've used National Refrigeration f...
(View More)
David P. was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. His maintenance of my furnace was thorough and left me feeling good about the efficiency and safety of my heating system. I'm very impressed with David's work. I've used National Refrigeration for my heating and A/C annual check-ups for many years and couldn't be more satisfied. I would easily recommend them without reservation.
(View Less)

By Karen P. on 10/06/17

By Josephine D. on 09/06/17
Sean and his Team are the A+ Team. Very respectful & did a great job. National Refrigeration is a great company. Doreen is wonderful. She set everything up for me. No issues, everything went smooth.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.