CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Edward H. on 06/17/19
Very professional, tidy, and very helpful with answers to my questions.

By Gerardo S. on 06/14/19
Jarrod was very helpful and answered all my questions. Great service and very knowledgeable.

By Helen M. on 06/12/19
Jared L. was incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. He took the time to explain my AC units and answered all of my questions. My AC system is working beautifully and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely call National Refrigeration again and ask for...
(View More)
Jared L. was incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. He took the time to explain my AC units and answered all of my questions. My AC system is working beautifully and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely call National Refrigeration again and ask for Jared L.! Very professional!
(View Less)

By Helen M. on 06/12/19
Jared L. was incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. He took the time to explain my AC units and answered all of my questions. My AC system is working beautifully and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely call National Refrigeration again and ask for...
(View More)
Jared L. was incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. He took the time to explain my AC units and answered all of my questions. My AC system is working beautifully and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely call National Refrigeration again and ask for Jared L.! Very professional!
(View Less)

By Christine B. on 06/11/19
Great customer service!

By Johanna S. on 06/10/19
Ryan Hanrahan was on time, business like and completed the job efficiently. He also was persistent in finding a difficult problem with our chimney.

By Ian K. on 06/07/19
My technician Charles was on time and professional. He completed the work in a timely manner and was very knowledgeable.

By Susan T. on 06/06/19
No comments

By Lee R W. on 06/01/19
Sean provided excellent service, as usual, timely and very professional

By Lee r. W. on 06/01/19
Sean provided excellent service, as usual, timely and very professional.

By Tracey G. on 05/29/19
No Comment

By Dave M. on 05/29/19
Jarrod P. from National Refrigeration came to my house today for my annual AC service and did an outstanding job. He arrived during the expected service window and then explained what he would be doing and went about conducting the service on my two cooling units a...
(View More)
Jarrod P. from National Refrigeration came to my house today for my annual AC service and did an outstanding job. He arrived during the expected service window and then explained what he would be doing and went about conducting the service on my two cooling units along with the condensers. After doing all his checks and replacing the filters he started the units to ensure they were in proper working order. Upon a successful run of the units to determine they were both cooling properly I was able to pay for the service quickly and efficiently. Based on this appointment I would recommend Jarrod and National Refrigeration for you natural gas and and AC service needs.
(View Less)

By Dennis C. on 05/29/19
Had Jarrod P. As my tech this time. Was very prompt , in fact he was early , he explained what he was doing , seemed very knowledgeable. All their technicians are very good. I recommend National Refrigeration to anyone who asks.

By Carolyn M. D. on 05/28/19
Charles was professional and helpful - answered my questions and also took an extra few minutes to fix my thermostat.

By Barbara T. on 05/28/19
Charles Fitzgerald was a pleasure to have servicing my ac. He was on time, polite, personable and got right to work. He also cleaned up well especially since I have an attic that has loose insulation in it and it can often be messy. So happy to have my ac ready for...
(View More)
Charles Fitzgerald was a pleasure to have servicing my ac. He was on time, polite, personable and got right to work. He also cleaned up well especially since I have an attic that has loose insulation in it and it can often be messy. So happy to have my ac ready for for the summer. I would highly recommend NationalRefrigeration.
(View Less)

By Mike M. on 05/23/19
Very happy with National and Jared

By Rick & Mary K. on 05/23/19
Jarrod was pleasant and competent and is highly recommended by me

By Wayne. M. on 05/20/19
Jarrod

By Bill P. on 05/20/19
Jarrod went out of his way to help diagnose a problem we were having with lack of power. Once we had an electrician fix it Jarrod came right back out to finish our spring maintenance. Outstanding service !

By Debra Kits van H. on 05/19/19
Jarod was extremely thorough, knowledgeable and on time and professional!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sean D
10 Years
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Jarrod P
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Doreen C
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Jessica H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
David P
2 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Rito S
2 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
David P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
40 total reviews
I am NATE and EPA Certified and have an Associated Degree in Refrigeration, AC and Heating. I live in Cranston with my girlfriend and our dog, Taco. I enjoy cooking and playing bass guitar.
By Thomas E. on 05/16/19
Everything was easy-peasy , what more can you ask .

By Jeffrey M. on 05/06/19
David was prompt, professional, courteous, and thorough! I signed up for the annual service plan when he explained the benefits. Much appreciated! **** **

By Paul K. on 03/23/19
National Refrigeration replaced our heating and cooling system in one day. The process from quote to installation was effortless. The job was done in a professional and efficient manner. The company followed up to check if we were satisfied with the work and hel...
(View More)
National Refrigeration replaced our heating and cooling system in one day. The process from quote to installation was effortless. The job was done in a professional and efficient manner. The company followed up to check if we were satisfied with the work and helped complete rebate paper work. I would highly recommend this company to do work in your home or business.
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 11/07/18
David is professional, polite, and skilled. We always ask for him for both fall and spring service visits. He's the best.

By Mark W. on 10/15/18
I've been with nationalRefrigeration for many years always treated with respect and professionalism . I would refer this company 100% every time. Doreen is definitely the backbone of the service department Dave P also a professional his work ethic is second to non...
(View More)
I've been with nationalRefrigeration for many years always treated with respect and professionalism . I would refer this company 100% every time. Doreen is definitely the backbone of the service department Dave P also a professional his work ethic is second to none. My dogs love to see him even though he is only here twice a year
(View Less)

By Tom C. on 06/16/18
David P. did an outstanding job servicing my A/C and furnace. I've always been happy with National Refrigeration's service and am very glad I've maintained my service contract with them.

By Mike A. on 05/18/18
I have been using National Refrigeration for 20 years. Great, fast, reliable service.

By Jim W. on 02/21/18
David is always responsive and professional. Moreover, his attention to the personal needs of the customer results in exemplary service. I highly recommend him and his team for any of your mechanical system needs. Thank you David!

By Willam C. on 01/12/18
Sean and Dave did a great job installing a gas furnace and solving a problem with wiring. Well done!

By Bill C. on 12/04/17
From the start of finding out what was wrong with our split air system to the finish of installing a new HVAC techs David and Shawn were excellent. Truly you have an awarding winning team! Highly recommend National Refrigeration!

By THOMAS J C. on 11/18/17
David P. was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. His maintenance of my furnace was thorough and left me feeling good about the efficiency and safety of my heating system. I'm very impressed with David's work. I've used National Refrigeration f...
(View More)
David P. was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. His maintenance of my furnace was thorough and left me feeling good about the efficiency and safety of my heating system. I'm very impressed with David's work. I've used National Refrigeration for my heating and A/C annual check-ups for many years and couldn't be more satisfied. I would easily recommend them without reservation.
(View Less)

By Karen P. on 10/06/17

By Josephine D. on 09/06/17
Sean and his Team are the A+ Team. Very respectful & did a great job. National Refrigeration is a great company. Doreen is wonderful. She set everything up for me. No issues, everything went smooth.

By Peter R. on 07/31/17
David Pignone was excellent for servicing my central a/c. I highly recommend him. Peter Radin Barrington, R. I.

By Peter R. on 07/31/17
(no comment)

By J M. on 07/28/17
Highly recommend. Both Doreen in the office and David who came out to check a leaking AC system were extremely helpful and responsive. David was diligent in finding the actual cause of the leak and gave a couple options that included repairing or replacing the 26-y...
(View More)
Highly recommend. Both Doreen in the office and David who came out to check a leaking AC system were extremely helpful and responsive. David was diligent in finding the actual cause of the leak and gave a couple options that included repairing or replacing the 26-year old system. We elected to replace it. The day after we ordered the new system I had a few follow-up questions, which David promptly answered. David and Sean showed up on time the day of the install and were both very polite and able to answer all of our questions. New system works great. Great job and great service.
(View Less)

By J M. on 07/28/17
Highly recommend. Both Doreen in the office and David who came out to check a leaking AC system were extremely helpful and responsive. David was diligent in finding the actual cause of the leak and gave a couple options that included repairing or replacing the 26-y...
(View More)
Highly recommend. Both Doreen in the office and David who came out to check a leaking AC system were extremely helpful and responsive. David was diligent in finding the actual cause of the leak and gave a couple options that included repairing or replacing the 26-year old system. We elected to replace it. The day after we ordered the new system I had a few follow-up questions, which David promptly answered. David and Sean showed up on time the day of the install and were both very polite and able to answer all of our questions. New system works great. Great job and great service.
(View Less)

By Cynthia B. on 05/21/17
David has been my service pro for a few years now and he is punctual, professional and always does a great job. He takes his time explaining services that would better my heating and cooling experiences; he is knowledgeable and an asset to National Refrigeration.

By Michele I. on 04/17/17
David Pignone, Jr. was my service technician. He was very nice, courteous and professional. He took his time and was very thorough. I have a large dog and he was also great with her. I would recommend him to anyone.

By ralph c. on 02/15/17
The men came on time, provided the proper work needed, were polite, cleaned up after themselves, took away refuse and gave an accurate cost of fees to be charged,would difinately recommend this company to any one and Doreen is always polite, pleasant and returns calls as promised.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.