CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Leta K. on 10/19/19
Excellent service.. very polite & efficient.

By Kevin C. on 10/18/19
no comment

By Tom H. on 10/17/19
Jarrod was prompt, very thorough, very business-like, and a please to deal with.

By Debra K. on 10/16/19
Jarrod was very polite and efficient and knowledgeable! Hope he comes every time we need him!

By mark n. on 10/15/19
Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend the company

By Debra Kits van H. on 10/12/19
Jarrod was very polite and efficient and knowledgeable! Hope he comes every time we need him!

By Gary S. on 10/11/19
The National Refrigeration team was awesome. Very pleased with the quality of work and the price was fair. Front office and installation team all a pleasure to deal with....highly recommend!

By Jim W. on 10/03/19
Jared was pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. I use National Refrigeration for all my heating, air-conditioning and plumbing service. *** **

By Allen B. on 10/02/19
Ryan was professional and experienced. We were very pleased with his work.

By Robert S. on 08/23/19
Prompt, clean work

By Hugh F. on 08/23/19
Jarrod Pacheco and National Refrigeration were wonderful. Job done first time, cost reasonable.

By Geer I. on 08/21/19
Jessica helped tremendously with digging into warranty info for us. Greatly appreciated.

By Paul H. on 08/19/19
I called Doreen and she was able to squeeze me into the schedule.To my surprise the technician was able to arrive 40 minutes PRIOR to the estimated arrival time and finished the work in under an hour! National has never let me down when i've needed them.

By William M. on 08/12/19
Ryan came to our home recently on short notice to restore our central air conditioning and our hot water. He was on time, friendly and persistent in identifying and solving our problems as quickly as possible. He also clearly explained to my wife and me what had go...
(View More)
Ryan came to our home recently on short notice to restore our central air conditioning and our hot water. He was on time, friendly and persistent in identifying and solving our problems as quickly as possible. He also clearly explained to my wife and me what had gone wrong to cause the problems. We couldn't expect any better service than we received from Ryan and National Refrigeration.
(View Less)

By Joanne K. on 08/09/19
Service Pro (Jarrod P) was on time and very professional. He serviced my unit and answered the questions I had about the furnace and A/C. I highly recommend National Refrigeration and Jarrod!!!

By Eamonn H. on 08/05/19
no comment

By janice f. on 08/04/19
Superb !! Ryan was able to access our problem immediately and correctly. I can not tell you how many A/C and H/V service people we have had look at this unit and have never correctly identifieid the problem. Ryan not only did that but was able to correct the s...
(View More)
Superb !! Ryan was able to access our problem immediately and correctly. I can not tell you how many A/C and H/V service people we have had look at this unit and have never correctly identifieid the problem. Ryan not only did that but was able to correct the situation immediately and make recommendations to be more efficient. Excellent experience !!!
(View Less)

By Ben M. on 07/24/19
Great service, Jarrod was on time, very thorough and professional. Would recommend

By Siobhan E. on 07/17/19
The best service ever, recommend them very highly.

By Patricia B. on 07/16/19
On time, courteous, explained clearly and was neat. Great service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sean D
10 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Jarrod P
Rating:
63 total reviews!
Jessica H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Doreen C
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
David P
2 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Rito S
2 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
David P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
42 total reviews
I am NATE and EPA Certified and have an Associated Degree in Refrigeration, AC and Heating. I live in Cranston with my girlfriend and our dog, Taco. I enjoy cooking and playing bass guitar.
By Jack N. on 07/11/19
David P was our Service Rep. He was very personable, knowledgeable with very good communication skills. Overall, very satisified with the quality of service he provided.

By Thomas E. on 05/16/19
Everything was easy-peasy , what more can you ask .

By Jeffrey M. on 05/06/19
David was prompt, professional, courteous, and thorough! I signed up for the annual service plan when he explained the benefits. Much appreciated! **** **

By Paul K. on 04/12/19
Professional, courteous, and informative.

By Paul K. on 03/23/19
National Refrigeration replaced our heating and cooling system in one day. The process from quote to installation was effortless. The job was done in a professional and efficient manner. The company followed up to check if we were satisfied with the work and hel...
(View More)
National Refrigeration replaced our heating and cooling system in one day. The process from quote to installation was effortless. The job was done in a professional and efficient manner. The company followed up to check if we were satisfied with the work and helped complete rebate paper work. I would highly recommend this company to do work in your home or business.
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 11/07/18
David is professional, polite, and skilled. We always ask for him for both fall and spring service visits. He's the best.

By Mark W. on 10/15/18
I've been with nationalRefrigeration for many years always treated with respect and professionalism . I would refer this company 100% every time. Doreen is definitely the backbone of the service department Dave P also a professional his work ethic is second to non...
(View More)
I've been with nationalRefrigeration for many years always treated with respect and professionalism . I would refer this company 100% every time. Doreen is definitely the backbone of the service department Dave P also a professional his work ethic is second to none. My dogs love to see him even though he is only here twice a year
(View Less)

By Tom C. on 06/16/18
David P. did an outstanding job servicing my A/C and furnace. I've always been happy with National Refrigeration's service and am very glad I've maintained my service contract with them.

By Mike A. on 05/18/18
I have been using National Refrigeration for 20 years. Great, fast, reliable service.

By Jim W. on 02/21/18
David is always responsive and professional. Moreover, his attention to the personal needs of the customer results in exemplary service. I highly recommend him and his team for any of your mechanical system needs. Thank you David!

By Willam C. on 01/12/18
Sean and Dave did a great job installing a gas furnace and solving a problem with wiring. Well done!

By Bill C. on 12/04/17
From the start of finding out what was wrong with our split air system to the finish of installing a new HVAC techs David and Shawn were excellent. Truly you have an awarding winning team! Highly recommend National Refrigeration!

By THOMAS J C. on 11/18/17
David P. was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. His maintenance of my furnace was thorough and left me feeling good about the efficiency and safety of my heating system. I'm very impressed with David's work. I've used National Refrigeration f...
(View More)
David P. was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. His maintenance of my furnace was thorough and left me feeling good about the efficiency and safety of my heating system. I'm very impressed with David's work. I've used National Refrigeration for my heating and A/C annual check-ups for many years and couldn't be more satisfied. I would easily recommend them without reservation.
(View Less)

By Karen P. on 10/06/17

By Josephine D. on 09/06/17
Sean and his Team are the A+ Team. Very respectful & did a great job. National Refrigeration is a great company. Doreen is wonderful. She set everything up for me. No issues, everything went smooth.

By Peter R. on 07/31/17
David Pignone was excellent for servicing my central a/c. I highly recommend him. Peter Radin Barrington, R. I.

By Peter R. on 07/31/17
(no comment)

By J M. on 07/28/17
Highly recommend. Both Doreen in the office and David who came out to check a leaking AC system were extremely helpful and responsive. David was diligent in finding the actual cause of the leak and gave a couple options that included repairing or replacing the 26-y...
(View More)
Highly recommend. Both Doreen in the office and David who came out to check a leaking AC system were extremely helpful and responsive. David was diligent in finding the actual cause of the leak and gave a couple options that included repairing or replacing the 26-year old system. We elected to replace it. The day after we ordered the new system I had a few follow-up questions, which David promptly answered. David and Sean showed up on time the day of the install and were both very polite and able to answer all of our questions. New system works great. Great job and great service.
(View Less)

By J M. on 07/28/17
Highly recommend. Both Doreen in the office and David who came out to check a leaking AC system were extremely helpful and responsive. David was diligent in finding the actual cause of the leak and gave a couple options that included repairing or replacing the 26-y...
(View More)
Highly recommend. Both Doreen in the office and David who came out to check a leaking AC system were extremely helpful and responsive. David was diligent in finding the actual cause of the leak and gave a couple options that included repairing or replacing the 26-year old system. We elected to replace it. The day after we ordered the new system I had a few follow-up questions, which David promptly answered. David and Sean showed up on time the day of the install and were both very polite and able to answer all of our questions. New system works great. Great job and great service.
(View Less)

By Cynthia B. on 05/21/17
David has been my service pro for a few years now and he is punctual, professional and always does a great job. He takes his time explaining services that would better my heating and cooling experiences; he is knowledgeable and an asset to National Refrigeration.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.