CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Suzanne O. on 02/24/21
Jarrod is polite, knowledgeable, and knows what he's doing. Highly recommend.

By Kimberly Ann E. on 02/22/21
Doreen has always assisted me quickly and professionally. I have dealing with her for 10 years and am thankful to have such a great support when my ac or heat goes down. She is exceptional at her job and we are so thankful for her!

By Kimberly E. on 02/22/21
Doreen has always assisted me quickly and professionally. I have dealing with her for 10 years and am thankful to have such a great support when my ac or heat goes down. She is exceptional at her job and we are so thankful for her!

By Michael P. on 02/16/21
Ryan did a great job. Friendly, diligent, fixed the problem and bingo, we had heat. Good guy, highly recommended. Ty

By thomas j s. on 02/15/21
Very through, professional and responsive to questions!

By beshara d. on 02/10/21
Had a great experience with ****, who serviced our *****-******* boiler. He was thorough, highly organized, and very knowledgeable. **** answered all our questions direclty, honestly and with a generous spirit. He is a credit to his company, as is *****, another fi...
(View More)
Had a great experience with ****, who serviced our *****-******* boiler. He was thorough, highly organized, and very knowledgeable. **** answered all our questions direclty, honestly and with a generous spirit. He is a credit to his company, as is *****, another field service professional who worked on our boiler a week earlier. We highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Daniel R. on 02/09/21
Ryan was professional and courteous, he also did a great job of explaining what needed to be done and appropriate context about our boiler.

By Paul J. on 02/09/21
Ryan was excellent. He was very thorough and checked not only the thermostat, but the furnace and the ducting. Curiously, the problem continued for two days after he left - namely excessive heat flowing into the bedroom despite a low setting on the thermostat. H...
(View More)
Ryan was excellent. He was very thorough and checked not only the thermostat, but the furnace and the ducting. Curiously, the problem continued for two days after he left - namely excessive heat flowing into the bedroom despite a low setting on the thermostat. However, on the third day - and since - the bedroom temperature is FINALLY cooler than the rest of the house, which is how we like to sleep.
(View Less)

By Jeff F. on 02/05/21
Ryan H was very knowledgable and got the job done quickly. Great service!

By R. H. L. on 01/31/21
I have always been impressed by NR's Service folks.....very reliable. Just had a heating issue on the coldest night of the year - 10 degrees out. Ryan Hanrahan called twice to alert me of his visit....arrived before 11 AM on a Sunday. Determined the problem right a...
(View More)
I have always been impressed by NR's Service folks.....very reliable. Just had a heating issue on the coldest night of the year - 10 degrees out. Ryan Hanrahan called twice to alert me of his visit....arrived before 11 AM on a Sunday. Determined the problem right away and fixed it....(.this after having been out on a call till midnight the previous night...) Polite. Very Helpful.
(View Less)

By David K. on 01/29/21
Ryan was really great. He was nice and explained things really well. We had a problem with a part that went bad and he fixed it well while being calm and professional.

By Barbara G. on 01/28/21
********************** deserves the highest rating. They were on time, on schedule, polite, kind, efficient, thorough and super at cleaning up. ******* was wonderful and very knowledgeable. He deserves a big raise! He led a great team of pleasant & efficient young ...
(View More)
********************** deserves the highest rating. They were on time, on schedule, polite, kind, efficient, thorough and super at cleaning up. ******* was wonderful and very knowledgeable. He deserves a big raise! He led a great team of pleasant & efficient young men, ****, ****** and ******. They did their jobs thoroughly and then left our home in great shape when they finished. They did what they promised and explained everything. We couldn't be happier with having chosen ********************** to replace our air conditioning system."
(View Less)

By William O. on 01/28/21
****** ******* service our humidifier yesterday. He arrived on time, he wore a mask, and entered our home thru the bulkhead. ****** analyised the problem and determined it need to be replace. He was very helpful explaining what was wrong and he was neat & efficient...
(View More)
****** ******* service our humidifier yesterday. He arrived on time, he wore a mask, and entered our home thru the bulkhead. ****** analyised the problem and determined it need to be replace. He was very helpful explaining what was wrong and he was neat & efficient. ***** job ******. I would highly recommend ******** to my family & neighbors.**** Okerhol.
(View Less)

By Lorraine F. on 01/27/21
no comment

By Rob P. on 01/27/21
Ryan showed up on time, did an excellent job finding the issue, explaining it to me and told me what he recommended to solve the issue. I highly recommend Ryan and National Refrigeration.

By Joseph D. on 01/23/21
Ryan provided excellent service. He is professional, friendly, competent. Actually went out of his way to provide helpful information and to get a replacement part. Love the service and will continue using National Refrigeration.

By Malvina P. on 01/20/21
Professional and courteous

By Edward C. on 01/19/21
Doreen is always a pleasure to work with in scheduling service. Ryan, Dave, Jeremy, and Charles did a great job!

By Edward C. on 01/19/21
Doreen is always a pleasure to work with in scheduling service. Ryan, Dave, Jeremy, and Charles did a great job!

By Stephanie B. on 01/14/21
National refrigeration has always been so helpful, quick to respond, and go above and beyond. Jarrod did great work today!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarrod P
Rating:
124 total reviews!
Sean D
10 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Doreen C
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Jessica H
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
David P
2 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Ryan H
19 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
David P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
55 total reviews
I am NATE and EPA Certified and have an Associated Degree in Refrigeration, AC and Heating. I live in Cranston with my girlfriend and our dog, Taco. I enjoy cooking and playing bass guitar.
By Matt M. on 12/17/20
Would highly recommend. My tech was Dave P. and he was awesome. Very friendly, explained in detail what the issue was with my heat and gave me some tips for future maintenance. He was also very thorough in explaining how the maintenance plan worked that I purchased...
(View More)
Would highly recommend. My tech was Dave P. and he was awesome. Very friendly, explained in detail what the issue was with my heat and gave me some tips for future maintenance. He was also very thorough in explaining how the maintenance plan worked that I purchased from National Refrigeration. He is an asset to their team/company for sure!
(View Less)

By paul i. on 10/26/20
david pignone: always excellent! he's the best!

By Clayton W. on 08/19/20
Service Technician David P's service was superb. He diagnosed the electrical issue within minutes. Once the service was completed, the AC has never been colder. Would highly recommend National Refrigeration!

By Donald P. on 07/31/20
(no comment)

By Fahad A. on 07/25/20
He was on time. He did a great job in solving the problem with our air conditioner. He took time to explain the problem and answered all my questions. Great Service. Thank you. ** **

By paul s. on 07/24/20
Jarrod Pacheco was my tech for a complete replacement of my Carrier a/c system, he had a complete knowledge of the system and did an excellent job in completing this replacement.

By Mark C. on 07/24/20
no comment

By Heather M. on 07/08/20
Ntl Refrigeration has been servicing my heat and a/c for 15+ years. They are clean, neat and knowledgeable. I highly recommend!

By Anthony J. on 05/16/20
David came to do our annual service...on time , polite , knows what he is doing . He also did the service last year and hopefully will be here next year as well !

By Helen M. on 01/07/20
December 26, 2019 experienced furnace problems resulting in no heat. I called National Refrigeration and they sent someone immediately. David Pignone was our service technician. I can't say enough about how professional, knowledgeable and courteous David was addres...
(View More)
December 26, 2019 experienced furnace problems resulting in no heat. I called National Refrigeration and they sent someone immediately. David Pignone was our service technician. I can't say enough about how professional, knowledgeable and courteous David was addressing our heating problem. I recomnend David and National Refrigeration.
(View Less)

By Kathleen & Kevin D. on 12/11/19
David was excellent. This was his second annual visit for us. He is very thorough and takes his time to check all the vents for airflow which others haven't. He is also a very kind and courteous man.

By Jerome S. on 11/18/19
Dave was professional, knowledgable, enthusiastic and pleseant.

By Anne L. on 10/31/19
no comment

By Jack N. on 07/11/19
David P was our Service Rep. He was very personable, knowledgeable with very good communication skills. Overall, very satisified with the quality of service he provided.

By Thomas E. on 05/16/19
Everything was easy-peasy , what more can you ask .

By Jeffrey M. on 05/06/19
David was prompt, professional, courteous, and thorough! I signed up for the annual service plan when he explained the benefits. Much appreciated! **** **

By Paul K. on 04/12/19
Professional, courteous, and informative.

By Paul K. on 03/23/19
National Refrigeration replaced our heating and cooling system in one day. The process from quote to installation was effortless. The job was done in a professional and efficient manner. The company followed up to check if we were satisfied with the work and hel...
(View More)
National Refrigeration replaced our heating and cooling system in one day. The process from quote to installation was effortless. The job was done in a professional and efficient manner. The company followed up to check if we were satisfied with the work and helped complete rebate paper work. I would highly recommend this company to do work in your home or business.
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 11/07/18
David is professional, polite, and skilled. We always ask for him for both fall and spring service visits. He's the best.

By Mark W. on 10/15/18
I've been with nationalRefrigeration for many years always treated with respect and professionalism . I would refer this company 100% every time. Doreen is definitely the backbone of the service department Dave P also a professional his work ethic is second to non...
(View More)
I've been with nationalRefrigeration for many years always treated with respect and professionalism . I would refer this company 100% every time. Doreen is definitely the backbone of the service department Dave P also a professional his work ethic is second to none. My dogs love to see him even though he is only here twice a year
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.