CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Jim H. on 01/31/19
Jarrod found the problem & repaired it very quickly.

By Carl R. on 01/15/19
(no comment)

By Michael B. on 01/15/19
Charles came to our very cold house on a very cold night. Our HVAC system wasn't working. He fixed it, found the cause and did a thorough maintenance review of the unit. At all times, he was cheerful and polite and supportive. We were so impressed that we so signed...
(View More)
Charles came to our very cold house on a very cold night. Our HVAC system wasn't working. He fixed it, found the cause and did a thorough maintenance review of the unit. At all times, he was cheerful and polite and supportive. We were so impressed that we so signed a maintenance contract with National Refrigeration. Money well spent!
(View Less)

By Lori U. on 01/04/19
always excellent service

By Carol D. on 12/21/18
(no comment)

By Mina A. on 12/12/18
Excellent service

By Brett H. on 12/10/18
Jarrod was efficient and professional for my first annual PM for condo heat pump system. Will be returning to National Refrigeration.

By Nikolas D. on 11/29/18
very good job

By Robert F. on 11/20/18
Jarrod Pacheco did a great job.

By Paul J. on 11/20/18
Charles arrived on time, removed the defective and inoperable printed-circuit-board (PCB) from our furnace, replaced it with a new PCB, double checked all the wiring against the schematic, started the furnace, checked its operation, re-programmed our three thermost...
(View More)
Charles arrived on time, removed the defective and inoperable printed-circuit-board (PCB) from our furnace, replaced it with a new PCB, double checked all the wiring against the schematic, started the furnace, checked its operation, re-programmed our three thermostats, and then double-checked that all was working properly - all within about 30 minutes!. Courteous, efficient, speedy, and double-checked everything. TERRIFIC!
(View Less)

By Bernice M. on 11/17/18
Thanks for being efficient, professional and kind. Thanks for delivering the heaters. We will need them until we get the new system.

By Ed H. on 11/16/18
Great staff. Fixed forced air heating issue with a few hours of initial call. Very informative on HVAC. Same day service. Very reliable.

By Gwen G. on 11/16/18
Charles Fitzgerald was the nicest person. He took the time to answer my questions and I never felt rushed. He was very knowledgeable and I would definitely recommend him to others. He truly is an asset to National. Thank you for sending a wonderful employee to my home.

By Joe C. on 11/16/18
I am so pleased with the service National refrigeration continues to provide, to include my most recent service. Charles was on-time, professional, courteous, and efficient. He explained the services to be provided and summarized work completed. He was polite and n...
(View More)
I am so pleased with the service National refrigeration continues to provide, to include my most recent service. Charles was on-time, professional, courteous, and efficient. He explained the services to be provided and summarized work completed. He was polite and noticeably clean in appearance.
(View Less)

By ALAN F. on 11/15/18
We had our furnace serviced by Jarrod Pacheco today. Turns out that the thermostat was defective. He remedied the situation quickly and had our furnace up and running to warm the house. Thanks Jarrod!

By Paul I. on 11/14/18
Charles fitzgerald

By Linda L. on 11/14/18
(no comment)

By Jenny W. on 11/13/18
Jarrod provided great service through National Refrigeration.

By Nancy Kaull/Paul J. on 11/12/18
We are new customers and could not be more pleased with the service from National. Today Jarrod P came to do our first semi-annual service. He is pleasant, professional, and helpful. He showed us what we need to know about our new-to-us gas furnace. He is great! We...
(View More)
We are new customers and could not be more pleased with the service from National. Today Jarrod P came to do our first semi-annual service. He is pleasant, professional, and helpful. He showed us what we need to know about our new-to-us gas furnace. He is great! We signed up for the annual service plan. We have no reason to look elsewhere. Thank you, Jarrod and National.
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 11/07/18
David is professional, polite, and skilled. We always ask for him for both fall and spring service visits. He's the best.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sean D
10 Years
Rating:
59 total reviews!
David P
2 Years
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Doreen C
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Jarrod P
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Rito S
2 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Brian K
23 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
David P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
37 total reviews
I am NATE and EPA Certified and have an Associated Degree in Refrigeration, AC and Heating. I live in Cranston with my girlfriend and our dog, Taco. I enjoy cooking and playing bass guitar.
By Mary M. on 11/07/18
David is professional, polite, and skilled. We always ask for him for both fall and spring service visits. He's the best.

By Mark W. on 10/15/18
I've been with nationalRefrigeration for many years always treated with respect and professionalism . I would refer this company 100% every time. Doreen is definitely the backbone of the service department Dave P also a professional his work ethic is second to non...
(View More)
I've been with nationalRefrigeration for many years always treated with respect and professionalism . I would refer this company 100% every time. Doreen is definitely the backbone of the service department Dave P also a professional his work ethic is second to none. My dogs love to see him even though he is only here twice a year
(View Less)

By Tom C. on 06/16/18
David P. did an outstanding job servicing my A/C and furnace. I've always been happy with National Refrigeration's service and am very glad I've maintained my service contract with them.

By Mike A. on 05/18/18
I have been using National Refrigeration for 20 years. Great, fast, reliable service.

By Jim W. on 02/21/18
David is always responsive and professional. Moreover, his attention to the personal needs of the customer results in exemplary service. I highly recommend him and his team for any of your mechanical system needs. Thank you David!

By Willam C. on 01/12/18
Sean and Dave did a great job installing a gas furnace and solving a problem with wiring. Well done!

By Bill C. on 12/04/17
From the start of finding out what was wrong with our split air system to the finish of installing a new HVAC techs David and Shawn were excellent. Truly you have an awarding winning team! Highly recommend National Refrigeration!

By THOMAS J C. on 11/18/17
David P. was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. His maintenance of my furnace was thorough and left me feeling good about the efficiency and safety of my heating system. I'm very impressed with David's work. I've used National Refrigeration f...
(View More)
David P. was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. His maintenance of my furnace was thorough and left me feeling good about the efficiency and safety of my heating system. I'm very impressed with David's work. I've used National Refrigeration for my heating and A/C annual check-ups for many years and couldn't be more satisfied. I would easily recommend them without reservation.
(View Less)

By Karen P. on 10/06/17

By Josephine D. on 09/06/17
Sean and his Team are the A+ Team. Very respectful & did a great job. National Refrigeration is a great company. Doreen is wonderful. She set everything up for me. No issues, everything went smooth.

By Peter R. on 07/31/17
David Pignone was excellent for servicing my central a/c. I highly recommend him. Peter Radin Barrington, R. I.

By Peter R. on 07/31/17
(no comment)

By J M. on 07/28/17
Highly recommend. Both Doreen in the office and David who came out to check a leaking AC system were extremely helpful and responsive. David was diligent in finding the actual cause of the leak and gave a couple options that included repairing or replacing the 26-y...
(View More)
Highly recommend. Both Doreen in the office and David who came out to check a leaking AC system were extremely helpful and responsive. David was diligent in finding the actual cause of the leak and gave a couple options that included repairing or replacing the 26-year old system. We elected to replace it. The day after we ordered the new system I had a few follow-up questions, which David promptly answered. David and Sean showed up on time the day of the install and were both very polite and able to answer all of our questions. New system works great. Great job and great service.
(View Less)

By J M. on 07/28/17
Highly recommend. Both Doreen in the office and David who came out to check a leaking AC system were extremely helpful and responsive. David was diligent in finding the actual cause of the leak and gave a couple options that included repairing or replacing the 26-y...
(View More)
Highly recommend. Both Doreen in the office and David who came out to check a leaking AC system were extremely helpful and responsive. David was diligent in finding the actual cause of the leak and gave a couple options that included repairing or replacing the 26-year old system. We elected to replace it. The day after we ordered the new system I had a few follow-up questions, which David promptly answered. David and Sean showed up on time the day of the install and were both very polite and able to answer all of our questions. New system works great. Great job and great service.
(View Less)

By Cynthia B. on 05/21/17
David has been my service pro for a few years now and he is punctual, professional and always does a great job. He takes his time explaining services that would better my heating and cooling experiences; he is knowledgeable and an asset to National Refrigeration.

By Michele I. on 04/17/17
David Pignone, Jr. was my service technician. He was very nice, courteous and professional. He took his time and was very thorough. I have a large dog and he was also great with her. I would recommend him to anyone.

By ralph c. on 02/15/17
The men came on time, provided the proper work needed, were polite, cleaned up after themselves, took away refuse and gave an accurate cost of fees to be charged,would difinately recommend this company to any one and Doreen is always polite, pleasant and returns calls as promised.

By Maureen M. on 11/18/16
I could not have asked for better service than David and his crew provided. David was friendly, courteous and very informative. I have used National for many years now and would recommend them in a heartbeat.

By Katie P. on 11/17/16
David P. was very professional & thorough. Thk you

By Jack M. on 11/10/16
Our HVAC System was recently serviced, for the winter season, by David Pignone, a service pro at National Refrigeration, Warwick, Rhode Island. David was very thorough in all aspects and areas of the service. He took the time to explain what he was doing and answer...
(View More)
Our HVAC System was recently serviced, for the winter season, by David Pignone, a service pro at National Refrigeration, Warwick, Rhode Island. David was very thorough in all aspects and areas of the service. He took the time to explain what he was doing and answered all our questions, we being first time owners of an HVAC system. He suggested what we can do to to be pro-active in the efficient running of the system as well as what to look for to recognize any problems. He also gave us suggestions as to how to protect the outside unit that is part of the system. David is very knowledgeable and familiar with the Carrier system installed in our condo. As a result of David's first visit, we decided to become a member of the "Comfort Club" offered by the Company, at a very reasonable price. We thank David and National Refrigeration for providing this type service and look forward to a long relationship with the company and using other services provided by them. By Happy Customers living in the Villages at West Glen in West Warwick, RI
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.