CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Lauren P. on 09/30/20
Jarrod did a great job!

By Dylan O. on 09/11/20
Samuel was on time and was able to get the AC unit fixed within the hour.

By Patricia M. on 09/11/20
Very efficient and professional! Great job Bobby and crew! Thanks for all!

By Lynne A. on 09/03/20
I am so glad I found them! Bob O******* was great! He was able to find our problem quickly, and was courteous and patient with our questions. So knowledgeable and friendly, I would gladly call him again!

By Richard N. on 08/31/20
Jerrod was on time, professional and quick. Took care of the issue first visit.

By Erica D. on 08/31/20
Jared P was efficient, on time and did a great job.

By Greg W. on 08/29/20
Jarrod arrived early, finished the job and provided extra service on a small gas leak previously undetected. Great service and we will use National again without reservation !

By Charles C. on 08/27/20
All the people I've dealt with at National Refrigeration have been very professional and responsive. Doreen in the office is great to deal with. All 3 appointments we had (AC service, replacement estimate, & water heater install) saw their people show up on time an...
(View More)
All the people I've dealt with at National Refrigeration have been very professional and responsive. Doreen in the office is great to deal with. All 3 appointments we had (AC service, replacement estimate, & water heater install) saw their people show up on time and capably carry out their assignments. Bob O and his partner Justin did a great job replacing our hot water heater; explained things and cleaned up. All working great. Highly recommned.
(View Less)

By John F. on 08/25/20
no comment

By PETER F. on 08/24/20
Bob replaced all of our bathroom faucets that were 15 years old and leaking. He was very polite, efficient, clean and knowledgeable. Work was successfully completed in a timely manner. It was a pleasure to have him work in our house and we would highly recommend him to others.

By Carlos S. on 08/21/20
Came on time very neat and clean. Fixed my problem for a fair price. Great work will definitely use again.

By Louie S. on 08/20/20
Sam showed up on time, was courteous and wore his mask at all times. Sam answered all my questions, and when he left I was confident that the job was done right. It's obvious that Sam knows his business. If I was in the A/C business, I would attempt steal this employee!

By Clayton W. on 08/19/20
Service Technician David P's service was superb. He diagnosed the electrical issue within minutes. Once the service was completed, the AC has never been colder. Would highly recommend National Refrigeration!

By Christina S. on 08/14/20
Jarrod was great; very respectful. He was on time, took care of our Central Air unit and answered all of my questions. He stayed to make sure everything was in order.

By Sonya F. on 08/13/20
The company was very responsive. Jarrod was very professional, quickly diagnosed the problem and was very honest about the simplicity and charged us accordingly.

By William M. on 08/06/20
Jarrod arrived within the designated time, was friendly and professional and got the job done efficiently. We were extremely satisfied with him.

By Andrew W. on 07/31/20
Answered phone calls on the weekend. Came when they said they would. Jarrod P., service pro, has fixed our ancient a/c unit twice in the past 2 years and kept it going and us cool. Good service, fast, accurate, provided an estimate for a new unit in case we eventua...
(View More)
Answered phone calls on the weekend. Came when they said they would. Jarrod P., service pro, has fixed our ancient a/c unit twice in the past 2 years and kept it going and us cool. Good service, fast, accurate, provided an estimate for a new unit in case we eventually go that way, but no hard sell at all. Would highly recommend both company and Jarrod P.
(View Less)

By Elmer C. on 07/31/20
Service was excellent.

By Donald P. on 07/31/20
(no comment)

By Marianne H. on 07/31/20
Sam came out to service my AC unit. He was super professional, polite, knowledgeable. He had never been to the building but didn't skip a beat when getting to the roof to find the unit. He was a pleasure!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarrod P
Rating:
112 total reviews!
Sean D
10 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Jessica H
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Doreen C
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
David P
2 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Jared L
10 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
Charles F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
32 total reviews
Charles has received his HVAC/R training from MTTI. He loves meeting new people and being able to help them live comfortably in their homes.
By Susan E N. on 07/15/20
Charles F. quickly and efficiently repaired our AC unit. I appreciate that he had his mask on immediately upon exiting his service truck and kept it on throughout the visit. He explained everything he was doing and was extremely professional throughout the service ...
(View More)
Charles F. quickly and efficiently repaired our AC unit. I appreciate that he had his mask on immediately upon exiting his service truck and kept it on throughout the visit. He explained everything he was doing and was extremely professional throughout the service call. We will always use National Refrigeration for our HVAC needs even if we have to wait and even if it costs a little more because of their exceptional service techs.
(View Less)

By Malcom D. on 06/25/20
Tech arrived on time and serviced our furnace and air conditioner efficiently and left all areas neat and clean

By Trish M. on 06/17/20
Charles came to my house to fix an air conditioning problem. He serviced the entire unit and was extremely conscientious, polite and professional. He took the time to address my questions regarding the specific problem and air conditioning operations in general and...
(View More)
Charles came to my house to fix an air conditioning problem. He serviced the entire unit and was extremely conscientious, polite and professional. He took the time to address my questions regarding the specific problem and air conditioning operations in general and spotted and fixed the problem immediately. I have been using National Refrigeration for both my heating and air conditioning systems since I came to this state 16 years ago and would not think of having any other company to do the work.
(View Less)

By Jay C. on 11/15/19
Excellent service and very knowledgeable. Really great experience all around.

By JOHN R. on 11/01/19
The A Team led by Charles Fitzgerald (Rito and Sam) came and installed our new heating and cooling system this week. They were beyond excellent! They solved complex problems of fitment and worked tirelessly to get the job done. When they finished the house was spot...
(View More)
The A Team led by Charles Fitzgerald (Rito and Sam) came and installed our new heating and cooling system this week. They were beyond excellent! They solved complex problems of fitment and worked tirelessly to get the job done. When they finished the house was spotless . They worked with military precision. We recommend them and National Refrigeration without hesitation and look forward to our long term relationship with this company.
(View Less)

By Rodgers on 11/01/19
The A Team led by Charles Fitzgerald (Rito and Sam) came and installed our new heating and cooling system this week. They were beyond excellent! They solved complex problems of fitment and worked tirelessly to get the job done. When they finished the house was spot...
(View More)
The A Team led by Charles Fitzgerald (Rito and Sam) came and installed our new heating and cooling system this week. They were beyond excellent! They solved complex problems of fitment and worked tirelessly to get the job done. When they finished the house was spotless . They worked with military precision. We recommend them and National Refrigeration without hesitation and look forward to our long term relationship with this company.
(View Less)

By Susan M. on 10/23/19
We couldn't be happier with National Refrigeration. Very talented technicians and they even show up on time! Charles F. solved a problem today that has been puzzling us for a while. We highly recommend them.

By mark n. on 10/15/19
Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend the company

By Robert S. on 08/23/19
Prompt, clean work

By Eamonn H. on 08/05/19
no comment

By Siobhan E. on 07/17/19
The best service ever, recommend them very highly.

By Patricia B. on 07/16/19
On time, courteous, explained clearly and was neat. Great service

By Kathy B. on 07/12/19
no comment

By Karen C. on 06/21/19
No comment

By Gwen G. on 06/20/19
My technician is great. He was at my house last year as well. Really is knowledgeable and friendly. National provides quality work and great staff.

By A m. on 06/07/19
I rarely write reviews but felt compelled to do so . A couple of years ago I needed to replace our 24 year old central AC. After getting quotes from several companies the simple choice was National Refrigeration because of their knowledge, price, service, and recom...
(View More)
I rarely write reviews but felt compelled to do so . A couple of years ago I needed to replace our 24 year old central AC. After getting quotes from several companies the simple choice was National Refrigeration because of their knowledge, price, service, and recommendations from friends. They are the Best company. I have highly recommended them to family and friends. Charles recently performed our yearly maintenance and was very professional, courteous and did a great job. He even covered his shoes when entering my house each time. I would give them more than five stars if I could.
(View Less)

By Ian K. on 06/07/19
My technician Charles was on time and professional. He completed the work in a timely manner and was very knowledgeable.

By Carolyn M. D. on 05/28/19
Charles was professional and helpful - answered my questions and also took an extra few minutes to fix my thermostat.

By Barbara T. on 05/28/19
Charles Fitzgerald was a pleasure to have servicing my ac. He was on time, polite, personable and got right to work. He also cleaned up well especially since I have an attic that has loose insulation in it and it can often be messy. So happy to have my ac ready for...
(View More)
Charles Fitzgerald was a pleasure to have servicing my ac. He was on time, polite, personable and got right to work. He also cleaned up well especially since I have an attic that has loose insulation in it and it can often be messy. So happy to have my ac ready for for the summer. I would highly recommend NationalRefrigeration.
(View Less)

By Jen Valois/ Clay F. on 05/03/19
Charles was excellent!! Super nice, very informative, very polite, install went well, awesome job!! Thanks so much, appreciate your hard work! Yay! We have heat again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.