CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Kathy B. on 07/12/19
no comment

By Jack N. on 07/11/19
David P was our Service Rep. He was very personable, knowledgeable with very good communication skills. Overall, very satisified with the quality of service he provided.

By Kathleen D. on 07/05/19
Sean and his partner David were very professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. They both covered their shoes upon arrival and explained exactly what was planned for this visit. It is very comforting to know this company is thorough and honorable.

By Hugh F. on 07/04/19
Jarrod Pachece of National Refrigeration was outstanding.

By Steven s. on 06/26/19
Service was great. Clean, neat, knowledgeable

By Karen C. on 06/21/19
No comment

By Gwen G. on 06/20/19
My technician is great. He was at my house last year as well. Really is knowledgeable and friendly. National provides quality work and great staff.

By Susan T. on 06/20/19
Brian was very helpful and very knowledgeable ...i would highly recommend !

By Edward H. on 06/17/19
Very professional, tidy, and very helpful with answers to my questions.

By Jay C. on 06/17/19
Jarrod P****** arrived today in the appointed timeframe. He was courteous, explained what he did in the routine maintenance call and tested the system. Well done!

By Gerardo S. on 06/14/19
Jarrod was very helpful and answered all my questions. Great service and very knowledgeable.

By Kris S. on 06/14/19
Jarrod did a nice professional job very satisfied answered all our questions

By Helen M. on 06/12/19
Jared L. was incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. He took the time to explain my AC units and answered all of my questions. My AC system is working beautifully and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely call National Refrigeration again and ask for...
(View More)
Jared L. was incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. He took the time to explain my AC units and answered all of my questions. My AC system is working beautifully and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely call National Refrigeration again and ask for Jared L.! Very professional!
(View Less)

By Helen M. on 06/12/19
Jared L. was incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. He took the time to explain my AC units and answered all of my questions. My AC system is working beautifully and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely call National Refrigeration again and ask for...
(View More)
Jared L. was incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. He took the time to explain my AC units and answered all of my questions. My AC system is working beautifully and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely call National Refrigeration again and ask for Jared L.! Very professional!
(View Less)

By Christine B. on 06/11/19
Great customer service!

By Johanna S. on 06/10/19
Ryan Hanrahan was on time, business like and completed the job efficiently. He also was persistent in finding a difficult problem with our chimney.

By A m. on 06/07/19
I rarely write reviews but felt compelled to do so . A couple of years ago I needed to replace our 24 year old central AC. After getting quotes from several companies the simple choice was National Refrigeration because of their knowledge, price, service, and recom...
(View More)
I rarely write reviews but felt compelled to do so . A couple of years ago I needed to replace our 24 year old central AC. After getting quotes from several companies the simple choice was National Refrigeration because of their knowledge, price, service, and recommendations from friends. They are the Best company. I have highly recommended them to family and friends. Charles recently performed our yearly maintenance and was very professional, courteous and did a great job. He even covered his shoes when entering my house each time. I would give them more than five stars if I could.
(View Less)

By Ian K. on 06/07/19
My technician Charles was on time and professional. He completed the work in a timely manner and was very knowledgeable.

By Susan T. on 06/06/19
No comments

By Lee R W. on 06/01/19
Sean provided excellent service, as usual, timely and very professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sean D
10 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Jarrod P
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Doreen C
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Jessica H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
David P
2 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Rito S
2 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
Charles F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
20 total reviews
Charles has received his HVAC/R training from MTTI. He loves meeting new people and being able to help them live comfortably in their homes.
By Kathy B. on 07/12/19
no comment

By Karen C. on 06/21/19
No comment

By Gwen G. on 06/20/19
My technician is great. He was at my house last year as well. Really is knowledgeable and friendly. National provides quality work and great staff.

By A m. on 06/07/19
I rarely write reviews but felt compelled to do so . A couple of years ago I needed to replace our 24 year old central AC. After getting quotes from several companies the simple choice was National Refrigeration because of their knowledge, price, service, and recom...
(View More)
I rarely write reviews but felt compelled to do so . A couple of years ago I needed to replace our 24 year old central AC. After getting quotes from several companies the simple choice was National Refrigeration because of their knowledge, price, service, and recommendations from friends. They are the Best company. I have highly recommended them to family and friends. Charles recently performed our yearly maintenance and was very professional, courteous and did a great job. He even covered his shoes when entering my house each time. I would give them more than five stars if I could.
(View Less)

By Ian K. on 06/07/19
My technician Charles was on time and professional. He completed the work in a timely manner and was very knowledgeable.

By Carolyn M. D. on 05/28/19
Charles was professional and helpful - answered my questions and also took an extra few minutes to fix my thermostat.

By Barbara T. on 05/28/19
Charles Fitzgerald was a pleasure to have servicing my ac. He was on time, polite, personable and got right to work. He also cleaned up well especially since I have an attic that has loose insulation in it and it can often be messy. So happy to have my ac ready for...
(View More)
Charles Fitzgerald was a pleasure to have servicing my ac. He was on time, polite, personable and got right to work. He also cleaned up well especially since I have an attic that has loose insulation in it and it can often be messy. So happy to have my ac ready for for the summer. I would highly recommend NationalRefrigeration.
(View Less)

By Jen Valois/ Clay F. on 05/03/19
Charles was excellent!! Super nice, very informative, very polite, install went well, awesome job!! Thanks so much, appreciate your hard work! Yay! We have heat again!

By Jen Valois/ Clay F. on 05/03/19
Charles was excellent!! Super nice, very informative, very polite, install went well, awesome job!! Thanks so much, appreciate your hard work! Yay! We have heat again!

By Kevin & Michele I. on 04/30/19
Charles was friendly, professional and well trained. He was great!

By Kevin J. I. on 04/22/19
Charles was friendly, professional and well trained. He was great!

By Linda F. on 02/06/19
From the moment I called National Refrigeration, the service was EXCELLENT. From Ryan, Sean, Rito, Charles and Josh there was complete professionalism, they were on time, knowledge of what needed to be done, hard-working, clean and worked until the job was done. I ...
(View More)
From the moment I called National Refrigeration, the service was EXCELLENT. From Ryan, Sean, Rito, Charles and Josh there was complete professionalism, they were on time, knowledge of what needed to be done, hard-working, clean and worked until the job was done. I cannot recommend these people more and the owners should be extremely proud of the men working for him. As I said, "TOP NOTCH."
(View Less)

By Michael B. on 01/15/19
Charles came to our very cold house on a very cold night. Our HVAC system wasn't working. He fixed it, found the cause and did a thorough maintenance review of the unit. At all times, he was cheerful and polite and supportive. We were so impressed that we so signed...
(View More)
Charles came to our very cold house on a very cold night. Our HVAC system wasn't working. He fixed it, found the cause and did a thorough maintenance review of the unit. At all times, he was cheerful and polite and supportive. We were so impressed that we so signed a maintenance contract with National Refrigeration. Money well spent!
(View Less)

By Carol D. on 12/21/18
(no comment)

By Paul J. on 11/20/18
Charles arrived on time, removed the defective and inoperable printed-circuit-board (PCB) from our furnace, replaced it with a new PCB, double checked all the wiring against the schematic, started the furnace, checked its operation, re-programmed our three thermost...
(View More)
Charles arrived on time, removed the defective and inoperable printed-circuit-board (PCB) from our furnace, replaced it with a new PCB, double checked all the wiring against the schematic, started the furnace, checked its operation, re-programmed our three thermostats, and then double-checked that all was working properly - all within about 30 minutes!. Courteous, efficient, speedy, and double-checked everything. TERRIFIC!
(View Less)

By Bernice M. on 11/17/18
Thanks for being efficient, professional and kind. Thanks for delivering the heaters. We will need them until we get the new system.

By Ed H. on 11/16/18
Great staff. Fixed forced air heating issue with a few hours of initial call. Very informative on HVAC. Same day service. Very reliable.

By Gwen G. on 11/16/18
Charles Fitzgerald was the nicest person. He took the time to answer my questions and I never felt rushed. He was very knowledgeable and I would definitely recommend him to others. He truly is an asset to National. Thank you for sending a wonderful employee to my home.

By Joe C. on 11/16/18
I am so pleased with the service National refrigeration continues to provide, to include my most recent service. Charles was on-time, professional, courteous, and efficient. He explained the services to be provided and summarized work completed. He was polite and n...
(View More)
I am so pleased with the service National refrigeration continues to provide, to include my most recent service. Charles was on-time, professional, courteous, and efficient. He explained the services to be provided and summarized work completed. He was polite and noticeably clean in appearance.
(View Less)

By Paul I. on 11/14/18
Charles fitzgerald
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.