CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By William M. on 08/06/20
Jarrod arrived within the designated time, was friendly and professional and got the job done efficiently. We were extremely satisfied with him.

By Andrew W. on 07/31/20
Answered phone calls on the weekend. Came when they said they would. Jarrod P., service pro, has fixed our ancient a/c unit twice in the past 2 years and kept it going and us cool. Good service, fast, accurate, provided an estimate for a new unit in case we eventua...
(View More)
Answered phone calls on the weekend. Came when they said they would. Jarrod P., service pro, has fixed our ancient a/c unit twice in the past 2 years and kept it going and us cool. Good service, fast, accurate, provided an estimate for a new unit in case we eventually go that way, but no hard sell at all. Would highly recommend both company and Jarrod P.
(View Less)

By Elmer C. on 07/31/20
Service was excellent.

By Donald P. on 07/31/20
(no comment)

By Marianne H. on 07/31/20
Sam came out to service my AC unit. He was super professional, polite, knowledgeable. He had never been to the building but didn't skip a beat when getting to the roof to find the unit. He was a pleasure!

By Ken & Connie A. on 07/29/20
Excellent service. Tech arrived about 45 minutes after we called for central a/c unit not working.

By Joseph C. on 07/27/20
Ok. Since you are coming back a second time for feedback. Ryan did a fine job when I pointed out what the the previous service man did not catch. Was not pleased that I. Had to pay that miss.

By Fahad A. on 07/25/20
He was on time. He did a great job in solving the problem with our air conditioner. He took time to explain the problem and answered all my questions. Great Service. Thank you. ** **

By George C. on 07/25/20
Showed up as scheduled, was prompt and thorough. and pleasant

By paul s. on 07/24/20
Jarrod Pacheco was my tech for a complete replacement of my Carrier a/c system, he had a complete knowledge of the system and did an excellent job in completing this replacement.

By Mark C. on 07/24/20
no comment

By Peter B. on 07/24/20
Bob and Ryan installed my Navien Tankless water system. They showed up when scheduled were true professionals throughout the entire project. I would use this company any time. Jarod and crew came two days later to install my Carrier AC unit and Carrier furnace. The...
(View More)
Bob and Ryan installed my Navien Tankless water system. They showed up when scheduled were true professionals throughout the entire project. I would use this company any time. Jarod and crew came two days later to install my Carrier AC unit and Carrier furnace. The experience I had with Bob and Ryan was repeated. Brian the service manger should be proud of his team. While there were some delays getting my equipment in from Carrier Brian was sure to expedite the installation process for us and his team more than made up for the delays.
(View Less)

By Susan M. on 07/18/20
Sam was polite, on time, and had good knowledge of and efficiency in his work. Thank you Sam!

By Kimberly O. on 07/16/20
Sam did a great job - professional, thorough, followed protocol - he wore shoe covers and a mask, took time to explain what he was doing and show me things if I had questions. He did a great job cleaning and tuning up my AC. As a leader in Human Resources myself - ...
(View More)
Sam did a great job - professional, thorough, followed protocol - he wore shoe covers and a mask, took time to explain what he was doing and show me things if I had questions. He did a great job cleaning and tuning up my AC. As a leader in Human Resources myself - I know National Refrigeration is lucky to have Sam as an employee. Good work!
(View Less)

By Stanley D. on 07/15/20
Service Pro Mr. P****** serviced our air conditioners. He was on time, very professional in every way, and did a terrific job. Thank-you, and please thank him also.

By Susan E N. on 07/15/20
Charles F. quickly and efficiently repaired our AC unit. I appreciate that he had his mask on immediately upon exiting his service truck and kept it on throughout the visit. He explained everything he was doing and was extremely professional throughout the service ...
(View More)
Charles F. quickly and efficiently repaired our AC unit. I appreciate that he had his mask on immediately upon exiting his service truck and kept it on throughout the visit. He explained everything he was doing and was extremely professional throughout the service call. We will always use National Refrigeration for our HVAC needs even if we have to wait and even if it costs a little more because of their exceptional service techs.
(View Less)

By Linda F. on 07/09/20
National Refrigeration"s Jessica, who has always been most pleasant and helpful, sent Bob O. to our home today due to some leaking around our water heater. Bob immediately diagnosed the problem as a broken expansion tank, went to the supplier, picked up a new one, ...
(View More)
National Refrigeration"s Jessica, who has always been most pleasant and helpful, sent Bob O. to our home today due to some leaking around our water heater. Bob immediately diagnosed the problem as a broken expansion tank, went to the supplier, picked up a new one, returned and installed it. Bob has a friendly manner and patiently explained to us what was needed. He also proved to be a most knowledgeable plumber. He is a real asset to National Refrigeration, one whom we plan to call in the future and whom we strongly recommend for plumbing issues.
(View Less)

By Rhonda & Alfred S. on 07/08/20
Jarrod Pacheco was our tech this time. Very punctual, polite and knowledgeable. A good experience

By Rick D. on 07/08/20
Jarrod P. was courteous, professional, and worked efficiently. This is the second time he has done our spring start up and we renewed our contract with National Refrigeration for another two years! That should say it all!

By Heather M. on 07/08/20
Ntl Refrigeration has been servicing my heat and a/c for 15+ years. They are clean, neat and knowledgeable. I highly recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarrod P
Rating:
99 total reviews!
Sean D
10 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Jessica H
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Doreen C
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
David P
2 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Jared L
10 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
Bob O has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
6 total reviews
Bob has been a certified plumber for over 20 years. He enjoys his work and spending time with family and friends.
By Peter B. on 07/24/20
Bob and Ryan installed my Navien Tankless water system. They showed up when scheduled were true professionals throughout the entire project. I would use this company any time. Jarod and crew came two days later to install my Carrier AC unit and Carrier furnace. The...
(View More)
Bob and Ryan installed my Navien Tankless water system. They showed up when scheduled were true professionals throughout the entire project. I would use this company any time. Jarod and crew came two days later to install my Carrier AC unit and Carrier furnace. The experience I had with Bob and Ryan was repeated. Brian the service manger should be proud of his team. While there were some delays getting my equipment in from Carrier Brian was sure to expedite the installation process for us and his team more than made up for the delays.
(View Less)

By Linda F. on 07/09/20
National Refrigeration"s Jessica, who has always been most pleasant and helpful, sent Bob O. to our home today due to some leaking around our water heater. Bob immediately diagnosed the problem as a broken expansion tank, went to the supplier, picked up a new one, ...
(View More)
National Refrigeration"s Jessica, who has always been most pleasant and helpful, sent Bob O. to our home today due to some leaking around our water heater. Bob immediately diagnosed the problem as a broken expansion tank, went to the supplier, picked up a new one, returned and installed it. Bob has a friendly manner and patiently explained to us what was needed. He also proved to be a most knowledgeable plumber. He is a real asset to National Refrigeration, one whom we plan to call in the future and whom we strongly recommend for plumbing issues.
(View Less)

By Kristen T. on 06/26/20
Bob O was approachable, professional, and wonderful to work with when we had our HVAC installed. I'd recommend him and the National Refrigeration team to anyone looking for HVAC service.

By Sarah d. on 06/13/20
The plumber Bob has come out to do multiple jobs at my home and always fixes the issues fast and the first time. Very knowledgeable and kind.will always recommend him and use him for future issues!

By Kristen T. on 06/11/20
Bob and his team were excellent. They worked tirelessly to make sure our rather large residential project was completed on time with minimal disruption to the home. Everything looks and works great.

By Bill O. on 03/06/20
Bob O and Ryan H. recently install a new state of the art On Demand Domestic Gas hot water system in my home. Both technicians arrived on time. They were very professional and did an excellent job of installation of my new DHW system. They were very neat and eff...
(View More)
Bob O and Ryan H. recently install a new state of the art On Demand Domestic Gas hot water system in my home. Both technicians arrived on time. They were very professional and did an excellent job of installation of my new DHW system. They were very neat and efficient, and left my cellar area cleaner than they found it. I would recommend both Bob O and Ryan H. for any plumbing & heating job you would need done. I would rate Bob O & Ryan H with a five star rating. I would also rate National Refrigeration a five star rating. I would recommend National refrigeration to my family and neighbors. Great Job to both Technicians.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.