CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By William C. on 01/12/18
Sean and Dave did a great job installing a gas furnace and solving a problem with wiring. Well done!

By Willam C. on 01/12/18
Sean and Dave did a great job installing a gas furnace and solving a problem with wiring. Well done!

By William C. on 01/12/18
Sean and Dave did a great job installing a gas furnace and solving a problem with wiring. Well done!

By Kathleen D. on 12/21/17
We are newly moved into our new home. Thanks to Doreen in the office she suggested we wait until next year to start a service contract as we are under warranty. Of course it was not until 6:30pm that we realized the heat wasn't working. I expected a long wait as we...
(View More)
We are newly moved into our new home. Thanks to Doreen in the office she suggested we wait until next year to start a service contract as we are under warranty. Of course it was not until 6:30pm that we realized the heat wasn't working. I expected a long wait as we were not customers. In just over an hour Rito arrived are carefully assessed the situation and discovered the cause of our problem. He also checked our fireplace and hot water heater. Rito was kind and very professional. I was fully prepared for a bill that I would pay and deal with the builder later on. Rito assured us we were on warranty and he would forward the bill directly to the builder. Needless to say we are signing up for a contract with this wonderful company.
(View Less)

By Robert P. on 12/05/17
I am very pleased with the service provided today by Rito. He does a great job representing National Refrigeration.

By Bill C. on 12/04/17
From the start of finding out what was wrong with our split air system to the finish of installing a new HVAC techs David and Shawn were excellent. Truly you have an awarding winning team! Highly recommend National Refrigeration!

By Donna D. on 11/21/17
Rito S. was courteous, efficient, and took care to insure that the inspection was done correctly..a pleasure to have him as a technician. He is a definite credit to the company.

By THOMAS J C. on 11/18/17
David P. was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. His maintenance of my furnace was thorough and left me feeling good about the efficiency and safety of my heating system. I'm very impressed with David's work. I've used National Refrigeration f...
(View More)
David P. was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. His maintenance of my furnace was thorough and left me feeling good about the efficiency and safety of my heating system. I'm very impressed with David's work. I've used National Refrigeration for my heating and A/C annual check-ups for many years and couldn't be more satisfied. I would easily recommend them without reservation.
(View Less)

By Kevin C. on 11/08/17
Came same day when multiple other companies were unable, and diagnosed problem promptly.

By Pamela G. on 10/11/17
Very pleased with this young man's promptness, his knowledge and expertise of dealing with an ongoing problem that was finally fixed.

By Karen P. on 10/06/17

By Patricia M. on 10/04/17
Rito came to my house on time for the appointment, He was polite, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I recommend this company highly in general and Rito in particular.

By Andi R. on 09/28/17
Sean D****** was my technician for my annual service visit; polite, professional, answered all my question about the system in my home.

By Brian M. on 09/21/17
The Team of Jason,Sean & Rito did an outstanding job installing my new furnace and a new hot water heater. They answered all questions and were very efficient and they did a great job cleaning up and took all old equipment away. I would highly recommend this Compa...
(View More)
The Team of Jason,Sean & Rito did an outstanding job installing my new furnace and a new hot water heater. They answered all questions and were very efficient and they did a great job cleaning up and took all old equipment away. I would highly recommend this Company. i will call on them again in a heartbeat.
(View Less)

By Josephine D. on 09/06/17
Sean and his Team are the A+ Team. Very respectful & did a great job. National Refrigeration is a great company. Doreen is wonderful. She set everything up for me. No issues, everything went smooth.

By Anthony C. on 09/06/17
professional knowledgeable

By James G. on 08/24/17
Ryan was extremely conscientious, courteous and knowledgeable in his work. He did an excellent job and was a pleasure to deal with.

By Nancy B. on 08/20/17
Jarrod was an excellent technician and very efficient. I would highly recommend him to my friends and colleagues.

By Maria A. on 08/08/17
Sean was very polite and professional. He explained things to me in a way I understood when installing our air conditioning compressor. He was on time and efficient. He was also very patient with my 3 year old twin boys! A huge plus when dealing with kids and servicemen.

By Maria A. on 08/08/17
Sean was very polite and professional. He explained things to me in a way I understood when installing our air conditioning compressor. He was on time and efficient. He was also very patient with my 3 year old twin boys! A huge plus when dealing with kids and servicemen.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.