CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Tom S. on 06/12/20
Very through, professional and responsive to questions!

By Kristen T. on 06/11/20
Bob and his team were excellent. They worked tirelessly to make sure our rather large residential project was completed on time with minimal disruption to the home. Everything looks and works great.

By Stephen S. on 06/10/20
no comment

By Richard L. on 06/04/20
Jarred P****** was polite, efficient, and conscientious, as has always been the case with folks from Nat'l Refridgeration. R. Lee J********

By eric e. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Andrea T. on 05/28/20
Sam G. was the service pro who came out to troubleshoot our A/C issues. He was timely, responsive, polite, and knowledgeable. We will be using these services again thanks to Sam!

By Mike A. on 05/21/20
no comment

By Jon H. on 05/19/20
Jarrod Pacheco came out to perform our annual HVAC service, spring edition. He has been here before and his service is extraordinary. He is timely, professional, and very courteous to work with. Thank you very much! We will continue to use National Refrigeratio...
(View More)
Jarrod Pacheco came out to perform our annual HVAC service, spring edition. He has been here before and his service is extraordinary. He is timely, professional, and very courteous to work with. Thank you very much! We will continue to use National Refrigeration for all of our HVAC needs and have also referred them to several neighbors and friends.
(View Less)

By Anthony J. on 05/16/20
David came to do our annual service...on time , polite , knows what he is doing . He also did the service last year and hopefully will be here next year as well !

By Jim M. on 05/09/20
Jarrod P****** did a great job servicing my A/C and Furnace on Friday May 8. He was very courteous and helpful when I told him about something that did not sound right with the Furnace. He is an asset to National Refrig.

By Rosemary M. on 05/08/20
Jarrod Pacheco was excellent today. We both were careful to be safe for the visit and he answered all our questions and kept us informed along the way for our maintenance. Prompt and resepctful of our space. Excellent service.

By Ralph G. on 05/05/20
I recently had my air conditioning system "tuned up" under the terms of my contract with National Refrigeration. Jarrod was the serviceman and my wife and I found him to be thorough, efficient, and polite. In these Covid 19 times, he wore a mask and so did my wife and I. Great job.

By Linda H. on 05/01/20
no comment

By Doug O. on 04/29/20
Fantastic service! Bob was helpful in his explanations of what was wrong with my water heater. He was also very quick to respond when we decided to replace it.

By Karen C. on 04/28/20
Jarrod was prompt, and completed his task well.

By rebeka on 04/28/20
Jarrod was professional and courteous, arrived on time. Wore shoe coverings and a mask (of course).

By Rich O. on 04/25/20
clean and competent.

By Jacob V. on 04/23/20
I've had all positive interactions with the service pros who come out from National Refrigeration Inc. They have all been friendly, fast, and responsive. Jarrod did our annual service and he did a nice job!

By Reinhard S. on 04/21/20
He came, did his job very well, and left. Nothing for me to check, all was done efficiently.

By Robert S. on 04/15/20
On time, quality work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.