CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Raymond M. on 07/11/17
Sean replaced my condensor and coil on Monday July 10, 2017. He was professional, knowledgable and consensus. Both he and David arrived on a timely basis and worked all day to complete the installation.

By Maria Z. on 07/08/17
We've had National Refrigeration handle our AC system since we installed a new one in 2010. Since then, they have done all the yearly maintenance and my husband and I are very pleased. The system is running efficiently and their Technicians and Customer Support is ...
(View More)
We've had National Refrigeration handle our AC system since we installed a new one in 2010. Since then, they have done all the yearly maintenance and my husband and I are very pleased. The system is running efficiently and their Technicians and Customer Support is an A . Sean D. was courteous and friendly.
(View Less)

By John B. on 07/06/17
Terrific service! Day before holiday weekend my central AC was repaired and back up within 4 hours of calling in, THANKS. Rito did a fantastic job!!!

By paul g. on 07/05/17
Great service as always, needed quick help and got same day service, always professional.

By Robert L C. on 06/30/17
Sean accompanied Jared to install my new AC unit. He was courteous, efficient and professional.

By Robert C. on 06/30/17
I was very pleased with Jared's installation of my new AC unit. He was courteous, efficient and professional.

By Nancy K. on 06/29/17
Ryan was polite, efficient, and thorough. He explained everything he did and showed me how to change the filter in my AC unit.

By stan k. on 06/26/17
Sean did a terrific job. He was excellent in every regard. We could not have gotten better service.

By Tamar on 06/24/17
Called, had issues with A/C and Brian had made such an effort to come that day. Once arrived he was courteous, quick and left a clean place. Look no further. I would never think of going anywhere else. Professional and kind. Thanks again Brian for cooling out ou...
(View More)
Called, had issues with A/C and Brian had made such an effort to come that day. Once arrived he was courteous, quick and left a clean place. Look no further. I would never think of going anywhere else. Professional and kind. Thanks again Brian for cooling out our house during these HOT days!
(View Less)

By Mary P. on 06/19/17
Great company to deal with, fast, efficient and friendly .I would definitely recommend this company to use for your services, and Sean Donahue is a friendly and hard working employee.

By Tracy L G. on 06/17/17
Jared was very polite and courteous. Great service. Thank you.

By Verteal P. on 06/16/17
June14, 2017 Sean Donahue came to my house to do the overdue mantiance on my central air conditioner. He was very good in the services provided, bring my central air conditioner up to date. Thank you Sean, and to Doreen for sending you. Verteal P.

By Rhonda S. on 06/14/17
We have been with National Refrigeration for over 15 years and had many routine and other calls over that time period. This appointment with Ryan Hanrahan had to have been our best. He was efficient, informative, very professional and pleasant. Thank you Ryan and...
(View More)
We have been with National Refrigeration for over 15 years and had many routine and other calls over that time period. This appointment with Ryan Hanrahan had to have been our best. He was efficient, informative, very professional and pleasant. Thank you Ryan and hope to see you again.
(View Less)

By Gina L. on 06/13/17
Very happy with the service Sean provided for our Air Conditioner units. He was quite thorough and very good at explaining the work he was doing. We had to wait 3 weeks for an open appointment, but besides that was very happy with the service!!

By Deb R. on 06/10/17
Sean has serviced my air conditioning unit several times over the past years. Always respectful, friendly and competent. Praise to Sean.

By Peter F. on 06/06/17
Rito was polite, professional, thorough, knew exactly how to diagnose the problem and was able to repair the problem. This was in addition to maintaining claenliness in our house while performing his work. While he explained what he was doing and seeing the resul...
(View More)
Rito was polite, professional, thorough, knew exactly how to diagnose the problem and was able to repair the problem. This was in addition to maintaining claenliness in our house while performing his work. While he explained what he was doing and seeing the result, I decided to enter into a 2 year maintenance contract. I would request that he come back next Spring to protect our central air conditioning units with preventative maintenance almost as much as we are grateful for his 9 years of Marine Corp service protecting our Country.
(View Less)

By Paul Z. on 06/06/17
(no comment)

By craig on 05/26/17
Great work. Arrived late in day due to high temps and no AC. Identified the issue, fixed and was on his way to the next appt. 730 pm Well done

By Marc M. on 05/25/17
Ryan at National Refrigeration did a very professional job. I would highly recommend!!!

By Cynthia B. on 05/21/17
David has been my service pro for a few years now and he is punctual, professional and always does a great job. He takes his time explaining services that would better my heating and cooling experiences; he is knowledgeable and an asset to National Refrigeration.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.