CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Walter & Mary P. on 07/22/20
Sam G. was a perfect gentleman. His work was professional as was his manner. He certainly is a great representative of your company.

By Susan M. on 07/18/20
Sam was polite, on time, and had good knowledge of and efficiency in his work. Thank you Sam!

By Kimberly O. on 07/16/20
Sam did a great job - professional, thorough, followed protocol - he wore shoe covers and a mask, took time to explain what he was doing and show me things if I had questions. He did a great job cleaning and tuning up my AC. As a leader in Human Resources myself - ...
(View More)
Sam did a great job - professional, thorough, followed protocol - he wore shoe covers and a mask, took time to explain what he was doing and show me things if I had questions. He did a great job cleaning and tuning up my AC. As a leader in Human Resources myself - I know National Refrigeration is lucky to have Sam as an employee. Good work!
(View Less)

By Stanley D. on 07/15/20
Service Pro Mr. P****** serviced our air conditioners. He was on time, very professional in every way, and did a terrific job. Thank-you, and please thank him also.

By Susan E N. on 07/15/20
Charles F. quickly and efficiently repaired our AC unit. I appreciate that he had his mask on immediately upon exiting his service truck and kept it on throughout the visit. He explained everything he was doing and was extremely professional throughout the service ...
(View More)
Charles F. quickly and efficiently repaired our AC unit. I appreciate that he had his mask on immediately upon exiting his service truck and kept it on throughout the visit. He explained everything he was doing and was extremely professional throughout the service call. We will always use National Refrigeration for our HVAC needs even if we have to wait and even if it costs a little more because of their exceptional service techs.
(View Less)

By Linda F. on 07/09/20
National Refrigeration"s Jessica, who has always been most pleasant and helpful, sent Bob O. to our home today due to some leaking around our water heater. Bob immediately diagnosed the problem as a broken expansion tank, went to the supplier, picked up a new one, ...
(View More)
National Refrigeration"s Jessica, who has always been most pleasant and helpful, sent Bob O. to our home today due to some leaking around our water heater. Bob immediately diagnosed the problem as a broken expansion tank, went to the supplier, picked up a new one, returned and installed it. Bob has a friendly manner and patiently explained to us what was needed. He also proved to be a most knowledgeable plumber. He is a real asset to National Refrigeration, one whom we plan to call in the future and whom we strongly recommend for plumbing issues.
(View Less)

By Rhonda & Alfred S. on 07/08/20
Jarrod Pacheco was our tech this time. Very punctual, polite and knowledgeable. A good experience

By Rick D. on 07/08/20
Jarrod P. was courteous, professional, and worked efficiently. This is the second time he has done our spring start up and we renewed our contract with National Refrigeration for another two years! That should say it all!

By Heather M. on 07/08/20
Ntl Refrigeration has been servicing my heat and a/c for 15+ years. They are clean, neat and knowledgeable. I highly recommend!

By Rhonda S. on 07/08/20
Jarrod Pacheco was our tech this time. Very punctual, polite and knowledgeable. A good experience

By Rick D. on 07/06/20
Jarrod P. was courteous, professional, and worked efficiently. This is the second time he has done our spring start up and we renewed our contract with National Refrigeration for another two years! That should say it all!

By Mike M. on 06/30/20
Jarrod: Excellent, all around.

By Deborah W. on 06/30/20
Jarrod was on time, responsive, and courteous. He was also efficient

By Kristen T. on 06/26/20
Bob O was approachable, professional, and wonderful to work with when we had our HVAC installed. I'd recommend him and the National Refrigeration team to anyone looking for HVAC service.

By Malcom D. on 06/25/20
Tech arrived on time and serviced our furnace and air conditioner efficiently and left all areas neat and clean

By mildred r. on 06/19/20
received service call from Doreen, very helpful and pleasant,she had a service pro at my home within 45 mins. Jarod arrived and within no time found the problem and made repairs. could not have asked for more professional and friendly service. they were my life sav...
(View More)
received service call from Doreen, very helpful and pleasant,she had a service pro at my home within 45 mins. Jarod arrived and within no time found the problem and made repairs. could not have asked for more professional and friendly service. they were my life savers. I highly recommend National Refrigeration . FIVE STAR Company
(View Less)

By Trish M. on 06/17/20
Charles came to my house to fix an air conditioning problem. He serviced the entire unit and was extremely conscientious, polite and professional. He took the time to address my questions regarding the specific problem and air conditioning operations in general and...
(View More)
Charles came to my house to fix an air conditioning problem. He serviced the entire unit and was extremely conscientious, polite and professional. He took the time to address my questions regarding the specific problem and air conditioning operations in general and spotted and fixed the problem immediately. I have been using National Refrigeration for both my heating and air conditioning systems since I came to this state 16 years ago and would not think of having any other company to do the work.
(View Less)

By John l. on 06/16/20
Happy with service and tech jarrod

By Judy C. on 06/16/20
Company is excellent. Jarrod is excellent tech and is professional.

By Sarah d. on 06/13/20
The plumber Bob has come out to do multiple jobs at my home and always fixes the issues fast and the first time. Very knowledgeable and kind.will always recommend him and use him for future issues!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.