CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Karen P. on 10/06/17

By Patricia M. on 10/04/17
Rito came to my house on time for the appointment, He was polite, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I recommend this company highly in general and Rito in particular.

By Andi R. on 09/28/17
Sean D****** was my technician for my annual service visit; polite, professional, answered all my question about the system in my home.

By Brian M. on 09/21/17
The Team of Jason,Sean & Rito did an outstanding job installing my new furnace and a new hot water heater. They answered all questions and were very efficient and they did a great job cleaning up and took all old equipment away. I would highly recommend this Compa...
(View More)
The Team of Jason,Sean & Rito did an outstanding job installing my new furnace and a new hot water heater. They answered all questions and were very efficient and they did a great job cleaning up and took all old equipment away. I would highly recommend this Company. i will call on them again in a heartbeat.
(View Less)

By Josephine D. on 09/06/17
Sean and his Team are the A+ Team. Very respectful & did a great job. National Refrigeration is a great company. Doreen is wonderful. She set everything up for me. No issues, everything went smooth.

By Anthony C. on 09/06/17
professional knowledgeable

By James G. on 08/24/17
Ryan was extremely conscientious, courteous and knowledgeable in his work. He did an excellent job and was a pleasure to deal with.

By Nancy B. on 08/20/17
Jarrod was an excellent technician and very efficient. I would highly recommend him to my friends and colleagues.

By Maria A. on 08/08/17
Sean was very polite and professional. He explained things to me in a way I understood when installing our air conditioning compressor. He was on time and efficient. He was also very patient with my 3 year old twin boys! A huge plus when dealing with kids and servicemen.

By Maria A. on 08/08/17
Sean was very polite and professional. He explained things to me in a way I understood when installing our air conditioning compressor. He was on time and efficient. He was also very patient with my 3 year old twin boys! A huge plus when dealing with kids and servicemen.

By David D. on 08/05/17
I am very happy with National Regrigeration. The service was professional and on time. Jared resolved our problem quickly, and thoroughly. I am very glad I chose this company after be referred to them by two different people. I will most definitely use them again...
(View More)
I am very happy with National Regrigeration. The service was professional and on time. Jared resolved our problem quickly, and thoroughly. I am very glad I chose this company after be referred to them by two different people. I will most definitely use them again, and will be referring them/Jared to my family and friends. Thank you Jared!
(View Less)

By diane b. on 08/02/17
The service we received from beginning to end was just fantastic. Everything was done very professionally and we couldn't be more pleased. They left everything as it was when they left and even swept the whole garage floor! We are now enjoying our cool air!!! Th...
(View More)
The service we received from beginning to end was just fantastic. Everything was done very professionally and we couldn't be more pleased. They left everything as it was when they left and even swept the whole garage floor! We are now enjoying our cool air!!! Thank you to the whole team!! You are great!!!
(View Less)

By Peter R. on 07/31/17
David Pignone was excellent for servicing my central a/c. I highly recommend him. Peter Radin Barrington, R. I.

By Peter R. on 07/31/17
(no comment)

By Laurel B. on 07/29/17
Ryan is the best service representative that I have met. On his first visit, he concisely outlined my air conditioning system issues and presented the best solution. Ryan and coworkers, Shawn, Rito, and Jared, returned to upgrade my system. All were professional ...
(View More)
Ryan is the best service representative that I have met. On his first visit, he concisely outlined my air conditioning system issues and presented the best solution. Ryan and coworkers, Shawn, Rito, and Jared, returned to upgrade my system. All were professional and completed the installation on a timely schedule. I will use National for all my heating and AC needs and I will ask for Ryan every time.
(View Less)

By J M. on 07/28/17
Highly recommend. Both Doreen in the office and David who came out to check a leaking AC system were extremely helpful and responsive. David was diligent in finding the actual cause of the leak and gave a couple options that included repairing or replacing the 26-y...
(View More)
Highly recommend. Both Doreen in the office and David who came out to check a leaking AC system were extremely helpful and responsive. David was diligent in finding the actual cause of the leak and gave a couple options that included repairing or replacing the 26-year old system. We elected to replace it. The day after we ordered the new system I had a few follow-up questions, which David promptly answered. David and Sean showed up on time the day of the install and were both very polite and able to answer all of our questions. New system works great. Great job and great service.
(View Less)

By J M. on 07/28/17
Highly recommend. Both Doreen in the office and David who came out to check a leaking AC system were extremely helpful and responsive. David was diligent in finding the actual cause of the leak and gave a couple options that included repairing or replacing the 26-y...
(View More)
Highly recommend. Both Doreen in the office and David who came out to check a leaking AC system were extremely helpful and responsive. David was diligent in finding the actual cause of the leak and gave a couple options that included repairing or replacing the 26-year old system. We elected to replace it. The day after we ordered the new system I had a few follow-up questions, which David promptly answered. David and Sean showed up on time the day of the install and were both very polite and able to answer all of our questions. New system works great. Great job and great service.
(View Less)

By Carlos S. on 07/28/17
Perfect job.

By Bill P. on 07/21/17
Sean did a great job explaining throughout his service call everything that needed to be done he was professional and personable and representing your company well. It was a pleasure do have him perform our service.

By Polly B. on 07/11/17
Knows the system as he had helped put it in. Explained clearly what he would be doing for our first annual maintenance. Reminded us about when to change filter.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.