CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Thomas C. on 12/27/16
Brian Kelly did an outstanding job diagnosing the problem with my furnace and fixing it immediately. And the price was right. I have a contract with Nat'l. Refrigeration; they service my A/C and furnace each year and have never had any kind of negative experience...
(View More)
Brian Kelly did an outstanding job diagnosing the problem with my furnace and fixing it immediately. And the price was right. I have a contract with Nat'l. Refrigeration; they service my A/C and furnace each year and have never had any kind of negative experience. I couldn't be more pleased with the service, the technicians and the price.
(View Less)

By Joe R. on 12/08/16
I do not write review often. But This organization is top notch! I needed a gas furnace and AC replacement and did a fair amount of research on different systems and cost. I went to two other companies to get estimates before going to National. I prefer talking t...
(View More)
I do not write review often. But This organization is top notch! I needed a gas furnace and AC replacement and did a fair amount of research on different systems and cost. I went to two other companies to get estimates before going to National. I prefer talking to people face to face and went to their location in Warwick, RI. My initial meeting was with a service supervisor, Brian K. Great first impression, Brian was courteous, professional and informative. He encouraged me to describe what my desires were in a new system and walked me through several pros and cons of the options available. He was definitely not trying to sell me on the highest end models and was more concerned about me being informed on potential decisions. Several days later Brian came out to the house to perform the estimate. Again, he was very informative as we discussed different options and expectations and got me a proposal within a day. National’s quote came in lower than the others and when dealing with their support department Doreen was professional, a pleasure to deal with. Solid customer service you wish you got from every company. On the day of installation Brian, Sean D. and Rito S. performed the work. I mean they worked… I am a details person and these guys paid attention to the details. The epitome of professional and quality. Hey National Refrigeration, give these guys a raise. Semper Fi, Joe
(View Less)

By Catherine F. on 12/07/16
Jared did an excellent job, answered all my questions, clean and professional. Thank you!

By Chris C. on 12/05/16
National Refrigeration replaced my heating and air conditioning system recently. The two gentlemen that completed the installation, could not have been more professional or knowledgeable, These are the same words I would use to describe everyone at National.

By Maureen M. on 11/18/16
I could not have asked for better service than David and his crew provided. David was friendly, courteous and very informative. I have used National for many years now and would recommend them in a heartbeat.

By Katie P. on 11/17/16
David P. was very professional & thorough. Thk you

By Jack M. on 11/10/16
Our HVAC System was recently serviced, for the winter season, by David Pignone, a service pro at National Refrigeration, Warwick, Rhode Island. David was very thorough in all aspects and areas of the service. He took the time to explain what he was doing and answer...
(View More)
Our HVAC System was recently serviced, for the winter season, by David Pignone, a service pro at National Refrigeration, Warwick, Rhode Island. David was very thorough in all aspects and areas of the service. He took the time to explain what he was doing and answered all our questions, we being first time owners of an HVAC system. He suggested what we can do to to be pro-active in the efficient running of the system as well as what to look for to recognize any problems. He also gave us suggestions as to how to protect the outside unit that is part of the system. David is very knowledgeable and familiar with the Carrier system installed in our condo. As a result of David's first visit, we decided to become a member of the "Comfort Club" offered by the Company, at a very reasonable price. We thank David and National Refrigeration for providing this type service and look forward to a long relationship with the company and using other services provided by them. By Happy Customers living in the Villages at West Glen in West Warwick, RI
(View Less)

By Joseph C. on 10/31/16
Service Technician ***** ** of National Refrigeration serviced my 2 Carrier HVAC Units today. I found him to be courteous, professional, highly competent and very thorough. He answered all of my questions to my satisfaction.

By Dallas P. on 10/12/16
Review **** ** did my routine fall service today. He has been here before, and does very good service. He answers questions very well.

By John B. on 10/04/16
Rito S. is a very knowledgeable and careful technician. He took his time and dealt with all my issues. If there is a need in the future, I would ask for him without hesitation. John Bolis 48 Overlook Dr. N. Kingstown

By paul i. on 10/03/16
sean was professional, personable, curteous and thorough

By Anthony T. on 09/30/16
Very knowledgeable, competent service. Tech was polite, confident, and efficient. Very satisfied with this service and this company.

By William P. on 09/27/16
***** was very knowledgeable, and helpful.

By Michael G. on 09/09/16
I've used **** when he was with other companies, National Refrigeration is lucky to have him! I would now use National again, after this first experience they responded quickly, as quoted, and came back to follow up and make sure all worked as intended. Great service at a fair price!

By Louie S. on 09/09/16
All aspects of dealing with this company (of which I knew nothing of prior to contacting them) went smooth and as promised from their customer service people. I needed an A/C replacement for my condo unit and had contacted two other companies - both of which faile...
(View More)
All aspects of dealing with this company (of which I knew nothing of prior to contacting them) went smooth and as promised from their customer service people. I needed an A/C replacement for my condo unit and had contacted two other companies - both of which failed miserably in the customer service area (poor attitudes, no-shows, etc.) The person I contacted in their office (Doreen) was accessible and polite, and coordinated the initial inspection tech visit and the eventual A/C unit installation - all went as promised. The inspection tech (David) and the installation techs (David and Sean) were both experienced and knowledgeable. They took the time to explain all of the crucial aspects of the system and warranty. They were also mindful of not making or leaving a mess after they finished their work. Assuming my unit continues to work, then I am the proverbial Happy Camper.
(View Less)

By Holly G. on 09/08/16
Best customer service of any HVAC company ever! Honest, and very professional. So glad I finally found them! Sean was excellent and took extra time to educate me about my system and its maintenance.

By Bernice M. on 08/30/16
Great job.

By John M. on 08/26/16
I was referred to Natioal Refrigeration by the customer service division of Carrier Corp. (United Tech) & Distributor Corp. of N.E. to address issues concerning recently installed Carrier equipment by another vendor. My initial call to National Refrig. Was answere...
(View More)
I was referred to Natioal Refrigeration by the customer service division of Carrier Corp. (United Tech) & Distributor Corp. of N.E. to address issues concerning recently installed Carrier equipment by another vendor. My initial call to National Refrig. Was answered by a very pleasant, patient, empathetic, reassuring & professioal lady who told me I would receive a call back from Brian Kelly. Brian called back as promised; listened to my concerns & set up an appt for the next day. He called ahead, arrived on time (8/24/16) & promptly put on shoe covers. He reviewed the situation, listened to my concerns, did an assessment of the installation & made recommendations to improve the performance, efficiency & longevity of my HVAC systems. Through it all he was very professional & extremely knowledgeable. In a word, the entire experience was "outstanding" & in this day & age, refreshing as well.
(View Less)

By Margaret C. on 08/19/16
Our tech Rito was hardworking, professional, polite, and informative. We were very happy with the AC service provided by National Refrigeration, and the cost was reasonable as well.

By Margaret C. on 08/19/16
The company tech came the next day; in fact, the tech who called right back when I called in the evening informed me of the higher cost for diagnostic during off-hours, which he didn't have to do. The tech who came was Rito: extremely professional and polite, worke...
(View More)
The company tech came the next day; in fact, the tech who called right back when I called in the evening informed me of the higher cost for diagnostic during off-hours, which he didn't have to do. The tech who came was Rito: extremely professional and polite, worked hard for almost two hours and explained what he was doing. My husband and I were very satisfied.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.