CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Anthony T. on 09/30/16
Very knowledgeable, competent service. Tech was polite, confident, and efficient. Very satisfied with this service and this company.

By William P. on 09/27/16
***** was very knowledgeable, and helpful.

By Michael G. on 09/09/16
I've used **** when he was with other companies, National Refrigeration is lucky to have him! I would now use National again, after this first experience they responded quickly, as quoted, and came back to follow up and make sure all worked as intended. Great service at a fair price!

By Louie S. on 09/09/16
All aspects of dealing with this company (of which I knew nothing of prior to contacting them) went smooth and as promised from their customer service people. I needed an A/C replacement for my condo unit and had contacted two other companies - both of which faile...
(View More)
All aspects of dealing with this company (of which I knew nothing of prior to contacting them) went smooth and as promised from their customer service people. I needed an A/C replacement for my condo unit and had contacted two other companies - both of which failed miserably in the customer service area (poor attitudes, no-shows, etc.) The person I contacted in their office (Doreen) was accessible and polite, and coordinated the initial inspection tech visit and the eventual A/C unit installation - all went as promised. The inspection tech (David) and the installation techs (David and Sean) were both experienced and knowledgeable. They took the time to explain all of the crucial aspects of the system and warranty. They were also mindful of not making or leaving a mess after they finished their work. Assuming my unit continues to work, then I am the proverbial Happy Camper.
(View Less)

By Holly G. on 09/08/16
Best customer service of any HVAC company ever! Honest, and very professional. So glad I finally found them! Sean was excellent and took extra time to educate me about my system and its maintenance.

By Bernice M. on 08/30/16
Great job.

By John M. on 08/26/16
I was referred to Natioal Refrigeration by the customer service division of Carrier Corp. (United Tech) & Distributor Corp. of N.E. to address issues concerning recently installed Carrier equipment by another vendor. My initial call to National Refrig. Was answere...
(View More)
I was referred to Natioal Refrigeration by the customer service division of Carrier Corp. (United Tech) & Distributor Corp. of N.E. to address issues concerning recently installed Carrier equipment by another vendor. My initial call to National Refrig. Was answered by a very pleasant, patient, empathetic, reassuring & professioal lady who told me I would receive a call back from Brian Kelly. Brian called back as promised; listened to my concerns & set up an appt for the next day. He called ahead, arrived on time (8/24/16) & promptly put on shoe covers. He reviewed the situation, listened to my concerns, did an assessment of the installation & made recommendations to improve the performance, efficiency & longevity of my HVAC systems. Through it all he was very professional & extremely knowledgeable. In a word, the entire experience was "outstanding" & in this day & age, refreshing as well.
(View Less)

By Margaret C. on 08/19/16
Our tech Rito was hardworking, professional, polite, and informative. We were very happy with the AC service provided by National Refrigeration, and the cost was reasonable as well.

By Margaret C. on 08/19/16
The company tech came the next day; in fact, the tech who called right back when I called in the evening informed me of the higher cost for diagnostic during off-hours, which he didn't have to do. The tech who came was Rito: extremely professional and polite, worke...
(View More)
The company tech came the next day; in fact, the tech who called right back when I called in the evening informed me of the higher cost for diagnostic during off-hours, which he didn't have to do. The tech who came was Rito: extremely professional and polite, worked hard for almost two hours and explained what he was doing. My husband and I were very satisfied.
(View Less)

By Carol H. on 08/19/16
Sean was indeed a pleasure! He was smart, skilled, & communicated all that was needed!! A real asset to your company....

By Ted D. on 08/19/16
National Refrigeration, Inc. and it's service Tech, **** * were outstanding in terms of response time and quality of service when I had a problem with my unit. **** did a great job solving the issue and answering all of my questions.

By Leslie P. on 08/17/16
I was very pleased with National Refrigeration. Their response to my AC problem was quick and courteous. The service agent, *****, was extremely courteous and friendly. I am signing up for their yearly maintenance program.

By Dave B. on 08/17/16
Brian very knowlegable and professional.excellent service performed also very personnable thank you

By Brian R. on 08/12/16
I've used National Refrigeration for the past 12 years. Each time I schedule service, it is an easy and hassle free experience. David, our service tech, was thorough and informative. Thank you for a great job!!

By Paul D. on 08/10/16
Exactly one month after paying for an annual "checkup" and cleaning on my air conditioning system, I experienced a problem with the system. My call did result in a quick, same-day service response. * after well over an hour, the tech indicated that my air filter ...
(View More)
Exactly one month after paying for an annual "checkup" and cleaning on my air conditioning system, I experienced a problem with the system. My call did result in a quick, same-day service response. * after well over an hour, the tech indicated that my air filter needed to be changed. It should have been done at the annual service a month ago. * I was charged a $125 diagnostic fee - I was not quoted this fee when I called in for the followup call. I believed that my service contract entitled me to, at the very least, a followup call for system failure within 30 days of the company's "service". * I was charged $25 for an air filter that would have cost me $10 or less at the local hardware store. I feel that I have not received value for my original cash layout a month ago and that I have been taken advantage of regarding the "fix" for the followup problem.
(View Less)

By Debra K. on 08/06/16
Sean came into a very hot house yesterday and fixed our problem very quickly. He was very nice and knowledgable and we even had some laughs. Great job Sean!

By Bill S. on 08/05/16
Sean did an excellent job servicing our a c unit. He was thorough an explained everything he did. He is a credit to your company. Bill Sweenor.

By David G. on 08/02/16
The rep, ****, was courteous, prompt and knowledgeable. Worked quickly and well. I would recommend their service highly.

By Patricia D. on 08/02/16
Brian was great- got here quickly just before my overnight companycame,and fixed the problem! Polite and respectful.

By Ed C. on 07/28/16
David was excellent!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.