CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Rhonda S. on 07/08/20
Jarrod Pacheco was our tech this time. Very punctual, polite and knowledgeable. A good experience

By Rick D. on 07/06/20
Jarrod P. was courteous, professional, and worked efficiently. This is the second time he has done our spring start up and we renewed our contract with National Refrigeration for another two years! That should say it all!

By Mike M. on 06/30/20
Jarrod: Excellent, all around.

By Deborah W. on 06/30/20
Jarrod was on time, responsive, and courteous. He was also efficient

By Kristen T. on 06/26/20
Bob O was approachable, professional, and wonderful to work with when we had our HVAC installed. I'd recommend him and the National Refrigeration team to anyone looking for HVAC service.

By Malcom D. on 06/25/20
Tech arrived on time and serviced our furnace and air conditioner efficiently and left all areas neat and clean

By mildred r. on 06/19/20
received service call from Doreen, very helpful and pleasant,she had a service pro at my home within 45 mins. Jarod arrived and within no time found the problem and made repairs. could not have asked for more professional and friendly service. they were my life sav...
(View More)
received service call from Doreen, very helpful and pleasant,she had a service pro at my home within 45 mins. Jarod arrived and within no time found the problem and made repairs. could not have asked for more professional and friendly service. they were my life savers. I highly recommend National Refrigeration . FIVE STAR Company
(View Less)

By Trish M. on 06/17/20
Charles came to my house to fix an air conditioning problem. He serviced the entire unit and was extremely conscientious, polite and professional. He took the time to address my questions regarding the specific problem and air conditioning operations in general and...
(View More)
Charles came to my house to fix an air conditioning problem. He serviced the entire unit and was extremely conscientious, polite and professional. He took the time to address my questions regarding the specific problem and air conditioning operations in general and spotted and fixed the problem immediately. I have been using National Refrigeration for both my heating and air conditioning systems since I came to this state 16 years ago and would not think of having any other company to do the work.
(View Less)

By John l. on 06/16/20
Happy with service and tech jarrod

By Judy C. on 06/16/20
Company is excellent. Jarrod is excellent tech and is professional.

By Sarah d. on 06/13/20
The plumber Bob has come out to do multiple jobs at my home and always fixes the issues fast and the first time. Very knowledgeable and kind.will always recommend him and use him for future issues!

By Tom S. on 06/12/20
Very through, professional and responsive to questions!

By Kristen T. on 06/11/20
Bob and his team were excellent. They worked tirelessly to make sure our rather large residential project was completed on time with minimal disruption to the home. Everything looks and works great.

By Stephen S. on 06/10/20
no comment

By Richard L. on 06/04/20
Jarred P****** was polite, efficient, and conscientious, as has always been the case with folks from Nat'l Refridgeration. R. Lee J********

By eric e. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Andrea T. on 05/28/20
Sam G. was the service pro who came out to troubleshoot our A/C issues. He was timely, responsive, polite, and knowledgeable. We will be using these services again thanks to Sam!

By Mike A. on 05/21/20
no comment

By Jon H. on 05/19/20
Jarrod Pacheco came out to perform our annual HVAC service, spring edition. He has been here before and his service is extraordinary. He is timely, professional, and very courteous to work with. Thank you very much! We will continue to use National Refrigeratio...
(View More)
Jarrod Pacheco came out to perform our annual HVAC service, spring edition. He has been here before and his service is extraordinary. He is timely, professional, and very courteous to work with. Thank you very much! We will continue to use National Refrigeration for all of our HVAC needs and have also referred them to several neighbors and friends.
(View Less)

By Anthony J. on 05/16/20
David came to do our annual service...on time , polite , knows what he is doing . He also did the service last year and hopefully will be here next year as well !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.