CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Nancy P. on 12/22/20
no comment

By Matt M. on 12/17/20
Would highly recommend. My tech was Dave P. and he was awesome. Very friendly, explained in detail what the issue was with my heat and gave me some tips for future maintenance. He was also very thorough in explaining how the maintenance plan worked that I purchased...
(View More)
Would highly recommend. My tech was Dave P. and he was awesome. Very friendly, explained in detail what the issue was with my heat and gave me some tips for future maintenance. He was also very thorough in explaining how the maintenance plan worked that I purchased from National Refrigeration. He is an asset to their team/company for sure!
(View Less)

By Carmino D. on 12/16/20
Sam was on time and professional, he kept me aware of his progress through out his time on-site and was great to work with.

By Louis C. on 11/24/20
Charles was great! On time, kept me informed during the entire process, respected social distancing and hygiene asks, left with a working system, and was very professional. Thank you!

By Jack L. on 11/07/20
Very happy with service

By Lyn P. on 10/30/20
National Refrigeration Inc. came to perform the annual furnace maintenance and check out of our heating system in preparation for the upcoming winter. Charles, the service technician, was super polite, thorough, and wore a mask the entire time. We have two syste...
(View More)
National Refrigeration Inc. came to perform the annual furnace maintenance and check out of our heating system in preparation for the upcoming winter. Charles, the service technician, was super polite, thorough, and wore a mask the entire time. We have two systems, one in the basement and one in the attic and he took care of both systems, keeping me updated the entire time. Great service and great technician.
(View Less)

By Christopher F. on 10/30/20
Sam was professional, neat and courteous. He answered all my questions after the work was complete.

By Larry on 10/29/20
no comment

By Carmino De M. on 10/26/20
Sam was great!

By paul i. on 10/26/20
david pignone: always excellent! he's the best!

By paul i. on 10/26/20
bob okerholm: excellent service!

By Karen C. on 10/20/20
Jarrod was prompt, and completed his task well.

By Ralph G. on 10/20/20
The three gentleman, Rito, Sean, and Charles, who installed my new furnace and air conditioner were very professional. They took the time to answer all of my questions in a patient and courteous manner. For a while I wasn't sure that they would be able to get som...
(View More)
The three gentleman, Rito, Sean, and Charles, who installed my new furnace and air conditioner were very professional. They took the time to answer all of my questions in a patient and courteous manner. For a while I wasn't sure that they would be able to get some venting into a tight space, but they hung tough and finished the job. These men seemed to be dedicated to doing a good job. I have told some of my friends and neighbors about your company and they are interested in possibly contacting you about servicing them too. I have a service contract with National and have been having my heating and air conditioner serviced bi-annually. You guys do a great job. Last week, Jarrod serviced my heating system. He was very thorough and did a great job. I had a few questions for him and he did an excellent job answering them. I'm very satisfied. Also, this survey is a great example of why you have a great company.
(View Less)

By Lauren P. on 09/30/20
Jarrod did a great job!

By Dylan O. on 09/11/20
Samuel was on time and was able to get the AC unit fixed within the hour.

By Patricia M. on 09/11/20
Very efficient and professional! Great job Bobby and crew! Thanks for all!

By Lynne A. on 09/03/20
I am so glad I found them! Bob O******* was great! He was able to find our problem quickly, and was courteous and patient with our questions. So knowledgeable and friendly, I would gladly call him again!

By Richard N. on 08/31/20
Jerrod was on time, professional and quick. Took care of the issue first visit.

By Erica D. on 08/31/20
Jared P was efficient, on time and did a great job.

By Greg W. on 08/29/20
Jarrod arrived early, finished the job and provided extra service on a small gas leak previously undetected. Great service and we will use National again without reservation !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.