CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By Alicia K. on 10/15/19
These two gentleman were very professional. Went right to work Kept house clean The appointment the office told me was 7am they started at 8

By Marisol A. on 10/10/19
I scheduled maintenance service for my AC/Heating units. Ryan S got here on time, he was courteous and polite. He spent several hours doing thorough cleaning of units and compressor. He was careful when he moved furniture and moved it back in when he finished. He...
(View More)
I scheduled maintenance service for my AC/Heating units. Ryan S got here on time, he was courteous and polite. He spent several hours doing thorough cleaning of units and compressor. He was careful when he moved furniture and moved it back in when he finished. He also put a plastic cover on his shoes to step into the house. Payment process was fast and easy. Before leaving he explained to me all he had done. A very good service provided by knowledgeable technician.
(View Less)

By Norman & Roberta W. on 10/10/19
Very good service and expertise.

By Earl G. on 10/07/19
Service Tech Ryan S showed up on time and was courteous and professional. He represented NETR well. It was a service call for my mini-split. There were no issues. He cleaned the filter. My unit is ready to go for next year.

By Michael M. on 10/04/19
Ray was on time, personable, professional and did an excellent job cleaning and servicing our Mitsu unit -- an altogether satisfying visit. Couldn't ask for better.

By Karen J. on 10/02/19
Ray is a wonderful service person He's knowledgeable, punctual and personable. He has good, funny jokes too. He explains in detail what he will be doing and answers questions freely. I love my mini-split. I'm also happy that Ray is monitoring it and providing u...
(View More)
Ray is a wonderful service person He's knowledgeable, punctual and personable. He has good, funny jokes too. He explains in detail what he will be doing and answers questions freely. I love my mini-split. I'm also happy that Ray is monitoring it and providing us outstanding service.
(View Less)

By diane m. on 09/27/19
Jerry did a great job installing our system. Explained clearly how it works, polite, reliable, excellent clean up.

By Adam L. on 09/26/19
No complaints, the system was installed on time and very professionally. Jeff and Ivan were very friendly and took the time to give us different options on the positioning of piping, units, etc. Paul, who quoted our system, and everyone else in the office were al...
(View More)
No complaints, the system was installed on time and very professionally. Jeff and Ivan were very friendly and took the time to give us different options on the positioning of piping, units, etc. Paul, who quoted our system, and everyone else in the office were also extremely helpful in helping us get our home energy audit and apply for a HEAT loan.
(View Less)

By Susan on 09/24/19
I called this office in thinking I was at the right Company that could answer my questions concerning filters on my new HVAC unit. However, I was not at the right Company for this particular make of unit. The Lady that answered the phone stated they did not servi...
(View More)
I called this office in thinking I was at the right Company that could answer my questions concerning filters on my new HVAC unit. However, I was not at the right Company for this particular make of unit. The Lady that answered the phone stated they did not service this Brand but since my question was relatively simple, she thought, maybe one of the Technicians could lead me in the right direction. I ended up speaking to Mike H. and he went out of his way to help me. I really want to thank this Company for their gracious Customer Service, even when it is not one of their Customers. We need a lot more Companies like this today. Good Job. Thank you, N.E.T.R., LLC,85 Flagship Drive, Unit E, North Andover, MA 01845
(View Less)

By Lynn C. on 09/24/19
Ray was just here inspecting the units. He's very good and knowledgeable. I've found all the NETR team to be excellent!

By Alan M. on 09/19/19
The NETR installer, Jerry, was excellent. He was thorough, efficient, and communicative. He explained clearly the decisions we needed to make, did a fine job of installing the system, and explained clearly how it worked.

By Sandy H. on 09/19/19
N.E.T.R. Installed our new ductless A/C and heat pump units recently. The entire operation was very professional and responsive. Ivan B. And Christian F. Who performed the installation work were here on time every day, were courteous, worked hard, and solved all pr...
(View More)
N.E.T.R. Installed our new ductless A/C and heat pump units recently. The entire operation was very professional and responsive. Ivan B. And Christian F. Who performed the installation work were here on time every day, were courteous, worked hard, and solved all problems encountered. They did an excellent job over the 3 day install process. They cleaned up after each day and made sure that everything worked at the end before they left. I would recommend NETR and these guys very highly to anyone who is interested in this type of system.
(View Less)

By Joseph U. on 09/16/19
Everyone connected with the job and installation were both professional and courteous.

By Katrina A. on 09/16/19
Ray is genuinely a good guy and a very knowledgeable service person. His work is thorough and meticulous, and he explains everything that he does. I'm happy to commend him with a review! Plus-- he is a dog lover, and my two mutts are keen judges of character...
(View More)
Ray is genuinely a good guy and a very knowledgeable service person. His work is thorough and meticulous, and he explains everything that he does. I'm happy to commend him with a review! Plus-- he is a dog lover, and my two mutts are keen judges of character. Ray passes--with honors--every year he comes down for our annual service, 4-paws up.
(View Less)

By Matt A. on 09/13/19
Brian and Terry were excellent. They were on time, articulate, and made sure I understood the product. Great work!

By Wendy W. on 09/12/19
Ray did the annual maintenance on our Daikin units - he was prompt, efficient, and knowledgable. He pointed out a repair item I would not have known about and arranged for a solution before he left. Very professional and got the job done well.

By Charles M L. on 09/09/19
After having my Mitsubitchi system for 2 years and calling in two other companies (not NETR), Ray, who is with NETR finally fixed a problem I had been having. In addition he is very pleasant to work with ( even fun) and I highly recommended his service.

By Paul h. on 09/06/19
Knowledgeable, efficient and friendly--very professional. Will look forward to having them back for the second installation.

By Mike C. on 08/30/19
NETR team was fantastic. Two days of hard work. Everyone was competent and friendly and accommodating to change orders. Couldn't ask for better.

By Tarik Y. on 08/28/19
Brian B and his crew did an excellent job. They were very professional, and friendly and courteous. I think they did a top quality job installing my mini split system. In addition I recommend NETR for AC work. They are a professional company. They charge a reasonab...
(View More)
Brian B and his crew did an excellent job. They were very professional, and friendly and courteous. I think they did a top quality job installing my mini split system. In addition I recommend NETR for AC work. They are a professional company. They charge a reasonable price and deliver a really solid team of professionals to do the work.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

N.E.T.R. Team
Rating:
149 total reviews!
Jeremiah O
3 Years
Rating:
124 total reviews!
Ryan S
5 Years
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Adam H
10 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Ivan b
3 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Brian B
25 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.