CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By Eileen R. on 03/18/19
Chip, Ryan and Darrin were extremely courteous, professional and clearly knew what their jobs were, and each completed his job in an expeditious manner. What a pleasure!!!

By Ann Y. on 03/17/19
A great experience with this company. Starting with Paul Varonakis who explained everything in great detail and was very patient in answering all my questions to Ivan. Cesar, Christian and Ryan S who installed my system. I was very impressed with their profession...
(View More)
A great experience with this company. Starting with Paul Varonakis who explained everything in great detail and was very patient in answering all my questions to Ivan. Cesar, Christian and Ryan S who installed my system. I was very impressed with their professionalism and the care they took in doing things the right way-no ugly lines, no short cuts. And another thanks to Paul for walking me through all the paperwork!
(View Less)

By Harvey W. on 03/17/19
Our system was installed on Friday March 15, I can't say anything negative Our Sales consultant Jimmy was great. He answered all our questions and was very helpful planning and designing the Install. The Installers were awesome Ivan and Jawon also the electr...
(View More)
Our system was installed on Friday March 15, I can't say anything negative Our Sales consultant Jimmy was great. He answered all our questions and was very helpful planning and designing the Install. The Installers were awesome Ivan and Jawon also the electriction ( I can remeber his name) They were very well prepared. There was no going to the store to get more parts . They were very polite and curtious, a real asset to their employer. I just hope the unit works as well as NTER is as a company.
(View Less)

By Yunis K. on 03/15/19
Thanks Paul for theinstallation crew for thier good work . Looking forward for reliable service after installation

By Kevin Y. on 03/12/19
Michael H did a great job. I will use you guys for my next project!! Thank you very much!

By Paul & Cynthia G. on 03/02/19
The installation team (Brian/Cesar) weere both excellent, professional & Courteous. Both wore booties when entering the house and cleaned up after their work was complete

By Diane S. on 03/01/19
Technicians, Electrician, & salesperson were extremely amicable, professional, competent. I'm very pleased

By Robert S. on 03/01/19
Excellent team, excellent installation work, fast, efficient, quality

By Richard Hopgood, D. on 02/24/19
All went well, but it hasn't been hot enough to try ac. Possible conversations in the future about additional units.

By James O. on 02/24/19
Can't wait for summer to cool off!!

By Alvan F. on 02/16/19
I am very pleased with the project. The whole process was very smooth from start to finish. The install crew were polite, clean and paid attention to every detail. Great job by all

By Robert & Jeannette C. on 02/15/19
The mini-splits are located on 3 sides of our home. We were especially pleased with the proposal to run the insulated tubing lines in the attic, rather than the much less attractive outside option.

By bob b. on 02/15/19
Ivan B installed a new Mitsubishi heat/ac unit. Very professional and courteous. Explained everything to my satisfaction, and very neat. Laid down drop cloths; covers on shoes. Cleaned up. Highly recommend NETR.

By Joseph & Jacqueline T. on 02/13/19
Extremely pleased with the salesman and installers. Very professional.

By Mr. & Mrs. M. on 02/02/19
Had a great experience from start to finish. James Smithell was wonderful to work with. Appreciated his attention to the details and customer service. We would recommend himand your company.

By Darryl & Maureen H. on 01/31/19
Very Thorough. Clean, kind and professional

By Roberta C. on 01/30/19
Jawon & Cesar were hard workersand professional. I think the units are a little expensive but hope when the summer comes they will be worth it.

By Janet V. on 01/25/19
N.E.T.R did a great job! Cesar arrived on time, was very respectful of our property, installed the AC units efficiently, worked with the electrician to make sure everything worked, explained how to use the remote. Definitely recommend!

By Jackie on 01/19/19
I had a wonderful experience with this team. They were very professional. James spent a great deal of time reviewing our options. Christian and Jason patiently explained every step in the installation process. I would highly recommend this team and N.E.T.R.Inc.

By Roberta C. on 01/16/19
Cesar and Jason were polite, knowledgeable and hard workers. I would highly recommend them. Roberta
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

N.E.T.R. Team
Rating:
122 total reviews!
Jeremiah O
3 Years
Rating:
109 total reviews!
Ryan S
5 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Adam H
10 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Brian B
25 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Ivan b
3 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
Kris U has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
14 total reviews
In the business for 24 years. Married with 1 child, 2 stepchildren & one grand daughter.
By Maria T. on 08/01/18
I do appreciate your costumer service and I want to thank you Maria Pintone

By Marilyn J. on 06/17/18
Ray F. did a wonderful job in servicing my Mitsubishi ductless unit. He was very though and I immediately sensed he knew the unit inside out. He arrived right on time and was very professional. After the work was completed I had a few questions which were answer...
(View More)
Ray F. did a wonderful job in servicing my Mitsubishi ductless unit. He was very though and I immediately sensed he knew the unit inside out. He arrived right on time and was very professional. After the work was completed I had a few questions which were answered perfectly. At this point I knew choosing NETR, Inc. was the right decision and felt they would always be there for me. Kris in customer service was also of great assistance making the service call stress free from start to finish. In summary this company stands behind their products and their employees are well trained and knowledgeable. This company is reputable and cares about their customers!
(View Less)

By Anthony S. on 01/24/18
Kris, I know this was an uphill battle, but thanks for help on the Daiken. You and Jamie did a great job, Please pass along the compliment. Thanks Joe Silva

By Manuel A. on 05/25/17
Company is superb at Customer Sevice.

By BETH F. on 10/14/16
Kris and Gregg were both quick to respond and patient with a complicated repair for my commercial refrigerator. Their fast work saved me a few days of business interruption. I'll absolutely call NETR again.

By Andrew P. on 10/12/16
We thought the men were polite, kind, and thoughtful wile working in our home

By Peter K. on 08/17/16
Our experience with NETR was great. They found a replacement compressor and installed it in a timely manner.

By JAMES M. on 07/25/16
very quick response and excellent service

By CAROLE W. on 06/20/16
I called **** ** in a panic because an unethical contractor had totally messed up our very expensive HVAC system, and the condensers had been sitting unconnected for 18 months! Called ****, they had no idea what to do. Called **** and he sent in ***** ** to reconne...
(View More)
I called **** ** in a panic because an unethical contractor had totally messed up our very expensive HVAC system, and the condensers had been sitting unconnected for 18 months! Called ****, they had no idea what to do. Called **** and he sent in ***** ** to reconnect everything, drain the condensers and recharge them again. He did a great job and it turned out we did not have to buy new condensers -- hooray! I highly recommend this company, since no one else was willing or had the inclination to tackle this.
(View Less)

By DAVE C. on 05/17/16
We noticed on the last years service the service technician took more of unit apart to clean

By John H. on 05/03/16
James was excellent and very capable. Now our system works better than ever.

By CARLOS P. on 04/25/16
N.E.T.R is an excellent company that care about their customer. ***** does excellent job, and the owner **** does take his time to understand the customer and find the best solution for it. They are one of the best we have deal with.

By Tom D. on 04/08/16
Called N.E.T.R out of the blue for emergency service on a 24-hr supplemental HVAC system that failed. They were very professional and provided great customer service. They promptly repaired my system, all the while communicating to me frequently about the status an...
(View More)
Called N.E.T.R out of the blue for emergency service on a 24-hr supplemental HVAC system that failed. They were very professional and provided great customer service. They promptly repaired my system, all the while communicating to me frequently about the status and effort to repair. I HIGHLY recommend N.E.T.R. for your HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Gold B. on 03/22/16
An outstanding service. Tech Chris is very knowledgeable. We are very happy with the service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.