CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By Laura M. on 08/03/18
Had problem-due to Mitsubishi problem and N.E.T.R. came thru in fixing issue expediously. Now friends of mine getting one. Theis is the second unit I had installed.

By David L. P. on 08/03/18
Great service from all

By Steve G. on 08/02/18
Michael, We love our 4 head system! I can't say enough on how pleased we were with the installation of our ac. Ryan was fantastic and informed us all the way to finish. Great Job!!

By Scott S. on 08/01/18
Second unit with you and both times have been excellentcustomer service and always recommend you to family and friends!

By Maria T. on 08/01/18
I do appreciate your costumer service and I want to thank you Maria Pintone

By Doug C. on 08/01/18
Love our new split unit

By steve s. on 07/31/18
Brian and Matt were extremely professional and efficient. Very positive attitude, friendly and patient handling our questions. Flexible with installation, cleaned up daily and did a super job with the install. Best contractor experience we have had in a long time.

By Kane M. on 07/28/18
Chip answered his phone and reviewed proposal on a Saturday.u guys were up against 4 other companies. Thats why I chose N.E.T.R. Ryan and Dave were professional and highly skilled.

By Thomas D. on 07/27/18
Installer did a great job and took the time to fully answer all my questions.

By Michelle A. on 07/26/18
I had a completely positive experience in every aspect of dealing with NETR, from the salesman Chip to the technicians Brian B and Matt D. Everything was done on time, in a professional manner and their work was perfect. I would highly recommend this company!

By Tina R. on 07/25/18
Very efficient and neat. Very enjoyable to talk to.

By Richard N. on 07/22/18
The process from the quote to the installation was excellent. The quietness of the system is great. During the last heat wave we were very comfortable. Filling out the rebate forms was much appreciated. Thank you for an overall wonderful experience.

By Mr. & Mrs. S. on 07/22/18
Great job, installers highly qualified, made extra effort

By Jon R. on 07/22/18
(No Comment)

By Judith K. on 07/16/18
(no comment)

By Lee D. on 07/12/18
N.E.T.R. is everything you would want in an HVAC contractor. The crew was on time, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. The owner was engaged from the beginning and extremely helpful throughout the whole process of installing a new mini split system and servicin...
(View More)
N.E.T.R. is everything you would want in an HVAC contractor. The crew was on time, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. The owner was engaged from the beginning and extremely helpful throughout the whole process of installing a new mini split system and servicing an existing one. I couldn't be happier with the results and would highly recommend them. As a genereal contractor/builder myself, I work with a lot of contractors, and I can say that these guys were hands down one of the best companies I have dealt with.
(View Less)

By Paul D. on 07/11/18
Jeff & Jawon did a great job following through on the plans developed by Chip during the proposal process. They were competent, knowledgeable, efficient and prompt. We are very happy with the installation.

By Allen K. on 07/10/18
Caring and considerate installation team. Very Professional.

By Michael L. on 07/06/18
Jim S was very helpful in helping us determine the best place to install our Mitsubishi Unit. Brian B. was on time and well schooled on the Mitsubishi Unit we purchased. He was respectful of my time and my home.

By Michael L. on 07/06/18
My installer Brian B. was on time, respectful, tidy, well-informed and precise. He took time to explain my A/C-heating unit.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Marlon C
13 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jamie C
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
Jeremiah O has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
112 total reviews
Jerry is 31 years old. He is a very respectful, reliable and a hard working young man with a professional attitude.
By Mr. George S. on 08/19/16
Very Satisfied!

By Mr. & Mrs. L. on 08/19/16
Thank you for your work! We love having the units and were very happy working with you! Jerry was particularly great to work with!

By Behnam R. on 08/13/16
Tim & Jerry did a great job installing my ductless air conditioning system. They showed up on time and worked hard to get the job done sooner than promised. I would recommend NETR for this type of work.

By Sharon Stark & William J. on 07/20/16
NETR met all of our expectations and we would certainly recommend them to other prospective clients. The units exceeded our expectations during the heating season and already have proven to be more effiicient and cheaper than our pellet stove/electric heat. Most im...
(View More)
NETR met all of our expectations and we would certainly recommend them to other prospective clients. The units exceeded our expectations during the heating season and already have proven to be more effiicient and cheaper than our pellet stove/electric heat. Most importantly, we are warm in our home! We look forward to the comfort ofthe a/c this summer. Great job by all at NETR!
(View Less)

By Roy H. on 07/15/16
Jerry provided excellent service. He worked in the hottest weather of the summer, much of it in our attic, and never complained. He was completely professional at all times and showed that he was completely knowledgeable about the system he was installing. N.E.T.R....
(View More)
Jerry provided excellent service. He worked in the hottest weather of the summer, much of it in our attic, and never complained. He was completely professional at all times and showed that he was completely knowledgeable about the system he was installing. N.E.T.R. is fortunate to have people like Jerry working for them as he reflects the professionalism and integrity that I found with everyone in the company that I dealt with. I will recommend N.E.T.R. highly to any of my family and friends, some of whom have already fallen in love with our air conditioning.
(View Less)

By Robert G. on 07/11/16
I want to call your attention to the OUTSTANDING work of your installation crew. Adam Hunt, Jose Lopez, Jerry Odom and Paul Bateman! all were professional and clearly Adam demonstrated exceptional leadership. You should clone this crew!

By Joseph G. on 06/25/16
N.E.T.R. LLC is an excellent company to do business with. There workers are very knowledgeable and go out of their way to please the customer. The technician's ***** and ******** are especially knowledgeable and customer oriented. It was a pleasure to have them ins...
(View More)
N.E.T.R. LLC is an excellent company to do business with. There workers are very knowledgeable and go out of their way to please the customer. The technician's ***** and ******** are especially knowledgeable and customer oriented. It was a pleasure to have them install the units I purchased.
(View Less)

By Mary U. on 06/23/16
May Upton called to say how pleased she was with her install on Friday/Saturday. She said EVERYONE that was there did a wonderful job and were hardest working and most polite contractors she’s had in her home..

By Rick B. on 06/14/16
Our overall experience with N.E.T.R. was excellent! The 2 gentlemen who were our installers recieve my highes regards for their professionalism. From the start of the job until they finished, they were extremely professional. I have had a large amount of work done ...
(View More)
Our overall experience with N.E.T.R. was excellent! The 2 gentlemen who were our installers recieve my highes regards for their professionalism. From the start of the job until they finished, they were extremely professional. I have had a large amount of work done on our home recently and these 2 gentlemen have my utmost respect. It is employees like these who make a great company and who will keep a company in business.
(View Less)

By Sharon Stark & William J. on 06/14/16
NETR met all of our expectations and we would certainly recommend them to other prospective clients. The units exceed our expectations furing the heating season and already have proven to be more efficient and cheaper than our pellet stove/electric heat. Most impor...
(View More)
NETR met all of our expectations and we would certainly recommend them to other prospective clients. The units exceed our expectations furing the heating season and already have proven to be more efficient and cheaper than our pellet stove/electric heat. Most importantly, we are now warm in our home!We look forward to the comfort of the a/c this summer. Great Job by all at NETR!
(View Less)

By Tao D. on 04/07/16
Very professional! Pleasantly joyful, good teamwork. Clean up areas after completion. Good explanation of how the system works and how to use remote control. The team deserves an A

By RUSSELL D. on 12/23/15
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GROUP
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.