CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By Darryl & Maureen H. on 01/31/19
Very Thorough. Clean, kind and professional

By Roberta C. on 01/30/19
Jawon & Cesar were hard workersand professional. I think the units are a little expensive but hope when the summer comes they will be worth it.

By Janet V. on 01/25/19
N.E.T.R did a great job! Cesar arrived on time, was very respectful of our property, installed the AC units efficiently, worked with the electrician to make sure everything worked, explained how to use the remote. Definitely recommend!

By Jackie on 01/19/19
I had a wonderful experience with this team. They were very professional. James spent a great deal of time reviewing our options. Christian and Jason patiently explained every step in the installation process. I would highly recommend this team and N.E.T.R.Inc.

By Roberta C. on 01/16/19
Cesar and Jason were polite, knowledgeable and hard workers. I would highly recommend them. Roberta

By Elizabeth B. on 01/13/19
Fabulous Crew!

By Mr. & Mrs. K. on 01/11/19
Great transaction! I'll recommend you!

By Stephanie Hirsch & Joseph C. on 01/08/19
I'm not familiar with thetechnology or comparative price, but I was very happy with the crew, including how polite and kind they were. Our house is very busy and they worked around us.

By Barry K. on 01/02/19
Second installation, happy with both

By Sherry M. on 01/01/19
All yur worker's were amzing especially Jimmy

By Michael R. on 12/31/18
Everyone at N.E.T.R,were extremely courteous and helpful,Jerry, Ivan, Christian and Matt D were, and great installation time

By Mr. & Mrs. M. on 12/28/18
Your workers were exceptional and courteous young men. They came fully prepared to work in my home on a day of foul weather(pouring rain). They all put on Booties when entering and leaving my home so as not to track in any mud or leave wet footprints. Aka had tarps...
(View More)
Your workers were exceptional and courteous young men. They came fully prepared to work in my home on a day of foul weather(pouring rain). They all put on Booties when entering and leaving my home so as not to track in any mud or leave wet footprints. Aka had tarps. Couldn't be happier with the workers or finished result
(View Less)

By Stephanie H. on 12/14/18
Very happy with the installation process of heat pumps... The crew was very polite and friendly, they communicated clearly, and they worked around our crazy/busy/cluttered house, leaving it cleaner than they found it. I hope that the pumps will work out well as our...
(View More)
Very happy with the installation process of heat pumps... The crew was very polite and friendly, they communicated clearly, and they worked around our crazy/busy/cluttered house, leaving it cleaner than they found it. I hope that the pumps will work out well as our heating/cooling system for our 1000 square foot home.
(View Less)

By Sheryl R. on 12/12/18
My first NETR contact was Paul V who came to my house to assess the AC requirements. I decided on split units that would provide AC and heat and 3 units to be installed. Next Adam came out to determine the technical/installation requirements. It was determined that...
(View More)
My first NETR contact was Paul V who came to my house to assess the AC requirements. I decided on split units that would provide AC and heat and 3 units to be installed. Next Adam came out to determine the technical/installation requirements. It was determined that 2 work crews would be sent so that all installation would be completed in 1 day. On that day the technicians were due to arrive at 8 AM. Imagine my surprise when I went out to move my car at 7:30 and they were already here! Brian B, Ryan, Christian F and Ivan B introduced themselves by name (which is not often my experience with contractor staff I've not previously met). Brian explained how the work would progress, with the first step being to walk through the project with me. That accomplished they set to work. I was a bit concerned about foot traffic over rugs in the living room, but no worry. The technicians wore booties over their shoes and put down drop cloths so no one was walking directly on the rugs. I had explained that we have dogs and an indoor cat, and they were very careful to make sure the cat didn't escape. (The dogs were crated so no problem there.) They worked quietly with an electrician arriving around noon. By 2:30 all 3 units were installed inside and out. Christian instructed me on how to use the remote controls and also how to maintain the outside equipment in the winter. Definitely a great experience and happily warmer in the house now! And looking forward to being cooler in the summer.
(View Less)

By George E. on 12/10/18
Ivan was fantastic! Polite, clean, and a good craftsman

By Laura O. on 12/10/18
It was a great experience beginning (quote) to end!

By Maureen K. on 12/08/18
I thought I would need to have the condenser moved and they were very accomadating. But it turned out I didn't. Great team at N.E.T.R., from sales, installers, electrician to customer service. Thank you

By Mr. & Mrs. M. on 12/02/18
Jeff, Cesar and Ivan were allgreat during the install. Chip and Adam did a solid job pre-install. Alana & Eleni were a pleasure to talk/email with. You guys have a solid business. We're very happy we chose N.E.T.R.

By Mr. & Mrs. S. on 12/01/18
Very professional and nice to work with. Your team is excellent

By Barry K. on 11/28/18
Paul V was a pleasure to deal with & Matt D (& his partner) did a nice job on the installation under very difficult weather conditions. This is the 2nd Mini Split we've had installed by N.E.T.R. & we have no hesitation in recommending them to other possible customers.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin R
14 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Tien T
13 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Michael H
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Chris C
11 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Larry L
42 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Derek P
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
Jeremiah O has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
118 total reviews
Jerry is 31 years old. He is a very respectful, reliable and a hard working young man with a professional attitude.
By John & June C. on 12/28/16
The installation team were great, polite and informative.Your compnay did a superb job from start to finish they let us know what was being done and what to expect. I really can't say enough of how much they did to insure the workmanship of the productand the servi...
(View More)
The installation team were great, polite and informative.Your compnay did a superb job from start to finish they let us know what was being done and what to expect. I really can't say enough of how much they did to insure the workmanship of the productand the service of your company. Chip was wonderful to keep us informed on rebates and the progress of teh work being done
(View Less)

By Richard C. on 12/12/16
From beginning to end this project was very professional. The installers were courteous and amenable to requested changes without arguement. They explained every step and the quality of their work is visible

By Felix Rieper & Lauren B. on 11/30/16
Outstanding job overall. Everyone showed up at 8 am as agreed every morning and quality of the work was very good. Worker's were very responsive to suggestions and changes and concerned about the look of the project-well done!

By Maureen C. on 11/25/16
I definitely will recommend N.E.T.R. to others. I love my split system. Russell was so patient with questions. My team was outstanding. The woman in the office were also so helpful, courteous-great customer service. So sorry i'm late returing this form. I did the o...
(View More)
I definitely will recommend N.E.T.R. to others. I love my split system. Russell was so patient with questions. My team was outstanding. The woman in the office were also so helpful, courteous-great customer service. So sorry i'm late returing this form. I did the online survey. Jerry, Steve, and Jeff were outstanding.
(View Less)

By Amy R. on 11/22/16
The installers were very professional-Please take note of that and I hope they can be rewarded for theirexceptional work. The office was also very easy to work with and very helpful. Thanks again to all involved for a great install!

By George B. on 11/21/16
****, **** and ***** were a pleasure to have in my home. They did their thing individually and as a team, professionally, courteously, and with respect to my home. And they were all over my house; in the basement, on all sides outside, and in every room. And when t...
(View More)
****, **** and ***** were a pleasure to have in my home. They did their thing individually and as a team, professionally, courteously, and with respect to my home. And they were all over my house; in the basement, on all sides outside, and in every room. And when they left, you wouldn't have known they were there, except we have new heating and cooling units in every room, condensers at both ends of the house, and distribution units in the basement and garage. And excellent job done by these three. Thanks ****, ****, and ****** And thanks **** ********* for hooking us up.
(View Less)

By Joseph & Maryann C. on 11/11/16
Our only complaint is with the sales person-Russ. He sold us a unit that was not adequate for our space and would not return our calls. The company made right for his wrongs quickly & efficiently. I can not say enough about the workers. They were knowledgeable, ple...
(View More)
Our only complaint is with the sales person-Russ. He sold us a unit that was not adequate for our space and would not return our calls. The company made right for his wrongs quickly & efficiently. I can not say enough about the workers. They were knowledgeable, pleasant, and clean. We are very satisfied with our air conditioning and would recommend the company highly. Thank you
(View Less)

By Mr. & Mrs. U. on 11/11/16
We appreciated the quality of professionalism by all the N.E.T.R., workers. Our experience was very positive and we couldn't be happier

By Katrina A. on 11/08/16
From my first contact with Chip to the last goodbye from Jerry and his crew, the NETR group was a breath of fresh air in this crazy world. They really, honestly love their jobs with NETR, citing the head of the company as a big reason. (That counts a LOT when I'm ...
(View More)
From my first contact with Chip to the last goodbye from Jerry and his crew, the NETR group was a breath of fresh air in this crazy world. They really, honestly love their jobs with NETR, citing the head of the company as a big reason. (That counts a LOT when I'm looking for a company to work with.) Beyond that, though, the installation guys were machines! My husband and I were astonished at their incredible skill and speed. It took 3 days to complete--incredible. With Chip's assistance (make no mistake, this was no "sales job"), we had a split-ductless cooling and heating system put in. (Yup, green tech), to augment a very old heating system, and to cool/dehumidify in the summer. And Chip was right: It works great!
(View Less)

By Diane D. on 10/10/16
You were great to work with! I am recommending you to mmy friends

By Judith L. on 10/07/16
Overall very good experience. Only problem confused over the rebates which was ultimately resolved

By Kathy M. on 10/01/16
Very Pleased with the installation Adam & Jerry did . They were most informative & walked me through the operation of my unit. Chip was also very helpful and easy to work with. I highly recommend this company. Kathy M.

By Janet T. on 09/30/16
You were wonderful supporting me after the transformer problem by Eversource, talking with them about getting a new unit and not a fix, and with a timely installation during a hot summer! Kudos!

By Richard C. on 09/28/16
One of the best installations of anything I have ever had done! Adam and Jerry were very professional and polite. This crew was prompt, hardworking and obviously knew what they were doing. This was a scheduled three day installation and they always were here promp...
(View More)
One of the best installations of anything I have ever had done! Adam and Jerry were very professional and polite. This crew was prompt, hardworking and obviously knew what they were doing. This was a scheduled three day installation and they always were here promptly at 8AM. The installation was completed with time to spare. They always made sure drop clothes were down or wore shoe booties when inside the house to make sure the house didn't get dirty while going in and out. Any questions I had during the installation were promptly answered and special requests were incorporated if possible. The installed system was explained completely and clearly. My experience with this company has been nothing but professional right from the beginning. I would not hesitate to recommend NETR to anyone. I am obviously very pleased!
(View Less)

By mullenk5@gmail.com on 09/23/16
Highly recommend N.E.T.R.Inc. Technicians Adam & Jerry were professional & very informative as to the systems operation. Took the time to walk me through the operations of the system. Chip was very helpful in suggesting the appropriate unit & he answered all my que...
(View More)
Highly recommend N.E.T.R.Inc. Technicians Adam & Jerry were professional & very informative as to the systems operation. Took the time to walk me through the operations of the system. Chip was very helpful in suggesting the appropriate unit & he answered all my questions fully. Great job done by all three!
(View Less)

By Marcia J S. on 09/23/16
Once again, N.E.T.R. Provided exceptional service from the first phone call to the Office and then to the last goodbye after installation. Russell, the Senior Comfort Consultant, evaluated the situation , listened to our concerns and then provided us with a reaso...
(View More)
Once again, N.E.T.R. Provided exceptional service from the first phone call to the Office and then to the last goodbye after installation. Russell, the Senior Comfort Consultant, evaluated the situation , listened to our concerns and then provided us with a reasonable solution . Once again, job well done! We specifically requested Adam H. for the installation. We were very impressed with his knowledge, expertise and workmanship during our initial A/C installation three years ago. Once again, Adam along with Jerry provided exceptional friendly, professional and cleanly service. Job well done! NETR is an excellent company worth of your business.
(View Less)

By Lee F. on 09/21/16
Jerry and Adam were great. They installed everything quickly, cleaned up as they went along, and explained the whole system to me. I couldn't have asked for more!

By Ryan F. on 09/19/16
Russell visited initially to review our needs and suggest a solution. He was super informed, helpful, and honest, jerry performed the installation. He was outstanding. I left a detailed review on Angie's list.com as well as the bbb.com site.

By Mr. & Mrs. P. on 09/19/16
Great installers. Thorough work. Both installers are a great asset to your company. I have already recommended your company to my neighbor.

By Joseph G. on 09/19/16
N.E.T.R., LLC works very very professional and courteous
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.