CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By Robert C. on 08/10/18
Jawon was prompt, professional and did a great job with my install. After the install, he walked me through the system and gave me some tips for use. I would definitely use NETR (and hopefully get Jawon) again in the future.

By Kevin M. on 08/09/18
They were quick and courteous during the installation.

By Robert M. on 08/09/18
Jeremiah (Jerry) was conscientious and detailed about every part of the installation. He kept me informed about what he was doing and where he stood at every point. And when I asked him questions, he was more than happy to respond with detailed answers. In fact,...
(View More)
Jeremiah (Jerry) was conscientious and detailed about every part of the installation. He kept me informed about what he was doing and where he stood at every point. And when I asked him questions, he was more than happy to respond with detailed answers. In fact, if I go ahead with a maintenance agreement, I will be asking for Jerry to be the technician to come out and maintain the unit. That about says it all regarding Jerry. Well done N.E.T.R.!!
(View Less)

By Lisa A. on 08/04/18
From the initial call at scheduling down to the installation my experience was easy, fast and painless. Very knowledgable, efficient and clean staff left us nice and "cool" fast!

By Laura M. on 08/03/18
Had problem-due to Mitsubishi problem and N.E.T.R. came thru in fixing issue expediously. Now friends of mine getting one. Theis is the second unit I had installed.

By David L. P. on 08/03/18
Great service from all

By Steve G. on 08/02/18
Michael, We love our 4 head system! I can't say enough on how pleased we were with the installation of our ac. Ryan was fantastic and informed us all the way to finish. Great Job!!

By Doug C. on 08/01/18
Love our new split unit

By Maria T. on 08/01/18
I do appreciate your costumer service and I want to thank you Maria Pintone

By Scott S. on 08/01/18
Second unit with you and both times have been excellentcustomer service and always recommend you to family and friends!

By steve s. on 07/31/18
Brian and Matt were extremely professional and efficient. Very positive attitude, friendly and patient handling our questions. Flexible with installation, cleaned up daily and did a super job with the install. Best contractor experience we have had in a long time.

By Kane M. on 07/28/18
Chip answered his phone and reviewed proposal on a Saturday.u guys were up against 4 other companies. Thats why I chose N.E.T.R. Ryan and Dave were professional and highly skilled.

By Thomas D. on 07/27/18
Installer did a great job and took the time to fully answer all my questions.

By Michelle A. on 07/26/18
I had a completely positive experience in every aspect of dealing with NETR, from the salesman Chip to the technicians Brian B and Matt D. Everything was done on time, in a professional manner and their work was perfect. I would highly recommend this company!

By Tina R. on 07/25/18
Very efficient and neat. Very enjoyable to talk to.

By Richard N. on 07/22/18
The process from the quote to the installation was excellent. The quietness of the system is great. During the last heat wave we were very comfortable. Filling out the rebate forms was much appreciated. Thank you for an overall wonderful experience.

By Mr. & Mrs. S. on 07/22/18
Great job, installers highly qualified, made extra effort

By Jon R. on 07/22/18
(No Comment)

By Judith K. on 07/16/18
(no comment)

By Lee D. on 07/12/18
N.E.T.R. is everything you would want in an HVAC contractor. The crew was on time, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. The owner was engaged from the beginning and extremely helpful throughout the whole process of installing a new mini split system and servicin...
(View More)
N.E.T.R. is everything you would want in an HVAC contractor. The crew was on time, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. The owner was engaged from the beginning and extremely helpful throughout the whole process of installing a new mini split system and servicing an existing one. I couldn't be happier with the results and would highly recommend them. As a genereal contractor/builder myself, I work with a lot of contractors, and I can say that these guys were hands down one of the best companies I have dealt with.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

PETER D
20 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Tien T
13 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Kevin R
14 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Ray F
6 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Larry L
42 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Michael H
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
Jeremiah O has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
109 total reviews
Jerry is 31 years old. He is a very respectful, reliable and a hard working young man with a professional attitude.
By Diane D. on 10/10/16
You were great to work with! I am recommending you to mmy friends

By Judith L. on 10/07/16
Overall very good experience. Only problem confused over the rebates which was ultimately resolved

By Kathy M. on 10/01/16
Very Pleased with the installation Adam & Jerry did . They were most informative & walked me through the operation of my unit. Chip was also very helpful and easy to work with. I highly recommend this company. Kathy M.

By Janet T. on 09/30/16
You were wonderful supporting me after the transformer problem by Eversource, talking with them about getting a new unit and not a fix, and with a timely installation during a hot summer! Kudos!

By Richard C. on 09/28/16
One of the best installations of anything I have ever had done! Adam and Jerry were very professional and polite. This crew was prompt, hardworking and obviously knew what they were doing. This was a scheduled three day installation and they always were here promp...
(View More)
One of the best installations of anything I have ever had done! Adam and Jerry were very professional and polite. This crew was prompt, hardworking and obviously knew what they were doing. This was a scheduled three day installation and they always were here promptly at 8AM. The installation was completed with time to spare. They always made sure drop clothes were down or wore shoe booties when inside the house to make sure the house didn't get dirty while going in and out. Any questions I had during the installation were promptly answered and special requests were incorporated if possible. The installed system was explained completely and clearly. My experience with this company has been nothing but professional right from the beginning. I would not hesitate to recommend NETR to anyone. I am obviously very pleased!
(View Less)

By mullenk5@gmail.com on 09/23/16
Highly recommend N.E.T.R.Inc. Technicians Adam & Jerry were professional & very informative as to the systems operation. Took the time to walk me through the operations of the system. Chip was very helpful in suggesting the appropriate unit & he answered all my que...
(View More)
Highly recommend N.E.T.R.Inc. Technicians Adam & Jerry were professional & very informative as to the systems operation. Took the time to walk me through the operations of the system. Chip was very helpful in suggesting the appropriate unit & he answered all my questions fully. Great job done by all three!
(View Less)

By Marcia J S. on 09/23/16
Once again, N.E.T.R. Provided exceptional service from the first phone call to the Office and then to the last goodbye after installation. Russell, the Senior Comfort Consultant, evaluated the situation , listened to our concerns and then provided us with a reaso...
(View More)
Once again, N.E.T.R. Provided exceptional service from the first phone call to the Office and then to the last goodbye after installation. Russell, the Senior Comfort Consultant, evaluated the situation , listened to our concerns and then provided us with a reasonable solution . Once again, job well done! We specifically requested Adam H. for the installation. We were very impressed with his knowledge, expertise and workmanship during our initial A/C installation three years ago. Once again, Adam along with Jerry provided exceptional friendly, professional and cleanly service. Job well done! NETR is an excellent company worth of your business.
(View Less)

By Lee F. on 09/21/16
Jerry and Adam were great. They installed everything quickly, cleaned up as they went along, and explained the whole system to me. I couldn't have asked for more!

By Mr. & Mrs. P. on 09/19/16
Great installers. Thorough work. Both installers are a great asset to your company. I have already recommended your company to my neighbor.

By Joseph G. on 09/19/16
N.E.T.R., LLC works very very professional and courteous

By Ryan F. on 09/19/16
Russell visited initially to review our needs and suggest a solution. He was super informed, helpful, and honest, jerry performed the installation. He was outstanding. I left a detailed review on Angie's list.com as well as the bbb.com site.

By Roy H. on 09/12/16
Every person I had contact with was wonderful, professional,courteous and knowledgeable. We lovethe system so far. Can't wait to see how the heating part works. I am very satisfied withthe product, the installation, and the service.

By Pierre Brennecke & Ingrid B. on 09/12/16
Workers have done a great job installing the units.

By ralph p. on 08/25/16
Very quick and professional installation. Cleaned up after. Special thanks to ***, **** and *****. Would recommend to others. Thanks again

By John B. on 08/24/16
Arrived on time, clean, professional and informative!

By Rob D. on 08/23/16
Jerry did a great job with our installation.

By John & Janet M. on 08/22/16
We were very pleased with your service from beginning to end. We are thrilled with our units! Thank you

By Mr. George S. on 08/19/16
Very Satisfied!

By Mr. & Mrs. L. on 08/19/16
Thank you for your work! We love having the units and were very happy working with you! Jerry was particularly great to work with!

By Behnam R. on 08/13/16
Tim & Jerry did a great job installing my ductless air conditioning system. They showed up on time and worked hard to get the job done sooner than promised. I would recommend NETR for this type of work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.