CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By David L. on 03/22/19
I had a wireless mini duct installed yesterday by Christian and Ceaser. They did a great job. They were very professional, they were on time (actually early) and finished the job before the estimated time. The work itself looks great and they cleaned up as if nobod...
(View More)
I had a wireless mini duct installed yesterday by Christian and Ceaser. They did a great job. They were very professional, they were on time (actually early) and finished the job before the estimated time. The work itself looks great and they cleaned up as if nobody had been there. Couldn't of gone any better.
(View Less)

By David L. on 03/21/19
I had a wireless mini duct installed yesterday by Christian and Ceaser. They did a great job. They were very professional, they were on time (actually early) and finished the job before the estimated time. The work itself looks great and they cleaned up as if nobod...
(View More)
I had a wireless mini duct installed yesterday by Christian and Ceaser. They did a great job. They were very professional, they were on time (actually early) and finished the job before the estimated time. The work itself looks great and they cleaned up as if nobody had been there. Couldn't of gone any better.
(View Less)

By Zachary & Nicole S. on 03/20/19
We were very happy with the planning and installation of our mini splits. Thank you for your perfessionalism!!

By Eileen R. on 03/18/19
Chip, Ryan and Darrin were extremely courteous, professional and clearly knew what their jobs were, and each completed his job in an expeditious manner. What a pleasure!!!

By Ann Y. on 03/17/19
A great experience with this company. Starting with Paul Varonakis who explained everything in great detail and was very patient in answering all my questions to Ivan. Cesar, Christian and Ryan S who installed my system. I was very impressed with their profession...
(View More)
A great experience with this company. Starting with Paul Varonakis who explained everything in great detail and was very patient in answering all my questions to Ivan. Cesar, Christian and Ryan S who installed my system. I was very impressed with their professionalism and the care they took in doing things the right way-no ugly lines, no short cuts. And another thanks to Paul for walking me through all the paperwork!
(View Less)

By Harvey W. on 03/17/19
Our system was installed on Friday March 15, I can't say anything negative Our Sales consultant Jimmy was great. He answered all our questions and was very helpful planning and designing the Install. The Installers were awesome Ivan and Jawon also the electr...
(View More)
Our system was installed on Friday March 15, I can't say anything negative Our Sales consultant Jimmy was great. He answered all our questions and was very helpful planning and designing the Install. The Installers were awesome Ivan and Jawon also the electriction ( I can remeber his name) They were very well prepared. There was no going to the store to get more parts . They were very polite and curtious, a real asset to their employer. I just hope the unit works as well as NTER is as a company.
(View Less)

By Yunis K. on 03/15/19
Thanks Paul for theinstallation crew for thier good work . Looking forward for reliable service after installation

By Kevin Y. on 03/12/19
Michael H did a great job. I will use you guys for my next project!! Thank you very much!

By Paul & Cynthia G. on 03/02/19
The installation team (Brian/Cesar) weere both excellent, professional & Courteous. Both wore booties when entering the house and cleaned up after their work was complete

By Diane S. on 03/01/19
Technicians, Electrician, & salesperson were extremely amicable, professional, competent. I'm very pleased

By Robert S. on 03/01/19
Excellent team, excellent installation work, fast, efficient, quality

By Richard Hopgood, D. on 02/24/19
All went well, but it hasn't been hot enough to try ac. Possible conversations in the future about additional units.

By James O. on 02/24/19
Can't wait for summer to cool off!!

By Paul G. on 02/24/19
Had a ductless hearing/cooling mini split installed and the installing team was Brian B and Cesar L. Both were professional and conscientious. Work inside with booties on, and used drop cloths. Made no mess and both cleaned up after themselves. The team walked me t...
(View More)
Had a ductless hearing/cooling mini split installed and the installing team was Brian B and Cesar L. Both were professional and conscientious. Work inside with booties on, and used drop cloths. Made no mess and both cleaned up after themselves. The team walked me through the new electrical installation and the new equipment. Great job would recommend this team to anyone.
(View Less)

By Beth T. on 02/19/19
Process was easy from start to finish. Chip came out and got the ball rolling, and Cesar completed the installation in less than a day. They cleaned up after themselves, put things back when they were moved for installation, and wore work booties in the house. We h...
(View More)
Process was easy from start to finish. Chip came out and got the ball rolling, and Cesar completed the installation in less than a day. They cleaned up after themselves, put things back when they were moved for installation, and wore work booties in the house. We had a ductless heating/cooling minisplit installed. The whole team walked us through the process, worked quickly, and we are now able to be more energy efficient and be comfortable in our home, no matter the weather!
(View Less)

By Alvan F. on 02/16/19
I am very pleased with the project. The whole process was very smooth from start to finish. The install crew were polite, clean and paid attention to every detail. Great job by all

By Robert & Jeannette C. on 02/15/19
The mini-splits are located on 3 sides of our home. We were especially pleased with the proposal to run the insulated tubing lines in the attic, rather than the much less attractive outside option.

By bob b. on 02/15/19
Ivan B installed a new Mitsubishi heat/ac unit. Very professional and courteous. Explained everything to my satisfaction, and very neat. Laid down drop cloths; covers on shoes. Cleaned up. Highly recommend NETR.

By Joseph & Jacqueline T. on 02/13/19
Extremely pleased with the salesman and installers. Very professional.

By Mr. & Mrs. M. on 02/02/19
Had a great experience from start to finish. James Smithell was wonderful to work with. Appreciated his attention to the details and customer service. We would recommend himand your company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve D
17 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Paul V
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Kathy H
3 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Cesar L
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Matthew C
1 Year
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Kris U
24 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
Jeremiah O has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
117 total reviews
Jerry is 31 years old. He is a very respectful, reliable and a hard working young man with a professional attitude.
By Yumi Y. on 03/15/18
The units are quiet and effective. And the installation could not have gone smoother! Jerry and Garrett worked on the installation and were professional, courteous, and easy to work with.

By Roger F. on 02/22/18
I have nothing but high praise for your communication throughout, the knowledge and genuine concern for my needs. The quality of work performed by quality technicians. From First inquiry to final installation and beyond (think rebates). N.E.T.R. has earned my trust...
(View More)
I have nothing but high praise for your communication throughout, the knowledge and genuine concern for my needs. The quality of work performed by quality technicians. From First inquiry to final installation and beyond (think rebates). N.E.T.R. has earned my trust. Keep up the great work! Jimmy, Jeff, and Jerry -Thank you!
(View Less)

By Ronald M. on 02/17/18
Very pleased with Paul and thethree guys who installed the two units. The elctrician was also very good and removed a wire that was still alive hanging in my cellar

By Robert B. on 01/15/18
Paul in Sales assessed our needs, recommended the equipment and quickly set up a date for the installation. The installation team of Jerry and Ivan did a nice job today showing up at our home at the expected time and were very neat - carefully moving and protecting...
(View More)
Paul in Sales assessed our needs, recommended the equipment and quickly set up a date for the installation. The installation team of Jerry and Ivan did a nice job today showing up at our home at the expected time and were very neat - carefully moving and protecting our floors, rugs and furniture. They did a great job and went through the manual, explaining and showing us how to use and operate the system. Very efficient group - would highly recommend them for a ********** mini-split installation.
(View Less)

By Lynn N. on 01/05/18
Paul Varonakis was excellent, thoroughly answering emails and being patient through delays or our end. The whole team was great. Jerry. Jawon,brian, and the electrician, and adam led the work well,even jumping in for a sick crew member.

By Ms. Sandra G. on 12/05/17
The men who did the job were very pleasant and courteous. The job started on time and was finished when they said it would be. They cleaned up and it was spotless. I love it. Thank you

By Brendan & Caitlin P. on 11/28/17
Great job. Appreciate the service team coming back out to fix a very minor issue. Installation team was great. Enjoyed the experience working with NETR

By Robert & Jane W. on 11/21/17
We were very pleased with the installation. Jerry & Jawson were very careful and cleaned up as they went along. Nice job. We were and are very pleased with the whole process

By Mr. & Mrs. D. on 11/19/17
Michael (sales) did a great job, always available when we had questions! The install guys were on time, Always kept us us up to date on the progress. Very Friendly and did a great job with clean up. The split looks good and runs great. Very happy with this job.

By oliver f. on 11/18/17
Jerry, Jawon, Adam, and Chip were conscientious, competent and courteous in installing our mini-split heat pump. Their work should be commended, and recognized. We give them the highest recommendation. Oliver in Brookline 11/18/17

By Robert M. W. on 11/15/17
We had an issue with an installation, but one call and NETR was on top of it. Within an hour, someone was at our house figuring out the issue and within another hour, James was at our door, and didn't leave until the situation was taken care of. We can't say enough...
(View More)
We had an issue with an installation, but one call and NETR was on top of it. Within an hour, someone was at our house figuring out the issue and within another hour, James was at our door, and didn't leave until the situation was taken care of. We can't say enough about this company and these guys. Heat is working well, can't wait for summer to try out the air conditioning! Thanks!
(View Less)

By Patricia L. on 10/23/17
This is my 2nd install job for the ductless/ heat pumps. I had a job done at summer home(cottage) that I wanted to prolong my stay within heat. Jerry & Ivan were a great team and i called them the "A-Team". I also got a call prior to the install by Adam who called ...
(View More)
This is my 2nd install job for the ductless/ heat pumps. I had a job done at summer home(cottage) that I wanted to prolong my stay within heat. Jerry & Ivan were a great team and i called them the "A-Team". I also got a call prior to the install by Adam who called to discuss the install and details which was great.
(View Less)

By Anthony R. on 10/02/17
Very capable and couteous installers

By Sandra G. on 09/25/17
Jerry and his team were professional, courtious, knowledgeable and neat. They installed my mitsubishi heat pump and explained the functions on how it works in a very clearly and patiently. I would highly recommed them to friends and family members. Thank you, Sandra

By Mr. & Mrs. C. on 09/23/17
The team working on the installation was wonderful!

By Mr. & Mrs. J. on 09/13/17
We were very satisfied with our experience! The a/c units are awesome. The installers did an awesome job. No complaints! would definitely recommend your service!

By Jeffrey F. on 07/12/17
Jerry and Matt C installed our Mitsubishi split system today and did a fantastic job. Very professional, courteous and got the job done as expected. System works great. Highly recommend N.E.T.R Inc!

By Antonio R. on 07/08/17
Professional, informative workers

By Laura D. on 07/04/17
The N.E.T.R., rep that we worked with, James Smithell, was excellent!He answered all of our questions and was very quick getting back to us, and helping us with everything we needed! A+. Also the three workers who came out to install were very respectful and nice t...
(View More)
The N.E.T.R., rep that we worked with, James Smithell, was excellent!He answered all of our questions and was very quick getting back to us, and helping us with everything we needed! A+. Also the three workers who came out to install were very respectful and nice to talk to . Overall we are very pleased with everything! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Stephen Perkins & Phyllis G. on 06/28/17
NETR did a great job from start to finish. Jimmy took the time to convince us about the product and the company. The install crew - Jerry, Adam, Jeff, TIm and Matt C - were as professional as Jimmy promised. The crew was here early, was polite and pleasant to deal ...
(View More)
NETR did a great job from start to finish. Jimmy took the time to convince us about the product and the company. The install crew - Jerry, Adam, Jeff, TIm and Matt C - were as professional as Jimmy promised. The crew was here early, was polite and pleasant to deal with. They worked smoothly with us as we made some slight tweaks to one of the installation positions and made sure we knew just how everything worked before they departed. Their teamwork was top notch, they protected our floors and left the work site tidy. We would highly recommend this company. Hopefully the Mitsubishi equipment will be every bit as good as the NETR team.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.