CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By bob b. on 02/15/19
Ivan B installed a new Mitsubishi heat/ac unit. Very professional and courteous. Explained everything to my satisfaction, and very neat. Laid down drop cloths; covers on shoes. Cleaned up. Highly recommend NETR.

By Joseph & Jacqueline T. on 02/13/19
Extremely pleased with the salesman and installers. Very professional.

By Mr. & Mrs. M. on 02/02/19
Had a great experience from start to finish. James Smithell was wonderful to work with. Appreciated his attention to the details and customer service. We would recommend himand your company.

By Darryl & Maureen H. on 01/31/19
Very Thorough. Clean, kind and professional

By Roberta C. on 01/30/19
Jawon & Cesar were hard workersand professional. I think the units are a little expensive but hope when the summer comes they will be worth it.

By Janet V. on 01/25/19
N.E.T.R did a great job! Cesar arrived on time, was very respectful of our property, installed the AC units efficiently, worked with the electrician to make sure everything worked, explained how to use the remote. Definitely recommend!

By Jackie on 01/19/19
I had a wonderful experience with this team. They were very professional. James spent a great deal of time reviewing our options. Christian and Jason patiently explained every step in the installation process. I would highly recommend this team and N.E.T.R.Inc.

By Roberta C. on 01/16/19
Cesar and Jason were polite, knowledgeable and hard workers. I would highly recommend them. Roberta

By Elizabeth B. on 01/13/19
Fabulous Crew!

By Mr. & Mrs. K. on 01/11/19
Great transaction! I'll recommend you!

By Stephanie Hirsch & Joseph C. on 01/08/19
I'm not familiar with thetechnology or comparative price, but I was very happy with the crew, including how polite and kind they were. Our house is very busy and they worked around us.

By Barry K. on 01/02/19
Second installation, happy with both

By Sherry M. on 01/01/19
All yur worker's were amzing especially Jimmy

By Michael R. on 12/31/18
Everyone at N.E.T.R,were extremely courteous and helpful,Jerry, Ivan, Christian and Matt D were, and great installation time

By Mr. & Mrs. M. on 12/28/18
Your workers were exceptional and courteous young men. They came fully prepared to work in my home on a day of foul weather(pouring rain). They all put on Booties when entering and leaving my home so as not to track in any mud or leave wet footprints. Aka had tarps...
(View More)
Your workers were exceptional and courteous young men. They came fully prepared to work in my home on a day of foul weather(pouring rain). They all put on Booties when entering and leaving my home so as not to track in any mud or leave wet footprints. Aka had tarps. Couldn't be happier with the workers or finished result
(View Less)

By Stephanie H. on 12/14/18
Very happy with the installation process of heat pumps... The crew was very polite and friendly, they communicated clearly, and they worked around our crazy/busy/cluttered house, leaving it cleaner than they found it. I hope that the pumps will work out well as our...
(View More)
Very happy with the installation process of heat pumps... The crew was very polite and friendly, they communicated clearly, and they worked around our crazy/busy/cluttered house, leaving it cleaner than they found it. I hope that the pumps will work out well as our heating/cooling system for our 1000 square foot home.
(View Less)

By Sheryl R. on 12/12/18
My first NETR contact was Paul V who came to my house to assess the AC requirements. I decided on split units that would provide AC and heat and 3 units to be installed. Next Adam came out to determine the technical/installation requirements. It was determined that...
(View More)
My first NETR contact was Paul V who came to my house to assess the AC requirements. I decided on split units that would provide AC and heat and 3 units to be installed. Next Adam came out to determine the technical/installation requirements. It was determined that 2 work crews would be sent so that all installation would be completed in 1 day. On that day the technicians were due to arrive at 8 AM. Imagine my surprise when I went out to move my car at 7:30 and they were already here! Brian B, Ryan, Christian F and Ivan B introduced themselves by name (which is not often my experience with contractor staff I've not previously met). Brian explained how the work would progress, with the first step being to walk through the project with me. That accomplished they set to work. I was a bit concerned about foot traffic over rugs in the living room, but no worry. The technicians wore booties over their shoes and put down drop cloths so no one was walking directly on the rugs. I had explained that we have dogs and an indoor cat, and they were very careful to make sure the cat didn't escape. (The dogs were crated so no problem there.) They worked quietly with an electrician arriving around noon. By 2:30 all 3 units were installed inside and out. Christian instructed me on how to use the remote controls and also how to maintain the outside equipment in the winter. Definitely a great experience and happily warmer in the house now! And looking forward to being cooler in the summer.
(View Less)

By Laura O. on 12/10/18
It was a great experience beginning (quote) to end!

By George E. on 12/10/18
Ivan was fantastic! Polite, clean, and a good craftsman

By Maureen K. on 12/08/18
I thought I would need to have the condenser moved and they were very accomadating. But it turned out I didn't. Great team at N.E.T.R., from sales, installers, electrician to customer service. Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

N.E.T.R. Team
Rating:
118 total reviews!
Jeremiah O
3 Years
Rating:
107 total reviews!
Ryan S
5 Years
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Adam H
10 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Brian B
25 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Ivan b
3 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
Jeremiah O has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
107 total reviews
Jerry is 31 years old. He is a very respectful, reliable and a hard working young man with a professional attitude.
By Michael R. on 12/31/18
Everyone at N.E.T.R,were extremely courteous and helpful,Jerry, Ivan, Christian and Matt D were, and great installation time

By Mr. & Mrs. M. on 12/28/18
Your workers were exceptional and courteous young men. They came fully prepared to work in my home on a day of foul weather(pouring rain). They all put on Booties when entering and leaving my home so as not to track in any mud or leave wet footprints. Aka had tarps...
(View More)
Your workers were exceptional and courteous young men. They came fully prepared to work in my home on a day of foul weather(pouring rain). They all put on Booties when entering and leaving my home so as not to track in any mud or leave wet footprints. Aka had tarps. Couldn't be happier with the workers or finished result
(View Less)

By Maureen K. on 12/08/18
I thought I would need to have the condenser moved and they were very accomadating. But it turned out I didn't. Great team at N.E.T.R., from sales, installers, electrician to customer service. Thank you

By MARGARET M. on 11/26/18
This company was so professional in every aspect of the installation. First, my meeting with Paul was not in the least stressful because there was no push to purchase and the estimate was given immediately. Then when all 3 installers arrived on a horrible, rainy da...
(View More)
This company was so professional in every aspect of the installation. First, my meeting with Paul was not in the least stressful because there was no push to purchase and the estimate was given immediately. Then when all 3 installers arrived on a horrible, rainy day they were prepared to enter my home with tarps and booties!! No mud dragged in. It took a total of 6 hours, start to finish with minimum disturbance!. Jerry, Matt C., and Jeff were all gentlemen who were diligent workers. My husband and I were both very impressed and totally pleased. I highly recommend this company to anyone!!
(View Less)

By Ruth Ann D. on 10/19/18
James Smithell and Jeremiah were both outstanding. They explained the process and followed through in a very professional manner. We are very happy with N.E.T.R. Outstanding

By Darlene on 10/19/18
Jerry, Matt C, & Matt D installed mini splits in my home. They were awesome. They were respectful and made the 3 day process seamless. I highly recommend NETR Inc to provide this service. Absolutely no surprises and effective communication to make sure that I was s...
(View More)
Jerry, Matt C, & Matt D installed mini splits in my home. They were awesome. They were respectful and made the 3 day process seamless. I highly recommend NETR Inc to provide this service. Absolutely no surprises and effective communication to make sure that I was satisfied. Thank you to these three very kind and professional individuals.
(View Less)

By Angel M. on 10/14/18
From your sales person Paul-who explained clearly what exactly the job to be performed and the two amazing and very professional qualified installers of our 2 mini splits ac, we are very satisfied with the job. Well done.

By Mr. & Mrs. M. on 10/12/18
Jerry and the installation team were great on site! Chip was wonderful to work with prior to installation and in helping get the reabte started after. Thank you!

By Robin C. on 09/30/18
Matt D and Jerry did a great job - fast and efficient . Chip was great from estimate through final walk-through.

By Ann R. on 09/27/18
Jerry and his team arrived on 9/4/18 ready to go. Jerry knew all the details and I hardly needed to be there which was great. I appreciated the time they took to set up their work area protection. The place was spotless wheni got home. The whole install was really ...
(View More)
Jerry and his team arrived on 9/4/18 ready to go. Jerry knew all the details and I hardly needed to be there which was great. I appreciated the time they took to set up their work area protection. The place was spotless wheni got home. The whole install was really quick and painless. Jerry and his crew has a great attitude and a "get-to work" work ethic. Kudos to Jerry and his crew
(View Less)

By Charlene M. on 09/13/18
Thank you, Jerry. My experience was most positive. You are extremelyknowledgeable and your professioanlism is outstanding.

By Al Q. on 08/31/18
It was a smooth process all around. Chip gave us different options and explained what each would entail. When I had a few questions, he responded quickly. Jerry did a great, efficient job, and also explained how the AC works. Everything's fine with the unit--it's n...
(View More)
It was a smooth process all around. Chip gave us different options and explained what each would entail. When I had a few questions, he responded quickly. Jerry did a great, efficient job, and also explained how the AC works. Everything's fine with the unit--it's nice to have a cool house! I'd recommend this company to others.
(View Less)

By John Holton & Cheryl B. on 08/17/18
Jerry installed a system in my house in just 5 hours. He was wonderful and I rank him a 10. I love my system

By Jane H. on 08/17/18
Jerry and Jowan installed my mini split AC unit and they were professional, clean and knowledgeable.

By Robert M. on 08/09/18
Jeremiah (Jerry) was conscientious and detailed about every part of the installation. He kept me informed about what he was doing and where he stood at every point. And when I asked him questions, he was more than happy to respond with detailed answers. In fact,...
(View More)
Jeremiah (Jerry) was conscientious and detailed about every part of the installation. He kept me informed about what he was doing and where he stood at every point. And when I asked him questions, he was more than happy to respond with detailed answers. In fact, if I go ahead with a maintenance agreement, I will be asking for Jerry to be the technician to come out and maintain the unit. That about says it all regarding Jerry. Well done N.E.T.R.!!
(View Less)

By Mr. & Mrs. S. on 07/22/18
Great job, installers highly qualified, made extra effort

By David T. on 06/28/18
The guys were pleasant and courteous. They did all the work as was previously promised. They finished ahead of time and cleaned up after themselves. I'd recommend them to anyone.

By Douglas S. on 05/27/18
Jerry & Matt did a great job with the installation of my ********** A/C system. On a scale of 1-10, I give them a 12. They were very professional,worked hard to overcome difficulties, and completed the installation in just a few hours. In addition, they were very f...
(View More)
Jerry & Matt did a great job with the installation of my ********** A/C system. On a scale of 1-10, I give them a 12. They were very professional,worked hard to overcome difficulties, and completed the installation in just a few hours. In addition, they were very friendly, tidy,and Jerry gave a good explanation of how to operate the system.
(View Less)

By Mr. & Mrs. W. on 05/22/18
Jeremiah led a four person team (Jeff, Brian & Jawon) of outstanding professionals. Superlatives are appropriate in all areas. They took exemplary care of our property both inside and out our home. The installation was flawless and we have enjoyed using the system....
(View More)
Jeremiah led a four person team (Jeff, Brian & Jawon) of outstanding professionals. Superlatives are appropriate in all areas. They took exemplary care of our property both inside and out our home. The installation was flawless and we have enjoyed using the system. It is so whisper quiet and effective! It will not be troubled by heat., humidity, or noise this summer. Without reservation of any kind. I highley recommend the company.
(View Less)

By Michael M. on 05/21/18
Jerry & Jawon were great. They showed up on time both days worked right thru and didn't take many breaks. Great workmanship! I would definitely hire them again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.