CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By Eileen R. on 03/18/19
Chip, Ryan and Darrin were extremely courteous, professional and clearly knew what their jobs were, and each completed his job in an expeditious manner. What a pleasure!!!

By Ann Y. on 03/17/19
A great experience with this company. Starting with Paul Varonakis who explained everything in great detail and was very patient in answering all my questions to Ivan. Cesar, Christian and Ryan S who installed my system. I was very impressed with their profession...
(View More)
A great experience with this company. Starting with Paul Varonakis who explained everything in great detail and was very patient in answering all my questions to Ivan. Cesar, Christian and Ryan S who installed my system. I was very impressed with their professionalism and the care they took in doing things the right way-no ugly lines, no short cuts. And another thanks to Paul for walking me through all the paperwork!
(View Less)

By Harvey W. on 03/17/19
Our system was installed on Friday March 15, I can't say anything negative Our Sales consultant Jimmy was great. He answered all our questions and was very helpful planning and designing the Install. The Installers were awesome Ivan and Jawon also the electr...
(View More)
Our system was installed on Friday March 15, I can't say anything negative Our Sales consultant Jimmy was great. He answered all our questions and was very helpful planning and designing the Install. The Installers were awesome Ivan and Jawon also the electriction ( I can remeber his name) They were very well prepared. There was no going to the store to get more parts . They were very polite and curtious, a real asset to their employer. I just hope the unit works as well as NTER is as a company.
(View Less)

By Yunis K. on 03/15/19
Thanks Paul for theinstallation crew for thier good work . Looking forward for reliable service after installation

By Kevin Y. on 03/12/19
Michael H did a great job. I will use you guys for my next project!! Thank you very much!

By Paul & Cynthia G. on 03/02/19
The installation team (Brian/Cesar) weere both excellent, professional & Courteous. Both wore booties when entering the house and cleaned up after their work was complete

By Diane S. on 03/01/19
Technicians, Electrician, & salesperson were extremely amicable, professional, competent. I'm very pleased

By Robert S. on 03/01/19
Excellent team, excellent installation work, fast, efficient, quality

By Richard Hopgood, D. on 02/24/19
All went well, but it hasn't been hot enough to try ac. Possible conversations in the future about additional units.

By James O. on 02/24/19
Can't wait for summer to cool off!!

By Alvan F. on 02/16/19
I am very pleased with the project. The whole process was very smooth from start to finish. The install crew were polite, clean and paid attention to every detail. Great job by all

By Robert & Jeannette C. on 02/15/19
The mini-splits are located on 3 sides of our home. We were especially pleased with the proposal to run the insulated tubing lines in the attic, rather than the much less attractive outside option.

By bob b. on 02/15/19
Ivan B installed a new Mitsubishi heat/ac unit. Very professional and courteous. Explained everything to my satisfaction, and very neat. Laid down drop cloths; covers on shoes. Cleaned up. Highly recommend NETR.

By Joseph & Jacqueline T. on 02/13/19
Extremely pleased with the salesman and installers. Very professional.

By Mr. & Mrs. M. on 02/02/19
Had a great experience from start to finish. James Smithell was wonderful to work with. Appreciated his attention to the details and customer service. We would recommend himand your company.

By Darryl & Maureen H. on 01/31/19
Very Thorough. Clean, kind and professional

By Roberta C. on 01/30/19
Jawon & Cesar were hard workersand professional. I think the units are a little expensive but hope when the summer comes they will be worth it.

By Janet V. on 01/25/19
N.E.T.R did a great job! Cesar arrived on time, was very respectful of our property, installed the AC units efficiently, worked with the electrician to make sure everything worked, explained how to use the remote. Definitely recommend!

By Jackie on 01/19/19
I had a wonderful experience with this team. They were very professional. James spent a great deal of time reviewing our options. Christian and Jason patiently explained every step in the installation process. I would highly recommend this team and N.E.T.R.Inc.

By Roberta C. on 01/16/19
Cesar and Jason were polite, knowledgeable and hard workers. I would highly recommend them. Roberta
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

N.E.T.R. Team
Rating:
122 total reviews!
Jeremiah O
3 Years
Rating:
109 total reviews!
Ryan S
5 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Adam H
10 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Brian B
25 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Ivan b
3 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
Jawon S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
47 total reviews
By Robert S. on 03/01/19
Excellent team, excellent installation work, fast, efficient, quality

By Joseph & Jacqueline T. on 02/13/19
Extremely pleased with the salesman and installers. Very professional.

By Roberta C. on 01/30/19
Jawon & Cesar were hard workersand professional. I think the units are a little expensive but hope when the summer comes they will be worth it.

By Jackie on 01/19/19
I had a wonderful experience with this team. They were very professional. James spent a great deal of time reviewing our options. Christian and Jason patiently explained every step in the installation process. I would highly recommend this team and N.E.T.R.Inc.

By Roberta C. on 01/16/19
Cesar and Jason were polite, knowledgeable and hard workers. I would highly recommend them. Roberta

By Stephanie Hirsch & Joseph C. on 01/08/19
I'm not familiar with thetechnology or comparative price, but I was very happy with the crew, including how polite and kind they were. Our house is very busy and they worked around us.

By Stephanie H. on 12/14/18
Very happy with the installation process of heat pumps... The crew was very polite and friendly, they communicated clearly, and they worked around our crazy/busy/cluttered house, leaving it cleaner than they found it. I hope that the pumps will work out well as our...
(View More)
Very happy with the installation process of heat pumps... The crew was very polite and friendly, they communicated clearly, and they worked around our crazy/busy/cluttered house, leaving it cleaner than they found it. I hope that the pumps will work out well as our heating/cooling system for our 1000 square foot home.
(View Less)

By Ms. Carol L. on 11/27/18
Installers were courteous and efficient. It was easy having them in our house

By Betty G. on 11/26/18
Although we started later than the expected time because of miss communication between company & service men, Brian the electrician & Juwan the installer could not have been nicer or more efficient. They were very pleasant to deal with & the clean up was superb. Wo...
(View More)
Although we started later than the expected time because of miss communication between company & service men, Brian the electrician & Juwan the installer could not have been nicer or more efficient. They were very pleasant to deal with & the clean up was superb. Would not hesitate recommending this company to anyone . Paul V.was very knowledgeable & answered all our questions . Thanks to all of them.
(View Less)

By Patricia T. on 11/05/18
I want to thank, beginning with Paul, and then the installation team of Ivan and Jawon for installing my new ductless heat/air conditioning system. They were courteous, prompt, responsive and professional. Oh yes, and patient with showing me how the system works af...
(View More)
I want to thank, beginning with Paul, and then the installation team of Ivan and Jawon for installing my new ductless heat/air conditioning system. They were courteous, prompt, responsive and professional. Oh yes, and patient with showing me how the system works after everything was cleaned up and ready to go.
(View Less)

By Susan F. on 10/12/18
We recently had N.E.T.R come and install our new air conditioners in our home. Ivan and Jawon were polite and very professional. We were very happy with their hard work and making sure the job was done right despite some minor hiccups with the install that was out ...
(View More)
We recently had N.E.T.R come and install our new air conditioners in our home. Ivan and Jawon were polite and very professional. We were very happy with their hard work and making sure the job was done right despite some minor hiccups with the install that was out of their control. They did everything in their power to make sure we got everything working the way it was supposed to and in a timely manner. Thank you for all your hard work!
(View Less)

By Ann R. on 09/27/18
Jerry and his team arrived on 9/4/18 ready to go. Jerry knew all the details and I hardly needed to be there which was great. I appreciated the time they took to set up their work area protection. The place was spotless wheni got home. The whole install was really ...
(View More)
Jerry and his team arrived on 9/4/18 ready to go. Jerry knew all the details and I hardly needed to be there which was great. I appreciated the time they took to set up their work area protection. The place was spotless wheni got home. The whole install was really quick and painless. Jerry and his crew has a great attitude and a "get-to work" work ethic. Kudos to Jerry and his crew
(View Less)

By Carol & Fred V. on 09/06/18
Excellent Job. Thank you Jawon.

By Jon S. on 08/31/18
Excellent experience end to end. Paul did a great job hearing what we wanted and finding the right solution, explaining options, and following up. Jawon and Christian (and the electricians Steve and Alan) did a first rate job and were all a pleasure to work with. I...
(View More)
Excellent experience end to end. Paul did a great job hearing what we wanted and finding the right solution, explaining options, and following up. Jawon and Christian (and the electricians Steve and Alan) did a first rate job and were all a pleasure to work with. It’s only day one with the new system but, so, far, I can not find anything to improve upon. These guys are first rate!
(View Less)

By Robert C. on 08/10/18
Jawon was prompt, professional and did a great job with my install. After the install, he walked me through the system and gave me some tips for use. I would definitely use NETR (and hopefully get Jawon) again in the future.

By Paul D. on 07/11/18
Jeff & Jawon did a great job following through on the plans developed by Chip during the proposal process. They were competent, knowledgeable, efficient and prompt. We are very happy with the installation.

By Peter & Jennifer A. on 07/02/18
Ryan & Jawon were great!They did goo work and offered suggestions forthe best placement of units. They worked efficiently and left the place clean when finished.

By David T. on 06/28/18
The guys were pleasant and courteous. They did all the work as was previously promised. They finished ahead of time and cleaned up after themselves. I'd recommend them to anyone.

By Gary C. on 06/16/18
Great team. Chip in sales is very knowledgable and provided quotes for multiple configurations of the AC system. Ivan and Jawon very good as installation techs. They were neat, respectful of my property and did a great job keeping things neat and clean. The install...
(View More)
Great team. Chip in sales is very knowledgable and provided quotes for multiple configurations of the AC system. Ivan and Jawon very good as installation techs. They were neat, respectful of my property and did a great job keeping things neat and clean. The installation was accomplished faster than planned and is a job very well done. Ivan and Jawon are very polite, took time to answer all my questions and were happy to let me watch their progress. I will recommend NETR to may family and friends.
(View Less)

By Tom B. on 06/13/18
Our installers were great. They were here each day at 7:30 am and worked a full day. They always left the house clean. They answered all questions and told us what they were installing. The units are great and we would recommend your company. Thanks.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.