CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By Joseph U. on 09/16/19
Everyone connected with the job and installation were both professional and courteous.

By Katrina A. on 09/16/19
Ray is genuinely a good guy and a very knowledgeable service person. His work is thorough and meticulous, and he explains everything that he does. I'm happy to commend him with a review! Plus-- he is a dog lover, and my two mutts are keen judges of character...
(View More)
Ray is genuinely a good guy and a very knowledgeable service person. His work is thorough and meticulous, and he explains everything that he does. I'm happy to commend him with a review! Plus-- he is a dog lover, and my two mutts are keen judges of character. Ray passes--with honors--every year he comes down for our annual service, 4-paws up.
(View Less)

By Wendy W. on 09/12/19
Ray did the annual maintenance on our Daikin units - he was prompt, efficient, and knowledgable. He pointed out a repair item I would not have known about and arranged for a solution before he left. Very professional and got the job done well.

By Charles M L. on 09/09/19
After having my Mitsubitchi system for 2 years and calling in two other companies (not NETR), Ray, who is with NETR finally fixed a problem I had been having. In addition he is very pleasant to work with ( even fun) and I highly recommended his service.

By Paul h. on 09/06/19
Knowledgeable, efficient and friendly--very professional. Will look forward to having them back for the second installation.

By Mike C. on 08/30/19
NETR team was fantastic. Two days of hard work. Everyone was competent and friendly and accommodating to change orders. Couldn't ask for better.

By Tarik Y. on 08/28/19
Brian B and his crew did an excellent job. They were very professional, and friendly and courteous. I think they did a top quality job installing my mini split system. In addition I recommend NETR for AC work. They are a professional company. They charge a reasonab...
(View More)
Brian B and his crew did an excellent job. They were very professional, and friendly and courteous. I think they did a top quality job installing my mini split system. In addition I recommend NETR for AC work. They are a professional company. They charge a reasonable price and deliver a really solid team of professionals to do the work.
(View Less)

By Ryan C. on 08/26/19
Installation was clean and done in a timely fashion. Jeff answered all of my questions along the way and made sure that I knew how to use the equipment before he left. I would recommend this company to a family member or friend.

By Devin K. on 08/22/19
We have worked with NETR to have our mini-split AC units replaced and serviced. Throughout, they have been professional, responsive, and thorough. Ray F. was just out to help us debug a leak that turned out to be unrelated to NETR, and he was still super helpful ...
(View More)
We have worked with NETR to have our mini-split AC units replaced and serviced. Throughout, they have been professional, responsive, and thorough. Ray F. was just out to help us debug a leak that turned out to be unrelated to NETR, and he was still super helpful in helping us find the root cause and getting the problem resolved.
(View Less)

By sarah on 08/21/19
Good service of install.

By Dongeun L. on 08/20/19
We recently installed a ductless air conditioning units in my house. Brian B. and Ivan B. were great! They came promptly, worked real professionally and cleaned up afterwards too! I loved their work!

By Ronald & Diane C. on 08/12/19
Ray was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He did a great job cleaning our air conditioning unit. Highly recommend him.

By David D. on 08/11/19
A great job and explained the problem clearly.

By Bernadette S. on 08/09/19
Great work. On time and professional. Cleaned up the work space each day. Explained everything they did. Went over how to use the mini split units. Outside and inside the installation went very well. Personable and pleasant. Would recommend to anyone.

By Elaine on 08/06/19
I want to take this opportunity to compliment your installers Cesar and Christian for their professional and courteous manner while working for your company. They are certainly a great asset for your organization. Also, a compliment for your electrician Mr.Russell....
(View More)
I want to take this opportunity to compliment your installers Cesar and Christian for their professional and courteous manner while working for your company. They are certainly a great asset for your organization. Also, a compliment for your electrician Mr.Russell. He was terrific! It was a pleasure doing business with you from start to finish.
(View Less)

By Philip B. on 08/06/19
Jerry did an outstanding job installing my Heat Pump. 1. He walked through the job with me and we laid it out together. He did exactly what I expected. 2. He is very courteous and thoughtful; great personality. 3. He continually cleaned up after himself. 4. Th...
(View More)
Jerry did an outstanding job installing my Heat Pump. 1. He walked through the job with me and we laid it out together. He did exactly what I expected. 2. He is very courteous and thoughtful; great personality. 3. He continually cleaned up after himself. 4. The installation is perfect, very neat. 5. He spent time with me afterwards to explain everything about how to maintain and operate the unit. Thanks very much!
(View Less)

By Stephanie L. on 08/04/19
He was pleasant, efficient and did a good job.

By Maria P. on 08/03/19
When I was on the phone with Kris regarding an issue with my air conditioner he took his time to explain it all but most of all the way he did very soothing with out been negative ( I am a business owner but kris did not know that ) I am all about costumer service ...
(View More)
When I was on the phone with Kris regarding an issue with my air conditioner he took his time to explain it all but most of all the way he did very soothing with out been negative ( I am a business owner but kris did not know that ) I am all about costumer service , I give him a 10 he really impressed me hoping his owner appreciation Kris
(View Less)

By Bill G. on 08/02/19
These guys did a nice job installing our system. Very neat workers. Just in time before the last 4 day heat way of 90 plus.

By Bill G. on 08/02/19
These guys did a nice job installing our system. Very neat workers. Just in time before the last 4 day heat way of 90 plus.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

N.E.T.R. Team
Rating:
146 total reviews!
Jeremiah O
3 Years
Rating:
123 total reviews!
Ryan S
5 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Adam H
10 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Brian B
25 Years
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Ivan b
3 Years
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
James S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
39 total reviews
By Mike C. on 08/30/19
NETR team was fantastic. Two days of hard work. Everyone was competent and friendly and accommodating to change orders. Couldn't ask for better.

By Jocelyn G. on 07/11/19
Everyone was professional and kind from start to finish. Jimmy was patient and thorough with finding product and install ideas to make it work for my complicated home. Install guys were clean, fast, and thoroughon explaining everything. I couldn't be happier.

By Brad & Carol R. on 04/30/19
We are so pleased with our new system. We had purchased it for ac but have loved using it for heat this cold spring. James did a terrific job finding the best units ( wall and floor model) for our difficult installation. Installation crew was terrific. Very neat an...
(View More)
We are so pleased with our new system. We had purchased it for ac but have loved using it for heat this cold spring. James did a terrific job finding the best units ( wall and floor model) for our difficult installation. Installation crew was terrific. Very neat and efficient. Great guys to have working on the house. We were so pleased with the $948.00 rebate from Eversource too!
(View Less)

By Eddie O. on 04/16/19
From the start Jimmy was a great help showing what kind of product was best for my household, and walked me through the entire process. When it came to the install Jerry and Jawson were professional and knowledgeable about the products and did a great job. I would ...
(View More)
From the start Jimmy was a great help showing what kind of product was best for my household, and walked me through the entire process. When it came to the install Jerry and Jawson were professional and knowledgeable about the products and did a great job. I would highly recommend them to anyone interested in a mini split unit.
(View Less)

By Harvey W. on 03/25/19
We checked with several companies prior to making our choice and found NETR was the most informative. Your Salesman, Jimmy and two installers, Ivan & Jawon & the electrican who came, were all knowledgebale and polite

By Joseph & Jacqueline T. on 02/13/19
Extremely pleased with the salesman and installers. Very professional.

By Mr. & Mrs. M. on 02/02/19
Had a great experience from start to finish. James Smithell was wonderful to work with. Appreciated his attention to the details and customer service. We would recommend himand your company.

By Jackie on 01/19/19
I had a wonderful experience with this team. They were very professional. James spent a great deal of time reviewing our options. Christian and Jason patiently explained every step in the installation process. I would highly recommend this team and N.E.T.R.Inc.

By Sherry M. on 01/01/19
All yur worker's were amzing especially Jimmy

By Maureen K. on 12/08/18
I thought I would need to have the condenser moved and they were very accomadating. But it turned out I didn't. Great team at N.E.T.R., from sales, installers, electrician to customer service. Thank you

By Ruth Ann D. on 10/19/18
James Smithell and Jeremiah were both outstanding. They explained the process and followed through in a very professional manner. We are very happy with N.E.T.R. Outstanding

By Laura M. on 08/23/18
(no comment)

By gail n. on 08/15/18
This was our third time using NETR, and they have been perfect every time. Jimmy Smithell was our representative and he did a great job setting up our installation and doing all the paper work so we could take advantage of the rebate being offered by the Mass Save ...
(View More)
This was our third time using NETR, and they have been perfect every time. Jimmy Smithell was our representative and he did a great job setting up our installation and doing all the paper work so we could take advantage of the rebate being offered by the Mass Save program. The installation went perfectly with Caesar in charge. We are very happy with their work and so thankful to have an efficient AC unit this hot summer.
(View Less)

By Michael L. on 07/06/18
Jim S was very helpful in helping us determine the best place to install our Mitsubishi Unit. Brian B. was on time and well schooled on the Mitsubishi Unit we purchased. He was respectful of my time and my home.

By Douglas F. on 05/18/18
Jimmy "armed" with his apple I-Pad and his background with installations made the decision easy & comfortable. Ryan & Ivan could not have been easy to work with during the installation. When they were done the house was spotless. Many thanks to you all at N.E.T.R.,...
(View More)
Jimmy "armed" with his apple I-Pad and his background with installations made the decision easy & comfortable. Ryan & Ivan could not have been easy to work with during the installation. When they were done the house was spotless. Many thanks to you all at N.E.T.R., we are very pleased with our new ductless system.
(View Less)

By Alex B. on 05/14/18
Wonderfully executed from start to finish. Jimmy was pleasant and knowledgeable and responded well to all questions in timely fashion. Install crew also did a great job and were courteous.

By gail n. on 05/01/18
We had our Mitsubishi air conditioner installed today by Brian B. He did an excellent job with the installation and was very respectful of my house as it was a rainy day and he had to keep going up and down the stairs. The unit works perfectly, and we are very happ...
(View More)
We had our Mitsubishi air conditioner installed today by Brian B. He did an excellent job with the installation and was very respectful of my house as it was a rainy day and he had to keep going up and down the stairs. The unit works perfectly, and we are very happy to have it ready for the warm weather. He made sure we understood how to operate it and went over the paperwork with us so we could apply for the rebate.
(View Less)

By Roger F. on 02/22/18
I have nothing but high praise for your communication throughout, the knowledge and genuine concern for my needs. The quality of work performed by quality technicians. From First inquiry to final installation and beyond (think rebates). N.E.T.R. has earned my trust...
(View More)
I have nothing but high praise for your communication throughout, the knowledge and genuine concern for my needs. The quality of work performed by quality technicians. From First inquiry to final installation and beyond (think rebates). N.E.T.R. has earned my trust. Keep up the great work! Jimmy, Jeff, and Jerry -Thank you!
(View Less)

By Shayne P. on 12/14/17
Great job on everything. You even helped with the Mass Save Loan

By David G. on 12/02/17
Great service from start to finish. Jimmy, Adam, Brian, Jeff, Ryan, Ivan-an all star team.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.