CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By Kevin K. on 06/28/18
The guys were pleasant and courteous. They did all the work as was previously promised. They finished ahead of time and cleaned up after themselves. I'd recommend them to anyone.

By David T. on 06/28/18
The guys were pleasant and courteous. They did all the work as was previously promised. They finished ahead of time and cleaned up after themselves. I'd recommend them to anyone.

By Jason T. on 06/27/18
Little Pricey but worth every penny. The installers were very professional.

By Steve G. on 06/27/18
We had Ryan do our installation of a multi-unit A/C system. NETR, Inc. was a GREAT choice. I had done some extensive research on many different companies that install split systems and went with NETR. I can't say enough about the professional knowledge that Ryan ha...
(View More)
We had Ryan do our installation of a multi-unit A/C system. NETR, Inc. was a GREAT choice. I had done some extensive research on many different companies that install split systems and went with NETR. I can't say enough about the professional knowledge that Ryan has about this process. He explained every step in the process about the installation and at the end explained in detail how to operate the system. He is a tremendous asset to NETR. Steve and Linda Gould Melrose, MA
(View Less)

By Giovanni S. on 06/27/18
I had a ductless AC / Heater unit installed by Ryan at N.E.T.R. and I am completely satisfied with the outcome. Great product, Great Service! I would highly recommend N.E.T.R.

By Susan S. on 06/26/18
Very good and thorough technician. Diagnosed and took care of chattering problem we had with our mini split. He was courteous and made sure house & outside area were clean after working on units and compressor.

By Monique C. on 06/22/18
Jeff D and Matt D did a great job installing our mini-splits. They were efficient and left the site tidy and ready to go.

By Fred B. on 06/22/18
Prompt, courteous

By Sophia E. on 06/20/18
Excellent Service. Thank you!

By Ken C. on 06/19/18
I already posted my N.E.T.R. review on Yelp on 6/15/18, the day after my A/C installation. Ivan B. did a great job, very professional installation, careful attention to detail, good communication. He is a valuable asset to his company.

By Kelly K. on 06/18/18
James is truly professional, friendly and effective. Thank you

By Marilyn J. on 06/17/18
Ray F. did a wonderful job in servicing my Mitsubishi ductless unit. He was very though and I immediately sensed he knew the unit inside out. He arrived right on time and was very professional. After the work was completed I had a few questions which were answer...
(View More)
Ray F. did a wonderful job in servicing my Mitsubishi ductless unit. He was very though and I immediately sensed he knew the unit inside out. He arrived right on time and was very professional. After the work was completed I had a few questions which were answered perfectly. At this point I knew choosing NETR, Inc. was the right decision and felt they would always be there for me. Kris in customer service was also of great assistance making the service call stress free from start to finish. In summary this company stands behind their products and their employees are well trained and knowledgeable. This company is reputable and cares about their customers!
(View Less)

By Gary C. on 06/16/18
Great team. Chip in sales is very knowledgable and provided quotes for multiple configurations of the AC system. Ivan and Jawon very good as installation techs. They were neat, respectful of my property and did a great job keeping things neat and clean. The install...
(View More)
Great team. Chip in sales is very knowledgable and provided quotes for multiple configurations of the AC system. Ivan and Jawon very good as installation techs. They were neat, respectful of my property and did a great job keeping things neat and clean. The installation was accomplished faster than planned and is a job very well done. Ivan and Jawon are very polite, took time to answer all my questions and were happy to let me watch their progress. I will recommend NETR to may family and friends.
(View Less)

By Michael B. on 06/15/18
Great maintenance visit with Ray from N.E.T.R. Professional and considerate, Ray was what every tradesperson should be. He helpfully brought up a package from the vestibule that I was awaiting and did his work quickly and quietly. I swear he left my place cleaner...
(View More)
Great maintenance visit with Ray from N.E.T.R. Professional and considerate, Ray was what every tradesperson should be. He helpfully brought up a package from the vestibule that I was awaiting and did his work quickly and quietly. I swear he left my place cleaner than it was when he arrived. Service of this caliber is hard to find. Kudos to Ray and N.E.T.R. for delivering top-notch customer service! Much appreciated!!!
(View Less)

By Liz F. on 06/14/18
Brian and Matt are amazing, they do fast clean work and are very polite and helpful!

By Tom B. on 06/13/18
Our installers were great. They were here each day at 7:30 am and worked a full day. They always left the house clean. They answered all questions and told us what they were installing. The units are great and we would recommend your company. Thanks.

By Ronald L. on 06/11/18
Great Crew!

By Mr. Alvan F. on 06/11/18
Professional, knowledgeable, respectful and clean. A truly professional company from start to finish

By Donna D. on 06/08/18
I had my yearly maintenance of the split air conditioning units recently by James M. It was done so professionally and James is a very pleasant man who engaged me in conversation and was so wonderful to my fur baby family. I highly recommend this company and their employees

By Jim O. on 06/08/18
Bruce W. did a long overdue service on my ****** mini split heat pump. He arrived when he was scheduled to, was very courteous and informative, worked quickly and neatly and made sure the unit was working properly before he left.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris C
11 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Marlon C
13 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jamie C
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jimmy M
8 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.