CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By Carol & Fred V. on 09/06/18
Excellent Job. Thank you Jawon.

By Amy H. on 09/02/18
Thank you for a job well Done!

By Ms. Christine K. on 09/01/18
One day installation. Thank you for your team!!

By Mr. Lee D. on 08/31/18
The experience was great from start to finish. Mike & Hos team were extremely helpful & professional throughout the entire process. Thank you!

By Jon S. on 08/31/18
Excellent experience end to end. Paul did a great job hearing what we wanted and finding the right solution, explaining options, and following up. Jawon and Christian (and the electricians Steve and Alan) did a first rate job and were all a pleasure to work with. I...
(View More)
Excellent experience end to end. Paul did a great job hearing what we wanted and finding the right solution, explaining options, and following up. Jawon and Christian (and the electricians Steve and Alan) did a first rate job and were all a pleasure to work with. It’s only day one with the new system but, so, far, I can not find anything to improve upon. These guys are first rate!
(View Less)

By Al Q. on 08/31/18
It was a smooth process all around. Chip gave us different options and explained what each would entail. When I had a few questions, he responded quickly. Jerry did a great, efficient job, and also explained how the AC works. Everything's fine with the unit--it's n...
(View More)
It was a smooth process all around. Chip gave us different options and explained what each would entail. When I had a few questions, he responded quickly. Jerry did a great, efficient job, and also explained how the AC works. Everything's fine with the unit--it's nice to have a cool house! I'd recommend this company to others.
(View Less)

By Mr. & Mrs. D. on 08/28/18
Your guys did a great job. This is the second time I had your company do an installtion. Again, Great job!

By Ms. Julio C. on 08/28/18
This is the 3rd time I have used NETR. Everyone is professional and very courteous. Paul V is also very helpful with all of the rebate paperwork

By Julie C. on 08/28/18
This is the 3rd time I have used NETR. Everyone is professional and very courteous. Paul V is also very helpful with all of the rebate paperwork.

By Mr. & Mrs. D. on 08/28/18
Your guys sis a great job. This is the second time I had your company do an installation. Again, Great job

By Laura M. on 08/23/18
(no comment)

By Robert T. on 08/21/18
Great experience dealing with NETR from start to finish

By John Holton & Cheryl B. on 08/17/18
Jerry installed a system in my house in just 5 hours. He was wonderful and I rank him a 10. I love my system

By Jane H. on 08/17/18
Jerry and Jowan installed my mini split AC unit and they were professional, clean and knowledgeable.

By gail n. on 08/15/18
This was our third time using NETR, and they have been perfect every time. Jimmy Smithell was our representative and he did a great job setting up our installation and doing all the paper work so we could take advantage of the rebate being offered by the Mass Save ...
(View More)
This was our third time using NETR, and they have been perfect every time. Jimmy Smithell was our representative and he did a great job setting up our installation and doing all the paper work so we could take advantage of the rebate being offered by the Mass Save program. The installation went perfectly with Caesar in charge. We are very happy with their work and so thankful to have an efficient AC unit this hot summer.
(View Less)

By Edward A D. on 08/10/18
Installation of my split went smoothly. I feel that the degree of interaction, explanation and overall engagement was pretty good.

By Robert C. on 08/10/18
Jawon was prompt, professional and did a great job with my install. After the install, he walked me through the system and gave me some tips for use. I would definitely use NETR (and hopefully get Jawon) again in the future.

By Kevin M. on 08/09/18
They were quick and courteous during the installation.

By Robert M. on 08/09/18
Jeremiah (Jerry) was conscientious and detailed about every part of the installation. He kept me informed about what he was doing and where he stood at every point. And when I asked him questions, he was more than happy to respond with detailed answers. In fact,...
(View More)
Jeremiah (Jerry) was conscientious and detailed about every part of the installation. He kept me informed about what he was doing and where he stood at every point. And when I asked him questions, he was more than happy to respond with detailed answers. In fact, if I go ahead with a maintenance agreement, I will be asking for Jerry to be the technician to come out and maintain the unit. That about says it all regarding Jerry. Well done N.E.T.R.!!
(View Less)

By Lisa A. on 08/04/18
From the initial call at scheduling down to the installation my experience was easy, fast and painless. Very knowledgable, efficient and clean staff left us nice and "cool" fast!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tien T
13 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Kevin R
14 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Ray F
6 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Michael H
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Chris C
11 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Larry L
42 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.