CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By David L. on 03/22/19
I had a wireless mini duct installed yesterday by Christian and Ceaser. They did a great job. They were very professional, they were on time (actually early) and finished the job before the estimated time. The work itself looks great and they cleaned up as if nobod...
(View More)
I had a wireless mini duct installed yesterday by Christian and Ceaser. They did a great job. They were very professional, they were on time (actually early) and finished the job before the estimated time. The work itself looks great and they cleaned up as if nobody had been there. Couldn't of gone any better.
(View Less)

By David L. on 03/21/19
I had a wireless mini duct installed yesterday by Christian and Ceaser. They did a great job. They were very professional, they were on time (actually early) and finished the job before the estimated time. The work itself looks great and they cleaned up as if nobod...
(View More)
I had a wireless mini duct installed yesterday by Christian and Ceaser. They did a great job. They were very professional, they were on time (actually early) and finished the job before the estimated time. The work itself looks great and they cleaned up as if nobody had been there. Couldn't of gone any better.
(View Less)

By Zachary & Nicole S. on 03/20/19
We were very happy with the planning and installation of our mini splits. Thank you for your perfessionalism!!

By Eileen R. on 03/18/19
Chip, Ryan and Darrin were extremely courteous, professional and clearly knew what their jobs were, and each completed his job in an expeditious manner. What a pleasure!!!

By Ann Y. on 03/17/19
A great experience with this company. Starting with Paul Varonakis who explained everything in great detail and was very patient in answering all my questions to Ivan. Cesar, Christian and Ryan S who installed my system. I was very impressed with their profession...
(View More)
A great experience with this company. Starting with Paul Varonakis who explained everything in great detail and was very patient in answering all my questions to Ivan. Cesar, Christian and Ryan S who installed my system. I was very impressed with their professionalism and the care they took in doing things the right way-no ugly lines, no short cuts. And another thanks to Paul for walking me through all the paperwork!
(View Less)

By Harvey W. on 03/17/19
Our system was installed on Friday March 15, I can't say anything negative Our Sales consultant Jimmy was great. He answered all our questions and was very helpful planning and designing the Install. The Installers were awesome Ivan and Jawon also the electr...
(View More)
Our system was installed on Friday March 15, I can't say anything negative Our Sales consultant Jimmy was great. He answered all our questions and was very helpful planning and designing the Install. The Installers were awesome Ivan and Jawon also the electriction ( I can remeber his name) They were very well prepared. There was no going to the store to get more parts . They were very polite and curtious, a real asset to their employer. I just hope the unit works as well as NTER is as a company.
(View Less)

By Yunis K. on 03/15/19
Thanks Paul for theinstallation crew for thier good work . Looking forward for reliable service after installation

By Kevin Y. on 03/12/19
Michael H did a great job. I will use you guys for my next project!! Thank you very much!

By Paul & Cynthia G. on 03/02/19
The installation team (Brian/Cesar) weere both excellent, professional & Courteous. Both wore booties when entering the house and cleaned up after their work was complete

By Diane S. on 03/01/19
Technicians, Electrician, & salesperson were extremely amicable, professional, competent. I'm very pleased

By Robert S. on 03/01/19
Excellent team, excellent installation work, fast, efficient, quality

By Richard Hopgood, D. on 02/24/19
All went well, but it hasn't been hot enough to try ac. Possible conversations in the future about additional units.

By James O. on 02/24/19
Can't wait for summer to cool off!!

By Paul G. on 02/24/19
Had a ductless hearing/cooling mini split installed and the installing team was Brian B and Cesar L. Both were professional and conscientious. Work inside with booties on, and used drop cloths. Made no mess and both cleaned up after themselves. The team walked me t...
(View More)
Had a ductless hearing/cooling mini split installed and the installing team was Brian B and Cesar L. Both were professional and conscientious. Work inside with booties on, and used drop cloths. Made no mess and both cleaned up after themselves. The team walked me through the new electrical installation and the new equipment. Great job would recommend this team to anyone.
(View Less)

By Beth T. on 02/19/19
Process was easy from start to finish. Chip came out and got the ball rolling, and Cesar completed the installation in less than a day. They cleaned up after themselves, put things back when they were moved for installation, and wore work booties in the house. We h...
(View More)
Process was easy from start to finish. Chip came out and got the ball rolling, and Cesar completed the installation in less than a day. They cleaned up after themselves, put things back when they were moved for installation, and wore work booties in the house. We had a ductless heating/cooling minisplit installed. The whole team walked us through the process, worked quickly, and we are now able to be more energy efficient and be comfortable in our home, no matter the weather!
(View Less)

By Alvan F. on 02/16/19
I am very pleased with the project. The whole process was very smooth from start to finish. The install crew were polite, clean and paid attention to every detail. Great job by all

By Robert & Jeannette C. on 02/15/19
The mini-splits are located on 3 sides of our home. We were especially pleased with the proposal to run the insulated tubing lines in the attic, rather than the much less attractive outside option.

By bob b. on 02/15/19
Ivan B installed a new Mitsubishi heat/ac unit. Very professional and courteous. Explained everything to my satisfaction, and very neat. Laid down drop cloths; covers on shoes. Cleaned up. Highly recommend NETR.

By Joseph & Jacqueline T. on 02/13/19
Extremely pleased with the salesman and installers. Very professional.

By Mr. & Mrs. M. on 02/02/19
Had a great experience from start to finish. James Smithell was wonderful to work with. Appreciated his attention to the details and customer service. We would recommend himand your company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matthew C
1 Year
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Brian M
3 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Brian A
13 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Gregg H
3 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Jimmy G
1 Year
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
PETER D
20 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.