CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By david c. on 10/25/19
The Cesar, Ivan, and Jawon team were professional and courteous when installing mini-splits at my home. They did a great job and I would highly recommend them.

By Mr. Paul B. on 10/24/19
The crew had to finish up the next day but that was beyond their control. I was happy with the work and would recommend you all.

By Joan K. on 10/23/19
Jerry was very pleasant to have in the house. He was thorough in explaining the unit and in cleaning up. I enjoyed meeting him.

By Mr. Alan G. on 10/18/19
Your proposal was the best value among the several we got. Chip was great to work with during the process. Providing the materials for the Mass Save rebate was a nice touch.

By Mr.Ken B. on 10/17/19
Work performed on time. Look forward in using the Heating/Cooling system.

By Alicia K. on 10/15/19
These two gentleman were very professional. Went right to work Kept house clean The appointment the office told me was 7am they started at 8

By Marisol A. on 10/10/19
I scheduled maintenance service for my AC/Heating units. Ryan S got here on time, he was courteous and polite. He spent several hours doing thorough cleaning of units and compressor. He was careful when he moved furniture and moved it back in when he finished. He...
(View More)
I scheduled maintenance service for my AC/Heating units. Ryan S got here on time, he was courteous and polite. He spent several hours doing thorough cleaning of units and compressor. He was careful when he moved furniture and moved it back in when he finished. He also put a plastic cover on his shoes to step into the house. Payment process was fast and easy. Before leaving he explained to me all he had done. A very good service provided by knowledgeable technician.
(View Less)

By Norman & Roberta W. on 10/10/19
Very good service and expertise.

By Margaret A. M. on 10/08/19
Ray F. just inspected our units. He was very professional and patiently answered all the questions we had. I have found all the NETR team such respectful, polite and and efficient workers. Also, I have recommended them to several friends, two of whom have recently ...
(View More)
Ray F. just inspected our units. He was very professional and patiently answered all the questions we had. I have found all the NETR team such respectful, polite and and efficient workers. Also, I have recommended them to several friends, two of whom have recently hired them and are very satisfied.
(View Less)

By Earl G. on 10/07/19
Service Tech Ryan S showed up on time and was courteous and professional. He represented NETR well. It was a service call for my mini-split. There were no issues. He cleaned the filter. My unit is ready to go for next year.

By Michael M. on 10/04/19
Ray was on time, personable, professional and did an excellent job cleaning and servicing our Mitsu unit -- an altogether satisfying visit. Couldn't ask for better.

By Karen J. on 10/02/19
Ray is a wonderful service person He's knowledgeable, punctual and personable. He has good, funny jokes too. He explains in detail what he will be doing and answers questions freely. I love my mini-split. I'm also happy that Ray is monitoring it and providing u...
(View More)
Ray is a wonderful service person He's knowledgeable, punctual and personable. He has good, funny jokes too. He explains in detail what he will be doing and answers questions freely. I love my mini-split. I'm also happy that Ray is monitoring it and providing us outstanding service.
(View Less)

By Mr. Albert H. on 09/28/19
Very happy with crew and results. They were sensitive to my requests and the result was very good.

By diane m. on 09/27/19
Jerry did a great job installing our system. Explained clearly how it works, polite, reliable, excellent clean up.

By Adam L. on 09/26/19
No complaints, the system was installed on time and very professionally. Jeff and Ivan were very friendly and took the time to give us different options on the positioning of piping, units, etc. Paul, who quoted our system, and everyone else in the office were al...
(View More)
No complaints, the system was installed on time and very professionally. Jeff and Ivan were very friendly and took the time to give us different options on the positioning of piping, units, etc. Paul, who quoted our system, and everyone else in the office were also extremely helpful in helping us get our home energy audit and apply for a HEAT loan.
(View Less)

By Susan on 09/24/19
I called this office in thinking I was at the right Company that could answer my questions concerning filters on my new HVAC unit. However, I was not at the right Company for this particular make of unit. The Lady that answered the phone stated they did not servi...
(View More)
I called this office in thinking I was at the right Company that could answer my questions concerning filters on my new HVAC unit. However, I was not at the right Company for this particular make of unit. The Lady that answered the phone stated they did not service this Brand but since my question was relatively simple, she thought, maybe one of the Technicians could lead me in the right direction. I ended up speaking to Mike H. and he went out of his way to help me. I really want to thank this Company for their gracious Customer Service, even when it is not one of their Customers. We need a lot more Companies like this today. Good Job. Thank you, N.E.T.R., LLC,85 Flagship Drive, Unit E, North Andover, MA 01845
(View Less)

By Lynn C. on 09/24/19
Ray was just here inspecting the units. He's very good and knowledgeable. I've found all the NETR team to be excellent!

By Alan M. on 09/19/19
The NETR installer, Jerry, was excellent. He was thorough, efficient, and communicative. He explained clearly the decisions we needed to make, did a fine job of installing the system, and explained clearly how it worked.

By Sandy H. on 09/19/19
N.E.T.R. Installed our new ductless A/C and heat pump units recently. The entire operation was very professional and responsive. Ivan B. And Christian F. Who performed the installation work were here on time every day, were courteous, worked hard, and solved all pr...
(View More)
N.E.T.R. Installed our new ductless A/C and heat pump units recently. The entire operation was very professional and responsive. Ivan B. And Christian F. Who performed the installation work were here on time every day, were courteous, worked hard, and solved all problems encountered. They did an excellent job over the 3 day install process. They cleaned up after each day and made sure that everything worked at the end before they left. I would recommend NETR and these guys very highly to anyone who is interested in this type of system.
(View Less)

By Joseph U. on 09/16/19
Everyone connected with the job and installation were both professional and courteous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ray F
6 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Cesar L
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Paul V
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Steve D
17 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Matthew C
1 Year
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Kris U
24 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.