CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By Tarik Y. on 08/28/19
Brian B and his crew did an excellent job. They were very professional, and friendly and courteous. I think they did a top quality job installing my mini split system. In addition I recommend NETR for AC work. They are a professional company. They charge a reasonab...
(View More)
Brian B and his crew did an excellent job. They were very professional, and friendly and courteous. I think they did a top quality job installing my mini split system. In addition I recommend NETR for AC work. They are a professional company. They charge a reasonable price and deliver a really solid team of professionals to do the work.
(View Less)

By Ryan C. on 08/26/19
Installation was clean and done in a timely fashion. Jeff answered all of my questions along the way and made sure that I knew how to use the equipment before he left. I would recommend this company to a family member or friend.

By John R. on 08/24/19
Our worker Cesar and Chip are all assets to your company. Your electrician was also top notch.

By Devin K. on 08/22/19
We have worked with NETR to have our mini-split AC units replaced and serviced. Throughout, they have been professional, responsive, and thorough. Ray F. was just out to help us debug a leak that turned out to be unrelated to NETR, and he was still super helpful ...
(View More)
We have worked with NETR to have our mini-split AC units replaced and serviced. Throughout, they have been professional, responsive, and thorough. Ray F. was just out to help us debug a leak that turned out to be unrelated to NETR, and he was still super helpful in helping us find the root cause and getting the problem resolved.
(View Less)

By sarah on 08/21/19
Good service of install.

By Dongeun L. on 08/20/19
We recently installed a ductless air conditioning units in my house. Brian B. and Ivan B. were great! They came promptly, worked real professionally and cleaned up afterwards too! I loved their work!

By Ronald & Diane C. on 08/12/19
Ray was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He did a great job cleaning our air conditioning unit. Highly recommend him.

By David D. on 08/11/19
A great job and explained the problem clearly.

By Bernadette S. on 08/09/19
Great work. On time and professional. Cleaned up the work space each day. Explained everything they did. Went over how to use the mini split units. Outside and inside the installation went very well. Personable and pleasant. Would recommend to anyone.

By Elaine on 08/06/19
I want to take this opportunity to compliment your installers Cesar and Christian for their professional and courteous manner while working for your company. They are certainly a great asset for your organization. Also, a compliment for your electrician Mr.Russell....
(View More)
I want to take this opportunity to compliment your installers Cesar and Christian for their professional and courteous manner while working for your company. They are certainly a great asset for your organization. Also, a compliment for your electrician Mr.Russell. He was terrific! It was a pleasure doing business with you from start to finish.
(View Less)

By Philip B. on 08/06/19
Jerry did an outstanding job installing my Heat Pump. 1. He walked through the job with me and we laid it out together. He did exactly what I expected. 2. He is very courteous and thoughtful; great personality. 3. He continually cleaned up after himself. 4. Th...
(View More)
Jerry did an outstanding job installing my Heat Pump. 1. He walked through the job with me and we laid it out together. He did exactly what I expected. 2. He is very courteous and thoughtful; great personality. 3. He continually cleaned up after himself. 4. The installation is perfect, very neat. 5. He spent time with me afterwards to explain everything about how to maintain and operate the unit. Thanks very much!
(View Less)

By Stephanie L. on 08/04/19
He was pleasant, efficient and did a good job.

By Maria P. on 08/03/19
When I was on the phone with Kris regarding an issue with my air conditioner he took his time to explain it all but most of all the way he did very soothing with out been negative ( I am a business owner but kris did not know that ) I am all about costumer service ...
(View More)
When I was on the phone with Kris regarding an issue with my air conditioner he took his time to explain it all but most of all the way he did very soothing with out been negative ( I am a business owner but kris did not know that ) I am all about costumer service , I give him a 10 he really impressed me hoping his owner appreciation Kris
(View Less)

By Bill G. on 08/02/19
These guys did a nice job installing our system. Very neat workers. Just in time before the last 4 day heat way of 90 plus.

By Bill G. on 08/02/19
These guys did a nice job installing our system. Very neat workers. Just in time before the last 4 day heat way of 90 plus.

By Joseph N. on 07/30/19
This project was the 2nd install for me and for my mother's home. I am pleased with the work completed and doing business with the NETR team.

By Karl W. on 07/30/19
Every thing was A+ right from Mike's presentation in April to the handling of MASS SAVE paperwork. The finished product maintained the clean, contemporary lines of our home. We are more than 100% satisified.

By Jennifer B. on 07/29/19
Loved the entire process.the staff at NETR is exceptional . Paul was an impeccable salesman - very patient and responsive. Brian and Jay - the installer and electrician were professional, courteous, and meticulous. I would highly recommend NETR without reservation.

By Charles D. on 07/29/19
Ivan and his crew were on time for the installation. They were very neat and completed the installation in the estimated time. Ivan then gave my wife and me a thorough lesson in using the equipment.

By Romas & Birute S. on 07/28/19
During last weekend's oppressive heat, the system worked wonderfully to keep me cool and comfortable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Paul V
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Christian F
1 Year
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Cesar L
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Steve D
17 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Matthew C
1 Year
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Kris U
24 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.