CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By Beth P. on 09/12/19
I was very pleased with the quality of work and the professionalism of the technicians. I would (and have) referred you to friends and family. I had 2 minor issues post installation and both of them were handled promptly and professionally. Thanks for the great ...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the quality of work and the professionalism of the technicians. I would (and have) referred you to friends and family. I had 2 minor issues post installation and both of them were handled promptly and professionally. Thanks for the great service and products!
(View Less)

By Wendy W. on 09/12/19
Ray did the annual maintenance on our Daikin units - he was prompt, efficient, and knowledgable. He pointed out a repair item I would not have known about and arranged for a solution before he left. Very professional and got the job done well.

By Judy & Martin F. on 09/09/19
After experiencing of ductless cooling this past summer, I question why we waited so long!! I want to commend the staff and technicians for their knowledge, patience and professionalism. We are truly pleased and would highly endorse NETR to others.

By Charles M L. on 09/09/19
After having my Mitsubitchi system for 2 years and calling in two other companies (not NETR), Ray, who is with NETR finally fixed a problem I had been having. In addition he is very pleasant to work with ( even fun) and I highly recommended his service.

By Paul h. on 09/06/19
Knowledgeable, efficient and friendly--very professional. Will look forward to having them back for the second installation.

By Mike C. on 08/30/19
NETR team was fantastic. Two days of hard work. Everyone was competent and friendly and accommodating to change orders. Couldn't ask for better.

By Tarik Y. on 08/28/19
Brian B and his crew did an excellent job. They were very professional, and friendly and courteous. I think they did a top quality job installing my mini split system. In addition I recommend NETR for AC work. They are a professional company. They charge a reasonab...
(View More)
Brian B and his crew did an excellent job. They were very professional, and friendly and courteous. I think they did a top quality job installing my mini split system. In addition I recommend NETR for AC work. They are a professional company. They charge a reasonable price and deliver a really solid team of professionals to do the work.
(View Less)

By Ryan C. on 08/26/19
Installation was clean and done in a timely fashion. Jeff answered all of my questions along the way and made sure that I knew how to use the equipment before he left. I would recommend this company to a family member or friend.

By John R. on 08/24/19
Our worker Cesar and Chip are all assets to your company. Your electrician was also top notch.

By Devin K. on 08/22/19
We have worked with NETR to have our mini-split AC units replaced and serviced. Throughout, they have been professional, responsive, and thorough. Ray F. was just out to help us debug a leak that turned out to be unrelated to NETR, and he was still super helpful ...
(View More)
We have worked with NETR to have our mini-split AC units replaced and serviced. Throughout, they have been professional, responsive, and thorough. Ray F. was just out to help us debug a leak that turned out to be unrelated to NETR, and he was still super helpful in helping us find the root cause and getting the problem resolved.
(View Less)

By sarah on 08/21/19
Good service of install.

By Dongeun L. on 08/20/19
We recently installed a ductless air conditioning units in my house. Brian B. and Ivan B. were great! They came promptly, worked real professionally and cleaned up afterwards too! I loved their work!

By Ronald & Diane C. on 08/12/19
Ray was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He did a great job cleaning our air conditioning unit. Highly recommend him.

By David D. on 08/11/19
A great job and explained the problem clearly.

By Bernadette S. on 08/09/19
Great work. On time and professional. Cleaned up the work space each day. Explained everything they did. Went over how to use the mini split units. Outside and inside the installation went very well. Personable and pleasant. Would recommend to anyone.

By Elaine on 08/06/19
I want to take this opportunity to compliment your installers Cesar and Christian for their professional and courteous manner while working for your company. They are certainly a great asset for your organization. Also, a compliment for your electrician Mr.Russell....
(View More)
I want to take this opportunity to compliment your installers Cesar and Christian for their professional and courteous manner while working for your company. They are certainly a great asset for your organization. Also, a compliment for your electrician Mr.Russell. He was terrific! It was a pleasure doing business with you from start to finish.
(View Less)

By Philip B. on 08/06/19
Jerry did an outstanding job installing my Heat Pump. 1. He walked through the job with me and we laid it out together. He did exactly what I expected. 2. He is very courteous and thoughtful; great personality. 3. He continually cleaned up after himself. 4. Th...
(View More)
Jerry did an outstanding job installing my Heat Pump. 1. He walked through the job with me and we laid it out together. He did exactly what I expected. 2. He is very courteous and thoughtful; great personality. 3. He continually cleaned up after himself. 4. The installation is perfect, very neat. 5. He spent time with me afterwards to explain everything about how to maintain and operate the unit. Thanks very much!
(View Less)

By Stephanie L. on 08/04/19
He was pleasant, efficient and did a good job.

By Maria P. on 08/03/19
When I was on the phone with Kris regarding an issue with my air conditioner he took his time to explain it all but most of all the way he did very soothing with out been negative ( I am a business owner but kris did not know that ) I am all about costumer service ...
(View More)
When I was on the phone with Kris regarding an issue with my air conditioner he took his time to explain it all but most of all the way he did very soothing with out been negative ( I am a business owner but kris did not know that ) I am all about costumer service , I give him a 10 he really impressed me hoping his owner appreciation Kris
(View Less)

By Bill G. on 08/02/19
These guys did a nice job installing our system. Very neat workers. Just in time before the last 4 day heat way of 90 plus.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian A
13 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Terrence O
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Brian M
3 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Dana P
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Gregg H
3 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Michael H
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
Brian B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
73 total reviews
I have been in the HVAC industry for 25 years, in my off time I enjoy spending time with my family, I play ice hockey regularly and I have been active in coaching youth hockey for the past 10 years.
By Lawrence & Elaine L. on 10/21/17
The workers more than courteous, answered all questions. Minor problem. Part malfunction. They took care of it fast and timely fashion. Well please with the system.

By randy t. on 10/17/17
Bryan, Ryan and Chip did a great job with our install,All very professional and work was completed in a timely manner. Highly recommend!

By Patrick H. on 10/11/17
Great experience dealing with N.E.T.R we had been looking to install ductless units for years and finally went for it. Everything from sales to install was great, no pushy "sign now" stuff. The office team was great and the install team did a great job getting the ...
(View More)
Great experience dealing with N.E.T.R we had been looking to install ductless units for years and finally went for it. Everything from sales to install was great, no pushy "sign now" stuff. The office team was great and the install team did a great job getting the units in and running. Highly recommend this installer and have already passed the word on to other friends who are going with them.
(View Less)

By Christine D. on 10/10/17
The inside of my home was clean but my woven patio furniture was covered in brick dust that was difficult to remove. I wish said furniture had been moved out of the way before drilling. But workers were lovely, as well as follow-up. Thank you!

By Renee K. on 10/08/17
We used N.E.T.R. Inc for the install of mini split electric heaters. The entire process from start to finish was completed extremely professionally with incredible ease on our part. The team was extremely communicative and facilitated our ability to access both reb...
(View More)
We used N.E.T.R. Inc for the install of mini split electric heaters. The entire process from start to finish was completed extremely professionally with incredible ease on our part. The team was extremely communicative and facilitated our ability to access both rebates and 0% interest funding for the project. At the competition of the install, the team took the time to go over how to use our new equipment and to show us all aspects of the work that they had performed at our home. I highly recommend N.E.T.R. Inc.
(View Less)

By George M. on 09/04/17
Very Pleased! Enjoyedthe crew and follow-up

By John H. on 07/31/17
Gerry and Brian B. Did a fantastic job, very neat, very professional. I would recommend them anytime.

By Randy t. on 07/14/17
Everything went smoothly for our Centrail AC replacement. Good guys!

By Ann F. on 06/22/17
Very polite and business like. Response was very quick and easy.

By Vladimir j. on 06/01/17
(No Comment)

By Janet M. on 04/17/17
I am happy with the system that was installed. The price was higher than I thought it would be. However, I am hoping it will be worth it when i'm using the system all summer. The workers were professional and polite. I also was happy that the job was able to commen...
(View More)
I am happy with the system that was installed. The price was higher than I thought it would be. However, I am hoping it will be worth it when i'm using the system all summer. The workers were professional and polite. I also was happy that the job was able to commence sooner than anticipated. Thank you
(View Less)

By Mr. & Mrs. B. on 10/10/16
The 2 gentlemen (forgot theri names) should be recognized for the job-they went beyond the call of duty. They were amazing with answering all questions, concerns and left the job very clean

By Mr. & Mrs. B. on 10/10/16
The 2 gentlemen (forgot theri names) should be recognized for the job-they went beyond the call of duty. They were amazing with answering all questions, concerns and left the job very clean
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.