CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By steve s. on 07/31/18
Brian and Matt were extremely professional and efficient. Very positive attitude, friendly and patient handling our questions. Flexible with installation, cleaned up daily and did a super job with the install. Best contractor experience we have had in a long time.

By Kane M. on 07/28/18
Chip answered his phone and reviewed proposal on a Saturday.u guys were up against 4 other companies. Thats why I chose N.E.T.R. Ryan and Dave were professional and highly skilled.

By Thomas D. on 07/27/18
Installer did a great job and took the time to fully answer all my questions.

By Michelle A. on 07/26/18
I had a completely positive experience in every aspect of dealing with NETR, from the salesman Chip to the technicians Brian B and Matt D. Everything was done on time, in a professional manner and their work was perfect. I would highly recommend this company!

By Tina R. on 07/25/18
Very efficient and neat. Very enjoyable to talk to.

By Richard N. on 07/22/18
The process from the quote to the installation was excellent. The quietness of the system is great. During the last heat wave we were very comfortable. Filling out the rebate forms was much appreciated. Thank you for an overall wonderful experience.

By Mr. & Mrs. S. on 07/22/18
Great job, installers highly qualified, made extra effort

By Jon R. on 07/22/18
(No Comment)

By Judith K. on 07/16/18
(no comment)

By Lee D. on 07/12/18
N.E.T.R. is everything you would want in an HVAC contractor. The crew was on time, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. The owner was engaged from the beginning and extremely helpful throughout the whole process of installing a new mini split system and servicin...
(View More)
N.E.T.R. is everything you would want in an HVAC contractor. The crew was on time, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. The owner was engaged from the beginning and extremely helpful throughout the whole process of installing a new mini split system and servicing an existing one. I couldn't be happier with the results and would highly recommend them. As a genereal contractor/builder myself, I work with a lot of contractors, and I can say that these guys were hands down one of the best companies I have dealt with.
(View Less)

By Paul D. on 07/11/18
Jeff & Jawon did a great job following through on the plans developed by Chip during the proposal process. They were competent, knowledgeable, efficient and prompt. We are very happy with the installation.

By Allen K. on 07/10/18
Caring and considerate installation team. Very Professional.

By Michael L. on 07/06/18
Jim S was very helpful in helping us determine the best place to install our Mitsubishi Unit. Brian B. was on time and well schooled on the Mitsubishi Unit we purchased. He was respectful of my time and my home.

By Michael L. on 07/06/18
My installer Brian B. was on time, respectful, tidy, well-informed and precise. He took time to explain my A/C-heating unit.

By Kostas R. on 07/05/18
Great interaction with Brian. Answered all questions and was pleasant and informative.

By josephine c. on 07/04/18
Had NETR Inc. install a ductless air conditioner in my living room. What a wonderful team! I was especially impressed with Ryan S. He was on time, worked straight through without any break and cleaned up so well you'd never know he was there. He was patient with al...
(View More)
Had NETR Inc. install a ductless air conditioner in my living room. What a wonderful team! I was especially impressed with Ryan S. He was on time, worked straight through without any break and cleaned up so well you'd never know he was there. He was patient with all my questions and answered all to my understanding. I would highly recommend NETR Inc. if you're contemplating a ductless air conditioning system.
(View Less)

By Peter & Jennifer A. on 07/02/18
Ryan & Jawon were great!They did goo work and offered suggestions forthe best placement of units. They worked efficiently and left the place clean when finished.

By Carrie W. on 07/02/18
I'd like to give five stars to everyone at NETR. I called with an emergency air condition repair and NETR was able to schedule a technician to come out and fix my ac the same day. Bruce W. was my technician and wasted no time diagnosing the problem and providing a ...
(View More)
I'd like to give five stars to everyone at NETR. I called with an emergency air condition repair and NETR was able to schedule a technician to come out and fix my ac the same day. Bruce W. was my technician and wasted no time diagnosing the problem and providing a solution. He was able to get the parts within the same day and did the repair on the spot. I am so impressed with his workmanship and ability to get the job done. Thank you so much NETR and Bruce for helping us stay cool during this extreme heatwave. I would highly recommend NETR and Bruce (especially because he is a hard worker and has a wonderful personality). We will be return customers for sure. Thanks again!!!
(View Less)

By Raphael S. on 07/01/18
So far so good. The system has been in place for 8 days.

By Patricia D. on 06/29/18
Ray F********** was efficient and personable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.