CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By Carl S. on 05/21/19
When it finally all happened after some unexpected delays on our part to get necessary electrical service upgrades, the NETR crew was on time, intelligent, considerate, and paid attention to details. Perfectly professional and with a camaraderie that could only be ...
(View More)
When it finally all happened after some unexpected delays on our part to get necessary electrical service upgrades, the NETR crew was on time, intelligent, considerate, and paid attention to details. Perfectly professional and with a camaraderie that could only be there if they all trust each other's competence; led by Jeff D., the 3 - 4 man crew managed to get everything done in the allotted three day installation window with time to spare. And left us with no mess to clean up other than a little plaster dust that the subcontractor electrician (otherwise neat & tidy) left behind. Seriously, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the crew, the subcontractor electrician, and NETR office team backing them up -- all very organized and competent -- right down to the detail of asking me for an honest review! Since they were all nice enough to deserve some praise, here it is.
(View Less)

By Michaela C. on 05/20/19
Jimmy & Jeff were wonderfully helpful, attentive and knowledgeable in the installation process. They made sure to be patient when explaining the ins and outs of the product!

By Mr. Jay S. on 05/18/19
Have not used the system much but the crew was efficient, respectful, knowledgeable. Very clean and organized work. Highly recommend.

By Mr & Mrs B. on 05/15/19
Start to finish everyone was informative, professional and very nice. We're very happy with the three units and will definitely recommend you to others.

By Ms. Dorothy V. on 05/13/19
Your workers Ivan, Cesar, Christian and Derek were great, so good that I gave them all a hug when they were leaving.

By Patricia C. on 05/13/19
Ray Fitzpatrick came from N.E.T.R. to perform spring cleaning and check of an A/C -Mitsubishi Mr. Slim. Ray was personable and polite and thorough in everything he did. My A/C needs new filters, since the old are somewhat worn and falling apart. Since he did not ha...
(View More)
Ray Fitzpatrick came from N.E.T.R. to perform spring cleaning and check of an A/C -Mitsubishi Mr. Slim. Ray was personable and polite and thorough in everything he did. My A/C needs new filters, since the old are somewhat worn and falling apart. Since he did not have any in his truck, it was decided that they would be mailed to me and I will install them myself. Since I have removed and installed these several times, I will be able to install them myself. I will need to be billed for these.Ray was not satisfied until everything was planned and I understood what would be happening. Thanks to Ray!
(View Less)

By Mr. Richard C. on 05/12/19
The entire experience was outstanding. We highly recommend NETR.

By Julia R. on 05/12/19
NETR did a great job installing our ductless A/C units - they worked with us to design the installation and double-checked that all units were in a place we would be happy with. Installation was smooth and easy and we appreciated the brief tutorial at the end on th...
(View More)
NETR did a great job installing our ductless A/C units - they worked with us to design the installation and double-checked that all units were in a place we would be happy with. Installation was smooth and easy and we appreciated the brief tutorial at the end on the unit function/maintenance/remote control use.
(View Less)

By Mike H. on 05/06/19
Ray arrived on time,looking neat and very courteous,,he explained what he was going to do,and showed me a problem area and how to avoid this in the future.Ray is an asset to NETR. Mike Hobbs

By Birute S. on 05/05/19
I am pleased ro give you a top rating for the BBB.

By ROBERT P. on 05/03/19
Working with NETR has been a pleasure from the start. Very professional and knowledgeable. The mini-split installation done by Jeff, Ceaser, and Christian was excellent, neat, and fast! The guys were great, we don't have one complaint. Highly recommended.

By Emily M. on 05/02/19
The whole N.E.T.R. team is wonderful! We got the estimate before Paul even left, follow up was clear and consistent, and the work was scheduled super quickly. Ceaser and Christian were really helpful, informative, and just super nice. They event put together the pa...
(View More)
The whole N.E.T.R. team is wonderful! We got the estimate before Paul even left, follow up was clear and consistent, and the work was scheduled super quickly. Ceaser and Christian were really helpful, informative, and just super nice. They event put together the paperwork for the Mass Save rebate (including addressing and stamping the envelope!). I'm very happy with the work and will be using N.E.T.R. again - and recommending them to everyone!
(View Less)

By Joseph Z. on 05/02/19
Ray was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He was considerate of my home and was neat and careful throughout my home. Excellent technician.

By Stefan Arnold & Anne M. on 05/01/19
A bit pricey, but overall we're satisfied

By Brad & Carol R. on 04/30/19
We are so pleased with our new system. We had purchased it for ac but have loved using it for heat this cold spring. James did a terrific job finding the best units ( wall and floor model) for our difficult installation. Installation crew was terrific. Very neat an...
(View More)
We are so pleased with our new system. We had purchased it for ac but have loved using it for heat this cold spring. James did a terrific job finding the best units ( wall and floor model) for our difficult installation. Installation crew was terrific. Very neat and efficient. Great guys to have working on the house. We were so pleased with the $948.00 rebate from Eversource too!
(View Less)

By Keith C. on 04/30/19
NETR has been fantastic. There pricing blew opponents away. There install job with Jerry, Christian, & Brian was amazing! It was clean, fast, and up to expectations!

By Ediie & Ashley O. on 04/29/19
You guys did an amzaing job and we are glad we decided to go with you after hearing multiple offers

By Daire L. on 04/24/19
NETR team did a great job from start to finish. Professional, helpful, careful, and detail oriented. Couldn't ask for better work.

By Travis & Marissa D. on 04/23/19
Cameon time and completed early! Even gave love to our dog Thank you

By Michael & Patricia F. on 04/22/19
We first met with Paul Varonakis to discuss the job and pricing. Paul was fantastic in quicklyresponding to my emails and spent plenty of time with us during his consultation making sure we were comfortable with everything moving forward. Jerry & Derek performed th...
(View More)
We first met with Paul Varonakis to discuss the job and pricing. Paul was fantastic in quicklyresponding to my emails and spent plenty of time with us during his consultation making sure we were comfortable with everything moving forward. Jerry & Derek performed the installation without issue and leftthe area cleaner than when they arrived
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.