CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By Richard Hopgood, D. on 02/24/19
All went well, but it hasn't been hot enough to try ac. Possible conversations in the future about additional units.

By James O. on 02/24/19
Can't wait for summer to cool off!!

By Paul G. on 02/24/19
Had a ductless hearing/cooling mini split installed and the installing team was Brian B and Cesar L. Both were professional and conscientious. Work inside with booties on, and used drop cloths. Made no mess and both cleaned up after themselves. The team walked me t...
(View More)
Had a ductless hearing/cooling mini split installed and the installing team was Brian B and Cesar L. Both were professional and conscientious. Work inside with booties on, and used drop cloths. Made no mess and both cleaned up after themselves. The team walked me through the new electrical installation and the new equipment. Great job would recommend this team to anyone.
(View Less)

By Beth T. on 02/19/19
Process was easy from start to finish. Chip came out and got the ball rolling, and Cesar completed the installation in less than a day. They cleaned up after themselves, put things back when they were moved for installation, and wore work booties in the house. We h...
(View More)
Process was easy from start to finish. Chip came out and got the ball rolling, and Cesar completed the installation in less than a day. They cleaned up after themselves, put things back when they were moved for installation, and wore work booties in the house. We had a ductless heating/cooling minisplit installed. The whole team walked us through the process, worked quickly, and we are now able to be more energy efficient and be comfortable in our home, no matter the weather!
(View Less)

By Alvan F. on 02/16/19
I am very pleased with the project. The whole process was very smooth from start to finish. The install crew were polite, clean and paid attention to every detail. Great job by all

By Robert & Jeannette C. on 02/15/19
The mini-splits are located on 3 sides of our home. We were especially pleased with the proposal to run the insulated tubing lines in the attic, rather than the much less attractive outside option.

By bob b. on 02/15/19
Ivan B installed a new Mitsubishi heat/ac unit. Very professional and courteous. Explained everything to my satisfaction, and very neat. Laid down drop cloths; covers on shoes. Cleaned up. Highly recommend NETR.

By Joseph & Jacqueline T. on 02/13/19
Extremely pleased with the salesman and installers. Very professional.

By Mr. & Mrs. M. on 02/02/19
Had a great experience from start to finish. James Smithell was wonderful to work with. Appreciated his attention to the details and customer service. We would recommend himand your company.

By Darryl & Maureen H. on 01/31/19
Very Thorough. Clean, kind and professional

By Roberta C. on 01/30/19
Jawon & Cesar were hard workersand professional. I think the units are a little expensive but hope when the summer comes they will be worth it.

By Janet V. on 01/25/19
N.E.T.R did a great job! Cesar arrived on time, was very respectful of our property, installed the AC units efficiently, worked with the electrician to make sure everything worked, explained how to use the remote. Definitely recommend!

By Jackie on 01/19/19
I had a wonderful experience with this team. They were very professional. James spent a great deal of time reviewing our options. Christian and Jason patiently explained every step in the installation process. I would highly recommend this team and N.E.T.R.Inc.

By Roberta C. on 01/16/19
Cesar and Jason were polite, knowledgeable and hard workers. I would highly recommend them. Roberta

By Elizabeth B. on 01/13/19
Fabulous Crew!

By Mr. & Mrs. K. on 01/11/19
Great transaction! I'll recommend you!

By Stephanie Hirsch & Joseph C. on 01/08/19
I'm not familiar with thetechnology or comparative price, but I was very happy with the crew, including how polite and kind they were. Our house is very busy and they worked around us.

By Barry K. on 01/02/19
Second installation, happy with both

By Sherry M. on 01/01/19
All yur worker's were amzing especially Jimmy

By Michael R. on 12/31/18
Everyone at N.E.T.R,were extremely courteous and helpful,Jerry, Ivan, Christian and Matt D were, and great installation time
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eleni M
5 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Jeff D
3 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Jawon S
1 Year
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Alana C
5 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Chip M
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
James S
8 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.