CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000
By Donat J L. on 09/19/19
No Comment

By Rachel C. on 09/18/19
Bruce is very professional and genuine. We almost invited him to join us for lunch after he set our oven up for us (converted it to liquid propane). He was informative and clear about safety and how to run our new oven. He was a pleasure to have in our home. He als...
(View More)
Bruce is very professional and genuine. We almost invited him to join us for lunch after he set our oven up for us (converted it to liquid propane). He was informative and clear about safety and how to run our new oven. He was a pleasure to have in our home. He also is an animal lover which was a plus since our cat wouldn’t leave us alone and our four dogs loved him so much. He even asked to meet them (outside of their cages) at the end of his visit. Bruce is precisely one of the many reasons why we switched our fuel company from Winthrop fuel to Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane. Everyone has been nothing but professional, informative, and super nice such a joy!
(View Less)

By Robert W. on 08/29/19
First, the transition from our former propane provider was friendly and efficient. Bruce arrived with the new propane tank when we expected him. He was friendly and worked carefully and was able to address my questions. The tank installation went off without a hitch.

By Joyce M. on 08/26/19
Murray-Heutz was wonderful explaining to me how the oil tanks would be and all of my options in deciding what I wanted. The choices were all presented without being pushed either way. I like that. I have found this company to have good customer service during my...
(View More)
Murray-Heutz was wonderful explaining to me how the oil tanks would be and all of my options in deciding what I wanted. The choices were all presented without being pushed either way. I like that. I have found this company to have good customer service during my Generator installation. They arrived at the installation and everything went off without a hitch. The tanks were installed efficiently and the site was left clean and neat. They coordinated easily with the generator team. I will now have both my oil and gas supplied by them.
(View Less)

By Henry & Denise D. on 08/26/19
Great service, very friendly and knowledgable, we learned a lot from Kevin who came when we first moved in who showed us how our system worked as we were not familiar with a boiler and how it heats using radient heat. He also showed us where to check the levels of ...
(View More)
Great service, very friendly and knowledgable, we learned a lot from Kevin who came when we first moved in who showed us how our system worked as we were not familiar with a boiler and how it heats using radient heat. He also showed us where to check the levels of our propane and oil tanks. Then a few days later Roger came and filled both our propane and oil tanks. Then Shon came to service our boiler and make some needed repairs. He provided a step by step very detailed review of what he did and the current state of our system. We are very happy with Murray Oil & Propane!!!
(View Less)

By John L. on 08/26/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly.

By Violet G. on 08/04/19
Good service & customer friendly

By John & Elizabeth C. on 08/04/19
Very thorough. Also, cleaned area before leaving.

By Lorraine & Stephen F. on 08/04/19
My boiler replacement was completed in three total days as promised and the technicians were knowledgeable and efficient and worked together to get the job done with minimal loss of hot water. The moving subcontractor they hire to remove the old boiler were fast an...
(View More)
My boiler replacement was completed in three total days as promised and the technicians were knowledgeable and efficient and worked together to get the job done with minimal loss of hot water. The moving subcontractor they hire to remove the old boiler were fast and efficient as well. I would recommend all the workers if I had to do it again.
(View Less)

By Rick & Ann M. on 08/01/19
The service department has always been professional and courtesies.

By Camp B. on 06/21/19
All of the technicians who have served us over the past several decades have been excellent. Professional service in a most prompt and capable manner.

By John B. on 06/20/19
Everyone we dealt with were professional, friendly, and efficient. Great job, thanks. John Blancato

By Loring G. on 06/20/19
The service was fast, thorough and professional. They took the time to explain the equipment and checked out my heating and hot water systems to be sure they started up right. I appreciated that.

By Philip W. on 05/16/19
Great Company! Service people are great!

By Lina J. on 05/14/19
Dave is always prompt, efficient and courteous. He does a great job!

By Donald V. on 05/12/19
Service tech was very professional

By David Crocker j. on 05/12/19
No Comment

By Scott G. on 05/11/19
Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane responded immediately to my request for service after my heater failed. The team did a fantastic job with clear information for what was wrong and what my options were. I highly recommend them.

By Richard L. on 05/10/19
Dave Russell was very professional and, I feel, very qualified in the work he did. My wife and I were very pleased with the quality and expertise he showed while at our home.

By Joan T. on 05/10/19
The service and Dave work are outstanding! However the posting to FB or Google is a turn-off. Many of us are starting to post less on social media because of invasions of our privacy. You need to design a different format.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kim G
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Roger P
Rating:Just Launched
Michael T
Rating:Just Launched
Chet B
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000
Zach G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
44 total reviews
By Robert P. on 01/31/18
On time and very thorough. :-)

By Caleb & Meagan B. on 01/23/18
Zach did the annual inspection and tune up of my boiler. Quick, accurate and neat and the boiler has been keeping us warm all winter and I don't worry about it. This is our 10th winter with Murray and they've never let us down.

By Pat B. on 01/22/18
Zach was very courteous, knew his stuff, and explained to us in language we could understand. He handled himself very professionally.

By Patricia Ramsey / Patrick P. on 01/19/18
(No Comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.