CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000
By Michael & Colleen B. on 06/11/20
prompt and professional

By David & Ruth Ann R. on 06/09/20
no comment

By Vincent L. on 06/09/20
no comment

By Linda T. on 06/08/20
Colby cleaned our furnace and did a great job.

By Paul B. on 05/14/20
Professional, quick, and clean.

By Richard G. on 05/11/20
Never had a problem that you guys couldn’t figure out. If you say your going to be here on this date and time, your there. Very reliable, know what your doing , I can’t complain about anything.

By Christopher A. on 04/23/20
Dave is great , he explains and shows me what's wrong and what he is going to do to fix it , and does not mind my questions

By Michael C. on 02/17/20
Excellent service!! Thanks

By Edna B. on 02/13/20
there service is excellent

By Al W. on 02/09/20
we like Murray-Heutz ; we don't like Facebook, Twitter, etc.....

By Jeff W. on 02/07/20
Great service and reliable. Their Techs know their stuff!

By Victoria L. on 02/06/20
We just had the absolute best experience getting our propane system installed and having our oil system removed. The process was seamless and time effective. I was impressed with Russell’s fast replies (even on the weekend) and getting us on the schedule so quick...
(View More)
We just had the absolute best experience getting our propane system installed and having our oil system removed. The process was seamless and time effective. I was impressed with Russell’s fast replies (even on the weekend) and getting us on the schedule so quickly. Mike and his team did a great job and the new system looks lovely and performs amazingly (quiet too!). You can tell they really care about the work they do. I felt that they also did an exceptional job in trying to keep our house as clean/orderly/undamaged during the job. Our children also took a liking to the entire team and we are all happy to now have a working heating system through Murray. We look forward to keeping them for our future service/upkeep of the system and propane deliveries in the future. I also wanted to note that every time I call into the office the customer service I receive is excellent!!!
(View Less)

By John T. on 01/17/20
Shon and Dave did great work! Always happy to see the guys from Murray Heutz show up at the house.

By Don & Beverly C. on 01/05/20
They are quick to respond. Professional and very friendly

By Derek D. on 01/03/20
Response time is awesome for service calls!!

By Wayne H. on 01/02/20
Great service! Prompt, friendly, & knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend...

By Phillip B. on 01/02/20
I recently moved to the area and ran out of propane on a house that I just purchased not knowing how much propane there was in the house due to a defective gauge. They delivered same day keeping myself, my wife and kids warm.

By Kim C. on 01/02/20
Murray-Heutz Oil & Propane did an excellent job in taking care of my furnace problem in a very timely matter. Zach the technician was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this business to anyone.

By Marguerite T. on 12/31/19
The service technician came at 11:00 P.M. on Christmas Eve! We couldn’t have been more grateful. Polite and friendly and had our issue resolved within 1 hour. Made Christmas Day much more enjoyable. Thank you Mike.

By Milt S. on 12/19/19
Very courteous and qualified professionals. Both are excellent service representatives for this company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave R
Rating:
86 total reviews!
Zach G
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Jeff B
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Bruce A
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Murray-Heutz Team
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Michael C
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000
Zach G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
44 total reviews
By Michael & Colleen B. on 06/11/20
prompt and professional

By Al W. on 02/09/20
we like Murray-Heutz ; we don't like Facebook, Twitter, etc.....

By Kim C. on 01/02/20
Murray-Heutz Oil & Propane did an excellent job in taking care of my furnace problem in a very timely matter. Zach the technician was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this business to anyone.

By Christine S. on 12/10/19
On time, quick and efficient!

By Elaine D. on 11/12/19
They are easy to work with. Very helpful with us being a new customer and prompt. although Driver was frustrated n seemed overworked he was honest with his frustrations and I liked that. i prefer honesty over excuses anyday.

By Manoj P. on 11/07/19
excellent service...

By Maurice & Rebecca C. on 09/23/19
The techs come on time . Have what they need to do their job. And are wonderful to my dogs. Skilled at what they do.

By O'Malley Associates Inc. .. on 09/22/19
No comment

By Violet G. on 08/04/19
Good service & customer friendly

By John & Elizabeth C. on 08/04/19
Very thorough. Also, cleaned area before leaving.

By Rick & Ann M. on 08/01/19
The service department has always been professional and courtesies.

By Camp B. on 06/21/19
All of the technicians who have served us over the past several decades have been excellent. Professional service in a most prompt and capable manner.

By Philip W. on 05/16/19
Great Company! Service people are great!

By Joseph G. on 04/16/19
Very organized and customer oriented

By Carl B. on 04/09/19
Zach did a wonderful and professional job cleaning and checking our furnace. He explained all that he had done. We look forward to seeing him again next year.

By Stacey P. on 03/10/19
(no comment)

By Lovia & Marc K. on 02/09/19
It is always a pleasure working with the Murray Heutz Oil & Propane Team. They are dedicated and quick to get problem fixed and things back in working order. Very accommodating! Thank you!!

By Armand C. on 01/23/19
Very nice service and good people !

By Karen P. on 01/18/19
(no comment)

By John & Betty P. on 01/18/19
We have been with this company since 1996 and have always been treated fairly. They are professional in a friendly way and know their jobs to the fullest. We have always been totally satisfied whenever they have serviced our furnace. Christmas 2018, we woke up t...
(View More)
We have been with this company since 1996 and have always been treated fairly. They are professional in a friendly way and know their jobs to the fullest. We have always been totally satisfied whenever they have serviced our furnace. Christmas 2018, we woke up to a cold house - called Murray and in a short period of time the furnace provided heat again. You can always count on Murray-Hertz!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.