CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000
By John T. on 01/17/20
Shon and Dave did great work! Always happy to see the guys from Murray Heutz show up at the house.

By Don & Beverly C. on 01/05/20
They are quick to respond. Professional and very friendly

By Derek D. on 01/03/20
Response time is awesome for service calls!!

By Wayne H. on 01/02/20
Great service! Prompt, friendly, & knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend...

By Phillip B. on 01/02/20
I recently moved to the area and ran out of propane on a house that I just purchased not knowing how much propane there was in the house due to a defective gauge. They delivered same day keeping myself, my wife and kids warm.

By Kim C. on 01/02/20
Murray-Heutz Oil & Propane did an excellent job in taking care of my furnace problem in a very timely matter. Zach the technician was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this business to anyone.

By Marguerite T. on 12/31/19
The service technician came at 11:00 P.M. on Christmas Eve! We couldn’t have been more grateful. Polite and friendly and had our issue resolved within 1 hour. Made Christmas Day much more enjoyable. Thank you Mike.

By Milt S. on 12/19/19
Very courteous and qualified professionals. Both are excellent service representatives for this company!

By Michael S. on 12/12/19
Did new boiler installation on budget and beat the estimated Down time. Very professional people

By Matthew L. on 12/11/19
no comment

By Christine S. on 12/10/19
On time, quick and efficient!

By Jackie F. on 12/10/19
They are there when you need them. Fast service, knowledgeable service people and a great job done. Every. Time.

By Gary & Deedra Y. on 11/27/19
Great service

By Joshua B. on 11/25/19
(no comment)

By Elaine D. on 11/12/19
They are easy to work with. Very helpful with us being a new customer and prompt. although Driver was frustrated n seemed overworked he was honest with his frustrations and I liked that. i prefer honesty over excuses anyday.

By Kathleen Z. on 11/09/19
We just purchased a very old farmhouse. Shon was very knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to teach me about the furnace and offer suggestions on ways we can improve it’s function.

By Peggy D. on 11/08/19
no comment

By Blake W. on 11/08/19
Highly professional, efficient, engaged, and dedicated. One team member came by on his day off to check in with how everything was functioning. Truly exemplify outstanding customer service.

By Laurel B. on 11/08/19
Always helpful,from the office staff to the guys delivering my oil and propane and Kevin who did my yearly furnace maintenance.Very helpful last march while I was with my husband who was at Togus hospital where he passed away after 2 wks.They were great while I got...
(View More)
Always helpful,from the office staff to the guys delivering my oil and propane and Kevin who did my yearly furnace maintenance.Very helpful last march while I was with my husband who was at Togus hospital where he passed away after 2 wks.They were great while I got caught up on my bill.
(View Less)

By Manoj P. on 11/07/19
excellent service...
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave R
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Zach G
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Jeff B
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Bruce A
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Murray-Heutz Team
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Customer Guarantee Team
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000
Murray-Heutz Team has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
8 total reviews
By N/A on 01/17/18
I was very impressed with how quickly he found the problem and resolved it. He wasted no time at all. He did what needed to be done, explained what and why he did it, cleaned up and left. Job well done!!! 5 star job. Thank you

By Robert G. on 08/24/17

By NICHOLAS J R. on 07/08/17
Great service and always helpful.

By John R. on 05/04/17
(no comment)

By Ken R. on 04/20/17
5 Stars for Vanessa. Infinite customer care - Put her picture up here. She is the engine that keeps the office going and the longterm customers happy. Her ability to answer questions shows her years of experience in the Fuel Oil business.

By Mike on 04/07/17
With Love and Thanks to ALL of the Lewiston Office staff ( you know who you are) for watching out for our elderly parents when age catches up to them. Your above-and- beyond attitude does not go unnoticed. You are all very much appreciated.

By Jennifer L. on 04/07/17
Have never had a problem with them. I have automatic delivery and have never run out of oil. Whenever I call, they are always pleasant and willing to help. Awesome customer service and support.

By Andrea T. on 04/06/17
Have been a customer for 16 years and have always had great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.