CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000
By James S. on 10/22/20
great, friendly & professional staff.

By Caleb B. on 10/20/20
Dave R. is a prompt, knowledgeable, professional and neat service technician. His expert advice and maintenance care for my boiler gives me confidence starting yet another Maine winter. Coupled with Murray's reliability for fuel delivery and responsiveness to any i...
(View More)
Dave R. is a prompt, knowledgeable, professional and neat service technician. His expert advice and maintenance care for my boiler gives me confidence starting yet another Maine winter. Coupled with Murray's reliability for fuel delivery and responsiveness to any issues I may have I get the greatest value from their service....I don't worry about my heat, ever.
(View Less)

By Mary B. on 10/16/20
Whenever I need to call the customer service the people are very courteous and helpful. The service people who come to fill our tank are here on time and also are courteous and efficient.

By steven t. on 10/15/20
I have been very satisfied with the service I have received. The tech has been courteous and knowlegeble. He expained what needed to be done and why.

By Gaylen m. on 10/15/20
The service I received from Murray oil and propane was excellent the friendly service and experience the technician had was top notch I can't say enough about the service I received the yrs of experience and knowledge is impeccable I'd recommend them for all my service needs

By Jim H. on 09/16/20
We are devoted to Bruce who has always cheerfully and promptly responded to any of our requests.

By Barbara L. on 09/15/20
Unable to find a post for Dave my serviceman.

By Glen & Cynthia S. on 09/15/20
Excellent service

By Diane M. on 09/14/20
Tech did a great job and very friendly. Have been using your service for years. You guys rock.

By Bill and Judy C. on 09/14/20
Mike did a great job fixing our boiler. If possible, will request him in the future.

By Nicole E. on 09/14/20
These guys were great...I was out of propane and needed an updated regulator or something (??)...they took care of it and made sure all was safe and hooked up. Thanks so much!!

By Larry A. on 09/14/20
New to Maine last month and the $650 propane tank setup and connection charge for our brand new home gas furnace and cook stove was a shocking surprise. I was promised a partial credit later and will continue to monitor the propane auto delivery service costs for...
(View More)
New to Maine last month and the $650 propane tank setup and connection charge for our brand new home gas furnace and cook stove was a shocking surprise. I was promised a partial credit later and will continue to monitor the propane auto delivery service costs for this season and hope for fair treatment..
(View Less)

By Mark O. on 09/14/20
Job well done and paid attention to details

By Arlene B. on 09/11/20
Prompt, polite service. I appreciate that alot. Real people answer the phone, too!!

By Audrey & John B. on 09/11/20
no comment

By John D. on 09/11/20
They ae efficient, offer great service, and are always on time for appointments.

By Don S. on 09/11/20
I can say that I have never had a bad experience dealing with this company

By Rubellite LLC .. on 09/11/20
Excellent work - very pleased with the job. Highly recommend.

By Lee C. on 09/11/20
Excellent service from beginning to end. Couldn’t ask for more.

By Stacey P. on 07/28/20
Reliable and professional!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave R
Rating:
93 total reviews!
Zach G
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Bruce A
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Murray-Heutz Team
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Customer Guarantee Team
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Steve E
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.