CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000
By Gary & Deedra Y. on 11/27/19
Great service

By Joshua B. on 11/25/19
(no comment)

By Elaine D. on 11/12/19
They are easy to work with. Very helpful with us being a new customer and prompt. although Driver was frustrated n seemed overworked he was honest with his frustrations and I liked that. i prefer honesty over excuses anyday.

By Kathleen Z. on 11/09/19
We just purchased a very old farmhouse. Shon was very knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to teach me about the furnace and offer suggestions on ways we can improve it’s function.

By Peggy D. on 11/08/19
no comment

By Blake W. on 11/08/19
Highly professional, efficient, engaged, and dedicated. One team member came by on his day off to check in with how everything was functioning. Truly exemplify outstanding customer service.

By Laurel B. on 11/08/19
Always helpful,from the office staff to the guys delivering my oil and propane and Kevin who did my yearly furnace maintenance.Very helpful last march while I was with my husband who was at Togus hospital where he passed away after 2 wks.They were great while I got...
(View More)
Always helpful,from the office staff to the guys delivering my oil and propane and Kevin who did my yearly furnace maintenance.Very helpful last march while I was with my husband who was at Togus hospital where he passed away after 2 wks.They were great while I got caught up on my bill.
(View Less)

By Manoj P. on 11/07/19
excellent service...

By Emile R. on 11/07/19
Dave has been servicing the oil furnace at 18 Roger St and the gas furnace at 20 Roger St for the past 7 years - that is the length of time that I lived with my uncle Emile Rossignol and Dave has always been courteous and helpful when he is called upon to service o...
(View More)
Dave has been servicing the oil furnace at 18 Roger St and the gas furnace at 20 Roger St for the past 7 years - that is the length of time that I lived with my uncle Emile Rossignol and Dave has always been courteous and helpful when he is called upon to service or clean these furnaces. He is knowledgeable and has patiently answered my many questions.
(View Less)

By Lois B H. on 11/07/19
no comment

By Maurice & Rebecca C. on 09/23/19
The techs come on time . Have what they need to do their job. And are wonderful to my dogs. Skilled at what they do.

By O'Malley Associates Inc. .. on 09/22/19
No comment

By Blaine S. on 09/22/19
No comment

By Carol B. on 09/21/19
Doug was everything you could want in a technician: prompt, courteous efficient and knowledgeable. I especially liked hearing how much he loved his job- I don't hear that often enough!

By William H. on 09/20/19
On time, curtious, and efficient

By Glenn G. on 09/19/19
Dave has been to our home from the time we bought the house in 2009 for yearly cleanings and he also put in our new furnace we bought from your company. Dave knows his craft and has a very friendly personality. Dave's a good man and you are lucky to have him. Glenn Gagne

By Donat J L. on 09/19/19
No Comment

By Rachel C. on 09/18/19
Bruce is very professional and genuine. We almost invited him to join us for lunch after he set our oven up for us (converted it to liquid propane). He was informative and clear about safety and how to run our new oven. He was a pleasure to have in our home. He als...
(View More)
Bruce is very professional and genuine. We almost invited him to join us for lunch after he set our oven up for us (converted it to liquid propane). He was informative and clear about safety and how to run our new oven. He was a pleasure to have in our home. He also is an animal lover which was a plus since our cat wouldn’t leave us alone and our four dogs loved him so much. He even asked to meet them (outside of their cages) at the end of his visit. Bruce is precisely one of the many reasons why we switched our fuel company from Winthrop fuel to Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane. Everyone has been nothing but professional, informative, and super nice such a joy!
(View Less)

By Robert W. on 08/29/19
First, the transition from our former propane provider was friendly and efficient. Bruce arrived with the new propane tank when we expected him. He was friendly and worked carefully and was able to address my questions. The tank installation went off without a hitch.

By Joyce M. on 08/26/19
Murray-Heutz was wonderful explaining to me how the oil tanks would be and all of my options in deciding what I wanted. The choices were all presented without being pushed either way. I like that. I have found this company to have good customer service during my...
(View More)
Murray-Heutz was wonderful explaining to me how the oil tanks would be and all of my options in deciding what I wanted. The choices were all presented without being pushed either way. I like that. I have found this company to have good customer service during my Generator installation. They arrived at the installation and everything went off without a hitch. The tanks were installed efficiently and the site was left clean and neat. They coordinated easily with the generator team. I will now have both my oil and gas supplied by them.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Customer Guarantee Team
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Colby B
Rating:
(1 total review)
Shon E
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Kevin M
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Douglas L
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Kim G
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000
Dave R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
86 total reviews
By Lovia & Marc K. on 02/09/19
It is always a pleasure working with the Murray Heutz Oil & Propane Team. They are dedicated and quick to get problem fixed and things back in working order. Very accommodating! Thank you!!

By John C. on 01/18/19
I was happy with the service I received.

By Charlie C. on 01/18/19
Dave has services this boiler for going on 5 years now. I ask for him by name every year. He has always do an excellent job. Dave very knowledgeable and has always addressed any of my concerns. Good man, Good Job, Good service.

By Joshua P. on 01/18/19
Dave came by because I wasn't sure if a water leak was coming from the furnace or the chimney. Murray didn't charge me for the visit, and Dave quickly assured me it was coming from the chimney. Timely and quick, thank you!

By S Paris Universalist Church .. on 12/20/18
Dave was prompt and efficient... which is much better than the office which ignored a previous service request.

By Lenny & Laurel B. on 12/16/18
professional quick service

By Bill M. on 12/14/18
(no comment)

By Ronald C. on 09/01/18
Excellent company

By Richard S. on 08/30/18
Dave is the best boiler tech I know! He has been working on my residential system for many years as a tech for Heutz Oil and has never, never let me down!!

By Richard & Tammy D. on 08/30/18
good Service

By Paul & Wendy A. on 08/14/18
Dave is a very qualified and professional technician. He has done repairs and installations at two of my properties and I will recommend him to anyone asking about burner, hot water , boiler repairs and installations. He left his work area clean and tidy when he was finished.

By Bonita M. on 07/25/18
Great service by Dave R. Always very professional .

By Ronald G. on 07/25/18
good job left area clean

By Richard M. on 06/24/18
David is the only tech we want working on our furnace. He is not only highly skilled ,but, he is also personable and able to answer any questions we have and make appropriate recommenadations when necessary.

By David A. on 06/23/18
Always fast,on time service,if there is ever a problem they are Johnny on the spot to fix it.I've been with Murray since 2000 and never had a problem that wasn't taken care of fast & friendly .

By Cheryl D. on 04/23/18
Dave was very friendly and courteous and on time on his visit. He was able to get our furnace going even though it had multiple problems with it. Since Dave has repaired our furnace it seems to be running a lot more efficiently and economical.

By Vivian M. on 04/23/18
I have been a customer for over 39 years, and have always received excellent service. I have an ancient boiler and oil furnace to maintain and Dave R knows his stuff.

By Lisa D. on 04/21/18
(No Comment)

By Richard S. on 02/19/18
Fast response when I needed my furnace worked on. Friendly and knowledgeable service technician.

By Joanne C. on 02/17/18
Dave is a really nice guy he really knows what he is doing
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.