CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000
By John T. on 01/17/20
Shon and Dave did great work! Always happy to see the guys from Murray Heutz show up at the house.

By Don & Beverly C. on 01/05/20
They are quick to respond. Professional and very friendly

By Derek D. on 01/03/20
Response time is awesome for service calls!!

By Wayne H. on 01/02/20
Great service! Prompt, friendly, & knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend...

By Phillip B. on 01/02/20
I recently moved to the area and ran out of propane on a house that I just purchased not knowing how much propane there was in the house due to a defective gauge. They delivered same day keeping myself, my wife and kids warm.

By Kim C. on 01/02/20
Murray-Heutz Oil & Propane did an excellent job in taking care of my furnace problem in a very timely matter. Zach the technician was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this business to anyone.

By Marguerite T. on 12/31/19
The service technician came at 11:00 P.M. on Christmas Eve! We couldn’t have been more grateful. Polite and friendly and had our issue resolved within 1 hour. Made Christmas Day much more enjoyable. Thank you Mike.

By Milt S. on 12/19/19
Very courteous and qualified professionals. Both are excellent service representatives for this company!

By Michael S. on 12/12/19
Did new boiler installation on budget and beat the estimated Down time. Very professional people

By Matthew L. on 12/11/19
no comment

By Christine S. on 12/10/19
On time, quick and efficient!

By Jackie F. on 12/10/19
They are there when you need them. Fast service, knowledgeable service people and a great job done. Every. Time.

By Gary & Deedra Y. on 11/27/19
Great service

By Joshua B. on 11/25/19
(no comment)

By Elaine D. on 11/12/19
They are easy to work with. Very helpful with us being a new customer and prompt. although Driver was frustrated n seemed overworked he was honest with his frustrations and I liked that. i prefer honesty over excuses anyday.

By Kathleen Z. on 11/09/19
We just purchased a very old farmhouse. Shon was very knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to teach me about the furnace and offer suggestions on ways we can improve it’s function.

By Peggy D. on 11/08/19
no comment

By Blake W. on 11/08/19
Highly professional, efficient, engaged, and dedicated. One team member came by on his day off to check in with how everything was functioning. Truly exemplify outstanding customer service.

By Laurel B. on 11/08/19
Always helpful,from the office staff to the guys delivering my oil and propane and Kevin who did my yearly furnace maintenance.Very helpful last march while I was with my husband who was at Togus hospital where he passed away after 2 wks.They were great while I got...
(View More)
Always helpful,from the office staff to the guys delivering my oil and propane and Kevin who did my yearly furnace maintenance.Very helpful last march while I was with my husband who was at Togus hospital where he passed away after 2 wks.They were great while I got caught up on my bill.
(View Less)

By Manoj P. on 11/07/19
excellent service...
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave R
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Zach G
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Jeff B
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Bruce A
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Murray-Heutz Team
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Customer Guarantee Team
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000
Dave R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
80 total reviews
By John T. on 01/17/20
Shon and Dave did great work! Always happy to see the guys from Murray Heutz show up at the house.

By Derek D. on 01/03/20
Response time is awesome for service calls!!

By Wayne H. on 01/02/20
Great service! Prompt, friendly, & knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend...

By Michael S. on 12/12/19
Did new boiler installation on budget and beat the estimated Down time. Very professional people

By Jackie F. on 12/10/19
They are there when you need them. Fast service, knowledgeable service people and a great job done. Every. Time.

By Emile R. on 11/07/19
Dave has been servicing the oil furnace at 18 Roger St and the gas furnace at 20 Roger St for the past 7 years - that is the length of time that I lived with my uncle Emile Rossignol and Dave has always been courteous and helpful when he is called upon to service o...
(View More)
Dave has been servicing the oil furnace at 18 Roger St and the gas furnace at 20 Roger St for the past 7 years - that is the length of time that I lived with my uncle Emile Rossignol and Dave has always been courteous and helpful when he is called upon to service or clean these furnaces. He is knowledgeable and has patiently answered my many questions.
(View Less)

By Glenn G. on 09/19/19
Dave has been to our home from the time we bought the house in 2009 for yearly cleanings and he also put in our new furnace we bought from your company. Dave knows his craft and has a very friendly personality. Dave's a good man and you are lucky to have him. Glenn Gagne

By John L. on 08/26/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly.

By Lina J. on 05/14/19
Dave is always prompt, efficient and courteous. He does a great job!

By Richard L. on 05/10/19
Dave Russell was very professional and, I feel, very qualified in the work he did. My wife and I were very pleased with the quality and expertise he showed while at our home.

By Joan T. on 05/10/19
The service and Dave work are outstanding! However the posting to FB or Google is a turn-off. Many of us are starting to post less on social media because of invasions of our privacy. You need to design a different format.

By Ed & Sue T. on 04/17/19
Very happy with service, great techs.

By Jakki D. on 04/11/19
No comments

By Karen P. on 03/11/19
Had to change my hot water coil and a part broke. Dave came over after 5PM to see if he could fix the part and had the required parts which saved the day. We were back up an running. We have been with Murray Oil for 25 years and really value their service.

By Lovia & Marc K. on 02/09/19
It is always a pleasure working with the Murray Heutz Oil & Propane Team. They are dedicated and quick to get problem fixed and things back in working order. Very accommodating! Thank you!!

By John C. on 01/18/19
I was happy with the service I received.

By Charlie C. on 01/18/19
Dave has services this boiler for going on 5 years now. I ask for him by name every year. He has always do an excellent job. Dave very knowledgeable and has always addressed any of my concerns. Good man, Good Job, Good service.

By Joshua P. on 01/18/19
Dave came by because I wasn't sure if a water leak was coming from the furnace or the chimney. Murray didn't charge me for the visit, and Dave quickly assured me it was coming from the chimney. Timely and quick, thank you!

By S Paris Universalist Church .. on 12/20/18
Dave was prompt and efficient... which is much better than the office which ignored a previous service request.

By Lenny & Laurel B. on 12/16/18
professional quick service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.