CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000
By Michael & Colleen B. on 06/11/20
prompt and professional

By David & Ruth Ann R. on 06/09/20
no comment

By Vincent L. on 06/09/20
no comment

By Linda T. on 06/08/20
Colby cleaned our furnace and did a great job.

By Paul B. on 05/14/20
Professional, quick, and clean.

By Richard G. on 05/11/20
Never had a problem that you guys couldn’t figure out. If you say your going to be here on this date and time, your there. Very reliable, know what your doing , I can’t complain about anything.

By Christopher A. on 04/23/20
Dave is great , he explains and shows me what's wrong and what he is going to do to fix it , and does not mind my questions

By Michael C. on 02/17/20
Excellent service!! Thanks

By Edna B. on 02/13/20
there service is excellent

By Al W. on 02/09/20
we like Murray-Heutz ; we don't like Facebook, Twitter, etc.....

By Jeff W. on 02/07/20
Great service and reliable. Their Techs know their stuff!

By Victoria L. on 02/06/20
We just had the absolute best experience getting our propane system installed and having our oil system removed. The process was seamless and time effective. I was impressed with Russell’s fast replies (even on the weekend) and getting us on the schedule so quick...
(View More)
We just had the absolute best experience getting our propane system installed and having our oil system removed. The process was seamless and time effective. I was impressed with Russell’s fast replies (even on the weekend) and getting us on the schedule so quickly. Mike and his team did a great job and the new system looks lovely and performs amazingly (quiet too!). You can tell they really care about the work they do. I felt that they also did an exceptional job in trying to keep our house as clean/orderly/undamaged during the job. Our children also took a liking to the entire team and we are all happy to now have a working heating system through Murray. We look forward to keeping them for our future service/upkeep of the system and propane deliveries in the future. I also wanted to note that every time I call into the office the customer service I receive is excellent!!!
(View Less)

By John T. on 01/17/20
Shon and Dave did great work! Always happy to see the guys from Murray Heutz show up at the house.

By Don & Beverly C. on 01/05/20
They are quick to respond. Professional and very friendly

By Derek D. on 01/03/20
Response time is awesome for service calls!!

By Wayne H. on 01/02/20
Great service! Prompt, friendly, & knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend...

By Phillip B. on 01/02/20
I recently moved to the area and ran out of propane on a house that I just purchased not knowing how much propane there was in the house due to a defective gauge. They delivered same day keeping myself, my wife and kids warm.

By Kim C. on 01/02/20
Murray-Heutz Oil & Propane did an excellent job in taking care of my furnace problem in a very timely matter. Zach the technician was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this business to anyone.

By Marguerite T. on 12/31/19
The service technician came at 11:00 P.M. on Christmas Eve! We couldn’t have been more grateful. Polite and friendly and had our issue resolved within 1 hour. Made Christmas Day much more enjoyable. Thank you Mike.

By Milt S. on 12/19/19
Very courteous and qualified professionals. Both are excellent service representatives for this company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave R
Rating:
86 total reviews!
Zach G
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Jeff B
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Bruce A
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Murray-Heutz Team
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Michael C
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000
Dave R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
86 total reviews
By Paul B. on 05/14/20
Professional, quick, and clean.

By Richard G. on 05/11/20
Never had a problem that you guys couldn’t figure out. If you say your going to be here on this date and time, your there. Very reliable, know what your doing , I can’t complain about anything.

By Christopher A. on 04/23/20
Dave is great , he explains and shows me what's wrong and what he is going to do to fix it , and does not mind my questions

By Michael C. on 02/17/20
Excellent service!! Thanks

By Edna B. on 02/13/20
there service is excellent

By Jeff W. on 02/07/20
Great service and reliable. Their Techs know their stuff!

By John T. on 01/17/20
Shon and Dave did great work! Always happy to see the guys from Murray Heutz show up at the house.

By Derek D. on 01/03/20
Response time is awesome for service calls!!

By Wayne H. on 01/02/20
Great service! Prompt, friendly, & knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend...

By Michael S. on 12/12/19
Did new boiler installation on budget and beat the estimated Down time. Very professional people

By Jackie F. on 12/10/19
They are there when you need them. Fast service, knowledgeable service people and a great job done. Every. Time.

By Emile R. on 11/07/19
Dave has been servicing the oil furnace at 18 Roger St and the gas furnace at 20 Roger St for the past 7 years - that is the length of time that I lived with my uncle Emile Rossignol and Dave has always been courteous and helpful when he is called upon to service o...
(View More)
Dave has been servicing the oil furnace at 18 Roger St and the gas furnace at 20 Roger St for the past 7 years - that is the length of time that I lived with my uncle Emile Rossignol and Dave has always been courteous and helpful when he is called upon to service or clean these furnaces. He is knowledgeable and has patiently answered my many questions.
(View Less)

By Glenn G. on 09/19/19
Dave has been to our home from the time we bought the house in 2009 for yearly cleanings and he also put in our new furnace we bought from your company. Dave knows his craft and has a very friendly personality. Dave's a good man and you are lucky to have him. Glenn Gagne

By John L. on 08/26/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly.

By Lina J. on 05/14/19
Dave is always prompt, efficient and courteous. He does a great job!

By Richard L. on 05/10/19
Dave Russell was very professional and, I feel, very qualified in the work he did. My wife and I were very pleased with the quality and expertise he showed while at our home.

By Joan T. on 05/10/19
The service and Dave work are outstanding! However the posting to FB or Google is a turn-off. Many of us are starting to post less on social media because of invasions of our privacy. You need to design a different format.

By Ed & Sue T. on 04/17/19
Very happy with service, great techs.

By Jakki D. on 04/11/19
No comments

By Karen P. on 03/11/19
Had to change my hot water coil and a part broke. Dave came over after 5PM to see if he could fix the part and had the required parts which saved the day. We were back up an running. We have been with Murray Oil for 25 years and really value their service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.