CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000
By Michael C. on 02/17/20
Excellent service!! Thanks

By Edna B. on 02/13/20
there service is excellent

By Al W. on 02/09/20
we like Murray-Heutz ; we don't like Facebook, Twitter, etc.....

By Jeff W. on 02/07/20
Great service and reliable. Their Techs know their stuff!

By Victoria L. on 02/06/20
We just had the absolute best experience getting our propane system installed and having our oil system removed. The process was seamless and time effective. I was impressed with Russell’s fast replies (even on the weekend) and getting us on the schedule so quick...
(View More)
We just had the absolute best experience getting our propane system installed and having our oil system removed. The process was seamless and time effective. I was impressed with Russell’s fast replies (even on the weekend) and getting us on the schedule so quickly. Mike and his team did a great job and the new system looks lovely and performs amazingly (quiet too!). You can tell they really care about the work they do. I felt that they also did an exceptional job in trying to keep our house as clean/orderly/undamaged during the job. Our children also took a liking to the entire team and we are all happy to now have a working heating system through Murray. We look forward to keeping them for our future service/upkeep of the system and propane deliveries in the future. I also wanted to note that every time I call into the office the customer service I receive is excellent!!!
(View Less)

By John T. on 01/17/20
Shon and Dave did great work! Always happy to see the guys from Murray Heutz show up at the house.

By Don & Beverly C. on 01/05/20
They are quick to respond. Professional and very friendly

By Derek D. on 01/03/20
Response time is awesome for service calls!!

By Wayne H. on 01/02/20
Great service! Prompt, friendly, & knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend...

By Phillip B. on 01/02/20
I recently moved to the area and ran out of propane on a house that I just purchased not knowing how much propane there was in the house due to a defective gauge. They delivered same day keeping myself, my wife and kids warm.

By Kim C. on 01/02/20
Murray-Heutz Oil & Propane did an excellent job in taking care of my furnace problem in a very timely matter. Zach the technician was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this business to anyone.

By Marguerite T. on 12/31/19
The service technician came at 11:00 P.M. on Christmas Eve! We couldn’t have been more grateful. Polite and friendly and had our issue resolved within 1 hour. Made Christmas Day much more enjoyable. Thank you Mike.

By Milt S. on 12/19/19
Very courteous and qualified professionals. Both are excellent service representatives for this company!

By Michael S. on 12/12/19
Did new boiler installation on budget and beat the estimated Down time. Very professional people

By Matthew L. on 12/11/19
no comment

By Christine S. on 12/10/19
On time, quick and efficient!

By Jackie F. on 12/10/19
They are there when you need them. Fast service, knowledgeable service people and a great job done. Every. Time.

By Gary & Deedra Y. on 11/27/19
Great service

By Joshua B. on 11/25/19
(no comment)

By Elaine D. on 11/12/19
They are easy to work with. Very helpful with us being a new customer and prompt. although Driver was frustrated n seemed overworked he was honest with his frustrations and I liked that. i prefer honesty over excuses anyday.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave R
Rating:
83 total reviews!
Zach G
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Jeff B
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Bruce A
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Murray-Heutz Team
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Michael C
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000
Customer Guarantee Team has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
3 total reviews
By Jennifer L. on 04/07/17
Have never had a problem with them. I have automatic delivery and have never run out of oil. Whenever I call, they are always pleasant and willing to help. Awesome customer service and support.

By Andrea T. on 04/06/17
Have been a customer for 16 years and have always had great service.

By Matthew K. on 03/13/17
From day one with Murray-Heutz, when they helped us out with a tank of oil (years ago during our first year in this house) they have offered 5-star service. Returning messages. Explaining services. Fair pricing. No hassles. I have no regrets about leaving one of t...
(View More)
From day one with Murray-Heutz, when they helped us out with a tank of oil (years ago during our first year in this house) they have offered 5-star service. Returning messages. Explaining services. Fair pricing. No hassles. I have no regrets about leaving one of the other local oil companies here last year. I should have done it sooner. Now I call, they come. Problem? They fix it. Thanks Heutz for making something as painful as getting your tank filled during the winter so painless.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.