CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000
By Peter D. on 01/21/18

By Tony A. on 01/21/18
Friendly and competent. Work was completed quickly and neatly. Great job -

By Rick J. on 01/20/18
Prompt - courteous service

By John C. M. on 01/19/18
I received outstanding service from the Murray-Heutz team: Tom, Dave, Jeff and Ross. They replaced my boiler (and did an excellent job!) while at the same time making sure I had heat the entire time. They made me feel comfortable and supported every step of the way...
(View More)
I received outstanding service from the Murray-Heutz team: Tom, Dave, Jeff and Ross. They replaced my boiler (and did an excellent job!) while at the same time making sure I had heat the entire time. They made me feel comfortable and supported every step of the way. They have earned my trust and my business. I recommend Murray-Heutz without reservation. John Milazzo
(View Less)

By Patricia Ramsey / Patrick P. on 01/19/18
(No Comment)

By Nick R. on 01/18/18
Great service and always helpful.

By Kathy Phillips/ Scott L. on 01/18/18
Ross was very quick to arrive for my boiler problem and imediately found the pipe froze. So after some time thawing the pipes the heat was on. Very professional

By Ronald G. on 01/18/18
He did a good job and left the work area clean after completing the job at hand successfully

By Dorothy L. on 01/18/18
(No Comment)

By Dorothy L. on 01/18/18
(No Comment)

By N/A on 01/17/18
I was very impressed with how quickly he found the problem and resolved it. He wasted no time at all. He did what needed to be done, explained what and why he did it, cleaned up and left. Job well done!!! 5 star job. Thank you

By Paula P. on 01/02/18
Dave R. was friendly, efficient, and most of all his work was very clean I would highly recommend him to any of my friends.

By Stephanie F. on 12/27/17
Thank you to Dave R.. My furnace hasn't run this well in years!!!

By Bill P. on 12/27/17
I live in Poland. Especially this time of year, I need to count on days of delivery. During this Holiday, there were no Poland days from 12/22 to 01/02. I bought 400 gallons from one of your competitors on my discover card.

By Elaine T. on 12/27/17
Thank you answering my questions Dave.

By Jamie R. on 12/20/17
Love Muray. Great service and dependable.

By Tim & Jen H. on 12/18/17
Thank you Dave for providing excellent service to us again this year!

By Chris G. on 12/18/17
He service was excellent!

By Pat on 12/18/17
Dan M, service technician, did a fine job replacing a faulty valve on our furnace oil line. He arrived on time, explained the problem, repaired the valve, cleaned up the area and was courteous.

By Patricia & Robert M. on 12/18/17
Got new furnace, oil tank and all the needed lines from Murray oil this summer. We are pleased with our furnace and the installation. Installers arrived on time, set to work and accomplished a difficult job in a short time. Everything was cleaned up and they took t...
(View More)
Got new furnace, oil tank and all the needed lines from Murray oil this summer. We are pleased with our furnace and the installation. Installers arrived on time, set to work and accomplished a difficult job in a short time. Everything was cleaned up and they took time to explain the operating of the furnace and thermostat. Tom Swengal had a contract with all the details written out and even made the changes we requested. He answered all my texts in a timely manner and listened to our concerns. We did have an issue with a leaking valve but a service technician, Dan M, was sent in a very short time, and changed the defective valve. So, I give them all a 5 star rating.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.