CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000
By Victoria S. on 03/23/18
Murray has always been great. There staff are experienced and very professional.

By James M. on 03/15/18
Thank you Zach G. for providing excellent service in evaluating our heating system and cleaning. You arrived promptly, were very tidy and we appreciated your professional manner. We have been customers with Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane for many years! We have alw...
(View More)
Thank you Zach G. for providing excellent service in evaluating our heating system and cleaning. You arrived promptly, were very tidy and we appreciated your professional manner. We have been customers with Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane for many years! We have always been happy with the good service.
(View Less)

By Linda L. on 03/14/18
Appreciate your work

By Steve T. on 03/12/18
He was pleasant and competent. He explained what needed to be done and why. He did what needed to be done in a timely and professional manner. I would highly recommend him.

By Dorothy L. on 03/12/18
My monitor works good sense Jeff fixed it.Thanks for all the support you all gave me.I recommend you all to any one who needs help.Thank you .

By Richard S. on 02/19/18
Fast response when I needed my furnace worked on. Friendly and knowledgeable service technician.

By Joan C. on 02/18/18
Good response time and good work! We are new to the area and we "old, familiar, long-time customers" of our past Oil Company. But still, being we're new to you, good response time and good work!

By Ralph L. on 02/18/18
The service technician arrived on time and was professional while servicing the furnace and also made an honorable effort to clean the floor after the work was done even though it is a dirt floor. I plan on using Murray-Heutz for future service work.

By Joanne C. on 02/17/18
Dave is a really nice guy he really knows what he is doing

By Brian C. on 02/17/18
Very efficient, Fixed everything. Knows his stuff.

By John G. on 02/16/18
Great service and the most knowledgeable in the business.

By Dorothy L. on 02/16/18
(No Comment)

By Ed H. on 02/16/18
(no comment)

By Robert P. on 01/31/18
On time and very thorough. :-)

By Christopher (Christy) J. on 01/27/18
I appreciate the $50.00 credit as it willl be applied tomy repair bill from having frozen pipes.

By Caleb & Meagan B. on 01/23/18
Zach did the annual inspection and tune up of my boiler. Quick, accurate and neat and the boiler has been keeping us warm all winter and I don't worry about it. This is our 10th winter with Murray and they've never let us down.

By Pat B. on 01/22/18
Zach was very courteous, knew his stuff, and explained to us in language we could understand. He handled himself very professionally.

By Peter D. on 01/21/18

By Tony A. on 01/21/18
Friendly and competent. Work was completed quickly and neatly. Great job -

By Rick J. on 01/20/18
Prompt - courteous service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.