CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000
By Richard M. on 06/02/18
When Chris did the site inspection he was professional, knowledgeable yet personable. I look forward to Chris doing the installation.

By Raymond & Karen A. on 05/14/18
Great input and gave me all the info I was looking for

By William K. on 05/13/18
Professional, timely and determined resolution of the problem.

By Paula & Ed P. on 05/12/18
Adam was my serviceman, very friendly and knowledgeable and did outstanding work on my furnace.

By Ike & Jody G. on 04/26/18
Adam was great! He explained everything he had done, what tests he had performed and the results. I couldn’t have been more impressed!

By Pauline M. on 04/25/18
My home has received oil from Murray for nearly 42 years.--As I am elderly I sign up for their Senior budget plan--My oil tank is automatically filled according to my annual use.--I have never run out of oil.--I never have to call them to remind them to fill my tan...
(View More)
My home has received oil from Murray for nearly 42 years.--As I am elderly I sign up for their Senior budget plan--My oil tank is automatically filled according to my annual use.--I have never run out of oil.--I never have to call them to remind them to fill my tank.--Every year (July) I sign a contract which I buy their service plan..--The service plan covers any service call I need and the annual cleaning is done every April is covered in this plan.---I have had service calls at night, Christmas Day,you name it -Murray is here within an hour.(Of course there I times such as this winters horrible cold snap when there were so many customers needing service).--Murray is MY oil company and always will be.--THANK YOU
(View Less)

By Dave G. on 04/23/18
Excellent service all the time

By Cheryl D. on 04/23/18
Dave was very friendly and courteous and on time on his visit. He was able to get our furnace going even though it had multiple problems with it. Since Dave has repaired our furnace it seems to be running a lot more efficiently and economical.

By Vivian M. on 04/23/18
I have been a customer for over 39 years, and have always received excellent service. I have an ancient boiler and oil furnace to maintain and Dave R knows his stuff.

By Roger & Linda C. on 04/22/18
Zach, our technician did a wonderful job cleaning our furnace. He was very friendly, personable, professional and even though he was working diligently on the job at hand, he was able to answer a couple of my questions. He gets a 5 star rating.

By Lisa D. on 04/21/18
(No Comment)

By Daniel A. on 04/21/18
Timely and efficient maintenance

By Tom & Kathleen L. on 04/10/18
Both did a great job, completed job within time as quoted, cleaned up and "left no trace". Would recommend.

By Glen & Cynthia S. on 03/28/18
Excellent service

By Linda P. on 03/24/18
A Very Professional Job to say the least! Thanks for immediate response!

By Victoria S. on 03/23/18
Murray has always been great. There staff are experienced and very professional.

By James M. on 03/15/18
Thank you Zach G. for providing excellent service in evaluating our heating system and cleaning. You arrived promptly, were very tidy and we appreciated your professional manner. We have been customers with Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane for many years! We have alw...
(View More)
Thank you Zach G. for providing excellent service in evaluating our heating system and cleaning. You arrived promptly, were very tidy and we appreciated your professional manner. We have been customers with Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane for many years! We have always been happy with the good service.
(View Less)

By Linda L. on 03/14/18
Appreciate your work

By Steve T. on 03/12/18
He was pleasant and competent. He explained what needed to be done and why. He did what needed to be done in a timely and professional manner. I would highly recommend him.

By Dorothy L. on 03/12/18
My monitor works good sense Jeff fixed it.Thanks for all the support you all gave me.I recommend you all to any one who needs help.Thank you .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.