CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000
By Raymond & Karen A. on 06/25/18
Great job, personable and did an outstanding job installing our gas line. Would recommend Chis anytime

By Dave & Tyra C. on 06/25/18
Bruce was very receptive to helping us out as he had come up to Natanis Point Campground to work another camper and we basically just flagged him down. He cleaned our fridge and got it running great. The service has been excellent since we started with Murray's a few years ago.

By Richard M. on 06/24/18
David is the only tech we want working on our furnace. He is not only highly skilled ,but, he is also personable and able to answer any questions we have and make appropriate recommenadations when necessary.

By Garrick G. on 06/24/18
Bruce A was professional, efficient and competent.

By Patricia & Robert M. on 06/24/18
Best

By Sharon D. on 06/23/18
Zac was quiet and worked hard. I didn't have to ask him to use the bulkhead, he did it first thing.(opened it without being told) He asked me when he was finished to sign the work paper and he thanked me and exited. He did not make me uncomfortable that I was alon...
(View More)
Zac was quiet and worked hard. I didn't have to ask him to use the bulkhead, he did it first thing.(opened it without being told) He asked me when he was finished to sign the work paper and he thanked me and exited. He did not make me uncomfortable that I was alone in the house with him here. He was very polite and apparently very knowledgeable. S. Day
(View Less)

By David A. on 06/23/18
Always fast,on time service,if there is ever a problem they are Johnny on the spot to fix it.I've been with Murray since 2000 and never had a problem that wasn't taken care of fast & friendly .

By Sky J. on 06/05/18
Jason, the Service Technician, was very helpful. He explained what needed to be done and the parts required. Forget the Google review tool, it bombed the first time I tried to post my review. A real dud!

By Richard M. on 06/02/18
When Chris did the site inspection he was professional, knowledgeable yet personable. I look forward to Chris doing the installation.

By Raymond & Karen A. on 05/14/18
Great input and gave me all the info I was looking for

By William K. on 05/13/18
Professional, timely and determined resolution of the problem.

By Paula & Ed P. on 05/12/18
Adam was my serviceman, very friendly and knowledgeable and did outstanding work on my furnace.

By Ike & Jody G. on 04/26/18
Adam was great! He explained everything he had done, what tests he had performed and the results. I couldn’t have been more impressed!

By Pauline M. on 04/25/18
My home has received oil from Murray for nearly 42 years.--As I am elderly I sign up for their Senior budget plan--My oil tank is automatically filled according to my annual use.--I have never run out of oil.--I never have to call them to remind them to fill my tan...
(View More)
My home has received oil from Murray for nearly 42 years.--As I am elderly I sign up for their Senior budget plan--My oil tank is automatically filled according to my annual use.--I have never run out of oil.--I never have to call them to remind them to fill my tank.--Every year (July) I sign a contract which I buy their service plan..--The service plan covers any service call I need and the annual cleaning is done every April is covered in this plan.---I have had service calls at night, Christmas Day,you name it -Murray is here within an hour.(Of course there I times such as this winters horrible cold snap when there were so many customers needing service).--Murray is MY oil company and always will be.--THANK YOU
(View Less)

By Dave G. on 04/23/18
Excellent service all the time

By Cheryl D. on 04/23/18
Dave was very friendly and courteous and on time on his visit. He was able to get our furnace going even though it had multiple problems with it. Since Dave has repaired our furnace it seems to be running a lot more efficiently and economical.

By Vivian M. on 04/23/18
I have been a customer for over 39 years, and have always received excellent service. I have an ancient boiler and oil furnace to maintain and Dave R knows his stuff.

By Roger & Linda C. on 04/22/18
Zach, our technician did a wonderful job cleaning our furnace. He was very friendly, personable, professional and even though he was working diligently on the job at hand, he was able to answer a couple of my questions. He gets a 5 star rating.

By Lisa D. on 04/21/18
(No Comment)

By Daniel A. on 04/21/18
Timely and efficient maintenance
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.