CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000
By Linda P. on 08/30/18
A Very Professional Job! Thanks for immediate response!

By Richard S. on 08/30/18
Dave is the best boiler tech I know! He has been working on my residential system for many years as a tech for Heutz Oil and has never, never let me down!!

By Richard & Tammy D. on 08/30/18
good Service

By Cynthia R. on 08/30/18
(no comment)

By John T. on 08/29/18
Chris was excellent. Murray Heutz responded to my needs before other companies I called. They showed up on time and completed the work professionally and efficiently. I would recommend them to anyone!

By Paul & Wendy A. on 08/14/18
Dave is a very qualified and professional technician. He has done repairs and installations at two of my properties and I will recommend him to anyone asking about burner, hot water , boiler repairs and installations. He left his work area clean and tidy when he was finished.

By Anita T. on 07/29/18
Thank you for sending Kevin to clean our Monitor Heater. He did a great job!

By Roland D. on 07/28/18
The work done on installing new propane tanks went very well.

By Paul & Linda M. on 07/27/18
Too complicated but extremely great and timely service

By Richard & Deb M. on 07/26/18
I recently had Murray-Heutz Oil & Propane install a gas stove for me. A plumbing & heating supply store sold me the wrong size service hose. And the fitting on the back of my stove ended up being bigger than 3/4" but smaller than 1". Weird size...Jeff the servic...
(View More)
I recently had Murray-Heutz Oil & Propane install a gas stove for me. A plumbing & heating supply store sold me the wrong size service hose. And the fitting on the back of my stove ended up being bigger than 3/4" but smaller than 1". Weird size...Jeff the service mgr was very nice and said that the service tech would have all the parts he needed on the truck. Sure enough, the tech ended up changing the whole receiving nozzle for the service feed hose. Anyway, I found the service...from Jeff, mgr, to the tech, to be very professional, curteous, and the response time was fast. I was only charged an hour for the installation and found the price very reasonable. I would recommend Murray-Heutz for all your Oil and propane needs without hesitation!
(View Less)

By Dorothy L. on 07/26/18
My monitor works good sense Jeff fixed it.Thanks for all the support you all gave me.I recommend you all to any one who needs help.Thank you .

By Joan S. on 07/26/18
Jason repaired our gas-log quickly. He answered all my questions and was eager to give me a brief tutorial on the operation of the device. In addition, he did not leave a mess.

By Bonita M. on 07/25/18
Great service by Dave R. Always very professional .

By Ronald G. on 07/25/18
good job left area clean

By Aldo M. on 07/25/18
He didn't want to complete the CO2 test on our boiler, he claimed he was missing parts for the test. He then expected my Wife to sign off on the inspection/cleaning with out the CO2 test. once he realized my wife wouldn't sign off, he suddenly stated that he would ...
(View More)
He didn't want to complete the CO2 test on our boiler, he claimed he was missing parts for the test. He then expected my Wife to sign off on the inspection/cleaning with out the CO2 test. once he realized my wife wouldn't sign off, he suddenly stated that he would go back to the van to see if he had the correct CO2 kit. He came back with the same case claiming he can complete the CO2 test. We are not convinced the test was completed correctly. This is a critical test measuring the amount of CO2 being released in the boiler and our home.. Please call me @ 576-4933 thank you
(View Less)

By Kate & Chris A. on 07/25/18
(no comment)

By Dan L. on 07/24/18
Great job! thank you

By Raymond & Karen A. on 06/25/18
Great job, personable and did an outstanding job installing our gas line. Would recommend Chis anytime

By Dave & Tyra C. on 06/25/18
Bruce was very receptive to helping us out as he had come up to Natanis Point Campground to work another camper and we basically just flagged him down. He cleaned our fridge and got it running great. The service has been excellent since we started with Murray's a few years ago.

By Richard M. on 06/24/18
David is the only tech we want working on our furnace. He is not only highly skilled ,but, he is also personable and able to answer any questions we have and make appropriate recommenadations when necessary.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.