CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000
By Stan D. on 11/10/18
Zach did his job professionally and left the work areas picked up. I Highly Recommend him. Thanks again Murray/Huetz.

By Roger C. on 11/09/18
I had a new Renai gas heater installed.and was very satisfied with the work they did.I would recommend Murray oil. Roger C.

By Caleb & Meagan B. on 11/09/18
Kevin was no exception to the excellent service I expect from Murray. On-time, quick & efficient, quality work, friendly, happy to explain what they are doing and when they are done they leave the job neat and clean. I really like doing business with these guys.

By Leo O. on 11/08/18
Great service and efficient installation of our new furnace buy both Techs Chris and Kevin, Jeff the service MGR was great to expedite the install as cold weather and leaking old 30 yr furnace was falling apart Thanks

By Warren (Jake) E. on 11/08/18
I had a very good response from Murray/Hertz and is always a pleasure to get my things taken care of in timely manner. Bruce was very prompt and took care of business in a reasonable time. I was very happy with him and will be happy to do business with them in the future

By Bert U. on 11/08/18
Zach G arrived on time to give annual service for oil furnace. I gave Zach a 10 and he gave excellent service.. Bert Urwin. Regarding the original review. My only choices were facebook or google I not a member of both which made it difficult to post a review. ...
(View More)
Zach G arrived on time to give annual service for oil furnace. I gave Zach a 10 and he gave excellent service.. Bert Urwin. Regarding the original review. My only choices were facebook or google I not a member of both which made it difficult to post a review. I think you should make it easy for customers to post a review for the people who come to our homes. Especially good ones. The initial email from you said it would only take a couple of minutes. It took me 20 minutes to go to your website and post a review. I almost gave up with frustration.
(View Less)

By George G. on 11/08/18
Zack did a very thorough boiler clean out I was very impressed thank you Zac

By Rosita & Ronald F. on 11/08/18
He was polite , responsible and efficient.

By John O. on 11/06/18
I was charged $157 per hr for tightening a simple nut on a leak on my furnace. Technician didn't have right tools & had to remove pump on side of the burner which took extra time. I offered to give him a shorter wrench, but he ignored me. I should NOT be charged ...
(View More)
I was charged $157 per hr for tightening a simple nut on a leak on my furnace. Technician didn't have right tools & had to remove pump on side of the burner which took extra time. I offered to give him a shorter wrench, but he ignored me. I should NOT be charged for techs who do not have necessary tools.
(View Less)

By Linda N. on 11/05/18
Zack was wonderful to have again and he did a fine job.was polite and nice to have here.I would recommend him and your company to anyone. I also told Zack if you would be comparable to others in price for heating oil I would take you people immediately. There is s...
(View More)
Zack was wonderful to have again and he did a fine job.was polite and nice to have here.I would recommend him and your company to anyone. I also told Zack if you would be comparable to others in price for heating oil I would take you people immediately. There is such a difference whenever I call that I feel bad. Maybe you can look into this. Thankyou.
(View Less)

By Steven S. on 11/05/18
We were somewhat disappointed in the service we received from Murray-Heutz Oil during the installation of a new oil burner at our home. First, the technicians left behind the old burner in our basement for over two weeks. Only after several calls were we able t...
(View More)
We were somewhat disappointed in the service we received from Murray-Heutz Oil during the installation of a new oil burner at our home. First, the technicians left behind the old burner in our basement for over two weeks. Only after several calls were we able to get them to come back to remove it. Secondly, they dragged the old burner across our basement floor, and scraped it up badly. We will now need to completely repaint the floor in order to restore it to its original condition. This situation seems to have been avoidable, had they simply put down something to protect the floor, such as a tarp, or even some heavy cardboard. And, third, there was a defective valve that created a leak, and the technician had to return twice in order to correct the problem. When everything was said and done, the new burner is installed, and appears to be working correctly. Maybe all of this is just to be expected, but we think the whole process could have gone much more smoothly.
(View Less)

By Ronald C. on 09/01/18
Excellent company

By Linda P. on 08/30/18
A Very Professional Job! Thanks for immediate response!

By Richard S. on 08/30/18
Dave is the best boiler tech I know! He has been working on my residential system for many years as a tech for Heutz Oil and has never, never let me down!!

By Richard & Tammy D. on 08/30/18
good Service

By Cynthia R. on 08/30/18
(no comment)

By John T. on 08/29/18
Chris was excellent. Murray Heutz responded to my needs before other companies I called. They showed up on time and completed the work professionally and efficiently. I would recommend them to anyone!

By Paul & Wendy A. on 08/14/18
Dave is a very qualified and professional technician. He has done repairs and installations at two of my properties and I will recommend him to anyone asking about burner, hot water , boiler repairs and installations. He left his work area clean and tidy when he was finished.

By Anita T. on 07/29/18
Thank you for sending Kevin to clean our Monitor Heater. He did a great job!

By Roland D. on 07/28/18
The work done on installing new propane tanks went very well.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave R
Rating:
59 total reviews!
Jeff B
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Jason B
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Bruce A
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Murray-Heutz Team
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Jason S
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.