CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000
By Maurice & Rebecca C. on 09/23/19
The techs come on time . Have what they need to do their job. And are wonderful to my dogs. Skilled at what they do.

By O'Malley Associates Inc. .. on 09/22/19
No comment

By Blaine S. on 09/22/19
No comment

By Carol B. on 09/21/19
Doug was everything you could want in a technician: prompt, courteous efficient and knowledgeable. I especially liked hearing how much he loved his job- I don't hear that often enough!

By William H. on 09/20/19
On time, curtious, and efficient

By Glenn G. on 09/19/19
Dave has been to our home from the time we bought the house in 2009 for yearly cleanings and he also put in our new furnace we bought from your company. Dave knows his craft and has a very friendly personality. Dave's a good man and you are lucky to have him. Glenn Gagne

By Donat J L. on 09/19/19
No Comment

By Rachel C. on 09/18/19
Bruce is very professional and genuine. We almost invited him to join us for lunch after he set our oven up for us (converted it to liquid propane). He was informative and clear about safety and how to run our new oven. He was a pleasure to have in our home. He als...
(View More)
Bruce is very professional and genuine. We almost invited him to join us for lunch after he set our oven up for us (converted it to liquid propane). He was informative and clear about safety and how to run our new oven. He was a pleasure to have in our home. He also is an animal lover which was a plus since our cat wouldn’t leave us alone and our four dogs loved him so much. He even asked to meet them (outside of their cages) at the end of his visit. Bruce is precisely one of the many reasons why we switched our fuel company from Winthrop fuel to Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane. Everyone has been nothing but professional, informative, and super nice such a joy!
(View Less)

By Robert W. on 08/29/19
First, the transition from our former propane provider was friendly and efficient. Bruce arrived with the new propane tank when we expected him. He was friendly and worked carefully and was able to address my questions. The tank installation went off without a hitch.

By Joyce M. on 08/26/19
Murray-Heutz was wonderful explaining to me how the oil tanks would be and all of my options in deciding what I wanted. The choices were all presented without being pushed either way. I like that. I have found this company to have good customer service during my...
(View More)
Murray-Heutz was wonderful explaining to me how the oil tanks would be and all of my options in deciding what I wanted. The choices were all presented without being pushed either way. I like that. I have found this company to have good customer service during my Generator installation. They arrived at the installation and everything went off without a hitch. The tanks were installed efficiently and the site was left clean and neat. They coordinated easily with the generator team. I will now have both my oil and gas supplied by them.
(View Less)

By Henry & Denise D. on 08/26/19
Great service, very friendly and knowledgable, we learned a lot from Kevin who came when we first moved in who showed us how our system worked as we were not familiar with a boiler and how it heats using radient heat. He also showed us where to check the levels of ...
(View More)
Great service, very friendly and knowledgable, we learned a lot from Kevin who came when we first moved in who showed us how our system worked as we were not familiar with a boiler and how it heats using radient heat. He also showed us where to check the levels of our propane and oil tanks. Then a few days later Roger came and filled both our propane and oil tanks. Then Shon came to service our boiler and make some needed repairs. He provided a step by step very detailed review of what he did and the current state of our system. We are very happy with Murray Oil & Propane!!!
(View Less)

By John L. on 08/26/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly.

By Violet G. on 08/04/19
Good service & customer friendly

By John & Elizabeth C. on 08/04/19
Very thorough. Also, cleaned area before leaving.

By Lorraine & Stephen F. on 08/04/19
My boiler replacement was completed in three total days as promised and the technicians were knowledgeable and efficient and worked together to get the job done with minimal loss of hot water. The moving subcontractor they hire to remove the old boiler were fast an...
(View More)
My boiler replacement was completed in three total days as promised and the technicians were knowledgeable and efficient and worked together to get the job done with minimal loss of hot water. The moving subcontractor they hire to remove the old boiler were fast and efficient as well. I would recommend all the workers if I had to do it again.
(View Less)

By Rick & Ann M. on 08/01/19
The service department has always been professional and courtesies.

By Camp B. on 06/21/19
All of the technicians who have served us over the past several decades have been excellent. Professional service in a most prompt and capable manner.

By John B. on 06/20/19
Everyone we dealt with were professional, friendly, and efficient. Great job, thanks. John Blancato

By Loring G. on 06/20/19
The service was fast, thorough and professional. They took the time to explain the equipment and checked out my heating and hot water systems to be sure they started up right. I appreciated that.

By Philip W. on 05/16/19
Great Company! Service people are great!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave R
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Zach G
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Jeff B
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Bruce A
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Murray-Heutz Team
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Customer Guarantee Team
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.