CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000
By Stacey P. on 07/28/20
Reliable and professional!

By John & Joy R. on 07/28/20
Murray Oil service is always quick and dependable...we have been a customer since 2001 and will continue in the future

By Clement L. on 07/28/20
Service Techs are reliable and knowledgeable. Pricing for propane is competitive, delivery is consistent. I have endorsed Murray-Heutz to my family members, that speaks volumes to others whom may want the same kind of quality for their fuel needs.

By Geneva L. on 07/28/20
Mike is very good and efficient at his job. He is also a professional.

By John & Sue D. on 07/27/20
no comment

By Ken & Holly S. on 07/25/20
Ordeal and costly

By Paula H. on 07/25/20
They guys that came to deliver the gas tanks were very nice, pleasant and efficient. they did their job, cleaned up and left.

By Michael & Colleen B. on 06/11/20
prompt and professional

By David & Ruth Ann R. on 06/09/20
no comment

By Vincent L. on 06/09/20
no comment

By Linda T. on 06/08/20
Colby cleaned our furnace and did a great job.

By Paul B. on 05/14/20
Professional, quick, and clean.

By Richard G. on 05/11/20
Never had a problem that you guys couldn’t figure out. If you say your going to be here on this date and time, your there. Very reliable, know what your doing , I can’t complain about anything.

By Christopher A. on 04/23/20
Dave is great , he explains and shows me what's wrong and what he is going to do to fix it , and does not mind my questions

By Michael C. on 02/17/20
Excellent service!! Thanks

By Edna B. on 02/13/20
there service is excellent

By Al W. on 02/09/20
we like Murray-Heutz ; we don't like Facebook, Twitter, etc.....

By Jeff W. on 02/07/20
Great service and reliable. Their Techs know their stuff!

By Victoria L. on 02/06/20
We just had the absolute best experience getting our propane system installed and having our oil system removed. The process was seamless and time effective. I was impressed with Russell’s fast replies (even on the weekend) and getting us on the schedule so quick...
(View More)
We just had the absolute best experience getting our propane system installed and having our oil system removed. The process was seamless and time effective. I was impressed with Russell’s fast replies (even on the weekend) and getting us on the schedule so quickly. Mike and his team did a great job and the new system looks lovely and performs amazingly (quiet too!). You can tell they really care about the work they do. I felt that they also did an exceptional job in trying to keep our house as clean/orderly/undamaged during the job. Our children also took a liking to the entire team and we are all happy to now have a working heating system through Murray. We look forward to keeping them for our future service/upkeep of the system and propane deliveries in the future. I also wanted to note that every time I call into the office the customer service I receive is excellent!!!
(View Less)

By John T. on 01/17/20
Shon and Dave did great work! Always happy to see the guys from Murray Heutz show up at the house.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave R
Rating:
86 total reviews!
Zach G
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Jeff B
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Bruce A
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Murray-Heutz Team
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Customer Guarantee Team
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.