CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000
By Camp B. on 06/21/19
All of the technicians who have served us over the past several decades have been excellent. Professional service in a most prompt and capable manner.

By John B. on 06/20/19
Everyone we dealt with were professional, friendly, and efficient. Great job, thanks. John Blancato

By Loring G. on 06/20/19
The service was fast, thorough and professional. They took the time to explain the equipment and checked out my heating and hot water systems to be sure they started up right. I appreciated that.

By Philip W. on 05/16/19
Great Company! Service people are great!

By Lina J. on 05/14/19
Dave is always prompt, efficient and courteous. He does a great job!

By Donald V. on 05/12/19
Service tech was very professional

By David Crocker j. on 05/12/19
No Comment

By Scott G. on 05/11/19
Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane responded immediately to my request for service after my heater failed. The team did a fantastic job with clear information for what was wrong and what my options were. I highly recommend them.

By Richard L. on 05/10/19
Dave Russell was very professional and, I feel, very qualified in the work he did. My wife and I were very pleased with the quality and expertise he showed while at our home.

By Joan T. on 05/10/19
The service and Dave work are outstanding! However the posting to FB or Google is a turn-off. Many of us are starting to post less on social media because of invasions of our privacy. You need to design a different format.

By Cheryl A. on 05/09/19
Very happy with Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane

By Ed & Sue T. on 04/17/19
Very happy with service, great techs.

By Joseph G. on 04/16/19
Very organized and customer oriented

By Jakki D. on 04/11/19
No comments

By Frederick A. on 04/11/19
No comments

By Jean Paul & Andrea M. on 04/11/19
Shon was very helpful and informative at to steps we could take to keep our boiler running at maximum capacity. We hadn't had it serviced in some time and when he left it was purring like a kitten! Very polite and professional as well! Thanks Shon and Murray Oil fo...
(View More)
Shon was very helpful and informative at to steps we could take to keep our boiler running at maximum capacity. We hadn't had it serviced in some time and when he left it was purring like a kitten! Very polite and professional as well! Thanks Shon and Murray Oil for the great service over the years!!
(View Less)

By Dana S. on 04/10/19
I made an appointment to get my furnace cleaned in November or December. The earliest possible date for me to get a cleaning was March 22. I took the appointment, because what else could I do? The appointment was for 7:30AM. I made special arrangements with my ...
(View More)
I made an appointment to get my furnace cleaned in November or December. The earliest possible date for me to get a cleaning was March 22. I took the appointment, because what else could I do? The appointment was for 7:30AM. I made special arrangements with my boss to arrive to work a little later than normal on that date. When the day finally came, I waited until approximately 7:50 for the service technician to arrive to my home. Upon asking him why he was late, he replied that he didn't want to wake me up. I was very unimpressed with this lack of punctuality and disregard for my time. The technician appeared to perform his job duties well. I have no complaints other than the lack of punctuality.
(View Less)

By Phillip M. on 04/10/19
I found a gas leak on the new tank. Murray did fix the leak on a Sunday. I like the service and fast response, however gas is dangerous.

By Thomas M. on 04/09/19
The crew did a great job getting another tank installed in place. It wasnt an easy task given the amount of snow and distance to the existing tank. Thanks guys!

By Carl B. on 04/09/19
Zach did a wonderful and professional job cleaning and checking our furnace. He explained all that he had done. We look forward to seeing him again next year.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave R
Rating:
72 total reviews!
Zach G
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Jeff B
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Murray-Heutz Team
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Bruce A
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Customer Guarantee Team
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.