CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000
By Violet G. on 08/04/19
Good service & customer friendly

By John & Elizabeth C. on 08/04/19
Very thorough. Also, cleaned area before leaving.

By Lorraine & Stephen F. on 08/04/19
My boiler replacement was completed in three total days as promised and the technicians were knowledgeable and efficient and worked together to get the job done with minimal loss of hot water. The moving subcontractor they hire to remove the old boiler were fast an...
(View More)
My boiler replacement was completed in three total days as promised and the technicians were knowledgeable and efficient and worked together to get the job done with minimal loss of hot water. The moving subcontractor they hire to remove the old boiler were fast and efficient as well. I would recommend all the workers if I had to do it again.
(View Less)

By Rick & Ann M. on 08/01/19
The service department has always been professional and courtesies.

By Camp B. on 06/21/19
All of the technicians who have served us over the past several decades have been excellent. Professional service in a most prompt and capable manner.

By John B. on 06/20/19
Everyone we dealt with were professional, friendly, and efficient. Great job, thanks. John Blancato

By Loring G. on 06/20/19
The service was fast, thorough and professional. They took the time to explain the equipment and checked out my heating and hot water systems to be sure they started up right. I appreciated that.

By Philip W. on 05/16/19
Great Company! Service people are great!

By Lina J. on 05/14/19
Dave is always prompt, efficient and courteous. He does a great job!

By Donald V. on 05/12/19
Service tech was very professional

By David Crocker j. on 05/12/19
No Comment

By Scott G. on 05/11/19
Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane responded immediately to my request for service after my heater failed. The team did a fantastic job with clear information for what was wrong and what my options were. I highly recommend them.

By Richard L. on 05/10/19
Dave Russell was very professional and, I feel, very qualified in the work he did. My wife and I were very pleased with the quality and expertise he showed while at our home.

By Joan T. on 05/10/19
The service and Dave work are outstanding! However the posting to FB or Google is a turn-off. Many of us are starting to post less on social media because of invasions of our privacy. You need to design a different format.

By Cheryl A. on 05/09/19
Very happy with Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane

By Ed & Sue T. on 04/17/19
Very happy with service, great techs.

By Joseph G. on 04/16/19
Very organized and customer oriented

By Jakki D. on 04/11/19
No comments

By Frederick A. on 04/11/19
No comments

By Jean Paul & Andrea M. on 04/11/19
Shon was very helpful and informative at to steps we could take to keep our boiler running at maximum capacity. We hadn't had it serviced in some time and when he left it was purring like a kitten! Very polite and professional as well! Thanks Shon and Murray Oil fo...
(View More)
Shon was very helpful and informative at to steps we could take to keep our boiler running at maximum capacity. We hadn't had it serviced in some time and when he left it was purring like a kitten! Very polite and professional as well! Thanks Shon and Murray Oil for the great service over the years!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave R
Rating:
72 total reviews!
Zach G
Rating:
36 total reviews!
Jeff B
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Murray-Heutz Team
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Bruce A
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Customer Guarantee Team
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.