CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900
By Janice U. on 10/17/19
Morris Heating is an exceptional, professional business. At the start of the process, Chris Zaremba gave me detailed and expert information to all of my questions. I wish to compliment Leo S. and Joel B. for their promptness, efficient work ethic and knowledge. ...
(View More)
Morris Heating is an exceptional, professional business. At the start of the process, Chris Zaremba gave me detailed and expert information to all of my questions. I wish to compliment Leo S. and Joel B. for their promptness, efficient work ethic and knowledge. Everyone was prompt, efficient and respectful. At the close of the day when the job was complete, the job area and all surfaces they used were left clean and tidy. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you,, Janice Updike
(View Less)

By Sheila N. on 10/05/19
Joel and Leo were the best. They arrived on time, which is a real thing these days , Accept for a little hammering I hardly knew they were there. They were polite, they cleaned up, it was nice to see such professionalism . Most importantly I’m sitting in my w...
(View More)
Joel and Leo were the best. They arrived on time, which is a real thing these days , Accept for a little hammering I hardly knew they were there. They were polite, they cleaned up, it was nice to see such professionalism . Most importantly I’m sitting in my warm house after our first frost. Thank You Joel and Leo. Again you’re the Best ️
(View Less)

By David P. on 09/19/19
Peter was prompt, courteous, and professional. Great service! Highly recommend!

By Kathryn Maffei and Joe R. on 09/07/19
Peter came to our house to add remote access technology to our new HVAC system installed by Morris. He was helpful and informative. His instructions on how to use the Kumao cloud application were outstanding.

By Clay K. on 08/30/19
Excellent experience from the start with Andy scoping out the house (inside and out) and utilizing his knowledge and his expertise to recommend how we configure 5 Mitsubishi mini-splits a/c's on 3 floors. Then came Kevin/Bobby and John to do the real work. The inst...
(View More)
Excellent experience from the start with Andy scoping out the house (inside and out) and utilizing his knowledge and his expertise to recommend how we configure 5 Mitsubishi mini-splits a/c's on 3 floors. Then came Kevin/Bobby and John to do the real work. The installation team was professional, clean, caring, on-time and very knowledgeable. I can't say enough about everyone with whom I came in contact from Morris. Recommend for sure!!!!!
(View Less)

By Bud H. on 08/30/19
Joel & Leo were just great, excellent workers, on time, courteous, knowledgeable and I am very happy with the heat/air conditioning installation in the new Magnolia Self Storage facility at 27 Kondelin Rd. Cape Ann Industrial Park. I would highly recommend them as ...
(View More)
Joel & Leo were just great, excellent workers, on time, courteous, knowledgeable and I am very happy with the heat/air conditioning installation in the new Magnolia Self Storage facility at 27 Kondelin Rd. Cape Ann Industrial Park. I would highly recommend them as the go to people for all your heating and air-conditioning needs. Bud Hobbs
(View Less)

By Laurie S. on 08/26/19
Steve Z. was our service tech and not only was he extremely knowledgeable, he was very friendly.

By bahar u. on 08/20/19
STEVE WAS ON TIME AND COMPLETED THE JOB PROFESSIONALLY. bEEN PLEASED WITH mORRIS hEATING AND THE STAFF..

By Christine D. on 08/19/19
The technician, Julin, was prompt and knowledgeable. He checked and found that the part needed was still under warranty saving us hundreds of dollars. The team member I was emailing with was also very timely with her responses to my questions. All in all a great ex...
(View More)
The technician, Julin, was prompt and knowledgeable. He checked and found that the part needed was still under warranty saving us hundreds of dollars. The team member I was emailing with was also very timely with her responses to my questions. All in all a great experience. We will be using them again.
(View Less)

By Christopher R. on 08/18/19
I only seem to have HVAC issues on the weekends LOL...fortunately Morris HVAC is always there when they are needed... (even on the weekends). Steve (the service technician) promptly returned my call this morning, estimated when he would arrive this afternoon and ...
(View More)
I only seem to have HVAC issues on the weekends LOL...fortunately Morris HVAC is always there when they are needed... (even on the weekends). Steve (the service technician) promptly returned my call this morning, estimated when he would arrive this afternoon and was here exactly as he said. I was 100% confident in Steve's diagnosis of the issue and his recommended fixes for both the short term needs and longer term plans of the system. He was cautious to not do too much too quickly today if the end game was a system replacement in a few months. He advised us as if he was spending money from his own pocket. Kudos to Morris for having top talent and thanks to Steve for your expertise today. We look forward to calling you soon for the "big job" in the Fall.
(View Less)

By Deborah E. on 08/15/19
I was pleased to get a confirmation call the day before and they showed up right on time. He was professional and efficient. He did a good job and I would not hesitate to recommend this company.

By Joe R. on 08/15/19
Morris was very professional and easy to work with for planning and scheduling our HVAC installation. For the actual installation, their installers were very polite and neat, and the quality or their work was excellent.

By ben f. on 08/15/19
They were a great team! Very friendly, and helpful and did a great job

By Dean B. on 08/11/19
We just had 3 mini splits air conditioning units installed by Manny and Mario from Morris.They showed up early both days and over two days they did a great job.They were professional and friendly and enjoyed their job.They did a professional installation and the sy...
(View More)
We just had 3 mini splits air conditioning units installed by Manny and Mario from Morris.They showed up early both days and over two days they did a great job.They were professional and friendly and enjoyed their job.They did a professional installation and the system looks great on the inside and outside.They left no mess behind either.I would recommend Morris for anyone who wants to have mini split Air conditioners installed.
(View Less)

By Joe B. on 08/09/19
Bobby and Kevin did a first rate job installing our 3rd mini Split. They were very courteous, tidy and professional, and everything went smoothly. I would have included John the electrician, but I didn’t see his name. Thanks!

By Evelyn A. on 08/09/19
Peter should be commended on his customer service. He was professional, helpful, informative, and courteous. Thank you.

By Jonathan K. on 08/08/19
Christos is always very thorough, prompt, and professional. We especially appreciate the time he takes to review the systems, replace the filters, lights and cathodes, and maintain a very clean workspace.

By David A. on 08/07/19
On one all the time (I do not wake up at 7am but I did during the 5 day job!). Both were professional, respectful, and genuinely interested in effectuating a positive client experience. If I was a employee at Morris I would want to work with Matt and Alex.

By JoeAnn H. on 08/07/19
The team from Morris, led by Manny and Mario, were professional, tidy, fun, and got the job done in a timely manner. It was a whirlwind day, and now we have our mini-split in the kitchen. Woo hoo!

By Jill P. on 08/05/19
Installed a new a/c system last year. Runs perfectly. Had first free maintenance check today with Peter. Explained everything, very clean and quick. NO issues, great company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Christos N
10 Years
Rating:
144 total reviews!
Mike B
24 Years
Rating:
89 total reviews!
Heather G
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
Caitlin A
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Manny M
12 Years
Rating:
(86 total reviews)
Steve Z
1 Year
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Morris Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900

Customer service is always a top priority at Morris Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900
Steve Z has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
76 total reviews
By Laurie S. on 08/26/19
Steve Z. was our service tech and not only was he extremely knowledgeable, he was very friendly.

By bahar u. on 08/20/19
STEVE WAS ON TIME AND COMPLETED THE JOB PROFESSIONALLY. bEEN PLEASED WITH mORRIS hEATING AND THE STAFF..

By Christopher R. on 08/18/19
I only seem to have HVAC issues on the weekends LOL...fortunately Morris HVAC is always there when they are needed... (even on the weekends). Steve (the service technician) promptly returned my call this morning, estimated when he would arrive this afternoon and ...
(View More)
I only seem to have HVAC issues on the weekends LOL...fortunately Morris HVAC is always there when they are needed... (even on the weekends). Steve (the service technician) promptly returned my call this morning, estimated when he would arrive this afternoon and was here exactly as he said. I was 100% confident in Steve's diagnosis of the issue and his recommended fixes for both the short term needs and longer term plans of the system. He was cautious to not do too much too quickly today if the end game was a system replacement in a few months. He advised us as if he was spending money from his own pocket. Kudos to Morris for having top talent and thanks to Steve for your expertise today. We look forward to calling you soon for the "big job" in the Fall.
(View Less)

By MARGARET R. on 07/31/19
No comment

By MARGARET R. on 07/31/19
They always have provided prompt, courteous, and efficient service.

By MARGARET R. on 07/31/19
They always have provided prompt, courteous, and efficient service.

By Doug R. on 07/31/19
Steve Z serviced our two AC units today and was fast, efficient and courteous. I'll be using Morris on a yearly basis from this point forward.

By Michael A. B. on 07/19/19
Steve was on time, thorough, professional, and efficient in every respect.

By Kim L. on 07/12/19
no comment

By Kim L. on 07/12/19
Great company! Nice technicians

By Lisa C. on 07/12/19
Steve arrived on time, and was very professional. After a lengthy wait for a part, we are now cool again and appreciate Steve's assistance.

By David J R. on 06/07/19
Steve did a great job of explaining what he was doing to service my system. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely use Morris Heating and AC again.

By William G. on 06/04/19
Steve Z. was great. On time and took care of everything.

By Sharon J. on 06/03/19
We've always had good service from Morris Heating & Air, and this morning's annual service from their Steve was no exception. He was prompt and business-like and friendly. We couldn't be more pleased. ****** ** Ipswich MA

By Marie J. on 05/31/19
Steve was the ultimate professional. He was knowledgeable, courteous. He answered all of my questions.

By Blair C. on 05/28/19
Steve was great. He was on time and thorough. He walked me through all the work he did and identified a problem in our basement that was unrelated to the work he was scheduled for. He called it into his office and got the repairs scheduled for the very next day.

By Deb D. on 05/24/19
No comments

By Tommy M. on 05/23/19
The technician, Steve, performed our annual maintenance on our Central AC unit. He was very thorough and inspected, cleaned and tested our AC system. Would highly recommend Morris Heating and AC and we were very pleased with Steve's work. He was excellent.

By lauren m. on 05/20/19
Tech arrived on time with a friendly and outgoing attitude. He worked efficiently and quickly. All my questions were answered.

By Pamela Brown G. on 05/10/19
Thank you for sending Steve to my home for an annual air conditioning review. He was polite, personable, prepared, and took the time to explain everything he had done to keep my system in pristine condition as the warm weather approaches. What a pleasure to have a ...
(View More)
Thank you for sending Steve to my home for an annual air conditioning review. He was polite, personable, prepared, and took the time to explain everything he had done to keep my system in pristine condition as the warm weather approaches. What a pleasure to have a qualified competent service expert attending to my home's needs. Morris Heating and Air Conditioning you are lucky to have such a stellar employee represent you!!!!!!!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.