CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900
By Maureen W. on 06/16/19
We've been clients of Morris HVAC for 15 years. Always reliable and great service. Peter was our technician this year. He was informative, professional, and took care to wear the "booties" and keep our home clean. Thank you!

By anne p. on 06/16/19
Manny and Mario are a great team for installing. they were on time and very knowledgeable about installing the unit. They cleaned up after the work was done. Manny also walked me through in how to operate the unit. I give them 2 thumbs up!!!

By Leslie L. on 06/14/19
Peter was prompt, actually a little early which was great. He was very professional and provided great summary of the service he provided

By Charley S. on 06/14/19
Great job, explained the whole thing to me. Well done.

By Charley S. on 06/14/19
Great job, explained the whole thing to me. Well done.

By Jennifer R. on 06/14/19
Great company to work with. Easy to get appointments and knowledgeable staff.

By Jennifer R. on 06/14/19
Great company to work with. Easy to get appointments and knowledgeable staff.

By Eliot D. on 06/13/19
The entire process from scheduling to servicing was quick and easy. Peter was very friendly and professional during the maintenance. He answered all of my (many) questions, and provided much needed advice on how to maintain and utilize the HVAC system. I would stro...
(View More)
The entire process from scheduling to servicing was quick and easy. Peter was very friendly and professional during the maintenance. He answered all of my (many) questions, and provided much needed advice on how to maintain and utilize the HVAC system. I would strongly recommend this service.
(View Less)

By David S. on 06/11/19
Had my furnace and central air replaced. They were polite, respectful, and professional. Would do business with them again.

By David S. on 06/11/19
Had my furnace and central air replaced. They were polite, respectful, and professional. Would do business with them again.

By Elizabeth M. on 06/11/19
The technician, Peter, came for routine air conditioning maintenance. He was great, very professional, knowledgeable and engaging.

By Mike B. on 06/10/19
Been a client of Morris Heating and Air Conditioning for over 15 years. Great service and customer attention. Just had yearly service completed on two units - by Pete. On time, efficient, knowledgeable, affable. Would recommend any time!

By Rachel P. on 06/09/19
Christos was on time, very friendly and professional, and diagnosed a problem with our system which he was able to address on the spot.

By Tracy H. on 06/09/19
This was one of the most professional companies that I have had the pleasure to work with in a very long time. Andy worked hard with us to design a system that would work well in our Massachusetts beach house as well as one that we could afford. He responded quic...
(View More)
This was one of the most professional companies that I have had the pleasure to work with in a very long time. Andy worked hard with us to design a system that would work well in our Massachusetts beach house as well as one that we could afford. He responded quickly to any calls or emails that were sent to him and we always felt that he "was on the job". Alex and Matt spent four days at our home installing the system. They were polite, respectful and never too busy to answer a question or explain what they were working on if we inquired. The installation looks good and although we have not yet had the weather that will test the system to the max, our practice runs indicate that this will be a fabulous upgrade to our home.
(View Less)

By David J R. on 06/07/19
Steve did a great job of explaining what he was doing to service my system. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely use Morris Heating and AC again.

By keith m. on 06/07/19
Matt and Alex arrived on time and completed AC unit replacement. They were helpful and efficient and made sure I was happy before leaving. Happy with the work.

By Fran p. on 06/06/19
No comments

By Ronnie N. on 06/06/19
Their service is excellent Christos was friendly, on time and very pleasant! I have used Morris Heating for 15 years when they installed my system

By Bill K. on 06/05/19
No comments

By William G. on 06/04/19
Steve Z. was great. On time and took care of everything.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Team Morris
Customer Service Rep.
30 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Leo S
1 Year
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Bledar P
15 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Cody P
2 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Sean D
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Brian S
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Morris Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900

Customer service is always a top priority at Morris Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.