CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900
By Suzanne V. on 05/27/20
Chris (sales rep), Matt, Alex and Devin (installers) were courteous, knowledgeable and very professional. They worked hard and installed our new Lennox furnace and A/C equipment as well as could be expected. We didn't get the names of the plumber, the electrician a...
(View More)
Chris (sales rep), Matt, Alex and Devin (installers) were courteous, knowledgeable and very professional. They worked hard and installed our new Lennox furnace and A/C equipment as well as could be expected. We didn't get the names of the plumber, the electrician and his helper but they also worked hard and did a great job. Thanks to MH&AC for a job well-done here on Plum Island, Newburyport, MA.
(View Less)

By Frederick R. on 05/12/20
The process was exceptional from Chris coming on site to walk through our needs to Manny and Cody installing our unit. Professionalism at it's best. HIGHLY recommend.

By Carl G. on 05/04/20
Morris Heating & Air was terrific. They were very responsive with a thoughtful assessment and quote and quickly scheduled and completed the work. Manny and Cody were the installers and they both did a great and professional job. I will call on them again for future projects.

By Steve B. on 04/09/20
We are very pleased with the installation of 4 air conditioning units. The job was completed in less time than expected. Manny and Cody were very polite, friendly and courteous. As 2 of us were working from home they were very respectful of our space. We knew thin...
(View More)
We are very pleased with the installation of 4 air conditioning units. The job was completed in less time than expected. Manny and Cody were very polite, friendly and courteous. As 2 of us were working from home they were very respectful of our space. We knew thing were off to a good start as we walked through our need and received a very clear proposal. I would highly recommend Morris.
(View Less)

By Peter P. on 03/31/20
Morris heating & air conditioning did an awesome job from start to finish. They installed four minisplit A/C and heating units in our house. The crew was pleasant, clean, and efficient. They answered any questions or concerns without hesitation. I’d recommend this company to anyone.

By Lance B. on 03/24/20
Andy was very personable, knowledgeable, and quite helpful. He explained what his company offered and how it would be set up throughout the house. He explained everything so that I could understand it. I really appreciated his expertise along with his personalit...
(View More)
Andy was very personable, knowledgeable, and quite helpful. He explained what his company offered and how it would be set up throughout the house. He explained everything so that I could understand it. I really appreciated his expertise along with his personality. He is the kind of guy who one would like for a neighbor. We were quite impressed with Andy. We decided to hold off from buying at this time due to the economy. Thanks for sending Andy to our home.
(View Less)

By Anne P. on 03/20/20
Peter R. performed the annual service on my mini split system this morning. He arrived on time and was a true pleasure to be around. He showed me how to remove, clean and replace the filters in my units. He did a very thorough job!

By Bill G. on 03/18/20
Peter was punctual,polite and efficient. He explain the system coherently.

By John D. on 03/16/20
Peter was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He went beyond the call of duty to explain (and actually program my remote)! He is definitely customer focused. I would highly recommend Peter from Morris Heating & Air Condition

By Nicholas M. on 03/16/20
no comment

By Todd P. on 03/11/20
Peter from Morris Heating and Air Conditioning arrived this morning to service our Air Conditioning system. He arrived on time, was very courteous, and finished promptly. Service people like Peter (and the others from Morris Heating, in the past) are why we will co...
(View More)
Peter from Morris Heating and Air Conditioning arrived this morning to service our Air Conditioning system. He arrived on time, was very courteous, and finished promptly. Service people like Peter (and the others from Morris Heating, in the past) are why we will continue to use this company going forward. Up to this year, Morris has only serviced our Air Conditioning system, but going forward we are moving our heating system service to them as well (from another local company). They (Morris H&AC) just seem to get customer service right!
(View Less)

By Nick B. on 03/06/20
I’d highly recommend morris heating and a/c. From the beginning to the end every person involved in the pricing to installation were amazing! Extremely professional and courteous. They were always on time and got the job done in the time they told me it would take.

By John H. on 03/03/20
I hired Morris after meeting a few times with Andy Previte. He’s very patient and knowledgeable and very good about offering what solution fits best for our needs and budget. I’m very happy we went with Morris over other providers

By Rob A. on 02/23/20
Manny, Cody, Peter and Julin all did a superb job on the install. Chris was terrific in the sales process and advising us on the system to choose. All were thoroughly professional, responsive, punctual, and friendly. Work quality was outstanding. Morris Heating & A...
(View More)
Manny, Cody, Peter and Julin all did a superb job on the install. Chris was terrific in the sales process and advising us on the system to choose. All were thoroughly professional, responsive, punctual, and friendly. Work quality was outstanding. Morris Heating & Air Conditioning is among the finest contractors we’ve ever worked with. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Joanne F. on 02/18/20
Peter R showed up promptly and inspected/reviewed my 20 year old furnace. He told us our system was in good condition but would have to be replaced in a few years. I felt he was being honest with us and didn't have an agenda to sell us a new furnace. He was also ve...
(View More)
Peter R showed up promptly and inspected/reviewed my 20 year old furnace. He told us our system was in good condition but would have to be replaced in a few years. I felt he was being honest with us and didn't have an agenda to sell us a new furnace. He was also very polite and wore booties in my house.
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 02/12/20
Andy was very thoughtful and knowledgable giving clear info. He was very patient and easy to understand. Nice representative!

By Barbara S. on 01/26/20
I’ve used Morris for my system maintenance for the last 6 years. Always Excellent service.

By Diane O. on 01/17/20
We started using Morris Heating when we first moved to our home a couple years ago, and everyone who has been to the house has been great. We feel lucky to have found them. We recently had Peter come to help with a problem, and he was fantastic. Peter was determine...
(View More)
We started using Morris Heating when we first moved to our home a couple years ago, and everyone who has been to the house has been great. We feel lucky to have found them. We recently had Peter come to help with a problem, and he was fantastic. Peter was determined to find the source of a noise that was coming from our heating vents in the house. The sound was driving us crazy and we were also concerned that maybe something was wrong and would damage the furnace we had installed last spring (installed by Morris - again, amazing service) Peter explained what he was looking for, and once the problem was found to be an old duct issue, he took care to fix with care. His professional, patient, and friendly attitude, combined with his obviously clear understanding of how our entire heating system worked was really great. I also want to add how wonderful Caitlin is - she is the receptionist and is the person who always answers the phone when we call Morris. First, she is great - listens to our questions and really helps us out with scheduling or whatever we need, and is also so patient, kind and follows through with everything. Plus, it is great to have a real person answer rather than just a recording asking you to leave a voicemail and always have to wait for a call back. With Caitlin, if you ever do have to leave a message, we can be sure she will always call back quickly. We are truly happy we found Morris Heating and Air Conditioning. We wholeheartedly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Kerry P. on 01/16/20
Our heating system died in the middle of winter. Morris had our new system installed, up and running within two days. And it's fantastic. Mike was here within an hour of the fire department leaving and had Chris Z. on his way the next morning to advise me about a ...
(View More)
Our heating system died in the middle of winter. Morris had our new system installed, up and running within two days. And it's fantastic. Mike was here within an hour of the fire department leaving and had Chris Z. on his way the next morning to advise me about a replacement. The next day, Manny, Don and Sean were so professional, tidy and pleasant when they installed it. All in all, a wonderful experience with what could have been a nightmare.
(View Less)

By Susan W. on 01/13/20
This is the first time I have a gas heater. Morris was very prompt in setting up an appointment. Peter was very friendly and did a great job checking my unit.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Christos N
10 Years
Rating:
145 total reviews!
Manny M
12 Years
Rating:
99 total reviews!
Heather G
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
Caitlin A
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Mike B
24 Years
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Steve Z
1 Year
Rating:
(83 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Morris Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900

Customer service is always a top priority at Morris Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900
Christos N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
145 total reviews
Morris Heating & AIr Conditioning is really like a family business. When I'm not working I am busy with my family. I am married with two daughters and a Shih tzu named Lola. I'm a fan of the Pats, the Sox, the Bruins and the Celtics.
By Barbara S. on 01/26/20
I’ve used Morris for my system maintenance for the last 6 years. Always Excellent service.

By Jonathan K. on 08/08/19
Christos is always very thorough, prompt, and professional. We especially appreciate the time he takes to review the systems, replace the filters, lights and cathodes, and maintain a very clean workspace.

By Courtney W. on 08/02/19
Always professional and courteous. They arrive on time, are friendly, and Christos did a great job performing yearly maintenance on the HVAC unit.

By stephen v. on 08/02/19
Total professional . Took the time to explain what was wrong , the fix and what the problem happened . I will be signing on for their service contract

By Barbuzzi on 07/08/19
Great service, arrived on time, Christos was very personable, kind to my two dogs and explained what he did --- I will ask for him to service my furnace next fall.

By Jennifer R. on 06/14/19
Great company to work with. Easy to get appointments and knowledgeable staff.

By Jennifer R. on 06/14/19
Great company to work with. Easy to get appointments and knowledgeable staff.

By Rachel P. on 06/09/19
Christos was on time, very friendly and professional, and diagnosed a problem with our system which he was able to address on the spot.

By Ronnie N. on 06/06/19
Their service is excellent Christos was friendly, on time and very pleasant! I have used Morris Heating for 15 years when they installed my system

By Jeanine M. on 05/02/19
Chris was great , checked everything , very professional and knowledgeable

By Rick B. on 04/09/19
My 30 year old furnace finally died. Morris heating was recommended to me by a friend. Gave them a call and they came out the next morning. Chris sat down with us and explained what we needed and gave us 3 prices,for a good,better or best replacement unit. Mike and...
(View More)
My 30 year old furnace finally died. Morris heating was recommended to me by a friend. Gave them a call and they came out the next morning. Chris sat down with us and explained what we needed and gave us 3 prices,for a good,better or best replacement unit. Mike and Christos came out to install the new furnace. They were very knowledgeable,clean and courteous. I would definitely recommend Morris heating and air conditioning to others.
(View Less)

By Rick B. on 04/09/19
My 30 year old furnace finally died. Morris heating was recommended to me by a friend. Gave them a call and they came out the next morning. Chris sat down with us and explained what we needed and gave us 3 prices,for a good,better or best replacement unit. Mike and...
(View More)
My 30 year old furnace finally died. Morris heating was recommended to me by a friend. Gave them a call and they came out the next morning. Chris sat down with us and explained what we needed and gave us 3 prices,for a good,better or best replacement unit. Mike and Christos came out to install the new furnace. They were very knowledgeable,clean and courteous. I would definitely recommend Morris heating and air conditioning to others.
(View Less)

By Nelson P. on 01/16/19
Christos was a great technician. He was able to go through my system and present options in a very professional manner. I reached out to Morris heating and air conditioning as a potential new customer looking to add a humidifier to my HVAC system. Google had this c...
(View More)
Christos was a great technician. He was able to go through my system and present options in a very professional manner. I reached out to Morris heating and air conditioning as a potential new customer looking to add a humidifier to my HVAC system. Google had this company rated as a top provider in my area so I figured I would give them a shot. I previously signed up with Cranney when my AC died this past summer and the experience was OK - nothing too memorable (other than it taking all day and having to pay extra because they had to go pick up a different part). Christos checked out my system and measured humidity in my house before just moving forward and selling me something I might not actually need. He determined that I may not need it after some adjustments and that I should hold off a week to make sure. That alone gained my trust in the company. Christos recommended I do the annual maintenance program to make sure my system stays up and running properly. I accepted his recommendation without hesitation because of the rapport he was able to build. Definitely happy with this company and I would recommend to anyone looking for HVAC service or installation. Hopefully all the technicians provide this level of experience!
(View Less)

By Bob C. on 01/03/19
Christos arrived as scheduled, did a great job servicing our furnace and was really helpful with information. As usual, Morris is First Rate.

By Ashley on 12/11/18
(no comment)

By Kristen C. on 12/07/18
There was a little confusion about the date of service, but Christos was the consummate professional. Thanks for the annual service, Christos. God Bless you and your family, Kristen Callahan

By Courtney D. on 12/03/18
Christos was very polite, knowledge and professional. Great tech. Would recommend Morris Heating & Air.

By Michelle L. on 11/27/18
(no comment)

By Michael M. on 11/27/18
Chris was very professional and communicated his findings well. Always have had good luck with Morris.

By Charles R. on 11/19/18
Very well. We also hooked up a Kumo Cloud wifi system. Chris, the technician, was well-informed and explained the operation clearly. We've seen that the bad reviews for Kumo Cloud, but we have only a single unit, and so far everything works fine--very simple and straightforward.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.