CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900
By Sheila N. on 10/05/19
Joel and Leo were the best. They arrived on time, which is a real thing these days , Accept for a little hammering I hardly knew they were there. They were polite, they cleaned up, it was nice to see such professionalism . Most importantly I’m sitting in my w...
(View More)
Joel and Leo were the best. They arrived on time, which is a real thing these days , Accept for a little hammering I hardly knew they were there. They were polite, they cleaned up, it was nice to see such professionalism . Most importantly I’m sitting in my warm house after our first frost. Thank You Joel and Leo. Again you’re the Best ️
(View Less)

By David P. on 09/19/19
Peter was prompt, courteous, and professional. Great service! Highly recommend!

By Kathryn Maffei and Joe R. on 09/07/19
Peter came to our house to add remote access technology to our new HVAC system installed by Morris. He was helpful and informative. His instructions on how to use the Kumao cloud application were outstanding.

By Clay K. on 08/30/19
Excellent experience from the start with Andy scoping out the house (inside and out) and utilizing his knowledge and his expertise to recommend how we configure 5 Mitsubishi mini-splits a/c's on 3 floors. Then came Kevin/Bobby and John to do the real work. The inst...
(View More)
Excellent experience from the start with Andy scoping out the house (inside and out) and utilizing his knowledge and his expertise to recommend how we configure 5 Mitsubishi mini-splits a/c's on 3 floors. Then came Kevin/Bobby and John to do the real work. The installation team was professional, clean, caring, on-time and very knowledgeable. I can't say enough about everyone with whom I came in contact from Morris. Recommend for sure!!!!!
(View Less)

By Bud H. on 08/30/19
Joel & Leo were just great, excellent workers, on time, courteous, knowledgeable and I am very happy with the heat/air conditioning installation in the new Magnolia Self Storage facility at 27 Kondelin Rd. Cape Ann Industrial Park. I would highly recommend them as ...
(View More)
Joel & Leo were just great, excellent workers, on time, courteous, knowledgeable and I am very happy with the heat/air conditioning installation in the new Magnolia Self Storage facility at 27 Kondelin Rd. Cape Ann Industrial Park. I would highly recommend them as the go to people for all your heating and air-conditioning needs. Bud Hobbs
(View Less)

By Laurie S. on 08/26/19
Steve Z. was our service tech and not only was he extremely knowledgeable, he was very friendly.

By bahar u. on 08/20/19
STEVE WAS ON TIME AND COMPLETED THE JOB PROFESSIONALLY. bEEN PLEASED WITH mORRIS hEATING AND THE STAFF..

By Christine D. on 08/19/19
The technician, Julin, was prompt and knowledgeable. He checked and found that the part needed was still under warranty saving us hundreds of dollars. The team member I was emailing with was also very timely with her responses to my questions. All in all a great ex...
(View More)
The technician, Julin, was prompt and knowledgeable. He checked and found that the part needed was still under warranty saving us hundreds of dollars. The team member I was emailing with was also very timely with her responses to my questions. All in all a great experience. We will be using them again.
(View Less)

By Christopher R. on 08/18/19
I only seem to have HVAC issues on the weekends LOL...fortunately Morris HVAC is always there when they are needed... (even on the weekends). Steve (the service technician) promptly returned my call this morning, estimated when he would arrive this afternoon and ...
(View More)
I only seem to have HVAC issues on the weekends LOL...fortunately Morris HVAC is always there when they are needed... (even on the weekends). Steve (the service technician) promptly returned my call this morning, estimated when he would arrive this afternoon and was here exactly as he said. I was 100% confident in Steve's diagnosis of the issue and his recommended fixes for both the short term needs and longer term plans of the system. He was cautious to not do too much too quickly today if the end game was a system replacement in a few months. He advised us as if he was spending money from his own pocket. Kudos to Morris for having top talent and thanks to Steve for your expertise today. We look forward to calling you soon for the "big job" in the Fall.
(View Less)

By Deborah E. on 08/15/19
I was pleased to get a confirmation call the day before and they showed up right on time. He was professional and efficient. He did a good job and I would not hesitate to recommend this company.

By Joe R. on 08/15/19
Morris was very professional and easy to work with for planning and scheduling our HVAC installation. For the actual installation, their installers were very polite and neat, and the quality or their work was excellent.

By ben f. on 08/15/19
They were a great team! Very friendly, and helpful and did a great job

By Dean B. on 08/11/19
We just had 3 mini splits air conditioning units installed by Manny and Mario from Morris.They showed up early both days and over two days they did a great job.They were professional and friendly and enjoyed their job.They did a professional installation and the sy...
(View More)
We just had 3 mini splits air conditioning units installed by Manny and Mario from Morris.They showed up early both days and over two days they did a great job.They were professional and friendly and enjoyed their job.They did a professional installation and the system looks great on the inside and outside.They left no mess behind either.I would recommend Morris for anyone who wants to have mini split Air conditioners installed.
(View Less)

By Joe B. on 08/09/19
Bobby and Kevin did a first rate job installing our 3rd mini Split. They were very courteous, tidy and professional, and everything went smoothly. I would have included John the electrician, but I didn’t see his name. Thanks!

By Evelyn A. on 08/09/19
Peter should be commended on his customer service. He was professional, helpful, informative, and courteous. Thank you.

By Jonathan K. on 08/08/19
Christos is always very thorough, prompt, and professional. We especially appreciate the time he takes to review the systems, replace the filters, lights and cathodes, and maintain a very clean workspace.

By David A. on 08/07/19
On one all the time (I do not wake up at 7am but I did during the 5 day job!). Both were professional, respectful, and genuinely interested in effectuating a positive client experience. If I was a employee at Morris I would want to work with Matt and Alex.

By JoeAnn H. on 08/07/19
The team from Morris, led by Manny and Mario, were professional, tidy, fun, and got the job done in a timely manner. It was a whirlwind day, and now we have our mini-split in the kitchen. Woo hoo!

By Jill P. on 08/05/19
Installed a new a/c system last year. Runs perfectly. Had first free maintenance check today with Peter. Explained everything, very clean and quick. NO issues, great company.

By Noel Michael M. on 08/03/19
I would recommend them very highly
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Christos N
10 Years
Rating:
144 total reviews!
Mike B
24 Years
Rating:
89 total reviews!
Heather G
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
Caitlin A
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Manny M
12 Years
Rating:
(86 total reviews)
Steve Z
1 Year
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Morris Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900

Customer service is always a top priority at Morris Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900
Caitlin A has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 25 total reviews
25 total reviews
I genuinely enjoy helping people out, no matter what it is. At the end of the day if I can help relieve someone of a problem, I'm happy! When I'm not working I love taking weekend trips to the White Mountains. I also love finding new places to hike around New Hampshire.
By Angelo F. on 11/19/18
very nice gentleman. Answered all our questions and concerns. Would recommend them to friends.

By Felicia D. on 10/01/18
Caitlin is consistently professional and helpful when I contact her. Her responses are thorough, very clear, and understandable. Andy was very thorough in his examination/analysis of my current air conditioner (outside) and of the current condenser (inside). While...
(View More)
Caitlin is consistently professional and helpful when I contact her. Her responses are thorough, very clear, and understandable. Andy was very thorough in his examination/analysis of my current air conditioner (outside) and of the current condenser (inside). While he did not rush, he was very productive, and clearly explained the next steps. I very much appreciated his professionalism.
(View Less)

By Joe T. on 09/19/18
(no comment)

By Steve C. on 07/27/18
You guys are great, but I need to make a decision by the end of this month. Could you please get the estimate to me asap? Steve.

By Jill P. on 07/16/18
Great customer service. Quick on the spot estimate. Good communication. Workmanship was top notch. So far so good! Would recommend for sure!

By Vic G. on 06/14/18
Chris & I met to discuss the installation of a ductless heat pump system. After several options that were presented to me during several conversations I decided to contract the job with Morris Heating and A/C. . Chris is very professional and his understanding of m...
(View More)
Chris & I met to discuss the installation of a ductless heat pump system. After several options that were presented to me during several conversations I decided to contract the job with Morris Heating and A/C. . Chris is very professional and his understanding of my needs was remarkable. Caitlin was very prompt in scheduling my appointment with Chris. I would not hesitate to recommend Morris Heating & A/C to family and friends. Thank you for the fantastic service.
(View Less)

By Michael & Carol C. on 06/11/18
The Morris Team continues to exceed my expectations! Mike, our technician, consistently provided excellent service/maintains our system. His advise on saving us energy dollars is very appreciated.

By Diane D. on 06/09/18
This company is the very best I have ever worked with. I can't say enough on how everyone involved in my project was professional, punctual, friendly, and informative. There was no waiting for anything. I wish also to thank the electrician who arrived and completed...
(View More)
This company is the very best I have ever worked with. I can't say enough on how everyone involved in my project was professional, punctual, friendly, and informative. There was no waiting for anything. I wish also to thank the electrician who arrived and completed his part, sorry I didn't catch his name. Overall I would rate this company A .
(View Less)

By Peter H. on 06/04/18
Showed up when expected and gave an honest assessment/estimate of the work needed to convert from an oil-burning furnace to a heating and cooling system powered by natural gas.

By Vic G. on 05/30/18
Chris came out to give me an estimate for a ductless heat pump system. He was very thorough is his assessment and gave me a couple of options to consider. I have not contracted with Morris Heating & A/C to install the system to date but would strongly recommend them to anyone.

By Kathleen W. on 05/23/18
I wish we could afford this amazing product. The agent that came out to visit with us was informative and very respectful. We would have LOVED to have one installed but at over $4,000 for the one unit that would have been fabulous in our large family room, as two r...
(View More)
I wish we could afford this amazing product. The agent that came out to visit with us was informative and very respectful. We would have LOVED to have one installed but at over $4,000 for the one unit that would have been fabulous in our large family room, as two retired educators, it was just plain out of our league.
(View Less)

By Karen B. on 05/17/18
Excellent. Mike B very professional and knowledgeable: technically. Thorough and explained all services performed.

By helen l. on 04/03/18
Andy, Caitlin,. and Heather have been very helpful and will be getting my new furnace soon thanks

By Helen L. on 04/03/18
Andy, Caitlin,. and Heather have been very helpful and will be getting my new furnace soon thanks

By Nina S. on 04/03/18
My experience with Chris Z. & Caitlin A. Was outstanding. I called Morris Heating & Air Conditioning to set up an appointment because I’m interested in putting air conditioning in my home and a possible heat source for a new workshop constructed on my property. ...
(View More)
My experience with Chris Z. & Caitlin A. Was outstanding. I called Morris Heating & Air Conditioning to set up an appointment because I’m interested in putting air conditioning in my home and a possible heat source for a new workshop constructed on my property. Caitlin took my call and was super friendly, informative and efficiently set up a time with their representative, Chris. He was prompt, friendly, and did an excellent job explaining products and answering all our questions. We were quite happy dealing with him and look forward to becoming a Morris customer!
(View Less)

By Helen L. on 04/02/18
(no comment)

By David S. on 03/28/18
Both of these people were polite, clear, and professional and do a great job representing their company...Andy came to my home, reviewed our needs, and has provided a complete proposal with in 24 hours. I am currently reviewing my options and their company is getti...
(View More)
Both of these people were polite, clear, and professional and do a great job representing their company...Andy came to my home, reviewed our needs, and has provided a complete proposal with in 24 hours. I am currently reviewing my options and their company is getting due consideration.
(View Less)

By George M. on 03/20/18
My initial call was met with courtesy and professionalism. I was quickly directed to the proper department. My comfort advisor ( Andy) was thoroughly knowledgable . His experience and advise prevented me from purchasing a system that had potential issues. ( thanks Andy)

By Roger F. on 02/06/18
Andy came out and explained all my options, was on time, very helpful, and explained all my options. Company came up with a great proposal/cost. Could not be happier.

By Tom C. on 02/06/18
Both Andy and Caitlin were excellent throughout our project. Andy was very professional, knowledgeable,and friendly while analyzing and presenting our options. Caitlin was prompt, helpful and thorough in handling all of our administrative requirements. overall a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.