CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900
By Sarah B. on 06/26/19
Kevin and Bobby were fantastic....reliable, hard working, honest, efficient, and knowledgeable. thank you!!! highly recommend Morris Heating and A/C.

By Todd E. on 06/26/19
Morris is top notch and Peter did a fantastic job. Very clean!

By Louis A. on 06/22/19
Manny, Mario, & Kevin provided excellent service during the installation of our Mitsubishi mini split air conditioner/heat pump.The job was first rate from beginning to end. They were efficient, neat and informative. When the job was completed we thoroughly underst...
(View More)
Manny, Mario, & Kevin provided excellent service during the installation of our Mitsubishi mini split air conditioner/heat pump.The job was first rate from beginning to end. They were efficient, neat and informative. When the job was completed we thoroughly understood the system and how to operate the two different units as well as the maintenance requirements. Manny made sure we were totally satisfied with every aspect of the job, and that we were happy with the performance of the system. When they were done everything worked perfectly. The installation could not have been done any better. All exterior and interior penetrations were completely sealed. They left the work site as clean as they found it. I would not hesitate to recommend Manny, Mario and Kevin and Morris Heating & air conditioning for any of your heating and cooling needs. It was a pleasure having them here. We have lived here for 40 years and this is by far the smoothest project we have ever had done. Starting from when Chris looked at the job and gave us the estimate until It was completed it could not have gone any better.
(View Less)

By R C. on 06/21/19
I have had all positive experiences with Morris Heating and AC..Peter came to do an annual check on my AC system today. He was courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and explained in detail what he was doing. He also made sure to keep the areas he was working in clean...
(View More)
I have had all positive experiences with Morris Heating and AC..Peter came to do an annual check on my AC system today. He was courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and explained in detail what he was doing. He also made sure to keep the areas he was working in clean and answered any questions that I had. I highly recommend this business and Peter to do your service!
(View Less)

By Douglas M. on 06/20/19
Matt Alex Devin and Chris were excellent Thanks

By Rob P. on 06/20/19
Everyone we dealt with at this company was very polite and professional. The company gave us an install date 2 months in advance, and stuck to it. The job was finished as they quoted. The crew that did the installation (Manny and Mario) showed up on time every morn...
(View More)
Everyone we dealt with at this company was very polite and professional. The company gave us an install date 2 months in advance, and stuck to it. The job was finished as they quoted. The crew that did the installation (Manny and Mario) showed up on time every morning, they went out of their way to answer any question we had and were very considerate. Prior to making any major decisions they consulted with us for approval. We would strongly recommend Morris Heating and Air Conditioning to anyone. We look forward to working with them in the future.
(View Less)

By Betty D. on 06/20/19
Morris Heating and Air is a very professionally run and customer focused organization. Their technician Peter is courteous and very thorough. One of the best technicians to provide any service to us for a very long time.

By Laurie L. on 06/19/19
I am a new customer with Morris HVAC and can see why they were recommended. They show up on time, use mobile technology to complete the visit and are friendly and professional. Christos was efficient with servicing my burner. He installed a new thermostat as well,...
(View More)
I am a new customer with Morris HVAC and can see why they were recommended. They show up on time, use mobile technology to complete the visit and are friendly and professional. Christos was efficient with servicing my burner. He installed a new thermostat as well, explained how to use it and programmed it all while there. Peter arrived this morning and attended to my annual AC maintenance, explained what he was going to do and followed up with his assessment when done. Thanks, I definitely recommend this company to all.
(View Less)

By glenn h. on 06/19/19
Peter was very effective and provided me with good information regarding the system.

By Maureen W. on 06/16/19
We've been clients of Morris HVAC for 15 years. Always reliable and great service. Peter was our technician this year. He was informative, professional, and took care to wear the "booties" and keep our home clean. Thank you!

By anne p. on 06/16/19
Manny and Mario are a great team for installing. they were on time and very knowledgeable about installing the unit. They cleaned up after the work was done. Manny also walked me through in how to operate the unit. I give them 2 thumbs up!!!

By Leslie L. on 06/14/19
Peter was prompt, actually a little early which was great. He was very professional and provided great summary of the service he provided

By Charley S. on 06/14/19
Great job, explained the whole thing to me. Well done.

By Charley S. on 06/14/19
Great job, explained the whole thing to me. Well done.

By Jennifer R. on 06/14/19
Great company to work with. Easy to get appointments and knowledgeable staff.

By Jennifer R. on 06/14/19
Great company to work with. Easy to get appointments and knowledgeable staff.

By Eliot D. on 06/13/19
The entire process from scheduling to servicing was quick and easy. Peter was very friendly and professional during the maintenance. He answered all of my (many) questions, and provided much needed advice on how to maintain and utilize the HVAC system. I would stro...
(View More)
The entire process from scheduling to servicing was quick and easy. Peter was very friendly and professional during the maintenance. He answered all of my (many) questions, and provided much needed advice on how to maintain and utilize the HVAC system. I would strongly recommend this service.
(View Less)

By David S. on 06/11/19
Had my furnace and central air replaced. They were polite, respectful, and professional. Would do business with them again.

By David S. on 06/11/19
Had my furnace and central air replaced. They were polite, respectful, and professional. Would do business with them again.

By Elizabeth M. on 06/11/19
The technician, Peter, came for routine air conditioning maintenance. He was great, very professional, knowledgeable and engaging.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Morris Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900

Customer service is always a top priority at Morris Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.