Morgner Incorporated
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-961-0875
By janem on 02/02/16
It started with a furnace that wasn't running on the coldest weekend of the year! Every person I encountered from Morgner Air Conditioning and Heating was considerate, polite and professional. The emergency repairman acted like he really cared about my problem .The...
(View More)
It started with a furnace that wasn't running on the coldest weekend of the year! Every person I encountered from Morgner Air Conditioning and Heating was considerate, polite and professional. The emergency repairman acted like he really cared about my problem .The salesman was informative but not pushy when he easily could have pushed. When I decided on a new furnace, he made it happen in days! The installers were also considerate and worked to minimize the inconvenience. They made a difficult situation as pleasant as possible.
(View Less)

By Geo87 on 12/14/15
MORGNER Was timely did a excellent quality installation. They did not try to over sell me with extras.

By Scarlett on 11/23/15
The two gentleman that installed the furnace were competent and didn't goof around. They informed me when they went to lunch and did a good clena up job. The time between the checkup, salesman measuring and furnace installation was speedy.

By Ruffles on 11/16/15
They replaced my furnace and A/C which was in a very tight location. It was done fast, neat and looked great!

By mec1 on 11/02/15
I had new air conditioner and furnace installed and they were able to get everything installed in one day!

By Marsh L. on 07/28/15
Recently needed to have our AC unit replaced. From the initial customer service, and quick response for the estimate to the actual installation, Morgner's professional and experienced staff gets it done right. We have utilized them for three properties here in St. ...
(View More)
Recently needed to have our AC unit replaced. From the initial customer service, and quick response for the estimate to the actual installation, Morgner's professional and experienced staff gets it done right. We have utilized them for three properties here in St. Louis for many years, and we are always pleased with the service. Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By jcziggy on 07/27/15
Used them on my Mother-in-laws home when her AC went out, they recommended replacing the furnace also that was 30 years old. Covered all the bases from a complete quote to scheduling and installation. I couldn't have asked for it to go any smoother.

By st l. on 07/16/15
fast, efficient, nice, neat, easy to work with, friendly

By SteveHussey on 07/16/15
The sale and replacement of my furnace was handled perfectly. The salesman followed up after the install and the installers left a clean work area.

By Carl2626 on 04/10/15
The consultant was very informative on the products today. The unit removed was a 25 year old Lennox air conditioner. Air Conditioner, electric box, and pad installed without a mess.

By Bigdaddy65 on 01/16/15
The service from start to finish was outstanding, from the bid to the install. The techs were friendly and fast. I would "totally recommend" them to anyone looking for a new Hvac system.

By rktrout on 10/15/14
We have used Morgner for 17 years. They are quick to respond and helpful. Anytime we have had an issue it is fixed quickly. the owner is available if things need extra attention and the service guys are the same each time. You begin to get to know who is coming. I ...
(View More)
We have used Morgner for 17 years. They are quick to respond and helpful. Anytime we have had an issue it is fixed quickly. the owner is available if things need extra attention and the service guys are the same each time. You begin to get to know who is coming. I did not rate excellent as we recently got new units and the first day were not educated regarding use. I believe that they are new enough to the company that they are still learning them. They were quick to respond when we called with questions and I am happy and still loyal to Morgner.
(View Less)

By WashUSpud on 10/15/14
We lost our 17-year-old York 10-seer AC to a short in the compressor. Morgner sold us a 14-seer Lennox condenser and a matching coil at a competitive price. We opted not to replace the furnace at the same time, and they were able to work with what we had and advise...
(View More)
We lost our 17-year-old York 10-seer AC to a short in the compressor. Morgner sold us a 14-seer Lennox condenser and a matching coil at a competitive price. We opted not to replace the furnace at the same time, and they were able to work with what we had and advise us on what we'd need to do in the future to upgrade. Installation took about 4 hours because of the need to build a custom plenum to fit the coil in below our basement ceiling. (Of all the contractors who bid on the job, Morgner was the only one to actually measure to check that the coil would fit!) They took care of submitting all our warranty and rebate documentation. A month or so later, we continue to be happy with the unit and with our service.
(View Less)

By Kat4 on 10/15/14
The team at the dealer went above and beyond what I had expected. When I asked for more information, they quickly obliged and offered helpful guidance. The most surprising positive experience I had was when the issue of financing came up, they were more than will...
(View More)
The team at the dealer went above and beyond what I had expected. When I asked for more information, they quickly obliged and offered helpful guidance. The most surprising positive experience I had was when the issue of financing came up, they were more than willing to help work through options with me to meet my needs. All in all, a surprise emergency situation turned into a positive great experience!
(View Less)

By JHorn on 10/15/14
I am completely satisfied with my new Lennox comfort system. My service technicians were professional and I would recommend them to anyone in need of a new HVAC system.

By Tlombardojr on 10/15/14
Morgner Heating & Cooling installed a completely new heating and cooling system. They were very professional from the bidding to installation process. Their follow up made sure we understood the new system and we were happy.

By Art72 on 10/15/14
This dealer is very professional. The company does not try to sell you products you don't need, and installations are of the highest quality. They specifiy the hardware that is cost effective for your needs, taking into consideration how long you expect to live in the property.

By Greenheart on 10/15/14
This is my third major purchase from Morgner and I always get multiple bids. They have never disappointed me.

By Jerry99 on 10/15/14
Very professional. The employees were great and the salesman was easy to deal with. Would use again for my next air-conditioning replacement.

By joed1248 on 10/15/14
We are very pleased with our Lennox System. From the professionalism of our sales rep, to the install of the equipment, and its functionality. The system is working great. We particularly like the remote thermostat. This feature is a plus as we are away quite a bit...
(View More)
We are very pleased with our Lennox System. From the professionalism of our sales rep, to the install of the equipment, and its functionality. The system is working great. We particularly like the remote thermostat. This feature is a plus as we are away quite a bit, knowing that we can control the temperature in our home is a good feeling. Thank you Lennox for your superior products.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-961-0875

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Morgner Incorporated has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-961-0875

Customer service is always a top priority at Morgner Incorporated. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.