CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-782-9690
By joe g. on 05/11/18
I have commented by contacting Modern Heating's website direct. Joseph Glogovsky 2103 Edina Blvd. Zion, IL

By bill s. on 05/07/18
technician was very informative. he did an very good job sevicing my a/c system

By peter a. on 04/20/18
Great. Fixed quickly and completely.

By len l. on 03/21/18
I am very satisfied with your work and your servicemen. Your servicemen are very nice and very efficient. I especially appreciated the emergency call when I needed it. I don't remember the serviceman's name.

By jennifer r. on 03/21/18
Had a problem with the furnace not staying on, called them and a technician was there at the time scheduled, he found the issue and did the repair within a couple of hours. Very happy with the service and the how quickly the issue was resolved.

By steve w. on 03/20/18
Went well. Nice job.

By Len L. on 03/16/18
I am very happy with your service. Your service men are polite and very knowledgeable. I really appreciate your recent emergency call for me.

By Jim on 02/28/18
I am a retired contractor and have used Modern heating for many years both on my projects and personal residence. Their knowledge and abilities have always been exceptional. I've worked on many complexed projects both new and remodeling and they have always underst...
(View More)
I am a retired contractor and have used Modern heating for many years both on my projects and personal residence. Their knowledge and abilities have always been exceptional. I've worked on many complexed projects both new and remodeling and they have always understood their roll in the project and done the work RIGHT THE FIRST TIME, for the agreed price, and in a timely manner. What is just as important to me is the fact that they are very trustworthy and honest both on a person level and as professional havc contractors. If you every do have an issue with any aspect of there work, I can assure you there will be personal immediate response from the owner with a swift solution. Jim
(View Less)

By robert d. on 02/26/18
I have been using Modern Heating for over 25 years. They are consistently high quality, knowledgeable, timely and fair.

By larry s. on 02/26/18
Fast/Friendly service. Reasonable pricing. High quality products and workmanship. Highly recommended.

By gary s. on 01/14/18
i have been using modern heating since 1974 in three different homes. the service and price is always fantastic. the quick response time in emergencies is outstanding. this past july 12, our basement flooded and the furnace needed to be replaced due to significant ...
(View More)
i have been using modern heating since 1974 in three different homes. the service and price is always fantastic. the quick response time in emergencies is outstanding. this past july 12, our basement flooded and the furnace needed to be replaced due to significant damage. done within two days. the crews are always courteous, informative, and neat. i can see no reason to ever use anyone else for hvac services!!
(View Less)

By ron b. on 11/08/17
The technicians have always been polite, informative and efficient over many years of service.

By sue b. on 11/08/17
Excellent company and service personel. Ken is fantastic.

By bob h. on 10/30/17
Very professional crew they installed my new furnace the day and time they promised. I have been a Modern Heating customer for many years and I wouldn't think of using anyone else.

By lawrence d. on 10/29/17
Modern heating technician did a great job as usual and office was very pleasant and courteous.

By norm b. on 10/25/17
Excellent and prompt service for furnace maintenance.

By nader g. on 10/20/17
(no comment)

By walter s. on 10/07/17
Professional and competent service delivered in a friendly manner.

By joe g. on 10/05/17
Jeremy has been here quite a few times. He remembers where our furnace is and goes right to work. He's comfortable discussing things because he's very knowledgeable. He was very prompt to meet his appointment, as usual. Keep him--he's one you can't replace! Joe Glogovsky

By susan e. on 10/01/17
Always a pleasure to deal with them., we have been for 35 years. Ken is terrific- prompt, courteous , gets it right. Same goes for Lisa.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-782-9690

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeremy S
13 Years
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Kenneth L
19 Years
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Lisa I
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Sherwin R
Customer Service Rep.
50 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Kyle O
9 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Brad P
12 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Modern Heating Co has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-782-9690

Customer service is always a top priority at Modern Heating Co. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.